Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 340 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Ordered this to use as a simple wedding dress in a few months. Wasn't worried about delivery time at all, since I had plenty of time, and even so I do think it arrived really fast .It does need a bit of altering, since i purposely chose a measure up just to be sure it will fit me. . Overall delighted with the purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    7/22/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I am very happy with eDressit for this elegant dress. My dress came very quickly and it was protected in a great condition. When I opened the package, I was surprised with the quality of the dress, it was definitely great value for the money I paid. The size of the dress I chose was accurate and it fits me perfectly. Very happy with the purchase from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    7/22/2015
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • Chui vraiment satisfaite de cette robe : Elle est très jolie, le rose poudré est très belle, elle est en tissu léger mais bien doublée, dont les sous-vêtements ne se voient pas par transparence.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KARINE J.
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • J'ai déjà commandé chez vous depuis 2 ans, cinq robes.Cette robe de soirée sublime! comme sur la photo, la couleur est vif et classique. livraison très vite comme d'habitude. c'est fluide et agréable à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena Anzo
    7/22/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Cette robe de soirée est très très belle. Contente de l'achat, la couleur et le tissue sont exactement comme attendu, un achat vraiment agréable. rien à redire le tissu la qualité, la livraison extremement rapide. à recommander sans hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lianos Daniel
    7/22/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • qui correspond à toutes mes attentes. la taille juste la robe tombe parfaitment pour moi, un peu trop serre à la taille mais bon pour faire une belle silhouette, la robe est chic, tres bien coupée, avec du tissus de qualité. Je recommande des autres robes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa Belens
    7/22/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would recommend!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vida
    7/22/2015
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • Robe rouge bien coupée qui correspond 100% a l'image. Les mesures corresponde à celles decrites.La qualité irreprochableSatisfaite de cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afrate
    7/22/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • vraiment contente la robe est très bien cousu, la coupe convient parfaitement à la photo, très beau tissu, avec la doublure tombe jusqu'au chevilles bref la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frederique
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • bonne taille, très bonne qualité! je l'adore pour le tissu et confortable, plus claire que à la photo, vraiment trop jolie, le forme est bien adaptée à celle prévue. Toujours satisfaite d'acheter chez vous, tenue parfaite pour mariage, merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine Samia
    7/22/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • gorgeous dress! I wore it for my moms 50th birthday yacht party. The shipment was great. I received it less than 2 weeks after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It is conservative but shows off a little bust and back. It also does a great job of hiding stomach fat! I'd recommend this dress to everyone! Got So many compliments! Breathtaking dress indeed  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitra
    7/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Commande la robe sur mesure,je suis tout simplement satisfaite chaque fois que j'ai recu les robes de chez edressit, cette robe est coupée et taillée tout à fait comme des photos, et j'aime beaucoup la couleur. je commande toujours sur le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilia Galas
    7/22/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • la robe elle est de matière fluide et brillante comme indiquée dans la description, couleur plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, vraiment satisfaite de la qualité du produit, je leur ai dit que je veux cette robe pour un événement, livraison est trois jours, c'est tres vite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NADINA
    7/22/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • je vous remercie pour cette magnifique robe, gros coup de coeur pour sa couleur, très chic! Elle est vraiment plus belle en vrai ,et livrée rapidement,c'est trois jours. Je vais commander une robe pour maman dans deux mois.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crisard Nies
    7/22/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Tissu d'excellente qualité et confection.Je suis satisfaite du savoir faire , du style, du tissu d'une belle qualité et le niveau du service. Il y a un cadeau dans le colis, c'est des boucle d'oreille, j'aime bien. le service disponible, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By litange Sienna
    7/22/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • en general je fais la taille 38 europeen, quand je commande la robe, le service client à me propose de choisir la taille selon leur tableau de taille, c'est francais 40. La robe me va bien, et bonne qualité conforme à l'image.Livraison en 2 jours comme toujours. C'est tres parfait, je la portera dans la mariage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sedjbeur
    7/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Layered Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (C35143414)
  • en commandée 2, le corail pour ma soeur et beige pour moi. Elles sont toutes parfaite pour n'importe quel événement. Un bon rapport qualité prix.merci edressit pour avoir tenu toutes vos promesses  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie
    7/22/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • C'est jolie robe pour une occasion spéciale, très jolies perles, couleur qualité et modèle, Plus belle en vrai , le tissus et vraiment très beau , rien à dire magnifique robe, merci à vous, Commandée le lundi soir, reçue le Jeudi ! Je vais recommande à mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jonela Aisa
    7/22/2015
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • en commandée 2, le corail pour ma soeur et beige pour moi. Elles sont toutes parfaite pour n'importe quel événement. Un bon rapport qualité prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie
    7/22/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it, i also thought that it would come i bit late but it didn't and i thank you so much for that., overall the dress look very out standing, my ball has yet to happen but i am looking forward to wearing it to my ball. thank you so much and i look forward in the future to order more dress form your company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARA
    7/22/2015
21214 reviews , Page 340 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!