Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 340 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • This navy blue dress fit me best in every part, so nice. i like its sleeves, when i walked, it is flowy. To select the right size, i told its customer service my bust, waist and hip measurement, also the height with the high heels. Finally, i chose UK 8. Thanks to its kind sale person. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akilah
    8/11/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This is my first time of ordering from edressit and it has been horrible so far.I ordered this dress a month ago. Up till now, it is yet to be delivered. The customer care personnel have been giving me excuses and more excuses. The have said it is going to take an additional 7 days befor ehte dress is delivered. Hope I finally get my dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oadeniyi
    8/10/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Je voulais vous remercier pour cette jolie robe très vintage. la dentelle est super délicate j'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delph
    8/10/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Je vais bien sur recommander ce produit parfait à toutes les futures mariées!Ma robe de mariée elle meme était parfaitement taillée, aussi belle comme sur la photo, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANGELE
    8/10/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • fidèle à la description, livrée à temps, taille bien et matières de bonnes qualité....bravo eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanilla
    8/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Je suis vraiment contente de mon achat et je recommande vivement ce site qui tient toutes ces promesses!!Et en plus, un gros MERCI pour le service au TOP, vous etes superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AUZIERE
    8/10/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Le produit est nickel, conforme 100% au modèle.Rien à dire sauf viens commander sur ce site qui est un de mes favoris!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    8/10/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Elle est tout à fait ce que je veux!!!Un rendu impecable qui est encore plus belle en vrai... la dentelle très bien faite...les coutures irreprochables.Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    8/10/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Love my dress. It fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is excellent. Very fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    8/10/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Simple, sobre et belle...rien à redire.Je suis complètement satisfaite de cet achat.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    8/10/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • fidèle à la photo.Le boléro est fait de dentelle super souple, fixer avec des p'tites boutons, excellente!Le seul hic cé qu elle est très étroite au niveau des cuisses, sinon un tombé parfait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecile C.
    8/10/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • Very stunning prom gown! It arrived earlier than I expected. Very good quality and great value for the money. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fenella
    8/10/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • commandée taille 44, l'emplacement de l'imprimé fleurs et du tissu blanc n'est pas tout à fait identique à la photo, mais très jolie quand meme...donc rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola29
    8/10/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Elle est vraiment magnifique, livré dans 10 jours, emballage ok.Couleur très sympa et la coupe impeccable;Je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika
    8/10/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • This dress is very elegant! I love this design, it is very fashionable and very flattering to my figure. Great gown, well worth the money paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eileen
    8/10/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Very pleased with the bridesmaid dress from eDressit, it looks exactly like the picture and fits me nicely. I love the coral color and it looks beautiful on me. I live in UK and it took exactly one week from placing my order to receiving it. Can't wait to wear it now! Many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ceinwen
    8/10/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Extremely happy with the dress, looks just like the picture, material is of very good quality. I ordered made to measure and the dress fits me perfectly. This dress was very well made and I love it very much. Will surely order more dresses from eDressit in the future. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myah
    8/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • It is so easy to buy this prom gown from eDressit. The shopping process is very convenient. My dress arrived very quickly and it was packaged in a great condition. I love my dress and thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catriona
    8/10/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I was very satisfied with my order from you every team, this was the third time I've bought from you, every time the dress was so beautiful!You guys are awesome!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malia
    8/10/2015
21864 reviews , Page 340 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!