• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 340 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I'm very excited the day I got my dress, which was exactly the same as I expected, well made, the delivery was so fast, which only took three days! I would like to recommend edressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camilla
    10/29/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)
  • This dress is very soft and beautiful. It made me more slender and elegant. We all love this pink dress. I think will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edalene
    10/29/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Oh, my, this dress is just perfect! I was a little worried the dress may arrive not as I expect, but I was almost stunned when I got my dress, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, I'm so happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    10/29/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • I like this model, and also the beautiful mint dress (received fast) Nice fabric and effect. Fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Easter_Jim
    10/29/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Thanks edressit. I got it. My fault to offer wrong address. Luckily, it fit and contacted in time. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eara
    10/29/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Love this patterns, color, design. I worn it to dinner, lots of good words. Thanks edressit, i really like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eava
    10/29/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • I bought this dress last week and it arrived in less than 3 work days. I love this dress, delicate details and nice effect on me. What i want to highlight is its customer service, so kind, responsive to all my questions. Really help me a lot. Come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahna
    10/29/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • Is very comfortable and fit. Thanks edressit. This is my second time purchasing during sale. Affordable and high quality. Will come more times.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dania
    10/29/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I searched such dress for almost one week. This dress fit me well and is very beautiful and classic. I prepare to wear it for my party. Delicate details, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danette
    10/29/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I was really excited about this dress and was relieved that it fit so well. It was really comfortable and easy to wear yet looked beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    10/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • The dress fit like a glove and I loved the full skirt. The dress just skimmed the floor. It was the perfect choice for the Black Tie event that we attended with my husband's coworkers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jkcummings
    10/28/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • It was very easy to move in throughout the evening and just fit my body great! I would recommend this dress for anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meghan
    10/28/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I cannot say enough good things about this dress. It was so elegant, and the sheer panels in the skirt added a flirty flair. It was extremely comfortable and very fun to dance in, as the skirt twirled so beautifully. The material is sketchy, so it fits sniffly to your body. Thanks edressit! I loved it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katarina
    10/28/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Extremely comfortable and fit like a glove. Can't say enough good things about this gown. Endless compliments as well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliana
    10/28/2015
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • It is perfect for a formal fall affair, while the embellishment is very flattering and creates the illusion of a waist or further emphasizes an hourglass figure. The low back is a nice feature. Emphasize this with a soft up do!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    10/28/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress was true to size. Fit perfectly. The material felt amazing on the skin and I was able to move comfortably and it fell just right. . Add some simple studs and smile! Perfect dress for a fall formal affair.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandaS
    10/28/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • The dress fits very well. I just had a baby and still have some pounds to get back to normal but I felt great in the dress. Size 8uk fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    10/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • The black lace applique on this gown adds visible texture that is sure to turn some heads. True to size, perfect length for heels, comfortable, great color.Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/28/2015
23979 reviews , Page 340 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!