Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)

eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)

SKU:04151905

USD $ 169.99

This dress was just perfect for my party, the quality was great, exactly the same as the model, fit me like a glove, thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I'm 100% satisfied!

By Anouk 11/5/2015

Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)

Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)

SKU:01151307

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 219.99

i really love this wonderful dress,you konw what,when i dressed it at the partz house,so many people said,it is so beautiful! love this dress,love this simple still.

By lily 11/5/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)

eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)

SKU:C36150804

USD $ 159.99 USD $ 479.99

Satisfied with my previous orders, I decided to order this dress which was actually a little over my budget, but my money was definitely worth paying when I got the dress, every detail was sewn with high quality, all eyes were on me at the night, thank you very much edressit!

By Ainsley 11/5/2015

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)

SKU:C36151204

USD $ 149.99 USD $ 299.99

Thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I like it very much, the dress was as beautiful as the site and made with high quality, I will definitely order again, good job!

By Annabel 11/5/2015

Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)

Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)

SKU:C36151502

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 279.99

Beautiful color, high quality, I got my lovely dress with three days, the delivery was absolutely AMAZING! Thank you very much!

By Delphine 11/5/2015

eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)

eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)

SKU:C36152005

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 279.99

This was my third purchase with this company, I was satisfied with my order all the time! I'm so happy with the beautiful color and the amazing details of this dress, the same as I wanted, thank you edressit, 100% satisfied!

By Bella 11/5/2015

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)

SKU:C36151146

USD $ 149.99 USD $ 319.99

I'm so happy to receive my lovely dress from this site,it was exactly the same as presented on this site, the size is correct, I ordered uk 10, which was my nomal size, fit perfectly, thank you very much, edressit!

By Briar 11/5/2015

Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)

Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)

SKU:02151814

USD $ 211.22

High quality and nice design. Like the white dress with delciate details. Size is just right and fit. I got so many compliments since i sent the pic to friends' circle. Just want to say thanks. Dress is indeed beautiful.

By Fabunni 11/5/2015

Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)

Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)

SKU:00153101

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

See the delicate lace applique and feel the very elegance it brings. With mercerized velvet fabric, this dress is really the one i like. Thanks edressit for recommending me it. Better and fit for many occasions. Love U.

By Fabrice 11/5/2015

Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)

Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)

SKU:01150607

USD $ 211.22

Design is great. Very fit and beautiful, elegant on me. eDressit deserves its fame.

By Fabiano 11/5/2015

Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)

Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)

SKU:02152502

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 197.14

It is high quality, delicate and fit. Thanks edressit for suggesting me this dress. It creates me a noble and stunning look, oh, i love it so much.My friends encouraged me to wear more red dresses, lol. They said this color fit me. :D I think i will. Much thanks to eDressit.

By Farica 11/5/2015

eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)

eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)

SKU:02154917

USD $ 140 USD $ 279.99

Bought this gown for my sister. She loves this vintage formal dress very much, said the dress is fit and beautiful. Just want to say thanks to eDressit. Its sale person helped me a lot. Shipping is also fast. All went smoothly there. Thank you again.

By Fareeda 11/5/2015

eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)

eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)

SKU:02152800

USD $ 100 USD $ 199.99

It shows the very delicate and classic i want. Love U, eDressit. Thanks.

By Fantasia 11/5/2015

Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)

Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)

SKU:02153212

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 211.22

Design is fashion with exquisite embroidery applique. High quality and delicate details, suit my formal party. Thanks.

By Fang 11/5/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)

SKU:00154904

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 219.99

A dress i love very much. It is so delicate. Worth every coin on it.

By Famke 11/5/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

SKU:00155202

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 149.99

It fits me love a glove, very very elegant. I selected carefully according to the size chart in eDressit, and right fit (high-heels height will be included when consider length and size). 5 stars to quality and service. Thanks edressit. I think i will come again.

By Falcon 11/5/2015

eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)

eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)

SKU:04111512

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 99.99

Solo existe para pedir la talla 34? no puedo seleccionar otra talla

By Yesica María Gonzalez Perez 11/4/2015

Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)

Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)

SKU:01150507

USD $ 211.22

Off-the-shoulder design is what i'm seeking for these days. This dress is just fit. Thanks edressit for suggesting me UK 14. lol.

By Fala 11/4/2015

Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)

Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)

SKU:00154601

USD $ 229.99

Price is reasonable, cheaper than the store i inquired in last week. Embroidery is beautiful and delicate. It is rather reliable.

By Faiz 11/4/2015

Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)

Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)

SKU:01152107

USD $ 199.99

Dress is in very great design and quality. This model is also beautiful, in the type i like too. More importantly, i was recommended this shop, this dress. So, i put the order without hesitation. Shipping is fast, dress is beautiful, the same as the picture shows. 5 stars.

By Fairfax 11/4/2015