Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 341 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Fidèle à la descriptionDe très bonne qualité !La taille juste, comme décrites sur le tableauLa couleur splendideBref magnifique robe rouge mais seulement pour cells qui mesurent 1m70+  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saphir
    7/22/2015
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Tolles Kleid. Bin sehr zufrieden, beonders mit der Blumen. Aber Achtung unbedingt Maße beachten!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gangfiddy
    7/22/2015
Halter Neck Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (00155304)
  • Cette robe fleurie est vraiment très belle, bien coupée, couleur parfaite pour l'été elle convient à toutes mes attentes je la recommanderai.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By corinne
    7/22/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Tolles Kleid nur leider zu klein! Man muss 2 großere Größe nehmen! Aber problemlose Rückabwicklung, netter Kontakt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meyka1983
    7/22/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • La plus chère et la plus belle robe de soirée que j'ai possédé !!! qui correspond parfaitement à la photomatière agréable,prix : acceptable vu la qualitéemballage soignébravo edressit pour avoir présenter ses produits en vidéo, bonne continuation !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manou
    7/22/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • La robe est arrivée super vite, commandée la taille 46 et l'ai reçue au bout d 4 jours, c'est superbe! bonne qualité de tissu et bel effet, fidèle à sa description....je suis satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgans
    7/22/2015
Graceful One Shoulder A-line Evening Gown (C00143001)
  • Je viens de la recevoir, 2 jours avant la date demandée et elle correspond à tous mes attentes. La robe longue fluide est faite pour les femmes aux hanches larges comme moi, aucun regret!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caroline
    7/22/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130401)
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • The stretchy velvet fabric touches comfortable, easy keeping its shape. This dress made me slender. Its bodice design is also exquisite. If you choose it, be careful with the size(according to edressit size chart) Love this dress. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abha
    7/22/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Worn this dress to party, i got lots of compliments. Dress is fresh, beautiful and fit. It is also comfortable to wear and move. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaina
    7/22/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Dress arrived today(less than 3 days after i paid). It has exquisite lace applique and well-designed skirt. I was impressed by not only the discount but also customer service- so kind and helpful. Thanks edressit team, good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    7/22/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • This dress was beautiful, better than i thougth. No color difference and fade. Thanks edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • I love this color dress, so i did no color and fabric change. This cute green short dress suit me well in every part. Thanks to its sale person that i chosen UK6, not UK8, when i worried about the hip would be tight. Just fine to me when i tried it on. Very cute, lovely and worthy. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savannah
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • Comfortable to wear and easy moving. Prepare to wear as the reception dress. Price is also reasonable, by way, thanks to edressit customer service, who gave me many helpful suggestions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    7/22/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • My mother wore this to my wedding at church and it was just right. Great color and great fit. highly recommended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RubaKandalaft
    7/21/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I just loved the dress and it fit me perfectly. size was just right and material and color was beautiful. I highly recommend this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RubaKandalaft
    7/21/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • My younger sister loved the dress and it fit her perfectly. size was just right and material and color was beautiful. I highly recommend this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RubaKandalaft
    7/21/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • robe fleurie chiffon, de bonne qualité...coupe très sympa, le tombé au corps parfait.taille prise selon le tableau (soit 2 tailles plus grande que la taille habituelle) et parfait à recomander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marti
    7/21/2015
Elegant Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144406)
  • Très bonne qualité !!! La couleur conforme à la photo et convient à la peau pâle et les appliques sont bien placées. C est un achat agréable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna
    7/21/2015
21214 reviews , Page 341 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!