Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 341 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I am so happy with my order from edressit, the material and the workmanship were gorgeous, everything went perfectly with my order, thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maeve
    8/10/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Love my dress very much!Exactly the same as the model, fit me like a glove, thank you so much dear team, I am very happy!Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luz
    8/10/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Very excited to get my dress today, which was absolutely the same as I expected, the material and the sewn details were top, thank you edressit! I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luiza
    8/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I would like to recommend this dress to all girls, it is so beautiful, made with high quality, price is very nice due to the high quality, thank you edressit team for your amazing dress, I am very happy with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucienne
    8/10/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Very beautiful dress, built with nice fabric, fit me like a glove, like it so much, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luciana
    8/10/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Wait for a week, and finally I got it!Very excited when I got the package, the dress arrived exactly the same as the pic, I was very happy with my order from this company, thanks for your beautiful dress, and I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Livia
    8/10/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress looks perfect on me, the detailed bodice was amazing, the money was definitely was worth paying, everything was going with well with my order, thanks very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilou
    8/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Very satisfied with my lovely dress, more beautiful than the model, the sewn work was great, built with nice details, thanks very much for your gorgeous dress as well as your nice service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    8/10/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Dress is the same as what is shown on site. It is very cute and stylish. Dress is also exquisite, especially with handmade flower details. Top fabric and comfortable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akela
    8/10/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • Woow, i love this gown very very much. It has my favorite style and taste. So gorgeous, so elegant. I'm more slender with this dress on. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akachi
    8/10/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • Dress is comfortable to wear. I tried it as soon as it arrived. Did no custom in any part, i found same color and details as the model shows. Length and size is also suitable to me. I prefer this style dress, a little sexy but more fashion. So, just want to say thanks to edressit. Good job. I am very pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aja
    8/10/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • The same effect as the picture. Top fabric it has. I received the gown just in under 3 days(non custom). It surprised me a lot in not only fast delivery but also exquisite craftsmanship. So nice. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aiyana
    8/10/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • I like this dress: fresh blue color, many details, a line, flattering. Thanks to its helpful customer service that i finished my first purchasing here. Dress arrived very fast. High quality and fabric. Love its design very much. Thanks edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisling
    8/10/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Floral Evening Dress (00093168)
  • En espérant que eDressit remettra à l'honneur le Tie &Dye, c'est un motif toujours très recherché et apprecié mais tellement rare dans les robes de soirée! Quel dommage!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    8/9/2015
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • Loved this dress and received many compliments on dress! Shipping time was excellent also! Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaurad
    8/8/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • Received many complements and very comfortable! And was shipped in excellent time. Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaurad
    8/8/2015
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • je n'ai pas l'habitude de porter des robes bustier mais celle là ma va parfaitement !! la couleur est top et la matière fluide et pas besoin de soutien gorge je l'adore !! Mon meilleur achat pour de robe des grandes occasions !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noemieD
    8/7/2015
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • Beautiful dress. Recomand for pregnant ladys or imperfect waist. It is pretty havy dress, so i will put a string on free shoulder (just for sure)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MORARU ALINA
    8/7/2015
21864 reviews , Page 341 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!