Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 341 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Beaded Evening Dress (C36142402)
  • Hermoso vestido con bordados preciosos y su color es muy hermoso, en realidad es mas bonito que en la foto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Red One Shoulder A-line Skirt Evening Dress(C36140202)
  • Este vestido es muy hermoso, su tela y su color brillate con hermosas piedritas en la blusa  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This empire black lace gown is really nice. It is amazing among all dresses i bought to show the figure and elegance. I seleted UK8, thought my common size is UK 6, perfectly fit. I like everything of this dress. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charisma
    10/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • This lace dress is really beautiful. I like the fashion design and details. It fit me, that's really nice, as i finally find a perfect dress for near party. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    10/10/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Thanks edressit. I like this dress and effect is nice. Delivery is so fast, five stars to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charissa
    10/10/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Dress is really fashion and exquisite. I can wear it to many occasions, including my dinner next week. Glad to have selected it. Thanks edressit and the kind service. I think i will come soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charis
    10/10/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00134105)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Compared to other dresses i bought from other stores, this one is really amazing. Black makes my look classic and elegant. Dress design and details are handled well, sparkling sequins work very well to show magnificence. Love it very much. Also, price is affordable, very deserve to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chante
    10/10/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Oh, thanks edressit. I have never bought such a gorgeous dress. It is all applique on the bodice and the skirt is a little mermaid, make me slender and elegant. So pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Channing
    10/10/2015
One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00140257)
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • Great hand sewn. It is simple, comfortable with delicate design. V-cut neckline is special. Like it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Channah
    10/10/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Very elegant and high quality. Details, design are all exquisite. This is the most beautiful dress i ever bought. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanel
    10/10/2015
Stylish Bule One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00146905)
  • Precioso vestido con hermosos detalles en el tirante y la cintura, 100% recomendables este sitio para comprar vestidos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Blue Elegant Sexy V-cut Evening Dress(C00145505)
  • This dress is so fit to my body, bodice, waitline and also the length. It is very affordable too when i got this during last sale. This blue dress is what i'm looking for since the end of last month. Sequins on the waist party is really shinning and make it different. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chandra
    10/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • I held my wedding outside, this dress is really suitable, much more elegance and is very gorgeous too. Designs, sheer top, A-line pattern and right length perfect my figure and look. I'm very happy to have selected it. By the way, thanks to the customer service, fast and kind reply to all my questions. I think i will come again when i need a dress again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chandler
    10/10/2015
Hot Pink Strapless Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140812)
  • The sequins make it sparkling and outstanding during party. I bought it during the sale, price is very low but with high quality, fabulous for my occasion. I just be lucky to have selected UK 10 size, as it is short in sizes.Thanks edressit very much, i like this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chandana
    10/10/2015
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • la robe est sublime ,magnifique encore plus belle que sur la photo site très sérieux livrer sous 3 jours je repasserais commande je suis très très satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NINA
    10/9/2015
23468 reviews , Page 341 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!