Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 342 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • The dress looks even better than the pictures. The material is high quality and the measurements are very precise, the dress fit me well and it needed no modifications. Also if you need any extra informations about shipping or payment, the information sistem is great and the people are willing to help and very nice in general. I do strongly recommend to try this dresses !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amalia
    9/17/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • i have just got the dress,very fast delivery, and the dress is same like pictures shown,size fit me well, i brought this dress for my shot on beach, and i really have beautiful photos, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Despues de darle muchas vueltas puesto que no habian subido ninguna foto me decidi a comprarlo me ha sorprendido la rapidez llego en menos de 7 dias y el vestido esta muy bien acabado os dejo una foto para que lo veais gracias edresit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yanira
    9/17/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Dress is very fit. It flatters my body, making me elegant and slender, very suitable for near party. I chose it with no custom, UK 8 size. Length is just right too(pair with 8cm high-heels shoes). Walk slowy and elegantly to show temperature. If you want to be eye-catching, recommend this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boipelo
    9/17/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • Amazing dress. I really love them. i have order 5 pieces for my bridesmaid, and it came very quick, Service is also good. The customer service representative responsed to me very quickly. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/17/2015
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • Pink dress make me really slender. High quality and beautiful design, i like it. This is my second time buying, will more orders here in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bodil
    9/17/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Ball gown arrived just in under 3 days, so fast. Quality is very good, color and design are all the same as the picture shows. It make me elegant and noble. I like this feeling, like a princess. By the way, its upper part is really well designed. So delicate elegant. I like this dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bobbie
    9/17/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Dress (C36150104)
  • Dress is very stunning, i like it very very much. This color is fresh, cool, really fashion in my party. It has so many beads, all hand sew, indeed exquisite. Quality is nice, even it delivers from China. eDressit is a reliable shop, i think i will come next time i have a need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blythe
    9/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • This a line dress is exactly one i want to buy according to my party theme and friends' suggestion. When i received this dress in less than 3 days and tried it on, i know i did a right decision. eDressit service is super, best formal dress shop i ever know. Thanks. Dress is worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bluma
    9/17/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • I bought the dress from eDressit and I'm very happy. Every e-mail I sent qith questions was answered quickly, customer support was helpful and kindly addressed all my worries. The dress arrived and it's exactly what I wanted.. every measure is right and because of this dress my day will be even more perfect.Thank you for that  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    9/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • The sweep train dress is perfect! The fabric is so gorgeous and it fits like a glove! i love the lace part, and the waist part, and the dress will be usd for my son's wedding next month, very happy with the dress, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/17/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • The back on this gown is a stunner! I normally wear a 6uk size from edressit. Beautiful fabric and very comfortable to wear. Bought this for a wedding. Love eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandde
    9/17/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • This Black lace dress is perfectly suitable to me, which makes me look more elegant and fashionable. I especially love the lace on the dress. It is very comfortable. Your company is really trustworthy to make high quality dresses! Thank you eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • Sieht super aus!!! Ich habe etwas überlegt weil der Preis ein bisschen hoch war und ich mir unsicher war ob der Qualität gut ist. Ich würde nicht enttäuscht. Sieht sehr hochvertig aus, passt wie erwaretet. Ich habe viele Komplimente erhalten, gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seghiera
    9/17/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • Sieht super aus!!! Ich habe etwas überlegt weil der Preis ein bisschen hoch war und ich mir unsicher war ob der Qualität gut ist. Ich würde nicht enttäuscht. Sieht sehr hochvertig aus, passt wie erwaretet. Ich habe viele Komplimente erhalten, gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dama
    9/17/2015
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • Ich verliebt mich in diesm Kleid. Der Overall ist der Wahnsinn!! Der Stoff ist super und mega bequem. Es passt wie angegossen und sieht total schick aus. Bin total begeistert! Es kommt sehr schnell bei mir an, viel schneller als erwartet. Ich kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Snigira
    9/17/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Ich verliebt mich in diesm Kleid. Der Overall ist der Wahnsinn!! Der Stoff ist super und mega bequem. Es passt wie angegossen und sieht total schick aus. Bin total begeistert! Es kommt sehr schnell bei mir an, viel schneller als erwartet. Ich kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Godfra
    9/17/2015
23094 reviews , Page 342 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!