Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22455 reviews , Page 342 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Have worn it to party, many compliments i got. Dress is really nice fabric and great pattern. Thanks edressit for providing me this and also right suggestion of size. I will come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amita
    8/27/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • I often bought dresses from eDressit, this one with scalloped hem and polka dots bodice is different from the other dresses. Both formal and exquisite. Love such dresses. Thanks edressit. I trust you, just keep up your innovation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nira
    8/27/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie mais je suis obligee de la retourner car trop petit en haut et je n'arrive pas à la fermer.le bolero qui va avec est trop serre aussi.la couleur correspond bien a la photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofika
    8/26/2015
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
  • Очень удобные босоножки, идеально подошли к моему платью. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    8/26/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Received my dress in the shortest time, the dress is beautiful and fits like a glove!! I am very impressed with the quality and therefore have ordered 2 more dresses! "This is the first time I have ordered anything online and am very happy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    8/26/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • I have been so pleased with this dress. Lots of people have remarked on it, said how lovely it is.I had to have it shortend, which I knew I would. The service was good, soon arrived. Hope the next dress I order is as lovely as this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    8/26/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I ordered this dress in mint for my sister's wedding and it was a HIT ! I got s many compliments :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    8/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Very nice dress! excellent fit. The colour of the sating is also marvellous. I highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    8/26/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Ordered for it in lavender, came in lavender and it's amazing. Came earlier than even the estimated shipping date.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    8/26/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • ordered this dress last week, it arrives today and way exceeds expectations. Colour is lovely and fabric good quality, fit is perfect, standard size 12. Would definitely buy again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    8/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Bought it for my daughter and had it sent to Germany - very quick service give it was custom made. We are delighted  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    8/26/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • the dress was very well made and I loved the fabric. It draped and hung beautifully. I couldn't have been happier with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idrizi
    8/26/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • It was absolutely stunning. I did order customization to my exact measurements and it fit like a glove. It was perfect in every way and that The color is fantastic. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleen
    8/26/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • First order from eDressit but not the last.Used there size chart and was exact to measurements,chose the colour as model,the length was perfect for me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    8/26/2015
22455 reviews , Page 342 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!