Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 342 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • The materials and quality of the dress are better than expected. Fits nicely and feels very comfortable. Very pleased with the purchase. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darla
    8/7/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I was very happy with the dress. It was very well made and the custom made dress fits like a glove. I received the dress very fast and couldn't be happier with eDressit. You have definitely made my day thank you. Will surely come back for more special occasion dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clarissa
    8/7/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. It came just like the picture. Made well, fits good and shipped incredibly fast. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chastity
    8/7/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I received my dress on time and could not believe the quality. This dress is really gorgeous. It is made of high quality materials and fits me like a glove. I am so happy I ordered the dress from eDressit, much appreciated!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celia
    8/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Unqiue and elegant, this dress is fantastic. Fits like a glove as I did not custom make. The dress only took 5 days to arrive which made me very happy. I will wear it 3 days later. I will definitely buy from eDressit again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marianne
    8/7/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • Got a ton of compliments on this dress - especially because of the color! it was surprisingly flattering and so much fun to wear. I'd definitely come back the website edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JILL
    8/6/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I loved this dress! So gorgeous and such a beautiful color.Loved this dress! Elegant, high quality fabric, and a great fit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TLYN
    8/6/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • True to size, a great dress for curvy girls. Hugs in all the right places. TIP: watch out for the train  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALLON
    8/6/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Beautiful color and flattering flare at the end. This dress was stunning and very glam! Will wear again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PHFONT
    8/6/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I felt amazing in this dress! It hugged my body in all the right places. It has a beautiful train which made me feel like I was walking down a red carpet everywhere I went. This dress was fitted and elegant. I got a million compliments and I owe it all to edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEBBIE RAE
    8/6/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • The bride asked all her girls to choose their own floor length dress in a neutral, so I chose this dress. it was a total hit, the color, the cut, the fit, everything. There were compliments all night long, which was obviously amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ATI
    8/6/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • The dress is obviously beautiful, and the tulle around the skirt is incredibly delicate. I spent the night constantly concerned about snagging it on my heel. Overall, it was a great dress that I would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JP
    8/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Stunning was the word all night long. I wore this dress to a formal wedding and was inundated with compliments throughout the evening. Extremely elegant and absolutely beautiful. I felt amazing in this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ARAH
    8/6/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I fell in love with this dress! Size16uk fits perfectly on me. I was very pleased with the person I spoked to on the phone from edressit . He was very helpful. The dress was delivered right on time hours before the event & it was gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELLANY
    8/6/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I felt like a princess wearing this dress. Everyone was complimenting me on how pretty I looked. The dress was very comfortable and I loved the lace details.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRIZNYC
    8/6/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • My dress arrived earlier than I expected and it was packaged in a good condition. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience. Great service, fast shipping and excellent dress! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    8/6/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I love this dress, it is very fashionable and fits me like a glove. The materials are of great quality. The price is quite reasonable and very competitive. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    8/6/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The dress fit me great! It hugged in all the right places! I went to a military ball and there was no other dress like it! The dress was Beautiful. It fit like a glove  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAINA
    8/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress was my very first from edressit and I absolutely loved it. I wore it to my senior prom and everyone kept telling my how gorgeous I looked, even my teachers! The bust area fit perfectly. The dress does run long so wear heals! I loved this dress and I would defiantly wear it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACKIE
    8/6/2015
21863 reviews , Page 342 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!