Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

SKU:00155202

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 149.99

It fits me love a glove, very very elegant. I selected carefully according to the size chart in eDressit, and right fit (high-heels height will be included when consider length and size). 5 stars to quality and service. Thanks edressit. I think i will come again.

By Falcon 11/5/2015

eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)

eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)

SKU:04111512

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 99.99

Solo existe para pedir la talla 34? no puedo seleccionar otra talla

By Yesica María Gonzalez Perez 11/4/2015

Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)

Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)

SKU:01150507

USD $ 211.22

Off-the-shoulder design is what i'm seeking for these days. This dress is just fit. Thanks edressit for suggesting me UK 14. lol.

By Fala 11/4/2015

Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)

Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)

SKU:00154601

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 229.99

Price is reasonable, cheaper than the store i inquired in last week. Embroidery is beautiful and delicate. It is rather reliable.

By Faiz 11/4/2015

Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)

Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)

SKU:01152107

USD $ 199.99

Dress is in very great design and quality. This model is also beautiful, in the type i like too. More importantly, i was recommended this shop, this dress. So, i put the order without hesitation. Shipping is fast, dress is beautiful, the same as the picture shows. 5 stars.

By Fairfax 11/4/2015

V Cut Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151606)

V Cut Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151606)

SKU:07151606

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 159.99

So simple elegant. I like this v-neck design, sexy and fashion. Its material is really super feeling. Can't wait for her wedding now. lol. eDressit is very nice and considerate that i will have a second purchase next month.

By Fahima 11/4/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

SKU:02153400

USD $ 110 USD $ 219.99

Very very classic and fit dress. Black is always charming. Love this dress.

By Fadri 11/4/2015

Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)

Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)

SKU:07152901

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 129.99

Waiting and waiting,finally, the big discount comes. So glad. I love this soft pink evening dress, of course, it is also great for my cousin's wedding(as bridesmaid). If you want to buy a versatile dress, like me, this one is highly recommended. Really worthy to have.

By Fadey 11/4/2015

Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)

Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)

SKU:C00143501

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 98.56

Very afforable, super quality. Perfect design, perfect eDressit. Love u forever.

By Fabrico 11/4/2015

Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)

Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)

SKU:07151408

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 159.99

Grey dresses at wedding is amazing and beautiful. My friend's wedding was held at seaside with adequate sunshine, and these grey dresses neutralize it, creating very comfortable and implicit scene. Pics are also beautiful. I never knew grey color is so powerful. Love U eDressit for helpful suggestions. TKS, KISS....

By Fabio 11/4/2015

eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)

eDressit Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)

SKU:C36152600

USD $ 179.99 USD $ 299.99

I like this black full length dress very much, many exquisite details, beads. High quality and the price is reasonable. Love u eDressit. I opened a new clothes shop last month, i thought i will come again. Hope more discounts :D

By Fabiana 11/4/2015

eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)

eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)

SKU:26151104

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 211.22

Was beautifully made. Would recommend adding a few extra cm as too tight for my legs.

By Aadriana 11/4/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)

SKU:02153600

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 249.99

Love this design and style. More elegant than expected. Though this the first time purchasing here, very smooth the experience is. I saw many dresses in vogue. eDressit, i will come soon. Hope to get a big sale for Christmas.

By Fadamine 11/4/2015

eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)

eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)

SKU:26142705

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 183.06

This dress is just what I need. Your delivery service is awesome. I received my order yesterday. The silk fabric is very soft and feels comfortable. And the size fits me well.

By Aafreen 11/4/2015

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

SKU:26152000

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 168.97

I bought it for my son's wedding. And it fits me very well. Thank you for all your prompt help. That is very useful. I will come to your website in the future.

By Aahona 11/4/2015

eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)

eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)

SKU:C36151905

USD $ 239.99

Your team is very professional. My dress was well packaged. I appreciated all your help. Now I can fly to New Zealand with my beautiful dress to my niece's wedding.

By Aahna 11/4/2015

Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)

Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)

SKU:26153104

USD $ 179.99

I bought this dress for my mother, she was very glad to receive her dress and found that it fits her well.

By Aahliyah 11/4/2015

eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)

eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)

SKU:26140200

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 239.99

Hi, I just wanted to tell you that I received the dress and I was quite satisfied with the dress. This dress was very beautiful and it fit me very well. The quality of the dress was beyond my expectation.

By Aadira 11/4/2015

eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)

eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)

SKU:26133505

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 183.06

I love your website and bought dresses for my mother & sister. They all loves it so much.

By Aadila 11/4/2015

Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)

Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)

SKU:C36144912

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 126.73

We just received this dress today We ordered it on the 29th and today is the 3rd, Faster than I expected...

By Aadhyaa 11/4/2015