Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 343 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • My dress just arrived today, and its a wonderful dress!! Thank you JJshouse for a wonderful job. I love the design, great quality and a quick delivery. Dont hesitate shopping here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rina
    8/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • the dress was faboulus! it was a great fabric and a really good quality. i am really happy that i ordered the dress from eDressit. the shipping was fast, it only took three days, and i live in Norway. i didntt think i could found cheap and pretty dress, but at eDressit they had both. it was cheap and pretty. plus it was good quality....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ane
    8/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • As my first dress from edressit, this was absolutely perfect! I was a little nervous about the fit but The dress fit perfectly. The lace was soft and delicate with the trim stunning. I got many compliments at the gala event I attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GARLA
    8/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • I would like to appreciate eDressit for amazing dress that I got!!! I was very satisfied and happy for your fast service and for the way I got my dress! It was good packed. The dress has a high quality and looks fantastic! Thank u so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milko
    8/26/2015
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00128608)
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • This dress was my first shopping and I couldn't have been happier. I wore it for my bridal shower and got SO many compliments. People loved it! It's one of those dresses that just makes you feel gorgeous. I think the fit was true to size. I would absolutely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MRS. SNYDER
    8/26/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I couldn't have felt more beautiful in this dress. It was so well made and just made me feel like a princess at my bridal shower.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ERICA
    8/26/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Shopped this for my teenage daughter to wear to a semi-formal school dance. She is 6 ft 1 inch and we often have difficulty finding a short dress style that is still long enough for her. This gown was perfect, age appropriate, and also long enough! She got many compliments from the other girls and moms.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARGARET
    8/26/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Dress runs true to size. I got so many compliments on this dress and felt like a bride in it! Perfect for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner! Very classic, yet sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NATALIE
    8/26/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • It fit like a glove! Perfect amount of lace and was classy but sexy! Felt very glamorous all evening and received so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASHLEY
    8/26/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I wore this for a medical school graduation ceremony. I'm nursing mama so I was worried about the fit across the chest but it was great. Overall, great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COURTNEY
    8/26/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Say yes to the dress! It's flirty and fun. It was comfortable, gave great cleavage and made me feel like a princess.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURA LU
    8/26/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • I received the dress just in less 3 days. It fit me and made me slender. This purple gown with strapless neckline, empire waist highlight my collar bone. I worn my necklace and earings and they matched well :) . Thanks edressit for offering me so nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amethyst
    8/26/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • Dress has good style, very fashion and make me elegant. Very affordable and good quality. Like it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennier
    8/26/2015
eDressit  New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26114506)
  • Dress is much heavier and better than i thought, very great quality and design. I chose UK 8 under saleperson's suggestion and it fit me well. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ambrosine
    8/26/2015
22429 reviews , Page 343 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!