Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 344 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • Le tissu et la couleur se tient bien au lavage. Très bien taillée. Je la porterai pour un mariage en aout. Pas de regrets  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    7/21/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • I really loved this dress. It was a perfect long, elegant dress for a very nice wedding. The fabric was so silky and soft and the color was bright and beautiful! I received MANY compliments on the dress! It totally flattered my shape!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMY
    7/21/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Identique à la photo, très bien coupée, la taille parfaite; en un mot: SUBLIME !!!Je la conseille et je pense que j'achèterai de nouveau une robe de ce site,malgré le prix et les frais de livraison qui reste élevé mais cela fait son effet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Orel
    7/21/2015
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Couleur vraiment très jolie, sobre et chic, très bien coupée.Produit fidèle à la description, voire plus joli en vrai qu'en photo.Je suis ravie de cet achat, je serai la plus jolie invitée du mariage !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dominique
    7/21/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I wore this dress to a beach wedding in California. It fit perfectly and I received many compliments on the dress. The colors are vivid and it is the perfect dress for a summer event. Beautiful dress. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARY
    7/21/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Vraiment très très belle !!! les délais de livraison ont été respectés et la taille correspond à la commande que j'avais fait , donc aucun regret.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loudine
    7/21/2015
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • J'ai pri le 44 de ce modèle alors je je porte habituellement le 40 (95 76 100). un peu serré au niveau du ventre mais en ensemble parfait, mais le 46 serait peut etre plus agréable à porter...Bref très chic et belle robe de mariée je suis très heureuse !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurelia
    7/21/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding in Hawaii where I really wanted to feel Hawaiian and tropical. This chic print dress was perfect! The colors are really pretty and the fabric is nice.Felt perfect for the vacation setting.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MEGAN
    7/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • What a gorgeous dress-- the colors are really striking. A stand-out dress. Length was perfect . Flowed beautifully when I walked. LOVED the color. Lots of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JENNY
    7/21/2015
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Couleur fidèle à la photo, taille choisie selon le tableau et parfaite.Je la voyais plus longue mais dans l'ensemble bien. prévoyez les talons parce qu'elle arrive jusqu'au sol.Bref très jolie robe pour aller à un mariage, la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    7/21/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Les couleurs sont jolies, le tissu de qualité pas mal, plus fine mais plus souple qu'en photo, et la coupe bien tailléePresque 200e avec les frais de port, mais vu la qualité et les finitions c'est acceptable.Pour ma part je recommanderai cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • J'ai eu ce modèle en vert tres bien adaptée. Alors j'ai voulu en commande une autre (en rouge cette fois ci) pour ma soeur. Elle est arrivée à la date prévue et toujours aussi sublime, merci !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURET
    7/21/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Je suis complètement satisfaite de cette robe de soirée noire une fois la porté, toutes les coutures sont très bien faites... site sur lequel je vais commander encore plus car tous les produits que j'ai acheté sont de bonne qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elise
    7/21/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe en bleu, qui me convient mieuxsatisfaite de la taille, de la coupe et des matières.Ce produit correspond à la photo, le bleu foncé fait vraiment vinage.Merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marine
    7/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • For the entire night. I was able to eat and not be worried about feeling bloated. The dress is so comfy!!! I received a million compliments and of-course told everyone it was a eDressit dress. I think EDRESSIT is fabulous! Great idea! I will continue to use it for all special events. I totally recommend this dress! Comfy yet beautiful! One more thing, I tend to look better in long flowy dresses, tight at the top. So that's what I look for on edressit. Pretty much is a guarantee that I will like the dress. I try and stay away from styles I'm not familiar with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HEA
    7/21/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • This dress was fantastic for a wedding, wore on a very hot summer day and really was not too hot!. The material is very high quality. It was beautiful, comfortable, and really classy looking! Love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GWEN
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • I am super happy with my dress which I have ordered from edressit, the colour is perfect and the quality of the dress is amazing. I can’t wait to wear it in my sister's wedding. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend you to all my friends and will be back In the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130210)
  • I got the dress last night and it is amazing. You are so sweet and nice. I am so happy that the dress arrived on time so that I can wear it to a very important party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/21/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • This dress compliment my shape very well. I attend a beach wedding here in Florida so the color of the dress was perfect for the summer season. The dress was true to size and absolutely beautiful. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TANACE
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • This is my favorite dress on your website. It was so beautiful! I am too excited! I just cannot wait to show this fantastic dress to my family.Thank you! I really love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    7/21/2015
21252 reviews , Page 344 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!