Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 345 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon, which turned out exactly the same as the pic, I'm very happy with my order from this site. Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicity
    10/3/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • Thank you guys for such a gorgeous dress together with fast delivery, of which I got me dress in just a coupple of days, dress was made with high quality, fit me like a glove, I would definitely order again and recommend this site to all my girl friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    10/3/2015
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • I'm so happy to get this stunning at its sale price, every penny was worth paying with such a good quality, the sequin details do look expensive, I strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    10/3/2015
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • I was stunned when I opened the package and tried my dress, it was even more beautiful than the model, well sewn, it wrapped my body perfectly, I'm so happy with my order, this is definitely one of many more orders!Thank you edressit team for all your help!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finley
    10/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • The dress is absolutely what I want, the fabri is very good and easy to wear, fit me very well, thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress, I'm very happy with my purchase here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais
    10/3/2015
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Robe magnifique. Livraison rapide. Au final quand même 20 euros de supplément pour les frais de douane. Mais la robe en valait le coup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gladys
    10/2/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I loved it so much, high quality, same as the pic, besides, it arrived very quickly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    10/2/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I love it very much, it fit me like a glove. Everything went perfectly with my order, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/2/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I'm so happy with my dress got from this site, the top details are gorgeous, made with high quality and fine material, I got many compliments at the party, thank you edressit, you guys really impressed me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Avery
    10/2/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • I got this dress very quickly after my ordering from this site, which arrived at my home in a very short time, the dress is very beautiful together with high quality, I loved it, thank you edressit, I'll definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    10/2/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This dress is perfect for me! It arrived very fast, and was exactly the same as the model, thank you so much for your amazing dress,I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pippa
    10/2/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I definitely love the dress I got from this site, made with high quality workmanship, fit me like a glove, thank you dear team, I'm very satisfied with my purchase from this site! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amara
    10/2/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, it's even more beautiful than the picture, I'm so happy!I will buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgia
    10/1/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I'm 100% satisfied with the dress I got here, it arrived at my home very fast, the back details are gorgeous, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    10/1/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I love this dress so much, which arrived in perfect condition, sexy and special! Thank U!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Freya
    10/1/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Thank you guys for your beautiful dress and your fast shipping!I got my lovely dress on time, it was the same as the model, dress made with high quality, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    10/1/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I can say this dress is a perfect choice for my coming prom, the design and the quality are both gorgeous, dress fit me well, I can't wait to wear it to show off!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalie
    10/1/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I'm very happy with my dress got from this company, which was recommended by my best friend, I would definitely recommend you guys to more people, both the dress and the service satisfy me, you guys deserve more customers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/1/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • THANK YOU dear team for your stunning dress, I was thrilled when I got my lovely dress, the details are made with top craftsmanship, the point is the dress fit me like a glove, thank you so much, dear team, I was impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    10/1/2015
23470 reviews , Page 345 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!