Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 345 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • I am so impressed with the dress, high quality to fast delivery! I had special measurement's and the dress fits perfectly. I will certainly order again in the future. The measurement's are good and I chose to take smaller measurement around the bust and could really have taken even a bit smaller but it does not bother me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriel
    7/20/2015
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • The dress is fabulous! The quality was absolutely good!!! I am so excited to wear this dress. It's everything I was hoping for. Thank you guys, i will definitely wear it to my brother's wedding on NEXT WEEK!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    7/20/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Ordered a dress on eDressit for one of my bridesmaids. The dress was exactly as described in the photo. Beautiful on and very comfortable.Workmanship was excellent. It arrived in under a week.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    7/20/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • I was a bit worried about buying this dress online..but I didn't need to, the colour, quality and fit was all perfect. I had two beautiful bridesmaids.Thank You  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayes
    7/20/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • I have now ordered two dresses from this website and I have been more than pleased! Customer service is great they answered all my questions quick and were very friendly. shipping has gone perfectly and quick!! The dresses are just as I pictured them to be and they match the photos almost identically!! Really happy with this site and totally going to order again in the future! The other dress wasn't custom made but fit perfectly and the other one was and it was also a perfect size! I love my dresses. Also two of my friends have been really happy with their dresses from this website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    7/20/2015
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • I was so thrilled with the red silk chiffon bridesmaid dress that I ordered through your website. it was excellent and the price was fantastic. The dress arrived before the schedule and was packaged perfectly.Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayden
    7/20/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • The dress I ordered was Perfect, awesome, correct measuremets, extra fast postage 6 days to australia and from beginning to end a flawless experience. Would highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    7/20/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • Although eDressit provides a detailed sizing/measurement guide, one of my bridesmaids accidentally measured herself incorrectly. I was able to contact customer service and received a very prompt response. They offered a very simple solution and we were able to change the size quickly. All of the dresses from the original order arrived together in just a few weeks. I am so impressed with the quality! Thanks eDressit for helping me have a dream wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    7/20/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Products are great quality, shipping is reliable and customer service is extremely helpful. Will continue to tell others and come back for more products.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lona
    7/20/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • The dress is really well made and it fits beautifully! I would definitely recommend this dress for everyone, perfect for my holiday!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macie
    7/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • This is a very successful online shopping experience for me, wanna have a try to buy something online then i found eDressit , which indeed did not make me disappointed, recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zoey
    7/20/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • I purchased my wedding dress from this site. The quality is pretty good and the delivery is very fast. At first I am worried that the color of the dresses might look different than appeared in the screen. The Customer Service gave me a lot of useful advise to pick the right color. I recommend this site for other customers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deEdda
    7/20/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • Got my dress today and It is very beautiful. This dress is very well made. The quality of the materials are excellent and it looks better in real life than on the website. The size was accuate and the dress fits me like a glove. Couldn't be happier!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    7/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Love the color, Regency. Had the dress custom made and am very happy with it. The service was exceptional, the dress has been made very professionally. I will need a little bit of alteration done on it but am very happy with the service, the quality and the color of my dress. I will definitely recommend eDressit to my friends and will shop with you again. thank you for your attention to detail, love the dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robyn
    7/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Dress arrived early and it is of great quality. This fashion site is very easy to use as the dresses are sorted by styles, colors, lengths and more, I can easily find the dress that I want. They have excellent customer service and I love it. THanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keziah
    7/20/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Dress received as stated and it is very beautiful. The quality of the dress is much better than I imagined. The design and the color are perfect for me. I am very happy with this dress as it fits perfectly and very flattering. Well made gown and great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaia
    7/20/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • The dress came very quickly and it fits me perfectly. I love the dress color, it looks beautiful on me. The quality of the dress is amazing. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joy
    7/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • My dress just came today and I am very pleased with it. It arrived earlier than I thought it would which is better, it was really very fast. When I opened the package, I was really surprised at the quality of the dress I ordered. Definitely great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit team. You are the best!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jemima
    7/20/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I love this dress. It is exactly like the picture and fits me perfectly. The size chart on the site was very helpful. The customer service was excellent who answered me very promptly. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evely
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • This dress is so beautiful and sweet. It is very well made with high quality materials. The color pink looks very nice on me. I love it very much. Very happy with the purchase from eDressit. Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amii
    7/20/2015
21214 reviews , Page 345 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!