Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 345 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert, als ich das Paket verpacken. Optisch total schick, meiner Meinung nach ist noch schöner als die Bilder. Das Kleid passt perfekt und macht viel schlank.Ich hab es meiner Freundin geschenkt es sieht toll aus. Der Preis ist unschlagbar deswegen kann man auf die Lieferung etwas länger warten!!!Ich werden bestimmt mehre Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cunha
    8/25/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Das Kleid passt perfekt, es ist mehr für sehr schlanke Frauen gedacht. Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell, ich habe es in 2 Tage nach der Bestellung erhalten. Daumen oben! Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert. Das Material ist super, Größe passt auch genau wie erwartet. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouaziza
    8/25/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert, als ich das Paket verpacken. Optisch total schick, meiner Meinung nach ist noch schöner als die Bilder. Das Kleid passt perfekt und macht viel schlank.Ich hab es meiner Freundin geschenkt es sieht toll aus. Der Pfeis ist unschlagbar deswegen kann man auf die Lieferung etwas länger warten!!!Ich werden bestimmt mehre Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouedec
    8/25/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • Das ist bestimmt mein Traumkleid und ich verliebe mich in diesem Kleid. Das Kleid ist farblich wie erwartet und passt auch wie angegossen.Es wurde 2Tage vor Ende der vorraussichtlichen Zustellung geliefert und gefällt mir sehr gut. Ich habe es für die Hochzeit meines Bruders und viele Kompliment erhalten. Ich empfehle es auf jeden Fall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soitua
    8/25/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Das ist bestimmt mein Traumkleid und ich verliebe mich in diesem Kleid. Das Kleid ist farblich wie erwartet und passt auch wie angegossen.Es wurde 2Tage vor Ende der vorraussichtlichen Zustellung geliefert und gefällt mir sehr gut. Ich habe es für die Hochzeit meines Bruders und viele Kompliment erhalten. Ich empfehle es auf jeden Fall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demaja
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Super schön, guter Qualität, einfach ein Hammer. Ich habe das Kleid für meine Tochter gekauft und passt perfekt.Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert, wenn wir das Paket erst auspacken. Der Stoff ist weich und leicht, sehr angenehm zu tragen und auch sieht nicht billig. Die Preisleistung zur Qualität ist nichts zu meckern. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaele
    8/25/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Super schön, guter Qualität, einfach ein Hammer. Ich habe das Kleid für meine Tochter gekauft und passt perfekt.Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert, wenn wir das Paket erst auspacken. Der Stoff ist weich und leicht, sehr angenehm zu tragen und auch sieht nicht billig. Die Preisleistung zur Qualität ist nichts zu meckern. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Knauera
    8/25/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • LOVED this dress. I thought it was pretty true to size. It is long.It is absolutely gorgeous on. It is very fitted but still has breathing room.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    8/25/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Just about everyone at the wedding complimented me, even the bride! The dress was so flowy and comfortable.Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larissa
    8/25/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • This dress was a big hit at my senior prom. I received tons of compliments, and the fit was so slimming. You'll fall in love with the dress; Prepare to receive tons of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherise
    8/25/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Just want to say how great customer service was! I emailed stylists asking for their suggestions for prom dresses for me and they sent me so many that I liked! Thank you EDRESSIT I will definitely be coming back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • This gown was amazing! So dreamy and romantic! Seriously so much fun to wear and fit like a dream!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JANNET
    8/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This dress is definitely a show stopper. Be prepared to have all eyes on you! The dress itself is really gorgeous. Everyone loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MEGAN
    8/25/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I have orded 3 bridesmaids dresses my wedding dress and other things for my wedding i have never brought anything online before so i was worried but nothing to worry about the dresses arrived way prettier than i thought im very happy with this site it also didnt take long to ship to new Zealand will be using again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debra
    8/25/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
22429 reviews , Page 345 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!