Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 345 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • True to size, a great dress for curvy girls. Hugs in all the right places. TIP: watch out for the train  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALLON
    8/6/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Beautiful color and flattering flare at the end. This dress was stunning and very glam! Will wear again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PHFONT
    8/6/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I felt amazing in this dress! It hugged my body in all the right places. It has a beautiful train which made me feel like I was walking down a red carpet everywhere I went. This dress was fitted and elegant. I got a million compliments and I owe it all to edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEBBIE RAE
    8/6/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • The bride asked all her girls to choose their own floor length dress in a neutral, so I chose this dress. it was a total hit, the color, the cut, the fit, everything. There were compliments all night long, which was obviously amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ATI
    8/6/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • The dress is obviously beautiful, and the tulle around the skirt is incredibly delicate. I spent the night constantly concerned about snagging it on my heel. Overall, it was a great dress that I would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JP
    8/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Stunning was the word all night long. I wore this dress to a formal wedding and was inundated with compliments throughout the evening. Extremely elegant and absolutely beautiful. I felt amazing in this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ARAH
    8/6/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I fell in love with this dress! Size16uk fits perfectly on me. I was very pleased with the person I spoked to on the phone from edressit . He was very helpful. The dress was delivered right on time hours before the event & it was gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELLANY
    8/6/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I felt like a princess wearing this dress. Everyone was complimenting me on how pretty I looked. The dress was very comfortable and I loved the lace details.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRIZNYC
    8/6/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • My dress arrived earlier than I expected and it was packaged in a good condition. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience. Great service, fast shipping and excellent dress! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    8/6/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I love this dress, it is very fashionable and fits me like a glove. The materials are of great quality. The price is quite reasonable and very competitive. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    8/6/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The dress fit me great! It hugged in all the right places! I went to a military ball and there was no other dress like it! The dress was Beautiful. It fit like a glove  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAINA
    8/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress was my very first from edressit and I absolutely loved it. I wore it to my senior prom and everyone kept telling my how gorgeous I looked, even my teachers! The bust area fit perfectly. The dress does run long so wear heals! I loved this dress and I would defiantly wear it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACKIE
    8/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • This was my first shopping from edressit and I loved it! the lace was the perfect detail! Don't need a whole bunch of accessories with the dress. Definitely recommend this dress!:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MEG
    8/6/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I LOVED this dress! I wore it to a black tie gala event and felt like a princess. I received so many compliments from complete strangers! It fit perfectly in the bust. Definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BREANNA
    8/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Good experience.The dress is very comfortable to wear and its quality is also satisfactory. Shipping is faster than expected, I thought its gonna take a month but it arrived in 5 days, so surprised! I love you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tianna
    8/6/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • The dress looks like the picture on the site and the color is perfect! The size is accurate to my measurements and fits me like a glove. I am very satisfied with the dress from eDressit. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    8/6/2015
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • Trop beau tissu, d'une épaisseur entre mousseline et le coton,Taille nickelLe prix convenable pour la qualitéJe recommande cet articleC'est mon troisième commande chez eDressit est toujours pas déçue!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylene
    8/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • coupée comme il faut, les coutures bien faites et un rendu incroyable superbe !!l'orange est très joli comme on voit sur le site.Je vais garder cette marque en mémoire, c'est sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliane
    8/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Hello pour celle qui veulent acheter cette robe rouge tres bon produit qui est conforme a la photo. Juste un peu longue mais faire un ourlet en bas chez un couturier et le tour est joué !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabrice
    8/6/2015
21916 reviews , Page 345 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!