Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 346 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Le modèle sympe et très bien cintrée, mais réservé à la silhouette élancée. Donc pas adaptée si on a quelques kilos en trop, surtout au niveau du ventre.Sinon c'est une robe de soirée très très classe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilie
    8/6/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • je voulais vous remercier pour cette magnifique robe de soirée identique a la photo, voire plus belle envrai!!La taille me va, elle a une longueur parfaite. Délai de livraison au top, heureuse et satisfaite de mon achat. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurena
    8/6/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Cé tout simplement SUBLIME!!! correspond à la photo et les petites fleurs sont bien placée/Par contre, un seul bémol pour le tour des hances trop large tandis qu'elle me plaque parfaitement au niveau de la poitrine, cé peut être faite pour la silhouette en forme de poire?  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isia
    8/6/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • pris en 40, nul besoin d'ourlet, et convient à ma stature :un 38/40je recommande ce produit, a qualité de tissu au TOP et en plus elle n'est pas cher  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dounia
    8/6/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Merci pour cette jolie robe qui tien toutes ses promessesaucun regret pour mon achat et je conseille ce site à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina
    8/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Produit fidèle à la photo, belle couleur et matières, du coup une retouche a faire pour enlever la traine, sinon une robe de soirée vraiment sublime, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verme
    8/6/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • fidèle au modèle et de qualité.Le seul petit hic au niveau de la taille de poitrine trop étroite (je fais un 90C commandé en 40), impossible de porter mes soutifs...mais rien de grave car la poitrine est bien structuré.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moreau
    8/6/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • belle coupe, beau tissu et finitions parfaites... taille juste, comme indiqué sur le tableau. La mienne est arrivée au bout de 10 jours, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chemello
    8/6/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Produit reçu hier, très bien présentée comme sur le site, sauf la couleur qui est en fait un rose très clair...très belle quand memeje voulais vous remercier pour avoir pris soin de cette beauté.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dahmani
    8/6/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • My sister suggested me this one. I experienced a happy purchase here, as its customer service emailed me back in less than 24 hrs, gave me size suggestions and told me how to use points. This wedding dress is in my beloved A-line, with well made applique. So pleased and happy. Thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisha
    8/6/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Bright dress. It is very beautiful and flattering. Thanks for suggestion in size. It fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ainsley
    8/6/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • This was my second purchase from eDressit, but the first printed dress i ever bought. It is bright, fit. Strapless style bring me some sexy feeling, lol. I showed it to my sister, she said beautiful and nice fabric. So, thanks. Come next time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aine
    8/6/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • I bought this dress no custom in any part. It was shipped to my doorstep in under 3 days. Amazing speed. I like its color and effect. Its sale person is very kind and useful. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailsa
    8/6/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Chose it for near holiday. I like this prints, like peacock spreading tails, very beautiful and flowy. Dress has great fabric, very comfortable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aileen
    8/6/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie benefit and loved it. I got a lot of compliements on it. It was very fun and sexy - I looked and felt great in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SS
    8/5/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress is exquisite. Fit, material, cut ... all fantastic. It was sexy but still comfortable, and I felt like a star. I wish I had a better photo of the dress, but I was having too much fun!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIMBERLY
    8/5/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • The dress fit my curves perfectly. The dress is true to size. The material of the dress is extremely soft and very comfortable. If your looking for a unique look or to stand out at an event this is the go to dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZEANDRA
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I LOVED this dress - it is very sexy. I I wore it for a NYE party and it was perfect. The cut outs are great and it's very flattering. It was a hit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NJL
    8/5/2015
21916 reviews , Page 346 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!