Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 347 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I love this dress. It is exactly like the picture and fits me perfectly. The size chart on the site was very helpful. The customer service was excellent who answered me very promptly. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evely
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • This dress is so beautiful and sweet. It is very well made with high quality materials. The color pink looks very nice on me. I love it very much. Very happy with the purchase from eDressit. Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amii
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Received this dress today and it is absolutely gorgeous! The dress is very well made and the color navy blue is exactly how it shows in this picture. It looks gorgeous on me. The quality of the materials is great. I have already recommended this site to my friends. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    7/20/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Gorgeous dress that will be perfect for my daughters wedding. It is well made and is reasonable for the price! I'm very pleased with my purchase  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriela
    7/20/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • This dress looked fabulous on all of my bridesmaids. I ordered the dress in lavendar and it was extremely flattering . The top is strapless, so they chose a size smaller for themselves. It turns to be wise idea. After all, the dress is PERFECT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    7/20/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • This is the bridesmaid dress for my wedding. Arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. The color is the same with shown in picture. I have five ladies standing up, and they look beautiful in person. Looks really nice on a variety of body shapes. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    7/20/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Love this dress! Ordered it in royal blue to attend a wedding, and was very impressed with the quality and intensity of the colour.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    7/20/2015
eDressit Convertible A Line Printed Dress Summer Holiday Dress (07150868)
  • I wanted a special prom dress and I couldn't find one that I liked in the store, so I decided to go online. I ordered the dress in a size 18. The estimated shipping when I purchased it was not so early, but it do arrives very fast. It is a very nice dress, good quality, and there are many creative ways to wear it. Very happy with it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria
    7/20/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • dresses delivered; still to be tried on but dresses look good quality. The pattern is beautiful, and the fabric feels nice. worth buying.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    7/20/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • absolutely stunning and fit perfectly, they came so quickly and the colors are beautiful. I am so so happy with the dresses i ordered would definitely recommend to anyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    7/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • Shipped 3 weeks before estimated date. Very well made, looks like a far more expensive dress. Fits as per measurements. I will order again definitely  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fawz
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I ordered one of the standard sizes and I'm really pleased with the sizing. I'm also really pleased with the quality - it is truly excellent quality and far superior to what I had imagined form buying online!!! I WILL be purchasing again.I purchased in the dark blue pictured - very impressed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By selina
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I have recently ordered several floor length dresses, this is one of them. I didn't buy it for any particular occasion but am looking forward to being able to wear it to weddings, formal events and to special dinners on my upcoming honeymoon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rakiya
    7/20/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Love this dress!! Looks amazing on all my bridesmaids of various sizes! Quality is great and we received it right on schedule.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event. The dress came on time and the tracking updates helped a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    7/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I am absolutely in love with my dress. I ordered this dress at the last minute and was relieved with the superior quality and style. I received numerous compliments from attendees and my honey thought that I looked superb! I will definitely order from this company, again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lularta
    7/20/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • A dress is beautiful and well made. Definitely worth money I paid . Will recommend to all my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tugba
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I ordered this dress, and it fits beautifully. It will certainly work wonderfully for my plans. this dress is everything I hoped for and more. I really do feel like the fairy tale princess I want to be for these special occasions. If you take your measurements correctly, as the size charts indicate, the dress you order will fit you beautifully. I have shown several of my friends the photos from trying the dress on, and they all agree, this dress was a perfect choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    7/20/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • 10.this dress is OVER THE TOP GORGEOUS !!! And I mean that in a GOOD way x it is superb ...... looks extremely expensive and I felt a million dollars in it when trying it on and I can't wait to wear it at my daughters wedding next week. just oooooooooooooooooo highly recommend. Came well packaged and arrived in a realistic time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idrizi
    7/20/2015
21236 reviews , Page 347 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!