Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 347 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Chose it for near holiday. I like this prints, like peacock spreading tails, very beautiful and flowy. Dress has great fabric, very comfortable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aileen
    8/6/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie benefit and loved it. I got a lot of compliements on it. It was very fun and sexy - I looked and felt great in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SS
    8/5/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress is exquisite. Fit, material, cut ... all fantastic. It was sexy but still comfortable, and I felt like a star. I wish I had a better photo of the dress, but I was having too much fun!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIMBERLY
    8/5/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • The dress fit my curves perfectly. The dress is true to size. The material of the dress is extremely soft and very comfortable. If your looking for a unique look or to stand out at an event this is the go to dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZEANDRA
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I LOVED this dress - it is very sexy. I I wore it for a NYE party and it was perfect. The cut outs are great and it's very flattering. It was a hit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NJL
    8/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Gorgeous, true to size, clingy fabric. I loved wearing it and got tons of compliments on it. The fabric is a little stretchy so it made it very comfortable and easy to dance in! I wore it for a military ball, it fit my style perfectly and was well received.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEIGHLE
    8/5/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • J'étais sceptique avant de fair la commande car j'ai déjà commander ce modèle sur un autre site et ai reçu un produit de mauvaise qualité.Mais je ne regrette pas mon achat chez edressit!!! elle correspond à toutes mes attentes, et en plus la qualité est impeccable!!!livraison ultra rapide, merci edressit pour avoir tenu toutes vos promesse !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amou
    8/5/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • This dress was perfect and most definitely complimented my curves! This dress is super versatile and I loved it! I am so happy with it, and I couldn't have imagined wearing a different dress. I got the dress the night before and everything was in spectacular shape! Not one flaw with the whole process!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BRITTANY
    8/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I loved wearing this gown, so pretty. And I really stood out among the other prom dresses, it's a beautiful gown that has a unique look for a special occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALESSANDRA
    8/5/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I wore it for prom and when I walked in everyone gave me a compliment. The dress was beautiful and i had no any problem what so ever.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IDALYS
    8/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Hot Evening Dress Prom (36130805)
  • Je suis complettement satisfaite de cette robe bleu-vert jolie et du tissu bien confortable un rapport qualité prix nickel, la recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Great sexy and modern dress and I received many compliments! This dress fits like a glove Everyone wanted to know where I got my dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAGDA
    8/5/2015
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • Très belle couleur comme j'attendais, la coupe et les finitions irreprochables.Le service client au TOP, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celia
    8/5/2015
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Hyper contente de mon achat, la robe est super sexy avec un rendu impeccable, elle mérite tout l'argent que j'ai dépensé!!Les délais de livraison respectés, reçu ma robe à l'heure! C un jolie bleu qui me va bien. Je vous conseille ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inès
    8/5/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • aussi belle comme sur la photo, les matières superbe et la taille me va bien. je fais 1,70m et la longueur est parfaite.Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    8/5/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Thanks very much for all your help and your amazing dress,I was very satisfied with what I received!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurenza
    8/5/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Perfect!Everything was going very well with my order, the shipping was very fast, dress was very beautiful, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larisa
    8/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée fidèle au modèle.On peut la porter comme sur la photo avec le haut ajouré, ou plus "conservatrice" - en ajoutant la doublure en haut.Bref je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lysie
    8/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
21922 reviews , Page 347 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!