• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 347 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Preis super. Mal was anderes und der absolute Hingucker . Würde ich wieder kaufen. Material nicht zu dick und zu dünn.Versand auch prima.Das ist definitiv mein neues Lieblingskleid. Im Ganz en bin ich wirklich sehr zufrieden für so wenig Geld ein wirklich schickes, modernes und tolles Kleid zu bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fesera
    10/22/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön.Der Stoff ist fest und fühlt sich sehr wohl auf Haut, wirkt auch nicht billig. Bin sehr zufrieden, Passform, Material, Lieferung- alles top!! Für den Preis wirklich ein Kleid,daß sich sehen, in dem man sich sehen lassen kann!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hülyama
    10/22/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön.Der Stoff ist fest und fühlt sich sehr wohl auf Haut, wirkt auch nicht billig. Bin sehr zufrieden, Passform, Material, Lieferung- alles top!! Für den Preis wirklich ein Kleid,daß sich sehen, in dem man sich sehen lassen kann!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By utaya
    10/22/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Super Kleid, tolle Passform und Qualität,das Kleid sieht aus wie im Bild sehr elegant und sehr schöner Stoff fühlt sich sehr gut an.......hat einen tollen Stoff und gefällt mir wirklich gut! Die Lieferzeit ging Flix schnell, ich habe Montag bestellt und Mittwoch schon erhalten, Daumen oben. Ich kann nur weiteremfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ltinbileka
    10/22/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Größe 38 ist passgenau, wirklich keine "Luft" dazwischen, wie man so sagen kann. Das Kleid ist noch schöner als auf dem Foto. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und das Material ist auch angenehm. Ein absoluter Hingucker. Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 2 Tagen - wirklich top, viel schneller als erwartet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lrika
    10/22/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Größe 38 ist passgenau, wirklich keine "Luft" dazwischen, wie man so sagen kann. Das Kleid ist noch schöner als auf dem Foto. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und das Material ist auch angenehm. Ein absoluter Hingucker. Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 2 Tagen - wirklich top, viel schneller als erwartet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koglera
    10/22/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Je suis tout simpelement ravie de ma robe, elle correspond à toutes mes attentes et en plus j'adooorrree le tissu, merci à vous tous!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nolène
    10/22/2015
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • La robe elle même est juste impeccable.Mais attention il faut choisir strictement selon le tour de la taille pour créer une belle silhouette. donc déconseillée à celles qui ont la poitrine généreuse/.Le seul bémol pour qu'elle montre le moindre rondeur au ventre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daoud
    10/22/2015
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • comme toujours je suis satisfaite de tous les produits achetés sur ce site, vous êtes superbe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kheira
    10/22/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Vraimment très très belle, la couleur conforme à la photo, la qualité rien à redire, et en plus le prix très avantageux pendant les promotions, je la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harzi
    10/22/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • Je voulais vous recommander cette magnifique rob noir & blanc, elle est encore plus jolie en vrai, un gros coup de coeur!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    10/22/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • c'est la robe parfaite à porter en automne, en plus la dentelle en haut est très bien placée, merci à vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAETITIA
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • La classe! merci beaucoup pour cette magnifique robe de soirée noire très bien coupée et de très bonne qualité, c'est superbe!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corinne
    10/22/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I am totally impressed by my dress, it is as the picture, the material is fabulous and the fit has the wow factor, it's elegant, and extremely feminine. I will be buying again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    10/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Wow - prompt delivery - gorgeous dress - and fits perfect! Definitely recommend - takes the issues out of shopping for formal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    10/22/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • I am so pleased and excited about my dress! It is beautiful and the quality and workmanship is excellent. I will most certainly be ordering again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanders
    10/22/2015
Gorgeous One Sleeve Floral Sweep Train Evening Gown (00151846)
  • I am so pleased and excited about my dress! It is beautiful and the quality and workmanship is excellent. I will most certainly be ordering again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sample
    10/22/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
23979 reviews , Page 347 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!