Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 348 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Es ist super schön, angenehm zu tragen und die Farbe war wie erwartet, sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Es sitzt sehr gut, es sieht schlicht aber elegant aus und überzeugt durch eine tolle Farbe. Das Kleid pünktlich und schnell geliefert wurde. Ich bin mit dem Preisleistung und der Qualität sehr zufrieden. Würde das Kleid jedem empfehlen..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guebsi
    7/19/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • Es ist super schön, angenehm zu tragen und die Farbe war wie erwartet, sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Es sitzt sehr gut, es sieht schlicht aber elegant aus und überzeugt durch eine tolle Farbe. Das Kleid pünktlich und schnell geliefert wurde. Ich bin mit dem Preisleistung und der Qualität sehr zufrieden. Würde das Kleid jedem empfehlen..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaloudae
    7/19/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Es ist ein wirklich schickes Kleid und mir gefällt es sehr gut. Das Kleid ist ein echte hingucker und passt wie angegossen. Die Farbe und die Qualität sind wie erwartet und gleich wie abgebildet. Meine Freundin war sehr begeistert. Alles in allem ein tolles Kleid für einen Hammer Preis :-) Ich kann mich nicht beklagen! Immer noch wieder gerne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatime
    7/19/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Ein total schönes Kleid und sehr schneller Versand :) Ich habe eine relativ große Oberweite und mich deswegen für eine 42 entschieden. Passt wie angegossen und sieht super aus. Der Stoff ist schön leicht und wirkt nicht "billig"..Ich kann auf jeden Fall empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anana
    7/19/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Ein total schönes Kleid und sehr schneller Versand :) Ich habe eine relativ große Oberweite und mich deswegen für eine 42 entschieden. Passt wie angegossen und sieht super aus. Der Stoff ist schön leicht und wirkt nicht "billig".. Ich kann auf jeden Fall empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schwab
    7/19/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • Shopping with eDressit was a great experience! This website is very reliable and has many beautiful products. Customer service was efficient and helpful in answering questions regarding their products. I bought my party dress from eDressit and it arrived promptly and was exactly as pictured. The price was very inexpensive and the quality and workmanship I would rate very highly. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and experience with eDressit and would highly recommend them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    7/19/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Loved my purchased items! They were great quality and looked beautiful! I received a lot of compliments! I also really like how quickly I received my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    7/19/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I ordered the Dress in a custom size for my daughter. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the finished product and the workmanship at such a reasonable price, as well as how quickly it was delivered. Absolutely a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    7/19/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Sehr schnelle Lieferung , Kleid passt perfekt !Die Verarbeitung ist super. Toller Schnitt und vor allem - es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild! Ich bin mit der Qualität und Preis Leistung sehr zufrieden. Man kann es sich also in seiner eigentlichen Größe bestellen . Bin sehr begeistert Stoff fühlt dich super auf der Haut an ! Jederzeit wieder !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalouda
    7/19/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Sehr schnelle Lieferung , Kleid passt perfekt !Die Verarbeitung ist super. Toller Schnitt und vor allem - es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild! Ich bin mit der Qualität und Preis Leistung sehr zufrieden. Man kann es sich also in seiner eigentlichen Größe bestellen . Bin sehr begeistert Stoff fühlt dich super auf der Haut an ! Jederzeit wieder !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sefketia
    7/19/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • I saw eDressit advertisement from one bridal website. I have always been very sceptical about ordering from online, but this time I thought to give a chance, because I just fall in love in one of these items there! I ordered size UK8 after measuring myself...an after delivering, trying it on, it was PERFECT! So, I can honestly say that when You're not sure how to measure Yourself, let it be made by someone professional...What You'll order, You'll get! :)I have found great website for dresses, Thank You! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    7/19/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid fuer eine Hochzeit bestellt und war begeistert wie gut es aussah und wie schnell es da war!!! Tolles Kleid. Original fast noch hübscher als die Abbildung. Ist der absolute Partyhingucker. Habe nur Komplimente bekommenreis- Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall. Kann man auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    7/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid fuer eine Hochzeit bestellt und war begeistert wie gut es aussah und wie schnell es da war!!! Tolles Kleid. Original fast noch hübscher als die Abbildung. Ist der absolute Partyhingucker. Habe nur Komplimente bekommenreis- Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall. Kann man auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guebsia
    7/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I have bought several wedding dresses,bridesmaid dresses from eDressit for my upcoming wedding. The customer service has been outstanding, they have been understanding and helpful when orders made needed adjustments or quicker delivery and they do not compromise on the quality. I cannot rave enough about the beautiful dresses at such affordable prices. eDressit have made my online shopping experience a real breeze.. Checkout this website for sure if u are needing something for a wedding. They are seriously good. And no, I do not get paid for saying this :) I am just one very happy customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    7/19/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Communication was prompt and everything i needed was fulfilled. Product was amazing and service was absolutely excellent! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    7/19/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • Really pleased with everything! Great customer service, fast delivery and the dress was absolutely amazing. I couldn't ask for anything more - I am a very happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    7/19/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I chose my dress, sent the measurements and within a few weeks, my dream dress arrived, made to perfection. It fitted perfectly and was of a very high quality. The material was of such high quality, I was most impressed and being a white long dress, I was worried about it being see through, but it was beautifully lined. I have already recommended eDressit to all my friends and will use you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    7/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • I bought a wedding dress from eDressit and I'm very happy. Every e-mail I sent qith questions was answered quickly, customer support was helpful and kindly addressed all my worries. The dress arrived and it's exactly what I wanted.. every measure is right and because of this dress my day will be even more perfect.Thank you for that  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    7/19/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I just received my wedding dress and it was beautiful! The size was perfect (I ordered the dress custom made), and the quality was even better than I had wished for! I am really satisfied with my choice, and I will recommend this company to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    7/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Das Kleid kam schneller als erwartet und sieht sehr süß aus.Passform und Verarbeitung sind sehr gut. Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert. Optisch total schick und auch passt wie angegossen. Das Material ist super, die Farbe ist auch wie abgebildet. Möchte es auch noch in anderen Farben : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bogata
    7/19/2015
21214 reviews , Page 348 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!