Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 348 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • I'm very excited to get my lovely dress today, the dress arrived just as I expected, every details was made with great care, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nora
    9/11/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I ordered this dress a week ago, it arrived today in perfect condition and with nice sewning details, I am confident to say I will stand out in the coming prom, love it very much, happy with my order, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrice
    9/11/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Super!Das kleid sieht aus, wie schon auf dem bild zu sehen ıst. Mir passt es super. ich bin bei dem preis und diesen kleid begeistert. Anfangs habe ich nicht so viel erwartet, aber jetzt ich bin überzeugt von der Qualität und Service. Das Versand geht sehr schnell und immer meine Frage schnell antworten, toll. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heckara
    9/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus; auch in der Größe xxl! Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper! Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und fließend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm. Und ich schätze hoch das Versand,in 2 Tage ist es schon angekommt. Wowww. Wirklich empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hecka
    9/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus; auch in der Größe xxl! Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper! Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und fließend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm. Und ich schätze hoch das Versand,in 2 Tage ist es schon angekommt. Wowww. Wirklich empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morela
    9/10/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach Hingucker und mein Lieblings.Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und entspricht meiner Meinung nach den dargestellten Bildern. Vor allem das Dekolleté und der Rückenausschnitt sehen toll aus.Die Verarbeitung ist super und der Stoff lässt sich angenehm tragen. Das alles für den Preis und den schnellen Versand - top!Absätze sind allerdings trotzdem ein Muss, sonst ist das Kleid am Boden. Ich werde auf jeden Fall eDressit weiteremfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karina
    9/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach Hingucker und mein Lieblings.Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und entspricht meiner Meinung nach den dargestellten Bildern. Vor allem das Dekolleté und der Rückenausschnitt sehen toll aus.Die Verarbeitung ist super und der Stoff lässt sich angenehm tragen. Das alles für den Preis und den schnellen Versand - top!Absätze sind allerdings trotzdem ein Muss, sonst ist das Kleid am Boden. Ich werde auf jeden Fall eDressit weiteremfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lama
    9/10/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • This dress hide my thick arm, lol, perfect. Dress is great, heavier and nice fabric. No color difference and fade. I'm so pleased with this shopping. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverly
    9/10/2015
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
  • I ordered two pcs together, all fit me well. This one is very affordable, high quality and great effect. I love them. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beulah
    9/10/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Like this vintage dress, it is so beautiful. UK 8 fits me well, thanks to the customer service's suggestion. Fabric is super. Happy to find out this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bettina
    9/10/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • Perfect size, simple design, amazing color. I just love this dress. exactly same as picture and it has very good quality. it fits very well and my sister is verrry happy for her dress. she also brought a printed dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/10/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • Looks exactly like the pic. Excellent quality. Have to take in the shoulder strap but that's ok. It was to size 12 exactly so be careful. I love it . Just what I expected for my holiday beach. Awesome price. Will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/10/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • Got the dress in 10 days, I love the speed of the shipment & The dress was soooooo Beautiful ! I was so skeptical because I'm a xs size women but the dress was very gorgeous and I received a lot of complements! I would Recommend you take your own measurements and send it to them. they will suggest the size for you, Great service. Awesome dress & I looked Awesome  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/10/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • It was great, it's just like the one in the photos and the quality was good. There was no need for changes and it looked great. the length was reasonably well fitting with the high heels I had and the neck part was not too see through which was good. I liked the back party since it was V lace shape. Overall it was a great choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/10/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Just get the dress, WOW, so amazing , same liek picture even more beautiful than picture, top embroidery with beads is so nice, i love the dress,. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/10/2015
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
eDressit Plunging Halter Neck Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00155310)
  • Dress is more abstract with so beautiful artistic patterns prints and heavier than i thought. It has great effect to create me an elegant and slender silhouette. I like this dress, suitable for many occasions. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betje
    9/10/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • We all love these red gowns, very fit and stunning. They are more romantic, outstanding and powerful to show better atmosphere in pics when we use them for wedding bridesmaid dresses. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethel
    9/10/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • Dresses are affordable(bought 6 pcs together). They have classic modern design: classic strapless, pleated bodice. Also, they have heavy fabric, are all very comfortable to wear (has bra). All dresses are fit, thanks to customer's fast response and constructive suggestions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethany
    9/10/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
23008 reviews , Page 348 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!