Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 349 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • simple, chic, fluide...très bien coupée au niveau du buste... le prix bien convenable par rapport à la qualité.bravo edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neïth
    8/5/2015
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Simple mais très très belle couleur identique à la photo. Parfaite et pour le prix aussi , la taille correspond au tableau. le tissu de qualité et la doulbure parfaite.merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    8/5/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Super belle robe de princesse, elle est au top et conforme aux photos. je la portais sans la broche à la taille, cé plus chic!Je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By derose
    8/5/2015
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Elle est parfaite, la taille, les coutures, le tombé au corps rien à dire!!!j'ai passée ma commande et reçu dans une semaine.elle me va très bien rien a dire je vous recommande ce site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alexia
    8/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • magnifique robe de soirée qui mérite le coup d'oeil!! en plus les bijoux placés en haut apporte un plus au modèle, en un mot: SUBLIME!!Je recomande vivement ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By line
    8/5/2015
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • It fit me well, thanks. I was pleased with this shopping: kind sale person, fast reply in every email, prompt delivery, plus good fabric dress. Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aileas
    8/5/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • Dress is very exquisite and excellent in craftsmanship. I chose beige color. Bought during sale period, rather worthy. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aibhe
    8/5/2015
Sleeveless A-line Fully Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36145910)
eDressit Strapless Hot Evening Dress Prom (36130805)
  • This color suits me well, making me fresh and outstanding in the crowd. Fabric is soft and comfortable to wear. I like this a line dress, which indeed makes me slender and elegant. Thanks to its customer service that i finished my first purchase in eDressit. On the whole, this experience is great. Thanks again for providing such high quality dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aifric
    8/5/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • This pink dress is very beautiful. I bought this for nearby party, it arrived in time. Have got lots of compliments from friends. It indeed made me younger, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aidan
    8/5/2015
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • I received this dress in under 3 days. Its fabric is nice and no color fade. This purple dress i choose(no custom) fit me well. Happy to know this. thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aida
    8/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130200)
  • I like this feeling to be cool and different. This black strapless dress i bought is really nice. I wanna such dress through whole spring and summer. With big discount, this dress was rather cheap, which indeed delighted my passion. Now, i get my favorite fashion dress. Thanks edressit very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ai
    8/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Its sale person is kind and patient to give me suggestions and guides. Thanks. Dress is well designed with a line pattern and halter style to create an elegant look on me. Bought this for my party and it worked really very well. I got lots of comliments.I think next time the purchase will be easier. On the whole, this experience is nice. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ahlai
    8/5/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • No custom on every part and color. I like this cool black. Design is exquisite, fashion. Thanks edressit and its helpful customer service. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ah
    8/5/2015
Turquoise One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144911)
  • I trust this dress will bring me an elegant and spring look at my first sight. It has fashion one shoulder design and well handsew beading decoration. The color is fresh, catering to my taste very much. A-line pattern, smooth fabric and easy moving effect indeed make me delight. Thanks edressit team, i think i will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agueda
    8/5/2015
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • Like this orange color as the picture shows. My dress arrived fast, no color difference and fade. Its top fabric make me comfortable. When i walk, the skirt moves beautifully, i like this feeling very much. Thanks edressit. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agrippa
    8/5/2015
New A-Line Sweetheart Ruched Beaded Evening Dress Ball Gown (C36145732)
  • Dress arrived fast to my door, it is well designed in A-line pattern(my favorite style) with many details. My figure suits a line, which can hide my thick hip and thigh. Just want to say thanks. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agota
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Платье выглядит один в один как на картинке! Качественно сшито. Все гости восхищались платьем! Доставили очень быстро, переживала ,что не успеют в срок ,так как сказали, что придется отшивать платье все распродали. Молодцы успели!. На параметры 85-61-91 брала 40-й размер, село идеально! Буду заказывать еще!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Viktoriya
    8/4/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • This is the second purchase on this site. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. The shipping was super fast. I have recommended this site to many of my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbie
    8/4/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
21922 reviews , Page 349 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!