Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 349 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Le tissu est plus fin et souple qu'il a l'air sur le site, mais tout aussi belle et en plus, il y a une doublure tombe jusqu'au sol.Je suis satisfaite de la rapidité de l'envoi, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    8/27/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I bought this dress in the same color as it is shown. I also used custom measurements. It's perfect, and by that I mean it is gorgeous. Love, love, love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    8/27/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding. After trying it on, I love it. It's a perfect fit and of high quality material. I will recommend this dress to anybody who's interested. Don't hesitate! Go for it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vida
    8/27/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress is good quality. The material is lovely and its fits perfectly. I am very pleased with this dress and it is exactly the same as the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitra
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress is just gorgeous, I will wear it to my event soon, Beautifully made and fits perfect, I love it. Thank you for the great service, arrived in plenty of time Many Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    8/27/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Dress arrived safe and sound and is just beautiful. I am wearing it soon and will be great. Dress fits like a glove and is really well made. Love it thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    8/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Très bon article correspond 100% à la description,Commander le 17 aout et reçu le 21 dont rien à dire niveau livraison,Je vous le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zedira
    8/27/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • Robe de mariée très chic faite en satin qui est plus souple que l'ordinaire.Un rendu plus joli en vrai qu'en image;Elle a une longueur parfait, attention je fais 1m7 et porte des talons de 6/7 cm.Je ne regrette pas mon achat, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leila
    8/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • J'aime vraiment ce modèle très simple et chic, cette petite robe dentelle est en fait plus jolie en réalité que sur le site. La coupe et la qualité impeccable, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadji
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Très bien cintrée elle me tombait comme un gant... le tissu très très fluide et doux... les finitions soignées...je vous recommande ce site je suis pas déçue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brigitte
    8/27/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • La simplicité, j'adore!Belle couleur qui va bien à mon teint,les coutures sont bien faites, bref je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saidi
    8/27/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • pour avoir tenu toutes vos promesses.J ai commandé cette jolie robe de soirée pour ma fille (18 ans), elle est super ravie de son cadeau.Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marthe
    8/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • j'ai cherché depuis longtemps une robe longue bustier tout en dentelle et celle ci correspond à toutes mes attantes, bravo edressit !!!Je vous recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chahine
    8/27/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • La couleur fidèle à la photo et les bijoux sont bien placés, effet garanti!Les tissus plus épais que j attendais, dont à porter seulement l'automne/l'hiver.Je la recommande tout de meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lamia
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • coupe très sympa me tombe parfaitement comme sur la photo.la qualité irreprochable,l'envoi rapidemerci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyne
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Green Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140504)
  • The color is the same as the picture, bright and fresh. It has true size, fit me well. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    8/27/2015
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Lace Party Dress Day Dress (03131305)
  • This dress is the most beautiful and elegant dress i ever bought online. It fit me well like a glove. I should wear a dress like this, thanks edressit for helping me find the right pattern of my clothes. Really pleased with this shopping. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amrita
    8/27/2015
eDressit New Charming Cap Sleeves Day Dress (03130114)
  • I received the dress in under 3 days after i paid. It has the same pattern as the picture. Love it. So nice and comfortable, also very fit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amitola
    8/27/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03130307)
  • Dress is in the pattern and fabric that i love. Thanks edressit. Though first shopping here, very smooth process with the help of the consultant. Dress is really affordable, great design and nice effect. FIt me very well. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amira
    8/27/2015
22624 reviews , Page 349 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!