Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 349 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • My lovely dress was made with high quality and top material, the dress looks even more beautiful than the pic, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adira
    10/13/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly, dress was made with top workmanship and fine material, I love it so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    10/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Beautiful dress with beautiful color, top quality!This is my first of many more orders!Recommend edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flora
    10/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I love my dress, it turned out the same as the model, the details are gorgeous, thank you, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lux
    10/13/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • I ordered this dress by custom made, got it on time, dress was very well sewn, fit me like a glove, strongly recommend this dress to all of you, very stylish!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    10/13/2015
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Here, i really found many beautiful and high-end dresses in very cheap price. Finally, i selected this one for my party. Its design, color matching and effects are all super to me. I like all aspects of the dress. Sure to come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chasity
    10/12/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • This dress has so many details and is very elegant. I like the pale blue color, like its pattern very much. This dress got to my door is just right in size, very comfortable. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charo
    10/12/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Thank you guys for your high quality dress, which was even beyond my expectation! I'm very satisfied with my first purchase with this company, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    10/12/2015
Sleeveless V Neck Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151657)
  • Coral color and this design seem to be very popular this year. I'm addicted to it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charmaine
    10/12/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • J'ai demander de remplacer la dentelle avec le tissu de la robe et sa devient encore plus classe.n'hésite pas à faire des achats sa vaut le coup !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    10/12/2015
Blue Simple Straps Evening Dress (C00144805)
  • This straps style blue dress is really stunning and affordable. I bought this under the recommendation of a friend, who had bought seven pcs dresses here. This dress for me is also great, very deserve to buy. Now, i understand why she put lots of orders here, eDressit is indeed a site recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    10/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I love it so much, and I was extremely impressed by the gorgeous details and the high quality, and also the fast shipping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    10/12/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Simple, classe,élégante... ce modèle est fait pour celles qui mesurent 1m70 et + . elle épouse parfaitment les courbes de la taille et des hanches.Les fleurs sont très bien faites, bravo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauriane
    10/12/2015
Turqoise One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress(C36142404) (C36142404)
  • It arrived just in under 3 days, very fast. I can't imagine a dress under $100 can be with so high quality and exquisite details. Shining beads, one shoulder and high slit make this dress noble and very like those expensive dresses. Deserve to buy. Love edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlize
    10/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • très très belle robe de soirée j'aime bcp ce design.les détails soignés et les bijoux sont bien placés pour un effet sublime!!Je vous conseille vivement ce proudit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delph
    10/12/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • The embroidered details on this dress were so beautiful, exactly the same as the model. Thank you so much for your stunning dress, I was 100% satisfied with my order with this company, will order again! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emerson
    10/12/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I like its design and lace sexy detailed back. Dress size and length are all just fine, thanks to the suggestion of customer service. Five stars to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie
    10/12/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • Un modèle très chic et charmant, identique à la photo mais taille petite.J'ai bien adoré sa couleur, donc la recommande quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanilla
    10/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress together with so fast shipping. I got my dress within a week after my ordering, the dress looked even more beautiful than the pic, top quality, even beyond my expectation, I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edith
    10/12/2015
23687 reviews , Page 349 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!