Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 349 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Another beautiful dress from this site, dress was made with high quality, arrived exactly the same as the model, I love it, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    9/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I like this dress so much, dress was well made, fit me like a glove, thank you so much, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    9/26/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I wanna give you guys a BIG LIKE! The dress was so beautiful, which was even beyond my expectation, top quality, good price for me, I would definitely order from this site and recommend this dress to all girls, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    9/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I'm very impressed by the stunning color and the details, everything went smoothly with my order, this was the first of many more orders! Thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    9/26/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This was my third order from this company, when I opened my package and tried my dress, I was stunned, fit perfectly, even beyond my expectation, I was completely satisfied with my order, thank you so much, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    9/26/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Thank you dear team for your lovely dress, I love it so much, the delivery took less than a week, very fast, happy with my order here, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    9/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I love the dress I got from this site, the detailed sleeves were very beautiful, thank you very much, I would like to recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elise
    9/26/2015
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • I got this dress in under 3 days. Very fast shipping. I am pleased with it, as it is not only fit but also really beautifiul and fresh. I love this color, design and when i pair with 8cm high heels, much slender and elegant, also with some chic feeling. Thank u edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    9/25/2015
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
  • Very pleased with this shopping. The dress is exact style i want and the price is really low. Quality is super too. Love the dress, very fit and beautiful. Thanks edressit team!! KISS U  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carita
    9/25/2015
eDressit purple Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00060506)
  • I picked my luck to buy this dress. Very cheap but high quality. It fit me well in bust and waist. Another dress i bought is a noble blue long dress, make me so elegant that i got lots of comliments. All are worthy. Thanks edressit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carissa
    9/25/2015
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • Dress is so beautiful and affordable. We bought 2 pcs. Quality is nice. Thanks edressit. My friend will buy one full length new dress next month for her party. I think i will come again when i really need one too. lol, nice experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caris
    9/25/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00134105)
  • Dress is really affordable. Patterns, colors, slit design are all my favorite aspects. Its fabric is super, same with those boutique expensive dresses. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carin
    9/25/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Dress is very fit. eDressit is always good at designing fashion dress. I trust her. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caridad
    9/25/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Ein wunderschönes schlichtes Kleid. Als ich auspackte, verliebt es sehr in diesem Kleid. Super Passform, tolle Qualität und schnell Versand. Da ich es alsTrauzeugin bei einer Hochzeit tragen werde, wird es von mir noch dezent aufgedonnert.Aufgrund des gut Verarbeiteten Material und des angenehmen Stoffes wird es kein Problem sein kleine Änderungen durchzuführen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yeliza
    9/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Ein wunderschönes schlichtes Kleid. Als ich auspackte, verliebt es sehr in diesem Kleid. Super Passform, tolle Qualität und schnell Versand. Da ich es alsTrauzeugin bei einer Hochzeit tragen werde, wird es von mir noch dezent aufgedonnert.Aufgrund des gut Verarbeiteten Material und des angenehmen Stoffes wird es kein Problem sein kleine Änderungen durchzuführen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tasabu
    9/24/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Ein wunderschönes schlichtes Kleid. Als ich auspackte, verliebt es sehr in diesem Kleid. Super Passform, tolle Qualität und schnell Versand. Da ich es alsTrauzeugin bei einer Hochzeit tragen werde, wird es von mir noch dezent aufgedonnert.Aufgrund des gut Verarbeiteten Material und des angenehmen Stoffes wird es kein Problem sein kleine Änderungen durchzuführen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilmacaa
    9/24/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • I really liked this dress, it was so flattering and comfortable for a night of dancing. And it worked out great and I will definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenn
    9/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I wore this dress for a formal military event. The dress fit perfectly...it's beautiful, very light & easy to wear. I received several compliments on this dress throughout the evening.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen
    9/24/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I ordered this for my daughter for Senior Prom and it was a huge hit! I paired it with the Vintage Chanel earrings and my own Christian Louboutin pumps and she looked beautiful and classy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronda
    9/24/2015
23378 reviews , Page 349 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!