Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 351 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I just received my wedding dress and it was beautiful! The size was perfect (I ordered the dress custom made), and the quality was even better than I had wished for! I am really satisfied with my choice, and I will recommend this company to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    7/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Das Kleid kam schneller als erwartet und sieht sehr süß aus.Passform und Verarbeitung sind sehr gut. Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert. Optisch total schick und auch passt wie angegossen. Das Material ist super, die Farbe ist auch wie abgebildet. Möchte es auch noch in anderen Farben : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bogata
    7/19/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Das Kleid kam schneller als erwartet und sieht sehr süß aus.Passform und Verarbeitung sind sehr gut.Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert. Optisch total schick und auch passt wie angegossen. Das Material ist super, die Farbe ist auch wie abgebildet. Möchte es auch noch in anderen Farben : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azarenk
    7/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Ich bin ganz begeistert von dem Kleid! Das Kleid an sich ist richtig schön mir gefällt es richtig die Farbe ist auch richtig hübsch. Ich habe Gr.34 bestellt und passt perfekt. Aber es ist ein bisschen länger und sollten anpassen lassen. Allerdings ist das Kleid ein Hammer und mit der Qualität und Preis Leistung bin ich sehr zufrieden. Kann ich nur weiteremfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monicae
    7/19/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Ich bin ganz begeistert von dem Kleid! Das Kleid an sich ist richtig schön mir gefällt es richtig die Farbe ist auch richtig hübsch. Ich habe Gr.34 bestellt und passt perfekt. Aber es ist ein bisschen länger und sollten anpassen lassen. Allerdings ist das Kleid ein Hammer und mit der Qualität und Preis Leistung bin ich sehr zufrieden. Kann ich nur weiteremfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OUERGHI
    7/19/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich ein Hammer und wunderschön, passt auch wie angegossen. Die Qualität des Kleides ist für den Reis durchaus angemessen, dagegen gibt es nichts zu sagen, die Farben und der Gürtel sind farblich wie abgebildet und es fühlt sich auch relativ gut auf der Haut an. Ich bin mit der Preis-Leistung absolut zufrieden :)Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tasa
    7/19/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich ein Hammer und wunderschön, passt auch wie angegossen. Die Qualität des Kleides ist für den Reis durchaus angemessen, dagegen gibt es nichts zu sagen, die Farben und der Gürtel sind farblich wie abgebildet und es fühlt sich auch relativ gut auf der Haut an. Ich bin mit der Preis-Leistung absolut zufrieden :)Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bomholta
    7/19/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Ich bin super zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Passgenau und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Das Kleid ist farblich wie erwartet, gut anzuziehen. Es wurde 2 Tage vor Bestellung geliefert und gefällt mir sehr gut. Das Kleid sieht super schön aus , habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.Es ist wirklich ein Hammer. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rzra
    7/19/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • Ich bin super zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Passgenau und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Das Kleid ist farblich wie erwartet, gut anzuziehen. Es wurde 2 Tage vor Bestellung geliefert und gefällt mir sehr gut. Das Kleid sieht super schön aus , habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.Es ist wirklich ein Hammer. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kazimia
    7/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • eDressit was a great find for me as I wanted to have my bridesmaids in picture color dresses that fitted them all without breaking the bank. As I wasn't sure about the sizing, I first ordered one dress. It arrived and is perfect for one of the girls, the right colour, sizing as requested, although the standard sizes are for quite tall people. I have since ordered the rest of the dresses as I was happy with the quality of the dress. The prices are great for made to measure dresses. they provide impressive customer service, replying within a day to any of my queries, they are always very helpful. Thank you eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    7/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Shopping at eDressit was a great experience! I needed my dress promptly and they shipped it to me in more than enough time. In fact, on Monday I received an email saying that it had been shipped and the very next day I received it! Amazing, that's all I can say. I received my dress a week and a half before I needed it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    7/19/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Fantastic website. I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses due to the age differences i got them custom sized.They were all perfect, fantastic colour and seamless finish absolutely beautiful!Excellent cusomer service. I would highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    7/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • I ordered a wedding dress from eDressit receieved it yesterday and couldnt be more happy with it . It fits beautifully and it is exactly what I wanted .The quality is so good, and it deserves this price definitely.I would recommend this site to anyone that needs a dress for any occasion . Thanks so much .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    7/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • I have ordered a few products from this site and i am extreamly happy with the goods that i received one of them being a custom size dress which is a perfect fit.But more importantly the communication with customer service team is great any questions or issues they solve immediatley via email. Good site, value for money  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yvonne
    7/19/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • It was a good experience to order custom size for so important occasion, my son's wedding. The service I describe so honestly as excellent. Infact could not be better. They followed the exact measurements I gave them. The dress was delivered via DHL and I could easily follow tracking each day.I would defenitly recommend you to anyone with full responsibility.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    7/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I have to say I was a little sceptical about ordering from on overseas company, but I was pleasantly surprised. The dress was exactly like the picture. The quality is very good. Shipping time was excellent! I did have an issue with the duty fees but their customer service was very quick to help me with that also. I would recommend paying extra to have it custom sized. Wonderful experience  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    7/19/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • I had a little problem in size but the staff at eDressit sorted out the problem and provided a good advice. the cutomer service was brilliant and when the dress came I was amazed. I cant believe I ever doubted how much eDressit cared for their customers. I would totally recommend it. they resolve any issues and make sure you get what you wanted. im so happy now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isha
    7/19/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • I ordered my wedding dress and four bridesmaids dresses from the site. I was prepared for a potentially bad experience as the cost was wonderful. However, the dresses were beautiful, and my wedding gown was great quality and excellent detailing. I received many compliments on the dress - and I would recommend eDressit to anyone. You don't need to spend thousands on a gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianne
    7/19/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • when i saw this dress in eDressit, i love it, love the faric, the color, it is my taste. but i am a little worried, this is the first time i order dress from web, so i asked many questions to the customer service, they reply me wihtin 24hours, so quickly. And i got the dress within 10 days, so fast. The dress is actual same as picture, so good, pretty, thanks edressit. thanks service team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oona
    7/19/2015
eDressit New Blue Strapless Ruched Cocktail Dress (04113405)
  • Très belle Robe,à part que la pointe en haut de la fermeture faisait un "bec", j'ai du le pincer pour corriger ce petit défaut.Il y a la doublure également qui faisait gonfler la jupe, j'ai du repasser à la vapeur à plusieurs reprises pour éviter l'effet gonflant de la jupe. Maryse/Bertrand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    7/18/2015
21256 reviews , Page 351 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!