Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 351 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Dress was exactly as described, the embroidery bodice was every delicate and well made, even more beautiful in real life.I'm very happy with my order with this company, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    8/4/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • I like this red dress, as it is beautiful, bright and fashion. It fits my look, flattering, making me slender. I asked my mom about its quality, she said nice. The shipping was so fast and safe. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    8/4/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I'm so happy with my order from this site, the dress arrived exactly as I expected, made with high quality and fine material, shipping was also very fast!Will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fyodora
    8/4/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
eDressit One Strap Formal Party Dress Prom Gown (36131502)
  • Got this dress with sale price, so affordable and worthy. Love this pattern and color. Size is also right to me. Thanks edressit for holding summer sale. I will pay attention to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agda
    8/4/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • Love this pattern, as it suits me and fashion. In the middle of purchase, i got many helpful suggestions, including choosing size, how to pay, how to use points(if i had i will). Thought first time buying here, very pleased and satisifed. It has super fabric, is easy to maintain. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agatha
    8/4/2015
Formal One Shoulder A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140946)
  • This is my second time buying dress from you. This time, the process was more smooth. Also, the sale person gave me several useful suggestions, which saved part of my cost by using points. The dress was much cheaper, as the discount degree is really a pleasant surprise. I love this dress very much. THANKS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agata
    8/4/2015
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Love this design, effect and over lace fabric. It is rather comfortable and easy to store. I bought this for birthday, lots of compliments from friends when i sent my pictures. Thanks edressit team. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agafya
    8/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Received my dress yesterday. Color seems the same as the picture and makes me delight. I think it can work well in the party next month.I did no custom on every part, just selected the UK 8 size with the help of its customer service. Finally, it fit me well. Dress has high quality, super design, so great in this price tag. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afua
    8/4/2015
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • El vestido es bastante elegante y su descripción es correcta. Empresa recomendable y excelente vendedor.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mª DOLORES
    8/4/2015
eDressit  New Fabulous V-cut Cocktail Dress (04116406)
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • Thank you for making such an beautiful dress! I love it very much! The color and the design are great. I looked very beautiful on it. Very nicely made! Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zarah
    8/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • My dress arrived very quickly than I expected. It is of good quality. The price of the dress is quite reasonable and affordable for me. The size is true and fits me perfectly. The material of the dress is very comfortable. Love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbey
    8/3/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This is a very beautiful dress. It is perfect for my body. The dress was true to size and fits me perfectly. I am surprise with the quality of the dress, it’s superior! Great job, edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siana
    8/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I love this dress. It is exactly waht I am looking for. I am so happy. The quality of the dress is very OK for the price. The delivery was very fast. Very well made gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Romilly
    8/3/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
21916 reviews , Page 351 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!