Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 351 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Les coupes correspondent et les matières aussi...très beau tissu mais n'est pas à porter l'été je la garderai pour l'octobre...à recommander définitivement...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brune
    8/20/2015
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • de la qualité du tissu & de la livraison, la longueur : parfaite pour 1m74 il s'arrête jusqu'au sol. j'ai toujours adoré les robes de soirée simple et longue, je vous recommnde ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorine
    8/20/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • modèle super sympaAchat pour ma copine et elle est raviebon produit qui tient toutes ses promesses, bravo edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mounya
    8/20/2015
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • Bon article j'en suis satisfaiteCe que j'ai reçu est 100% identique avec la photoLes bijoux n'ont pas l'air "cheap" .... vraiment rien à reprocherApres vu le prix et les finitions j regrette pas mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moran
    8/20/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • bonne qualité le violet est super joli me va à merveilletrès bon article sauf je la trouve plus belle sans la broche sa fait trop bling bling, sinon pas déçu du site et du produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina
    8/20/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Grande surprise.. Du genre gros coup de coeur...cette robe sirène est tout simplement SUBLIME... j'ador vraiment sa couleur, la coupe, les appliques blingbling tout est impeccable!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fannyS
    8/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Ce produit est des plus jolies j avais commandé, matières souple et légère en couleur fraîche, rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kath
    8/20/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Tant de compliments pour cette jolie petite robe noire!Je fais 1m75 et l'ai porter avec des chaussures à talons plats, elle fait sont petit effet.Livraison très vite, merci beaucoup!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nolène
    8/20/2015
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • Un site d'achat vivement recommandée à celles qui veut une robe de mariée à moin de 200euros. Le produit est nickel, très bonne qualité, finition soignée, tombé au corps parfait. bref je ne regrette pas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daoud
    8/20/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • robe midi très jolie tissu léger mais pas transparent elle est bien doublée. .. elle est bien coupée conforme 100% à la photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence19
    8/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • jolie, bonne qualité. pas besoin de retouche, lavage seulement à la main. taille un peu petite faut que je perd qq kilos pour être plus à l'aise LOL. mais rien à redire sur le reste.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kheira
    8/20/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • J ai écouté le service client en commandant une taille 40 au lieu du 38 (taille habituelle) et elle me va nickel.merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harzi
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • très beaux tissus et très très belle couleur. attention elle est loin d'etre courte,je fait 1m70 et elle me tombe juste PARFAIT!ce modèle réserve aux femmes entre 1m68 et 1m75 sinon les manches seront trop courtes(comme sur la photo).tissu épais à porter seulement l'automne/l'hiver.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    8/20/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Un tissu que j'adore léger et très très doux facile à enfiler mais pas transparente.avec des talons hauts cé parfait pour toutes les événments;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAETITIA
    8/20/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • I love this dress, very chic. It is beautiful with many handmade lace flowers, creating an exquisite and classic look. Besides, its fabric is heavy, smooth, better than i thought. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aloha
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sexy Little Black V-neck Party Dress (04110800)
  • This little black dress has nice fabric, is fashion and chic. It suits different occasions, rather versatile. I'm pleased with this shopping. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    8/20/2015
eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)
  • Arrived fast. Dress is very excellent and affordable. Thanks to the customer service that i finished my shopping smoothly. This chic black dress really nice in design and effect. Like it. The other two dresses are also excellent. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almeda
    8/20/2015
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
  • Dress fit me very much. It is classic and sheath. Have worn it to work, very good effect. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma
    8/20/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • I bought two dresses together. Both are great and very cheap. This dress is excellent, fit to my figure.Its customer service is also very kind and patient, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ally
    8/20/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • My dress was very well sewn, exactly the same as described, fit me perfectly, thank you edressit for all your help and your amazing dress!Will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Husain
    8/20/2015
22429 reviews , Page 351 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!