Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 353 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • This dress has my beloved color, style is also fashion. Though this is my first time purchasing from this store, i feel no worry about its quality(my friends bought several dresses here, this time is my try) Size selection is very important, so i asked the customer service for help. They are kind and fast reply. Thanks. I really like this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    7/17/2015
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • Dress has no color difference, the same as picture shows. It has beadings decoration, heavy fabric and a line pattern, very fashion, deserve the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/17/2015
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • Dress did no custom in size, but fit me well in every part. I like the color very much, the jeweled decoration in the waist made dress shining and fashion. Thanks edressit for helping me choosing the size(very important). Come next time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    7/17/2015
Light Green Strapless Beadings High Slit Prom Gown/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141004)
  • Dress arrived at my door very fast. I like its color and style(high slit make me fashion). Got lots of compliments from my friends, so pleased with the result. Dress is very comfortable and fit to wear, thanks edressit team. I think i would come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlett
    7/17/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • I really love this Dress! It fits perfect! The colour is great! I can even wear it without a Bra! Thank you <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katbra
    7/16/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I got this Dress today, very quick after ordering it (within 5 days!) The Dress looks very noble and the colour is amazing. Unfortunately I ordered it to small, so I have to send it back. But I also ordered another one, which fits perfect! Thank you very much edressit!Ich habe dieses Kleid heute erhalten, innerhalb von 5 Tagen nachdem ich es bestellt habe! Das Kleid sieht sehr edel aus und die Farbe ist der Hammer. Leider habe ich es zu klein bestellt, so dass ich es zurück schicken muss. Ich habe aber auch ein anderes Kleid bestellt und das sitz wirklich perfekt. Danke edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katbra
    7/16/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • this dress is exactly as shown in the photo .... I think the lining could be a bit longer, because for tall people, lmost shows the ass, but does not appear ... great finish, fabric and great trim ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By franzytcha
    7/16/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich für meine Tochter zu einer Feierlichkeit gekauft und nicht bereut. Es passt perfekt und meine Tochter ist total zufrieden.Die Lieferung hat zwar ganz schön gedauert steht ja aber auch am Anfang dabei.Für den Preis kann man nichts sagen,würde auch sehr gut passen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Popal
    7/16/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich für meine Tochter zu einer Feierlichkeit gekauft und nicht bereut. Es passt perfekt und meine Tochter ist total zufrieden.Die Lieferung hat zwar ganz schön gedauert steht ja aber auch am Anfang dabei.Für den Preis kann man nichts sagen,würde auch sehr gut passen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nocaja
    7/16/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Ich finde dass kleid super und für den preis ist sehr gut. ich habe mir das Kleid vor ein paar Tagen geholt und es wurde auch nach einer Woche geliefert. Die Qualität ist gut, ich bin echt erstaunt! Ich hab es mir schlimmer vorgestellt aber das kleid kam so an wie auf den bilder sehr schön.Ich bin wirklich zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olesja
    7/16/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Ich finde dass kleid super und für den preis ist sehr gut. ich habe mir das Kleid vor ein paar Tagen geholt und es wurde auch nach einer Woche geliefert. Die Qualität ist gut, ich bin echt erstaunt! Ich hab es mir schlimmer vorgestellt aber das kleid kam so an wie auf den bilder sehr schön.Ich bin wirklich zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cansu
    7/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Das Kleid passt perfekt und macht einen sogar schmaler. Es ist total schick und man könnte es sogar zu einer Hochzeit anziehen.Das Kleid ist sehr gut verarbeitet, passt super. Es ist total schick und man könnte es sogar zu einer Hochzeit anziehen. Ich bin wirklich zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen! Für den Preis darf man nicht die beste Qualität Erwarten aber es ist wirklich super :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morad
    7/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Das Kleid passt perfekt und macht einen sogar schmaler. Es ist total schick und man könnte es sogar zu einer Hochzeit anziehen.Das Kleid ist sehr gut verarbeitet, passt super. Es ist total schick und man könnte es sogar zu einer Hochzeit anziehen.Ich bin wirklich zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen! Für den Preis darf man nicht die beste Qualität Erwarten aber es ist wirklich super :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mago
    7/16/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • This is a very beautiful dress! It arrived very quickly and well packaged. It is true to size and fits me perfectly. Love it, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    7/16/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid zu einem sehr günstigen Preis. Passform ist wie erwartet ausgefallen. Habe ein Gr.34 bestellt und passt wie angegossen. ich werde es mir jetzt noch in anderen Farben nach bestellen einfach ein Traum das Kleid. Und es kam schneller als erwartet super schneller Versand danke immer wieder gerne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zaklina
    7/16/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid zu einem sehr günstigen Preis. Passform ist wie erwartet ausgefallen. Habe ein Gr.34 bestellt und passt wie angegossen.ich werde es mir jetzt noch in anderen Farben nach bestellen einfach ein Traum das Kleid.Und es kam schneller als erwartet super schneller Versand danke immer wieder gerne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yyka
    7/16/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Great dress; it was exactly what I expected. Very well made gown with high quality fabrics. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jodie
    7/16/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress is absolutely a head turner! I love it very much. It came on my door very fast and in a great condition. I tried it on and the dress just fits me like a glove. Very flattering to my figure. For the price it is quite reasonable. Will surely buy more special occasion dresses from here in the future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kahlan
    7/16/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Preis Leistung ist sehr gut. Habe das Päckchen wie angekündigt erhalten und bin mehr als zufrieden. Das Kleid hat für meine 1,70m die perfekte Länge (wie auf dem Bild zu erkennen).Und das Weinrot ist einfach überwältigend. Die Verarbeitung ist ebenso klasse.Der stoff ist soo schön weich und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Kann ich nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilgin
    7/16/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I am very happy with the purchase from eDressit. I received the dress on time as they promised. The dress is of good quality and fits me perfectly. The customer service responded promptly to my questions and they helped me a lot. I love this dress and very pleased with this site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ishbel
    7/16/2015
21256 reviews , Page 353 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!