Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 353 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon after my ordering, the detailed lace was very delicate, made with high quality, great job, thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edwige
    7/31/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after I ordered, it turned out exactly as what I want, dress made with high quality, everything went well with my order.Happy customer, no complaints.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ebba
    7/31/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • This was my second order from this site, which was as amazing as the previous one. The delivery was very fast, it just took three days.I can't wait to show it off, haha!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    7/31/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Very excited to get this amazing dress online, which arrived the exactly same as the model, dress made with high quality, fit me like a glove, girls, don't hesitate, you'll be amazed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danica
    7/31/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I was so happy to get my dress in time, my prom is just around the corner, the dress I got is breathtaking, fit me perfectly, high quality, recommend this dresss to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damiana
    7/31/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I was amazed by the detailed beaded bodice, very well sewn and beautiful, I got a lot of compliments last night, thank you very much!I will definitely be back to order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dagny
    7/31/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I love my dress very much, top quality, this is so far my best online shopping experience, thank you so much, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosima
    7/31/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Got it very promptly, very beautiful dress, which arrived exactly the same as the pic, thank you dear team for your amazing dress!I'm very happy with my order, and will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clemence
    7/31/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • This is one of the two dresses bought from this site. Got them very fast. This one still have good fabric as another pcs in pink and full length. Worn it to night party, I got many compliments. Thanks. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afton
    7/31/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • Just as the picture shows, dress is really nice and beautiful. I prepared this dress for a dinner, wait to wear it.By the way, its customer service is very courteous. I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Africa
    7/31/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Customized the skirt color to 76, i feel it fit me well. No color fade. Fabric is also super. It is worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afia
    7/31/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • It is a perfect fit and absolutely beautiful! I ordered it in pink color, and it looks very nice on me. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. The size 8 was perfect for my body, and I am very happy with it. Great dress, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    7/31/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • I fell in love with this gown at the first sight, as i think the color and exquisite design fit me. In the middle of communication through emali, its sale person gave me helpful suggestions in size and whether to be customized. Finally, i got an UK after the measure. Color is the same as the picture. If you need a evening dress, this dress is hgihly recommended. Price is also affordable compared the same quality level shops. Indeed a nice shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aeron
    7/31/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I love my dress. It was very well made, and the quality of the fabrics is superb. The dress is very flattering to my figure and fits me very well. Great gown and well worth the money. I will surely come back for more special occasion dresses from eDressit. YOu are the best site I've ever used. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxanne
    7/31/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I bought this dress for my formal event, and I am so happy with the quality and the service. I ordered it in size 8 and it fits me perfectly. My dress only took 4 days to arrive, very speedy shipping for DHL. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samarah
    7/31/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • This dress arrived to my doorstep in under 3 days, sooo fast! You know choosing here, size is very important. So, i measured and confirmed more than once with its saleman. Indeed very fit, no tight on the waist. Dress is also beautiful, really great. TKS eDressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrienn
    7/31/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • Got my dress today and it is very well made. I tried it on and the dress just fits me like a glove. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathryn
    7/31/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • I almost scream when i tried it on. Dress was so fit and comfortable. Thanks eDressit so much. Size is UK 8, next time, my purchasing here will be more smooth.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrinne
    7/31/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Do not hesitate to buy this dress. It is very beautiful and lovely. The color pink makes me look younger and more beautiful. The length of the dress is perfect for me. I love it very much. Very well madegown, super fast shipping and excellent service. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    7/31/2015
Strapless Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07151404)
  • Simple mais belle, assez classe pour n'importe quel événement...Le seul petit bémol est qu'elle est un peu longue pour moi, mais bon avec des talons et hop le tour est joué !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    7/30/2015
21922 reviews , Page 353 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!