New Year's Saving    20%OFF | 40%OFF | 60%OFF

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)

A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)

SKU:07150410

USD $ 169.99

I bought this dress for my brother's wedding.Thank you sooo much.It was amazing!!!

By Taylor 10/23/2015

eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)

eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)

SKU:07151005

USD $ 63.36 USD $ 129.99

I love this dress so much. I can't wait to wear it to my event. My event is in two days. Thank u so much!!

By Tatum 10/23/2015

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)

SKU:07150602

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 129.99

I just received my dress and I must say this is the best product I have ever bought from the website. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is very worth the price. We will definitely order again for any formal occasions.

By Tania 10/23/2015

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

SKU:03150100

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 140.81

Got lots of compliments, love it. Thanks edressit. My sister wants to buy one blue dress too, come next week.

By Dangela 10/23/2015

Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)

Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)

SKU:C36152105

USD $ 239.99

It is just the same as expected, super fabric, delicate details and very fit size. Also affordable, worth every effort in spending time contacting, selecting. lol Love it!

By Damonica 10/23/2015

Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Blue Prom Gown (C36150905)

Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Blue Prom Gown (C36150905)

SKU:C36150905

USD $ 149.99 USD $ 359.99

Have to say "yes" to this exquisite dress. It has nice design, lots of details, Dress is very sparkling and gorgeous, really beautiful and elegant to me. 5 stars to its customer service too. PROFESSIONAL SHOP. <3 <3

By Damia 10/23/2015

Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)

Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)

SKU:26130405

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 168.97

Хочу поблагодарить вас за платье! Спасибо, мне очень понравилось, удовлетворили все пожелания и ожидания! Очень довольна платьем, которое село на мне просто прекрасно! Желаю команде eDressit процветания и успехов!

By Виктория 10/22/2015

eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)

eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)

SKU:C36152705

USD $ 183.99 USD $ 459.99

Die Farben leuchten sehr schön am Rock und im Sommer wird es perfekt sein. Ich habe es für eine Hochtzeit einer Freundin gekauft und nach Ankunft habe sofort probiert, passt sehr gut. Ganz toll, super süß ! Und die Lieferung ging fast in Prime Geschwindigkeit, also super !Bin absolut glücklich.Das wird nicht das letzte Kleid sein, das ich mir von eDressit gekauft hab :)

By onradira 10/22/2015

Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)

Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)

SKU:00153808

USD $ 229.99

Also das ist fast das schönste Kleid, das ich von eDressit gekauft habe. Aufgrund der anderen Bewertungen habe ich mir das Kleid eine Nummer größer bestellt und muss nun sagen: ich bin begeistert! Dieses Kleid wird mein neues Lieblingskleid! Es passt wie angegossen und sieht aus wie auf dem Bild, also super!

By ztürka 10/22/2015

eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)

eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)

SKU:00160102

USD $ 159.99 USD $ 199.99

Die Farben leuchten sehr schön am Rock und im Sommer wird es perfekt sein. Ich habe es für eine Hochtzeit einer Freundin gekauft und nach Ankunft habe sofort probiert, passt sehr gut. Ganz toll, super süß ! Und die Lieferung ging fast in Prime Geschwindigkeit, also super !Bin absolut glücklich.Das wird nicht das letzte Kleid sein, das ich mir von eDressit gekauft hab :)

By Janny 10/22/2015

Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)

Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)

SKU:00160708

USD $ 219.99

Preis super. Mal was anderes und der absolute Hingucker . Würde ich wieder kaufen. Material nicht zu dick und zu dünn.Versand auch prima.Das ist definitiv mein neues Lieblingskleid. Im Ganz en bin ich wirklich sehr zufrieden für so wenig Geld ein wirklich schickes, modernes und tolles Kleid zu bekommen.

By fesera 10/22/2015

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

SKU:07153604

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 139.99

Das Kleid ist sehr schön.Der Stoff ist fest und fühlt sich sehr wohl auf Haut, wirkt auch nicht billig. Bin sehr zufrieden, Passform, Material, Lieferung- alles top!! Für den Preis wirklich ein Kleid,daß sich sehen, in dem man sich sehen lassen kann!

By Hülyama 10/22/2015

Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)

Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)

SKU:03150914

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 149.99

Das Kleid ist sehr schön.Der Stoff ist fest und fühlt sich sehr wohl auf Haut, wirkt auch nicht billig. Bin sehr zufrieden, Passform, Material, Lieferung- alles top!! Für den Preis wirklich ein Kleid,daß sich sehen, in dem man sich sehen lassen kann!

By utaya 10/22/2015

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

SKU:03150100

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 140.81

Super Kleid, tolle Passform und Qualität,das Kleid sieht aus wie im Bild sehr elegant und sehr schöner Stoff fühlt sich sehr gut an.......hat einen tollen Stoff und gefällt mir wirklich gut! Die Lieferzeit ging Flix schnell, ich habe Montag bestellt und Mittwoch schon erhalten, Daumen oben. Ich kann nur weiteremfehlen.

By ltinbileka 10/22/2015

eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)

eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)

SKU:26150205

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 140.81

Größe 38 ist passgenau, wirklich keine "Luft" dazwischen, wie man so sagen kann. Das Kleid ist noch schöner als auf dem Foto. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und das Material ist auch angenehm. Ein absoluter Hingucker. Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 2 Tagen - wirklich top, viel schneller als erwartet.

By lrika 10/22/2015

Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)

Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)

SKU:03150700

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 169.99

Größe 38 ist passgenau, wirklich keine "Luft" dazwischen, wie man so sagen kann. Das Kleid ist noch schöner als auf dem Foto. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und das Material ist auch angenehm. Ein absoluter Hingucker. Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 2 Tagen - wirklich top, viel schneller als erwartet.

By Koglera 10/22/2015

eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)

eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)

SKU:02143900

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

Je suis tout simpelement ravie de ma robe, elle correspond à toutes mes attentes et en plus j'adooorrree le tissu, merci à vous tous!!!

By Nolène 10/22/2015

Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)

Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)

SKU:00151505

USD $ 183.06

La robe elle même est juste impeccable.Mais attention il faut choisir strictement selon le tour de la taille pour créer une belle silhouette. donc déconseillée à celles qui ont la poitrine généreuse/.Le seul bémol pour qu'elle montre le moindre rondeur au ventre.

By daoud 10/22/2015

eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)

eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)

SKU:26142614

USD $ 78.86 USD $ 197.14

comme toujours je suis satisfaite de tous les produits achetés sur ce site, vous êtes superbe !

By kheira 10/22/2015

eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)

eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)

SKU:26140505

USD $ 73.22 USD $ 183.06

Vraimment très très belle, la couleur conforme à la photo, la qualité rien à redire, et en plus le prix très avantageux pendant les promotions, je la recommande!

By harzi 10/22/2015