Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 354 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • It was light, whimsical and felt like pretty in pink! It was classy and felt extremely feminine and delicate. This dress is so simple and easy to wear that I think it would look beautiful on any woman.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danih
    7/29/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This dress fit like it was custom made for me! I wore it to a formal cocktail and got lots of compliments on it. I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COLE
    7/29/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Got my dress very soon after I ordered. Dress made with top quality, great workmaNShip, I was very very happy with my dress from this site!STRONGLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anja
    7/29/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Great dress, fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with the customer service, they were very helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taya
    7/29/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • love love love this dress! great fit very flattering and I got so many compliments. Best dress I've ever rented from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEADRA
    7/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Soooooo happy with my order from this site!Dress arrived exactly as expected, nice fabric!Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anika
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • I just want to say thank you to eDressit. The dress I ordered is amazing. It was very nicely made and came very quickly. I chose the shipping for DHL, it was superb! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sasha
    7/29/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • I loved this dress. It was perfect for a wedding. Cute and easy to dance in. The dress is true to size. I did not wear a bra because the dress built with bras . Like it! I would absolutely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAUREEN
    7/29/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Dress arrived in good condition, high quality, perfect for any formal occasion, happy with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelie
    7/29/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • My dress arrived today and I am very pleased with it. It is very beautifully made and fits me perfectly. The materials used are of high quality. The design of the dress is fashionable. Great dress for my event. Highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ramona
    7/29/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Got my lovely dress within three days, shipping was so fast.The black lace was very beautiful and sexy, the skirt was a bit long for me, but that can be easily fixed.Anyway, a very happy shopping experience with edressit, thank you, guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaia
    7/29/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This dress is very beautiful and I love the color. It looks very beautiful on and perfect for my skin tone. The dress came in a quick way and packaged very well. The quality of the fabrics is superb! Would recommend this site to everyone I know. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pixie
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I strongly recommend this dress to all girls who have seen my review.This dress looks actually more beautiful in real life, the details are gorgeous and with high quality, very well sewn, the price is very good for such a high quality dress, I am so happy, and will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexane
    7/29/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Beautiful dress with nice details. The black lace bodice is so delicate and sexy, but I love that.The skirt is very beautiful with nice patterns, thank you so much for your nice dress!Recommend it to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alessia
    7/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Very elegant dress! I bought this dress in size 8 and it is perfect for my body. The dress is of good quality and the materials feel very comfortable when wearing it. Very pleased with the dress. Great value for the money I paid. I love it. Thank you eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marta
    7/29/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. it features delicate hand made embroidery bodice to give you a sparkling look, the embroidery flows till the hips. It was comfortable to wear dancing all night long. Really great shop, comfortable, felt beautiful, lots of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALAINA
    7/29/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Thank you dear team for such a gorgeous dress, I was so excited when I opened the package, everything was exactly as I expected.I love my dress, thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alejandra
    7/29/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • This was a great dress for a wedding....super comfortable and pretty! My favorite part was the back! Worked out great! Highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATHERINE
    7/29/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This is my second order from edressit, the dress I got was as gorgeous as previous, the embroidery part on the left bodice and neckline was breathtaking, I love it so much!Thank you dear team again for your amzing gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    7/29/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • I hate standing out too much at weddings because the day is not about you, it's about the bride and groom to be, so this was the perfect dress for me because I felt sexy without too much flash. There was awesome lace in the right places, and it was super comfortable! Thanks EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MMA
    7/29/2015
21863 reviews , Page 354 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!