Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 355 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i have expected. the dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the picture. I will wear it for sister's wedding, highly recommend you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    10/7/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Received my dress today, it is beautiful and exactly as seen in the online images. The fabric is soft to touch. The items was delivered within the promised time frame and was easy to track.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    10/7/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Beautiful. It will be good if there is 1/4 inch bigger. It is my fault. I should give 1/2 inch bigger than my actual measurement. Overall I like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napier
    10/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • Beautiful dress, and very comfortable to wear. Staff were easy to deal with, and communication was fine. Length altered before it was shipped. Very accommodating with this and shipping for NZ customs requirements. Arrived exactly to the day they quoted. Really pleased with both the quality and service yet once again from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    10/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • We ordered bridesmaid dresses from here, and we received them so quickly! I was so happy with the quality of the dresses too. I definitely recommend ordering from this site, and I will be in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nannie
    10/7/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Fantastic! I have received the dress and it is really very beautiful. And the custom size makes it fit me perfectly. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanette
    10/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I bought this dress as a bridesmaid dress in my friend's wedding and it looks SO pretty! I ordered it in the same color with the pic, and it looks very very elegant! It shipped in less than two weeks to my house.I highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    10/7/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • One dress, so many styles! you can tie it to any style you want! Good quality, heavier than I thought, but still flowy, soft, and comfortable. I've bought 4 dresses for my bridesmaid, they all like it. Happy shopping experience~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nan
    10/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • Robe superbe je l'ai utilisé comme robe de demoiselle d'honneur, en plus elle est vendu avec un châle de la même couleur que le voile de la robe. Robe magnifique et de bonne qualité.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid La
    10/7/2015
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • I looked so good in this dress. I was really worried it wouldn't be flattering since I'm a little bit fuller figured but I looked great even in a UK20. FYI my regular streetwear size hovers between a UK14 and 16 so you may want to get a measuring tape out and check carefully.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennifer_fur
    10/6/2015
eDressit New Lovely Strapless and Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135305)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Splendide, identique à la photo et à la couleur. Les détails de la robe sont très jolies et très bien travaillés. Robe légèrement grande au niveau du bustier mais rien de très gênant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adelinecsrd
    10/4/2015
Sexy V Neck Half Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (C36145505)
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon, which turned out exactly the same as the pic, I'm very happy with my order from this site. Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicity
    10/3/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • Thank you guys for such a gorgeous dress together with fast delivery, of which I got me dress in just a coupple of days, dress was made with high quality, fit me like a glove, I would definitely order again and recommend this site to all my girl friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    10/3/2015
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • I'm so happy to get this stunning at its sale price, every penny was worth paying with such a good quality, the sequin details do look expensive, I strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    10/3/2015
23687 reviews , Page 355 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!