Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 355 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Very beautiful dress, it fit me perfectly, the material was of high quality, dress was well sewn, this is so far my best online shopping experience, very satisfied with my order, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    7/29/2015
One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07152801)
  • La livraison est hyper vite de plus, le tissus est très fluide, et j'adore vraimen ce modèle super, très chic et originale! faut choisir strictement selon les mensurations indiqués...Bref je suis satisfaite de mon achat et je vous recommande fortemetn cette robe de soirée originale  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/29/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I got my lovely dress this week, which arrived as beautifully as presented on the model, the color and the details are all gorgeous, I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • I was nervous with sizing because I have an athletic build so I range in size depending on style. This dress fits absolutely perfect the size 10 uk is perfect. I would definitely recommend this dress for any occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MADELINE
    7/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • La robe est livrée au bout de 5 jours, complètement identique au modèle. Tissus se tienn bien au lavage... Elle est très bon marché pendant les soldes et a une qualtié assez satisfaisante. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lume
    7/29/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • La robe est livrée au bout de 5 jours, complètement identique au modèle. Tissus se tienn bien au lavage... Elle est très bon marché pendant les soldes et a une qualtié assez satisfaisante. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lume
    7/29/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • La robe est livrée au bout de 5 jours, complètement identique au modèle. Tissus se tienn bien au lavage... Elle est très bon marché pendant les soldes et a une qualtié assez satisfaisante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lume
    7/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • La robe est livrée au bout de 5 jours, complètement identique au modèle. Tissus se tienn bien au lavage... Elle est très bon marché pendant les soldes et a une qualtié assez satisfaisante. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lume
    7/29/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • salut, j'ai reçu ma robe elle devient formidable et elle me convient vraiment je suis satisfaite par votre service et par la qualité de la robe je suis fun de vous et j'espère que je serai une cliente fidèle chez vous. merci infiniment  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennyferd
    7/29/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • J'ai commander cette robe pour une soirée d'anniversaire, reçu à la date demandée et bien emballée, donc rien à dire niveau livraison.Je conseille vivement d acheter des jolis robes de soirée chez edressit, un marchand sérieux et très fiable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivan
    7/29/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • J'ai commander cette robe pour une soirée d'anniversaire, reçu à la date demandée et bien emballée, donc rien à dire niveau livraison.Je conseille vivement d acheter des jolis robes de soirée chez edressit, un marchand sérieux et très fiable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivan
    7/29/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • J'ai pris le 44 pour un L pour avoir de la marge au cas où et je me retrouve avec une robe trop petite... malgré tout sa me tombait bien sauf un peu étroit à la taille... sinon la robe dentelle était très jolie !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucile
    7/29/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • J'ai pris du 40 selon le guide de tailles et ce que j'ai u c'est tout à fait ce que j'attendais.Le bleu est champagne s'acorde parfaitement, très classe j adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROBERT
    7/29/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • MAGNIFIQUE robe commandée pour mon mariage...Elle est vraiment trop belle complètement correspond à la photo... merci bcp j'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By scillia
    7/29/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Qualität ist gut, kam alles sehr rasch an gute Passform Preisleistung super .Sehr empfehlenswert. Würde jeder zeit wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anjae
    7/29/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • elle est troooop belle, originale et très tès sexy... la broderie est belle (totu à fait ressemblant à la photo). La livraison rapide et simple.Bref je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melanie
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • L'effet au dos est fantastique!!! prise en taille 38 (2 tailles plus grande que je fais d'habitude), elle me tombait parfaitement, agréable à porter.petite robe très fraîche, à porter printemps/été.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vinai
    7/29/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • une tres belle robe dentelle très originale, délicate, agréable a porter j aime beaucoup , merçi edressit !Je recommande ce marchand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clémentine
    7/29/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • I wore this dress for a wedding in Italy, I have a lot of compliments receptive. Many people have asked me where I bought it and were amazed, they figured it was a dress of a great designer. Excellent quality and fit, the attention to detail is superb.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia Tina
    7/29/2015
21863 reviews , Page 355 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!