• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 356 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress together with so fast shipping. I got my dress within a week after my ordering, the dress looked even more beautiful than the pic, top quality, even beyond my expectation, I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edith
    10/12/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Je suis très très ravie de mon achat cette magnifique petite robe noire correspond à TOUTES MES ATTENTES !!Rien à redire sauf viens viiiite la commande, moi je deviens déjà fan de ce site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A.A.
    10/12/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • La couleur splendide, les matières souples,la coupe simple mais bien taillée... je rcommande ce produit les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    10/12/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Super jolie et délicate, g l'ai offerte à ma nièce (agée de 16 ans) comme un cadeau d'anniversaire. Elle lui va parfaitment, à recommander !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    10/12/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Cette robe rouge est vraiment sublime. Elle a une longueur parfaite et un rendu impeccable ! Les tissus épais donc à porter seulement automne/hiver.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecile
    10/12/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Un bon produit qui conforme 100% à la photo.Rien à dire niveau qualité ou finitoins, tout est impeccable.C'est un très bon site d'achat pour des robes de soirée pas cher, je vous le recomande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika
    10/12/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Elle est tout simplement sublime cé la robe de princesse!!!Livraison 5 jours donc je suis completement satisfaite.Le seul bémol cé que la couleur, elle est plutot rose poudré mais pas l'incarnat sur le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika
    10/12/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • J'ai adoré ce modèle, vraiment original! la dentelle et les tissus de bonne qualité, très agréable à porter.Bref je regrette pas cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylene
    10/12/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • très bon produit, fidèle à la description. Les tissus sont trop légers pour l'automne mais avec une veste sa va...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eli
    10/12/2015
Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Great gown. Comfortable and felt glamorous. I received SO many compliments. it moves flowingly and flawlessly as you walk. Also, the color definitely makes you stand out! Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/11/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This style is amazing in that. The color is very vibrant and the fabric is soft and luxurious. Definitely an amazing choice for a formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    10/11/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Can't say enough about this dress! If you've got curves, this dress is for you! Over all, spectacular dress!!! Will BUY again for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    10/11/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Very comfortable and easy to dance in. It is a long dress so make sure you wear the right shoes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    10/11/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I bought this dress for my friend for a photoshoot that I gifted her. She looked like she belonged in Vogue!!!! This dress is just gorgeous and the color is stunning and the fabric is elegant and comfortable. Highly recommended!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fozia
    10/11/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • The dress was perfect for a wedding in Octorber - the fabric was light and airy and most of all, very comfortable. I am athletically built and this dress was very flattering. Overall, it was a great choice and I would come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    10/11/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This dress was very comfortable--I didn't need to worry about it being too low cut, the cut of the dress was very flattering and the fabric wasn't too hot!! It really was absolutely perfect!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrie
    10/11/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • It is a beautiful dress, very easy to wear. The rouching is lovely and its a great sleek dress for a formal affair.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly grace
    10/11/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • An absolutely breathtaking gown. This dress combines elegance and its stretchy fit and lace detail. The fit runs true to size and is comfortable throughout the bodice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/11/2015
23808 reviews , Page 356 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!