Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 356 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)
  • I'm a girl of average height, and this dress fit me perfectly, making me look beautiful for prom. Also, there were no problems with the order or anything. To look like a goddess and to feel glamorous, I would totally buy again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATHRYN
    7/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Fit is true to size I picked the long and could wear high heels and it touched the ground. I wore it for a black tie benefit in Chicago, also had people I have never met tell me how pretty this dress was.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELISSA
    7/15/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Really pretty dress! Nice fit and the color was amazing! I wore this to prom but it would be great for any formal occasion if you're looking to impress and feel comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIA
    7/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • My dress arrived earlier than I expected. It is very well made and the materials are of great quality. I ordered custom for my measurements and it fits me very well. Very satisfied with eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isobelle
    7/15/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I wore a size 6 uk and it's fit beautifully, it's an elegant dress that is comfortable for a black tie wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACLYN
    7/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • An absolutely gorgeous dress. It looks simple, but when worn it's stunning! The petite was perfect for my height with very high heels and the fit was slimming and flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MADLEN
    7/15/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • I just received my dress and I am very pleased. The dress is exactly what I wanted and it fits me perfectly. Great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisabeth
    7/15/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • I bought this dress for my beach party and it turned out beautifully. The dress came very quickly and packaged very well. No any damage. The chiffon fabric is of good quality and feel very comfortable. The style, the color and the size are perfect for me. Thank you eDressit, you are the best fashion site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Drew
    7/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Great quality! I love this dress from eDressit. The dress came on time and it fits good and looks good. I chose the color in pink and it looks exactly like the picture, very beautiful. The price for the dress is quite reasonable. I am very pleased with the purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurelia
    7/15/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • I ordered this dress for my formal event. It looks amazing on and I got so many compliemnts. This dress made me feel comfortable and confident. It was extremely well made. The materials are of good quality. I love it very much. Thank you so much eDressit for this wonderful dress. Will order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teagan
    7/15/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • I will wear this dress on my son's wedding and it is the most beautiful dress i have ever seen on the website. Thank you so much!! I like so many dresses on your website and I know you guys would never let me down.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerda
    7/15/2015
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • The dress is perfect and the size I choose fits me well. I am so excited to receive this wonderful dress. Thank you again for your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerald
    7/15/2015
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • Definitely give your custom measurements as it doesn't cost any extra and the dress fits perfectly. i hope you guy will choose the right size, and i measure as i am the dressmaker and color is elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgie
    7/15/2015
Elegant Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144406)
  • I purchased this dress for a reunion ball. It was absolutely beautiful, the perfect dress for an elegant evening, fitted well. The detailing was just right not too much. I recommend this dress for any elegant evening affair. I received a ton of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgiana
    7/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • We have received the dress and my girlfriend loves the dress. She looks stunning on the dress. Thank you for all your work. She will place other orders again from you. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    7/15/2015
21252 reviews , Page 356 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!