Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 357 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • The dress is perfect and the size I choose fits me well. I am so excited to receive this wonderful dress. Thank you again for your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerald
    7/15/2015
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • Definitely give your custom measurements as it doesn't cost any extra and the dress fits perfectly. i hope you guy will choose the right size, and i measure as i am the dressmaker and color is elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgie
    7/15/2015
Elegant Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144406)
  • I purchased this dress for a reunion ball. It was absolutely beautiful, the perfect dress for an elegant evening, fitted well. The detailing was just right not too much. I recommend this dress for any elegant evening affair. I received a ton of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgiana
    7/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • We have received the dress and my girlfriend loves the dress. She looks stunning on the dress. Thank you for all your work. She will place other orders again from you. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    7/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I was impressed with the customer service, communication emails, phone call and the time it took for the delivery to arrive. I received my dress well packaged in a cardboard box within a plastic satchel which I had to sign for. I am very happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geneva
    7/15/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • I have ordered two of these dresses, they arrived within 15 days of the order being placed and I'm in the UK!! The dresses are perfect, they are beautifully made and finished. I am so delighted with them, and can't wait for my bridesmaids to try them on. A big THANK YOU and I will certainly order more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gene
    7/15/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • The dress I ordered was just beautiful. The workmanship was great. I would suggest you measure the waist as suggested as my husband measured it firmly and I found it a bit tight. But that was our mistake. This style is quite fitted so the measurements are very important. This is the first dress I have bought from this site, but it won't be the last.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    7/15/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Just wanted to say how happy me and my bridesmaid are with her dress for my big day. The dress was a perfect fit and was made to such a high quality. A brilliant service and got here to me in the UK with no hassle at all. Will recommend edressit to my friend's.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geiger
    7/15/2015
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • I just want to say that I was very nervous about ordering a dress out of the USA but when I received my dress today,felling in love with it!!!!! Also the customer service team was very helpful, understanding, and honest!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    7/15/2015
One Shoulder Dark Green Empire Waist Evening Dress (07151304)
  • All of the dresses for my wedding were purchased here. Your service is super helpful in finding just the right dress. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going any where else.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaye
    7/15/2015
Strapless Ruched Bodice Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151457)
  • Struggling to get two dresses the same for my twin daughters who are very different in size, at 12 years old one was a lot further 'developed' than the other, Ordered from the adult range and custom made to measure. A little aprehensive, but arrived way before schedule, absolutely gorgeous, great fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gavin
    7/15/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • The dress is beautiful! I got it in red for my daughter to wear at my wedding. I received it in less than 2 weeks. I also ordered my wedding dress from you and can't wait for it to arrive!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gates
    7/15/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • Very nice dresses, before buying these dresses I have viewing many in other website, The service in edressit is great. Order 5 dresses here, they all arrived in time. And made with great quality and package. All of my bridesmaids love the dresses very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garnet
    7/15/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I have never been so elegant if it wasn't this gown. This dress size is standard, fit me well. I'm not so slender as the model, but the same effect. I like its mermaid silhouette very much, which add vintage and gentle feeling. In the middle of paying, sale person game me helpful guides, thanks. I thing i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    7/15/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • Love this gown, especially the vintage feeling it gives us. I selected my size with the help of a sale person, very kind suggestions. Dress is formal, vintage and fashion with lace sleeves and shiny heavy satin fabric(same as the picture shows). Pleased with this purchasing, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaliyah
    7/15/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Dress is beautiful with smooth material. I like this color floral prints and dress design. It is suitable for my holiday tour at beach. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    7/15/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I tried on it as soon as i received it. Fit me like the glove and comfortable to wear. Handmade details add more elegance to this gown, really nice. Length is a little longer, i know it is in exact style with train, just be careful with it when up and down stairs. I believe this ress will make me elegant, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    7/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Dress arrived fast, very suitable for summer wearing. This dress is beautiful with good fabric. eDressit customer service is really kind and good, always respond me quickly. Since i paid the money, less than a week, dress arrived(did custom in the waist) Thank you very much,edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    7/15/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • Fabric is super, better than i have thought. I bought 6 pcs for the lowest price. All of them are fit and effective to keep mood going on. They said can't wait to wear it, lol. By way, buying here really saved my budget. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    7/15/2015
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
21256 reviews , Page 357 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!