See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 358 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress is so unique with the lace layer! I loved wearing it! i received a lot of compliments and it was perfect for the occassion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendy
    10/16/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • I was a bridesmaid for my friends' wedding in Vegas and received so many compliments. It fit great and was very comfortable. I wore Spanx and no bra. I would definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn
    10/16/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Beautiful, flattering dress and very comfortable. I was so pleased with this dress and with my edressit experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kmgordon
    10/16/2015
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • Dresses are really great in fabric and effect. We all like them. We chose them for evening night party, another dress is halter style, very beautiful too.Many dresses here cater my taste, i will come again :D So happy to find this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    10/16/2015
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • I ordered it three days ago, now it arrived, so fast. It surprised me by its super quality feeling, after all it is very affordable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sady_Kerry
    10/16/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • I got this dress after 3 days i paid the offer, faster than i expected. This red off-the-shoulder style is amazing in showing my figure and look, love it so much. Also, it has quality feeling, no fade in color, flowy and good looking. We all like this. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marry
    10/16/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing and perfect and the colour is gorgeous. So happy with how it has been made also! Will be buying more dresses off here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    10/15/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • This dress is perfect! It's even more beautiful than in the photos!! I would recommend this dress to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    10/15/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Very good quality and nice colour. Like described on the picture.I cannot thank you enough for this beautiful dresses. My bridesmaids looked fabulous. Everyone loved the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Really well made and looks better than I expected. Its going to be a bridesmaid dress and all 4 girls loved it Will be ordering more! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    10/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • All of the dresses were absolutely PERFECT . We are all very very happy with them and will always go to you for dresses .Thank you so much for them and in such a timely manner as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma
    10/15/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Dress is absolutely beautiful just as picture shown. Can't wait to get the rest of the dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/15/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Absolutely love these dresses! The quality is amazing and they look just like the picture. Could not get this type of quality for this price anywhere. Highly recommend these!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    10/15/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • An awesome, beautiful, and affordable dress! I measured myself and the dress fitted like a glove! It's a very classy bridesmaids dress to wear. Received many compliments.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alberta
    10/15/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I was really nervous about ordering a dress offline especially without trying it on first..But I love it! Very excited to wear it!! Really well made, just like it shows in the picture. Will recommend this website to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    10/15/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Can't say enough about this dress! If you've got curves, this dress is for you! Over all, spectacular dress!!! Will COME BACK again for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lren
    10/15/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I was so lucky to wear this dress! I really loved everything about it! If you get a chance go for it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    10/15/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • This dress was true to size, the detail is fantastic! It was so comfortable to wear, I was very happy with my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mgrover
    10/15/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • This gown is absolutely beautiful. Very elegant. I loved it and got tons of compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    10/15/2015
24001 reviews , Page 358 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!