Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 359 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Première commande sur ce site et je suis pas décue!Ma robe de mariée est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, très bien couper, de bonne qualité, finitions irreprochables... je crois que je deviendrai une client fidèle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juillet
    7/29/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Première commande sur ce site et je suis pas décue!Ma robe de mariée est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, très bien couper, de bonne qualité, finitions irreprochables... je crois que je deviendrai une client fidèle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juillet
    7/29/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • J'ai commander cette robe pour une soirée d'anniversaire, reçu à la date demandée et bien emballée, donc rien à dire niveau livraison.Je conseille vivement d acheter des jolis robes de soirée chez edressit, un marchand sérieux et très fiable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grissa03
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Un tombé au corps parfati ! Cette robe noire rend aussi bien comme sur le site bien que je ne suis pas aussi mince que la mannequin, très bien coupée et doublée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélissa
    7/29/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • Merci eDressit pour avoir tenu toutes les promesses.La qualité est irreprochable, très bon rapport qualité prix , et en matière très agréable je recommande vivement cette belle robe rouge.Commander le dernier dimanche et recu hier donc rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melodie
    7/29/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Produit très joli, la couleur identique à la photo et les détails au dos sont trooooop belle!!! Je suis completement satisfaite. Merci edressit pour cette magnifique robe de soirée!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melodie
    7/29/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • cette robe est splendide,bien tailler, le décolleté tombe parfaitementtrès très belle broderieJe vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dehaudt
    7/29/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • aussi belle en vrai comme sur la photo. La qualité tout à fait convenable pour le prix. En plus je trouve la coupe fantastique !Merci encore pour la jolie pochette.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emmor
    7/29/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Robe de soirée ultra féminine et somptueuse! Je suis très ravie de mon achat! La coupe sirène super sexy, elle me va comme un gant, les perles et strass pétillants sont très bien placés. Elle est peut etre un peu trop blingbling, mais pour un gala à attirer les regards, pourquoi pas? merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bourangon
    7/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Robe de soirée ultra féminine et somptueuse! Je suis très ravie de mon achat! La coupe sirène super sexy, elle me va comme un gant, les perles et strass pétillants sont très bien placés. Elle est peut etre un peu trop blingbling, mais pour un gala à attirer les regards, pourquoi pas? Merciiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bourangon
    7/29/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Thanks. I love this dress very much. It is a little heavier than i thought, my mom said it has top fabric. Worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelita
    7/29/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Supertolle Qualität und gute Verarbeitung. Kein rutschhemmendes Gummiband eingenäht, der Satinstoff sehr glatt ist! Aber sonst ein Traum!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    7/29/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • I did no custom on any part, as i like its color, design, and i confirmed that the length and size fit me with its customer service. So i ordered this one without hesitation. Indeed, it suit me very well and also very comfortable to wear. No matter it is sparkling upper part or a little mermaid skirt, all my beloved patterns (with rich details) I'm pleased with this purchase very much. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelina
    7/29/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • I chosen it as its design is very exquisite. All the time, a line dress suits me well, of course including this one. This red dress is so brilliant with beadings. Many details and fit me well. By the way, no color fade. Wear at ease.Indeed, it is a happy shopping experience this time. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelheid
    7/29/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • I like this halter blue dress. Did no custom, but very fit. It is comfortable to wear and has great effect to show my figure and shoulder. In the middle of paying, i had some problem, its customer service helped out. Thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adele
    7/29/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Thanks for helping me choosing the size. very fit. Delivery is prompt and the price is very reasonable(top fabric)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelajda
    7/29/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Dress is the same as the picture shows, elegant and fashion. It fit me well in every part, including the length. Nice shopping experience. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    7/29/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151057)
  • El vestido es lindo e igual a la foto pero lamentablemente no pude usarlo ya que llego una semana después de lo acordado con el grupo de Edressit, aunque ellos aseguraron de que llegaría a tiempo :( y además de que encargue el vestido con tiempo suficiente. Así que tuve que comprar otro vestido lo que significó doble gasto.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Wow,the dress I received was amazing, a lot of details went into this dress, especially the beading on the top, they look very shining and chic, besides, delivery was very fast, thank you for your dress and help via email communication. I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icy
    7/28/2015
21922 reviews , Page 359 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!