Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 36 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • Ich kann gar nicht glauben, das Kleid so gut ist. der Stoff, das Handwerk, der Stil, alle sind perfekt! Ich mag die Schleppe besonders, und noch die spitze Ärmeln. so hübsch ! ein super Einkauf bei eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    7/15/2016
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
  • ein sehr gutes Kleid,die Farbe ist ganz schön, und der Stoff ist auch nicht schlecht, ist sehr bequem. Als ich das Kleid kaufte, war es gerade in Aktion, deswegen habe ich mehr als 30 Euro gespart.Dank für die freundliche Service. Ich werde weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tina
    7/15/2016
Rosy Brown Tea Length Cocktail Dress with Lace Sleeves (26160146)
  • Wow! Une robe parfaite! J'ai mesure 1.6 mais elle me paraît 1.75, la taille empire me donne une belle taille et me paraît grande et mince. La dentelle est chic comme la photo, rien de différence de couleur, C'est la meilleure des robes que j'ai acheté en ligne. Je vais la porter pour la soirée, le cocktail et le mariage, Je suis très satisfaite! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvette clenet
    7/15/2016
A Line Empire Waist Emerald Maternity Dress Formal Dress (02160904)
  • Je suis une grosse fille et je cherche toujours une robe magnifique pour participer à une soirée. Mais elles sont pas satisfaites. Mais cette robe est parfaite pour moi parce qu'elle bien cache mon bidon et me donne une belle silhouette. La dentelle est chic comme la photo, cette robe a une haute qualité! Merci eDressit! Vous me donne une grande surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By virginie mariette
    7/15/2016
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • ich mag das lila Kleid, Es ist sehr schön, und ich habe viele Fotos mit dem Kleid gemacht, Lila ist meine Lieblings Farbe. ich habe unterschiedliche lila Kleid, aber dieses ist schönstes. ich werde noch mal kommen !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    7/15/2016
Elegant A Line Grey Evening Dress Prom Dress with Lace Shoulders (00160408)
  • Le cache coeur est très mignon et la couleur est belle comme la photo. Cette robe est élégante, bien cache mon bidon, me paraît grande et maince. J'aime le style A line. Le tissu est agréable à porter. La dentelle est chic et elle a une haute qualité. Je vais la porter pour une soirée la semaine prochaine. En plus, la taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer Dailly
    7/15/2016
Sleeveless A Line Illusion Plunging Neck Wedding Dress (01160207)
  • Très belle robe pour mon mariage! Mon homme n'est pas d'accord d'acheter en ligne. Au début, je me suis inquiétée, une de mes amies me recommande cette marque. Mais après avoir reçu cette robe, je suis satisfaite! Elle est parfaite! la taille est correcte, le tissu est agréable, la livraison est rapide! Tout est parfait pour un mariage. Je suis satisfaite, mon homme aussi! Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna 71
    7/15/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown
  • La couleur est similaire à la photo. Les finissions sont parfaites. Je recommande fortement ce fournisseur et cette robe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Véi G
    7/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Coral Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155057)
  • Très bon produit correspondant à la photo. Couleur au top. Bon rapport qualité prix. très bon produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ciel M.
    7/15/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Wedding Prom Dress (01152407)
  • Belle robe, elle est joli, la qualité est correcte. On peut faire confiance au tableau des tailles, la taille que j'ai choisie correspond parfaitement. Livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violin
    7/15/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)
  • C est une très jolie robe. Elle taille très bien et est la photo la represente tres bien. Je la conseille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rémie
    7/15/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Printed A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07153868)
  • ich habe das Kleid in den Urlaub getragt, es ist schön und bequem, ich mag das, und der Versand ist schnell, 5 Tage bevor wir abfuhr, bestellte ich das Kleid, Am letzten Nachmittag bekamm ich es. zuerst glaube ich noch, muss nach dem Urlaub das Kleid sehen. sowieso ein guter Einkauf, Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    7/15/2016
eDressit Beige Printed Strapless Long Summer Dress (X07151414-1)
  • This is my first time buying flat neckline dress, great on me. I match a necklace, a pair of earrings, look great. LOL Love this dress, better than expected. Amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nauricia
    7/15/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • This blue long dress fit me so perfecly, just like designed specially for me. lol.Love it. Its fabric is super, soft and easy to store. The lace bodice is delicate and pretty. We all love this dress. Thanks for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natsuko
    7/15/2016
Halter V Neck Printed Tea Length Dress (04161200)
eDressit Grey Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Formal Dress (07160608)
  • This dress arrived sooo fast. Fits me very well. The halter design is great and i love its color, fabric and the feeling to walk. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natividad
    7/15/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Color is rich. Flowy and soft fabric. The off-the-shoulder design is beautiful and fitted on me. I love this dress and will wear it to a summer party.Its customer service is very kind and considerate, response me quickly every time. Thanks. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathari
    7/15/2016
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • Just the same as the picture. I love this dress very much. It is flowy, beautiful on me. I got tons of compliments when i worn it to party. My sister love this dress too, and she wants to wear it to her homecoming day. Very well designed and pretty. Thanks for the size recommendation. Fitted.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    7/15/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • Ich mag das Kleid, der Stoff des Kleides ist sehr schön, mein Mann mag es auch. Er sagte ich bin schöner mit diesem Kleid. bei nächsten Urlaub werde ich das Kleid noch tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/14/2016
Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)
  • Le cache coeur est très mignon. Le cap manche bien cache mes bourrelets de bras. La coupe de cette robe bien cache mon bidon, La longueur est un peu longue, mais avec une paire de petit haut talon, c'est parfait. Le tissu est agréable à porter et la livraison est rapide, Je suis très contente de faire cet achat, je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte BOUTON
    7/14/2016
21214 reviews , Page 36 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!