Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 36 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • The dress is just as perfect as expected...Thank you for an excellent service, the items came to me ontime.I would like to say that I am very much satisfied with the purchase, and would recommend your site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By k2mol3
    2/16/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • I was so surprised and so glad I have chosen to order this dress! I was doubting it would fit, But in the end I decided to give it a try. It fit me just how I wanted it to. Even better than I could imagine! thank you so much edressit. i will come here for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zahra
    2/16/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • I was really pleased of buying in edressit, the service was perfect. The dress is absolutely gorgeous, same as the pictures. It is very high quality  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amina
    2/16/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • Received my dress yesterday. It came in a small box and I was so worried that the dress was not same as the pic. but I didn't have to be, I cried with happiness, amazing quality and it is the most beautiful evening dress ever bought.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hazmaila
    2/16/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Material ist sehr gut, Gesamtblick ist erstaunlich, ich kann nicht warten, ihn zu tragen !!! Danke soviel für mein fabelhaftes kleid.gute Qualität !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By briol
    2/16/2017
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • Wertvoller Preis! Ich bin eine Größe 40 und das Kleid passt mir perfekt bien.je bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und ich empfehle es.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MERZOUGUI
    2/16/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Ausgezeichnet. Überrascht mit der Weichheit des Kleides und gut gezeichnet. Benötigtes Kleid für Kreuzfahrt formale Nacht, PERFEKT!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rébecca
    2/16/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • Dieses Kleid ist erstaunlich! Viele Freunde kundingen mich an, wo ich das gekauft habe, macht mich so glücklich :-) Ich werde bestimmt Edressit allen meinen Freunden empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nayagom
    2/16/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • simple mais habillée cette robe me plait beaucoup.Elle est conforme aux photos,je suis ,pour l'instant(j'attend une prochaine commande),satisfaite du site edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sally
    2/15/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • das kleid kamm nach deutschland in 3 Tagen an, super schnelle lieferung. Das kleid sah auch sehr sexy aus und sitzte mir perfekt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bettina
    2/15/2017
eDressit Pink V Neck Lace Appliques Designer Party Dress (04171101)
  • Einfach Perfekt! Ich würde mich jeder Zeit wieder für edressit entscheiden!Toll verarbeitet! Super Kundendienst! Und super schnelle Lieferung, und das alles bei einer Maßanfertigung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Özlam
    2/15/2017
eDressit Pink V Neck Lace Appliques Designer Party Dress (04171101)
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • My dress was delivered today it was really gorgeous, really nice quality and fits me perfectly, actually I was unsure about ordering without trying on.... but now No need! Just highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karatava
    2/15/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert von diesem Kleid. Es sitzt perfekt.Der Stoff ist wunderbar. Mit dem Service bin ich ebenfalls sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stepank
    2/15/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Thank you very much. You have provided me the best dress I have ever saw.The dress looks very well on me. It fits my body very well.I will buy more from you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sulaima
    2/15/2017
23320 reviews , Page 36 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!