• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 360 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • I was very pleased with the whole process from ordering up until the dress was delivered. Very professional service and I will definitely order again from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ollie
    10/8/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • I've just received my dress today, and it is incredible! It just fascinates me A LOT! The dress fits me perfectly, and the material is beyond worthy. I really appreciate your super service. I really can't wait to wear it on my prom night :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    10/8/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • I am so surprised when i received my order,it's so beautiful and i love the dress very much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    10/8/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • Absolutely gougers dress! I love it! I recommend buying a custom fit, it is worth the extra money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olga
    10/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!! I love it and it fits PERFECTLY! I know where I'm getting all my formal to semi-formal dresses from for inexpensive prices. I am really happy!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    10/8/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It worked perfectly for my sisters wedding as I was the maid of honor. I will definitely order from this site again. Being a larger woman, I totally recommend paying the extra for custom fitting, no alterations required once I received the dress. It fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    10/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Love this gown, very cool, vintage and fashion. eDressit has more super dress, i like many of them. Choose next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celete
    10/8/2015
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Love the sheer top and design. It is beautiful and a little sexy. Quality and material are all super. Delivery is fast and in time. Thanks edressit. Customer service is really considerate.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecily
    10/8/2015
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • I bought this dress under the suggestion of its sale person, UK 10 fit me well, no larget and small. Very pleased with it. Dress is really beautiful, fashion and affordable. Love u edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celilia
    10/8/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Love this red dress, the black lace and design make it fashion and unique. Shipping is also fast. Thanks to its customer service that i paid the dress smoothly. My friends love it too. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catriona
    10/8/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Design and quality are all great. It is the most elegant and classic dress i ever bought online. Sheet top black dress really has charm to perfect my look. I love this gown very much. I think i will choose more afterwards.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catrina
    10/8/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Bought two dresses together. This one is more elgant and cool than another pink short dress. I prepared them for different occasions. Both suitable and affordable. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catia
    10/8/2015
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • I was recommended this one by my friend. It finally arrived and was exactly the same as the picture. Quality, detail, design, effect are all nice. Very beautiful and elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina
    10/8/2015
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • I like this dress, its design is exquisite and fashion. Black lace on upper part caters to my taste.Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassie
    10/8/2015
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • Quality and effect are all nice. It makes me elegant and noble. Like the black lace most. Will buy more from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassidy
    10/8/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Give it five start, as the dress is really gorgeous, elegant and sparkling. I like the mermaid silhouette it creates. Come next time i have a need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassia
    10/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • This dress has so many lace details, very elegant, delicate and graceful. A-lien pattern suits me well. Smooth and flowy skirt made me a princess feeling. Deserve to choose. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassandra
    10/8/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Love this gown very much, classic, elegant and affordable. I selected this for formal evening. This black full length gown really perfect my look and body figure. So thankful to edressit. I'm sure to come again. By the way, shipping is very fast. Pleased with this shopping very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casey
    10/8/2015
Fashion Overlace A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00141612)
  • Dress has nice quality, very worthy to buy. The sale price saved me lots of budget. It made me really elegant, slender and more female. Thanks edressit for designing this. I like the design and details, and my friends love it too. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrie
    10/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Very very good and it's beautiful dress I'm very happy good quality so happy ❤️❤️❤️❤️👍🏻💝☺️☺️☺️thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    10/7/2015
23807 reviews , Page 360 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!