• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 360 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Green Strapless Floral Beadings Prom Dress Graduation Ball Gown (C36143404)
  • Encore une fois, quel talent, magnifique robe, couleur identique à la photo on rayonne comme un soleil, taille rien à dire rien à reprendre, elle tombe parfaitement comme d'habitude. Déjà plusieurs commande passez chez vous et jamais déçue. Merci d'être là et très bonne continuation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stéfanie
    10/19/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • Dieses traumhafte Sommerkleid fällt von der Größe her weder besonders groß noch besonders klein aus. Also perfekt! :) Der um das Dekolté liegende Stoff ist etwas verstärkt, wodurch das Kleid perfekt sitzt und auch ohne BH getragen werden kann. Alles in allem wunderschönes Kleid zu einem super Preis! Nur zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beate
    10/19/2015
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
  • tres belle robe je l'ai porté à une soirée très heureuse et belle sur moi aucune anomalie , taille exacte; merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DJOUNA
    10/19/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • it fit perfectly. The color of this dress is rich and beautiful in person but elegant. I accessorized with nude sandals and gold jewelry. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mj
    10/19/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Loved this dress, the blue color really complimented my skintone. I got a huge amount of compliments on the dress and questions on where I got it. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish and classy dress for a wedding in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Loved this dress! So many compliments on the color and fit- very elegant and classy for a autumn wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    10/19/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • This was a perfect option for a wedding. The color was great in both dresses - the color in particular got the most compliments of the evening. It was comfortable, easy to wear, and most importantly, great to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mat03
    10/19/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Great fit - I was nervous about this because I knew it was a form fitting style & I typically don't like the way I look in that style but I felt amazing in this dress! It hugs in all the right places and I felt like a million bucks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bec
    10/19/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Dress is well sewed, excellent in quality and fabric. I like its design, color and also the slit. Though this is my first time purchasing here, the most beautiful dress i bought online. I think my second buying will be here next month. Thanks edressit for replying me so fast and exhaustive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daenerys
    10/19/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • I chose it as a gift for my mom. She said it has great fabric and design, she like it, especially it has long sleeves jacket. To fit her well, i consulted its sale person, who suggested me UK 14, is really suitable. Very pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalia
    10/19/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Great effect to make me elegant and slender. I trust eDressit. This is the eighth dress i got here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    10/19/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Is very suitable to my body figure, hiding my small bust and making me elegant. Delivery is also fast, i like its design and fabric too. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dabney
    10/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I'm very excited to get my lovely dress today, the sewing details on this dress are gorgeous, dress looks very expensive, fit me well, thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calliope
    10/19/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Got my lovely dress very fast, which arrived as expected, the dress was made with high quality and fine lace details, thank you dear team, I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juniper
    10/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress was elegant and beautiful, material was very easy and soft to wear, I love it very much, thank you, I will definitely recommend this dress and the site to all my friends and families! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    10/19/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I love this dress so much, it was just for me, fit me like a glove, got millions of compliments at the party, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorelei
    10/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Thank you dear team for your beautiful dress I am so happy with my order from this site! I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecily
    10/19/2015
24069 reviews , Page 360 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!