Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 360 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • This was my first purchase from eDressit and it won't be my last! I custom ordered this dress in ivory for my upcoming wedding rehearsal. It fits like a glove. Beautiful stitching and beading. Built-in cups, too, which is a nice bonus for us flat-chested ladies out there, haha! I'd recommend custom ordering. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/1/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Thank you eDressit ! I just came back for my party, this dress is so amazing,and i won lots of praise. Great details, fresh color,very good quality.Dress length is just ok for me.as i have worried about it before got it. i am 176 cm, it is prefect for me. thank you, will but more dresses from you in future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/1/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • If I have one word to say, its hope God will keep you with us lol.I was stressed because my cousin needed it quickly for a weeding, your costumer service is soooooo amazing!!!!!! She was sooooo happy and everybody like the dress on her.Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanou
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • This dress fit me very well(no matter in the bust or waist, length). It is well-designed, exquisite and high quality. Very beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbra
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Sleeveless Sexy Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133700)
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • This red a line dress is exactly the one i want to select at first. Very lucky to have seen it from Pinterest, from which i tracked to site and finally bought it.Shipping is so fast, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barabal
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • Dress is very exquisite and in unique pattern. This fashion dress fresh my look, making me slender and more elegant. Thanks for suggesting me right size. I need this type dress, thanks edresit for designing it. Price is also reasonable. COME NEXT TIME!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bara
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • I like this model and dress tyle. Chosen it for near party, i felt this color and design will make me different, uh, a beautiful and younger graceful lady. It did. Really make me slender and outstanding. Love you edressit. thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bao
    9/1/2015
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • Like its design, lace is beautiful. It fit me like a glove. It has nice fabric and effect, making me elegant. Thanks. My friends and family love it too. Good job, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banu
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • I like its feeling to wear it and when i walk, it is very flowy. Design is exquisite and a line one shoulder stype is also my beloved pattern. Very pleased with this shopping. By the way, the handbag is also very match and beautiful. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    9/1/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • I tried it on as soon as i received it. Very fit, no small. I like its design and this color (no color difference as the picture.) I worn it to school, many compliments. Thanks edressit team. Kind and helpful, i think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baili
    9/1/2015
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • Dress is top quality, affordable. I saw a similar pattern dress in near market sold with nearly twice price tag. This dress fit me well, thanks to its customer service's suggestion. I love this dress. I think my friends will come too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bai
    9/1/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Dress is smooth, comfortable to wear. It made me slender and elegant with true size. Skirt has my beloved flowy effect. Great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahar
    9/1/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Very elegant with a little sexy design(high slit). It is easy moving and comfortable to wear. Thanks to its considerate customer service that i finished this shopping smoothly. Also, it surprised me the delivery is so fast. Very delighted shopping experience this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babs
    9/1/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Nice dress. It has good quality, many details. I like its design, which made me really slender and elegant. It fit me love a glove and highlight my waist. Very excellent. Worthy the money! Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babette
    9/1/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • I bought this one for homecoming. This dress is non custom, UK 6, fit me very well. Its fabric is heavier than i thought, deserve the money. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baako
    9/1/2015
Blue Simple Straps Evening Dress (C00144805)
eDressit New Lovely Straps Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04132801)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I received my first order before even the given time and the dress so pretty the customer service was more than excellent and i could not believe it reached in Qatar. its a very nice website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By paskin
    9/1/2015
22983 reviews , Page 360 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!