• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 361 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I absolutely love this dress, the lace was gorgeous, thank you edressit, I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lottie
    10/19/2015
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
Sexy V Neck Half Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (C36145505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I LOVED this dress!! I had originally ordered a different dress, but my backup size ended up not being available! I got an email as soon as they knew they wouldn't be able to send it and they allowed me to select this as my backup. This one ended up being the better fit, and I was VERY happy with it! I got so many compliments, and I was in love with the material! Thank you! I will definitely be using EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassidy
    10/16/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I wore this to my sister's wedding, and everyone absolutely loved it. Due to travel and pre-wedding craziness, I didn't have time to try it on until the day of, I was also a little self conscious about the length. But in fact, The dress itself is stunning and a great quality!Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RebeccaL
    10/16/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress was perfect for a fall wedding. It is very flattering and glamorous. It was also a little long for me, and I could wear higher heels.I loved it and would highly recommend it! .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    10/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • This dress is gorgeous! I love the fabric. It fits comfortably and securely. I was safe in walking around - didn't trip on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    10/16/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress is so unique with the lace layer! I loved wearing it! i received a lot of compliments and it was perfect for the occassion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendy
    10/16/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • I was a bridesmaid for my friends' wedding in Vegas and received so many compliments. It fit great and was very comfortable. I wore Spanx and no bra. I would definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn
    10/16/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Beautiful, flattering dress and very comfortable. I was so pleased with this dress and with my edressit experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kmgordon
    10/16/2015
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • Dresses are really great in fabric and effect. We all like them. We chose them for evening night party, another dress is halter style, very beautiful too.Many dresses here cater my taste, i will come again :D So happy to find this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    10/16/2015
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • I ordered it three days ago, now it arrived, so fast. It surprised me by its super quality feeling, after all it is very affordable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sady_Kerry
    10/16/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • I got this dress after 3 days i paid the offer, faster than i expected. This red off-the-shoulder style is amazing in showing my figure and look, love it so much. Also, it has quality feeling, no fade in color, flowy and good looking. We all like this. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marry
    10/16/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing and perfect and the colour is gorgeous. So happy with how it has been made also! Will be buying more dresses off here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    10/15/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • This dress is perfect! It's even more beautiful than in the photos!! I would recommend this dress to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    10/15/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Very good quality and nice colour. Like described on the picture.I cannot thank you enough for this beautiful dresses. My bridesmaids looked fabulous. Everyone loved the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Really well made and looks better than I expected. Its going to be a bridesmaid dress and all 4 girls loved it Will be ordering more! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    10/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • All of the dresses were absolutely PERFECT . We are all very very happy with them and will always go to you for dresses .Thank you so much for them and in such a timely manner as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma
    10/15/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Dress is absolutely beautiful just as picture shown. Can't wait to get the rest of the dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/15/2015
24069 reviews , Page 361 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!