Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 361 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Simple One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131112)
  • Made me flying because I was so happy to recive it on time thank u to the edressit team for helping me . Was the same what I was looking for to wear in my brother's engagement .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssoun
    9/28/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Very nice dress exactly the same as the photo . The problem that the size not correct .. It's not the first dress from edressit , normally I wear 16 . In this dress there's problem in the size near the breast  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssoun
    9/28/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Robe commandée le 20 et reçue le 24, dont rien à dire niveau livraisons. Un rendu parfait comme on voit sur le site, je vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilie
    9/28/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Très jolie, fidèle à la description, les coutures sont très bien faite, merci edressit je vous souhaite très bonne continuation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laure
    9/28/2015
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • Je suis super ravie d'avoir acheter un tel produit à moins de 100euros! La robe correpond 100% à la photo, à recommander les yeux fermés!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isia09
    9/28/2015
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • wore this to a formal gala and loved everything about the dress. very flattering and i received compliments all night. wore the 10uk and it fit PERFECTLY. highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayleigh
    9/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This was a beautiful dress, comfortable and flowy.Loved this dress. Wore it for a Sept 7th black tie wedding. The color was perfection.. best for fall and winter I'd say. very happy with the edressit experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    9/28/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • This was my first edressit dress. I was super nervous, especially since I would be travelling with the dress. I sent an email full of questions and the customer service reps were super fast to respond and very helpful! I wore the dress as a bridesmaid for a beach wedding. The dress was fantastic.I received tons of compliments. It was the perfect dress for a beach wedding. I'm looking forward to doing another edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ali
    9/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Loved this dress! Runs a little bit long for me, but it was just right with 3in heels. Color is beautiful. Thanks! Will come back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gld
    9/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Loved this gown for so many reasons: beautiful color, super flattering, and so comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone who want to be a party queen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corinne
    9/28/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Wore this to prom. Flowed beautifully and very comfortable! Helped slimmed down my figure. I got a size 8 and it was the perfect length!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nari
    9/28/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress was in perfect condition when I received it. The fit was perfect and the colors are gorgeous! Needless to say, it's the first time in ever had to pick up a dress when I walked. I'd recommend this dress for any tall girl.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurend
    9/28/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • I loved this dress! The fit was perfect and the color is beautiful. I got many compliments on it throughout the night. highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alissa
    9/28/2015
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • the dress is very fitted. It was very comfortable and I didn't have to pull it up once! Sweet and simple.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    9/28/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • My best friend recommended this site to me, and I'm so happy with the dress I ordered here, everything went perfectly, the dress was exactly the same as the pic, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Astrid
    9/28/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Dress arrived the same as expected, the back details are amazing, I was stunned when I got my package and tried the dress on, fit me like a glove, I order uk 8, which was my regular size!Perfect, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sloane
    9/28/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I ordered this dress in blue, though I have to pay extra for color change service, it turned out that every penny was worth it when I got the dress.Very beautiful, fit me perfectly, I love it very much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delilah
    9/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • The color, workmanship and the service, everything was perfect, I love my dress so much, dress arrived exactly the same as the model, good job!I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frances
    9/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress on time, the dress arrived exactly the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    9/28/2015
23687 reviews , Page 361 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!