• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 362 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Absolutely love these dresses! The quality is amazing and they look just like the picture. Could not get this type of quality for this price anywhere. Highly recommend these!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    10/15/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • An awesome, beautiful, and affordable dress! I measured myself and the dress fitted like a glove! It's a very classy bridesmaids dress to wear. Received many compliments.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alberta
    10/15/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I was really nervous about ordering a dress offline especially without trying it on first..But I love it! Very excited to wear it!! Really well made, just like it shows in the picture. Will recommend this website to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    10/15/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Can't say enough about this dress! If you've got curves, this dress is for you! Over all, spectacular dress!!! Will COME BACK again for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lren
    10/15/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I was so lucky to wear this dress! I really loved everything about it! If you get a chance go for it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    10/15/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • This dress was true to size, the detail is fantastic! It was so comfortable to wear, I was very happy with my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mgrover
    10/15/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • This gown is absolutely beautiful. Very elegant. I loved it and got tons of compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    10/15/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • Elegant, interesting, and flattering -- the cut was just beautiful, and the overlay moved so nicely when walking/dancing! It is definitely form fitting, loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaa
    10/15/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress fit absolutely perfectly. It is so stunning and beautiful with intricate details and I absolutely loved the small detailing such as illusion embroidery decoration. This is a show stopping, unforgettable dress that I would recommend to anyone wanting to make a statement!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Devin
    10/15/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Got this dress as a back up since one of my other dresses wasn't coming in. I was worried that it would be too small and not stretchy but I was wrong, it is stretchy and so comfy. I got complements on it all night long, no one else had anything like it and it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    10/15/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • This dress is AMAZING! I got so many compliments, I felt absolutely gorgeous! I wore it to my prom, and I felt so classy. The fit was perfect, I had to wear heels since it was long on me. Over all, I would wear this again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cat
    10/15/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • This dress fits like a glove, and I felt amazing in it. At the black tie event, someone asked if they could take my picture because the dress was so beautiful. It is super comfortable and I would definitely recommend it for anyone attending a formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawn
    10/15/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • Halter style is exquisite and fashion to me. I bought this for dinner party, all people said this dress is beautiful, chic and sassy, fit me. So pleased with it. Wish more dresses like this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer-jessy
    10/15/2015
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • It has nice effect to make me elegant. I pair my necklace like this model too, so very stunning and noble when i wear it to my party. My friends, boyfriend, mom and day all love this gown. Very worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry_1990
    10/15/2015
Graceful One shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146205)
  • It makes me elegant and slender. So afforable and quality feeling that make every coin worthy. So in love with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chica
    10/15/2015
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (C00134504) (C00134504)
  • This color fresh my eyes and also my look. We all love this gown. Thanks eDressit customer service, fast reply and very helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chibuzo
    10/15/2015
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • It is the best dress i ever bought online: cheap price, high quality feeling, fashion design, great fabric with nice color. Slit adds a little sexy feeling to it, and most elegant tone. Highly recommended if you like it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chiara
    10/15/2015
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • I pair this dress with 8cm high-heels, more slender and elegant. Love it so much, and i really got so many good words about it. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chiamaka
    10/15/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • Sehr engagierter Verkäufer, der für Fragen und kurzfristige Änderungen bei den Bestellungen schnell zur Verfügung stand und auch von sich aus Hilfe anbot. Trotz Rückversand eines Kleides aufgrund nicht passender Größe, verlief alles einwandfrei und die Rückerstattung erfolgte schnell und problemlos. Der Versand der Artikel erfolgte sehr schnell und das bestellte Produkt war den Kauf wert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia85
    10/15/2015
24069 reviews , Page 362 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!