Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 362 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • This dress is perfect for summer holiday! It fits me perfectly and looks so nice. The dress is exactly as described and well worth the money. I am very happy with the purchase. Thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ianthe
    7/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is very gorgeous. It is exactly what I am looking for and fits me very well. The materials and fabrics used are superb. Very comfortable to wear. Great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damaris
    7/13/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Love this dress! It is very beautiful and very nicely made. I am just amazed with the quality of this dress, splendid! It is better than my expectation. I am so glad for shopping with eDressit, very great service and dresses. Highly recommend to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    7/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This dress is very beautifully made. I had it custom made and it fits me very well. The dress came on my door on time and I was very happy with it. The color red is exactly what I wanted, it looks very beautiful on me. Great quality and great value. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    7/13/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I love this dress, it is absolutely gorgeous and elegant. The materials of the dress is of supeb quality. I tried it on and the dress fits me like a glove. Do select the right size according to the size chart on the site. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience. Thanks eDressit. Great job!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amilie
    7/13/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • I received my dress parcel today. Its color is a little beige with some golden element(the same as picture shows). Embroidery is more complexed than model's wearing. To me, this dress is satisfied. It is elegant, deserve the money. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    7/13/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • We chosen this together for friends wedding, five pcs together. One of them was custom in size. eDressit customer service is really kind and patient, also helpful, thanks. Waiting to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    7/13/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Very beautiful dress. It is suitable for my summer wearing. I worn it to work yesterday, and my friends gave so many compliments, they said it was beautiful and lovely. They wanna choose such a dress too.By way, size is suitable, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    7/13/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • I asked for color changing to a yellow tone. Very bright, lovely and fashion. Love its design very much. Also, the dress contains many details, worth the money. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    7/13/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I selected for a long time and saw the surrounding stores, many sites before i chosen it. I will match necklace, sparkling clutch with it during party. Dress is simply elegant, catering my taste and style. Very pleased. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    7/13/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • I bougth this dress for a formal party, did no custom dress, dress arrived very fast(ordered 5th afternoon, arrived 8th). During the selection, i hesitated about the size, its sale person suggested me UK 8, finally, the size is perfect to me. Really thanks to her.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelyn
    7/13/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • No color custom and size change. This pink dress has good lace bodice. very special and beautiful. Size is standard, fit me well. Thanks. I think i will come again this year.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubrey
    7/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Like this red gown with empire design. I like a-line dress, as such dress will not wrap my hips too tight and make a slender figure. Upper part design is special, many details. Thanks. I like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    7/13/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Changed to color 35, no color difference and fade. Dress was beautiful and heavy fabric. Pearled cap sleeves made money worthy, thanks edressit and your customer service. Would come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    7/13/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • Bought two pcs together and enjoyed the discounts. Dresses were affordable. Fabric seems high quality and excellent with all-over lace. Did no color change and dresses have no color difference, same as the picture shows. Dress made me petite, beautiful, my friend and i love them. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    7/13/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Arrived yesterday, Size is standard, great. It fit me well in length, waist, made me slender. Pink color suits the wedding theme too. It is a timely and sutiable dress. Thanks edressit. Consider to come next chance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    7/13/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Bonjour je souhaite avoir cette robe en blanc cassé et la dentelle en bleu le même que cette robe si je passe commande aujourd'hui je pourrais l avoir avant le 4/08/2015 merci de bien vouloir me répondre rapidement.bonne journée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grace caetano
    7/13/2015
21256 reviews , Page 362 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!