Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 363 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I ordered this dress for my step daughters wedding and it was so beautiful this is the first time i ever went online to order a wedding dress and i was so amazed with how it looked. My step daughter looked like a princess and i want to thank you so much for all your help and having excellent customer service any question i had you responded to in a timley manner and you also went above and beyond by picking up the phone and asking the correct size aso i understood it all thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loria
    9/1/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • I got my three bridesmaid dresses from eDressit and am so HAPPY with how they came out. The quality is perfect and my girls love the dress. What a bargain !!!! Everyone is asking where I got them from .. Would highly recommend this color if you're looking for something fresh and dinner like. Thanks eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/1/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • The dress I ordered is of perfect quality and it looks exactly like in the pcture on the Website. Delivery was faster than expected. I can really recommend this site to other customers. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    9/1/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie ,reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.très très belle couleur.rien à dire sauf viens la commander. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascal
    8/31/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie ,reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.très très belle couleur.rien à dire sauf viens la commander. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alinoe
    8/31/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie ,reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.très très belle couleur.rien à dire sauf viens la commander. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliette
    8/31/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie ,reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.très très belle couleur.rien à dire sauf viens la commander. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mfellague
    8/31/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie ,reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.très très belle couleur.rien à dire sauf viens la commander. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clapte
    8/31/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • Vraiment très très belle !!! les délais de livraison ont été respectés et la taille correspond à la commande que j'avais fait , donc aucun regret. Je vous recommande ce produit. merci bcp.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    8/31/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • Vraiment très très belle !!! les délais de livraison ont été respectés et la taille correspond à la commande que j'avais fait , donc aucun regret. Je vous recommande ce produit. merci bcp.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    8/31/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Vraiment très très belle !!! les délais de livraison ont été respectés et la taille correspond à la commande que j'avais fait , donc aucun regret. Je vous recommande ce produit. merci bcp.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    8/31/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • Vraiment très très belle !!! les délais de livraison ont été respectés et la taille correspond à la commande que j'avais fait , donc aucun regret. Je vous recommande ce produit. merci bcp.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    8/31/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
  • Vraiment très très belle !!! les délais de livraison ont été respectés et la taille correspond à la commande que j'avais fait , donc aucun regret. Je vous recommande ce produit. merci bcp.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    8/31/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • Vraiment très très belle !!! les délais de livraison ont été respectés et la taille correspond à la commande que j'avais fait , donc aucun regret. Je vous recommande ce produit. merci bcp.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    8/31/2015
23008 reviews , Page 363 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!