Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 363 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Dress arrived in time, I asked them to make the dress hem shorter, because I am short, I don't want people step on my skirt all night, they did it perfectly, every detail of this dress was made with great care, thank you so much, dear team!Recommend this dress to all of you! You'll be amazed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    7/28/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This is a very sweet dress. I ordered this dress for party in size 8 and it was perfect for me. Shipping for DHL is super fast and I am very pleased with it. Beautiful color, great design and excellent service. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kendra
    7/28/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • This dress is AMAZING!!! I wore this for my 30th birthday and received tons of compliments. The dress is very form fitting. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Red
    7/28/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Stunning!I was very happy when I tried it on, guess what, fit me like a glove, very satisfied with my order from this company, the delivery was incredibly fast!GREAT JOB!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    7/28/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I love this vintage dress. It is perfect for my coming party. This dress is very well made and the quality of the fabrics are of high quality. Very comfortable to wear and easy to dance. Thank you so much eDressit. Great site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caesarea
    7/28/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Merci beaucoup eDressit. J'ai commandée trois robes pour le mariage. Les robes sont belles avec haute qualité. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Definetily va acheter des robes à partir de ce site! Superbe! en un mot , c'est une belle robe.Je vais recommander à les amies  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    7/28/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Merci beaucoup eDressit. J'ai commandée trois robes pour le mariage. Les robes sont belles avec haute qualité. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Definetily va acheter des robes à partir de ce site! Superbe! en un mot , c'est une belle robe merciiiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • This dress was absolutely amazing! It created an illusion that made me stand out in the crowd but was sophisticated enough to make me feel comfortable! It fit great, ascent my curves, perfect for the party! I will definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashleyb
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • Merci beaucoup eDressit. J'ai commandée trois robes pour le mariage. Les robes sont belles avec haute qualité. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Definetily va acheter des robes à partir de ce site! Superbe! en un mot , c'est une belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    7/28/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Merci beaucoup eDressit. J'ai commandée la robe pour le mariage. Les robes sont belles avec haute qualité. Et le serve est supperbe. la robe est sur mesure. Et parce que le temps est très urgent, eDressit accélérer la fabrication pour moi. Alors, j'ai reçu la robe à temps. Vraiment merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    7/28/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • I am a curvey girl, and still found the medium to fit well. I dont tend to go for the tight shorter dresses, but I loved this dress! I wore it for a valentines date night and the husband really liked it a lot, too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    7/28/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • J'ai commander cete robe pour aller à un mariage . Belle article, la couleur identique à la photo et bien couper. Le service client était fantastique. Je vais recommander à tous mes amies eDressit . merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catheline
    7/28/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • This dress fit just how I thought it's a bit of tight but not uncomfortable. I got so many compliments. It's a wonderful dress that could be used for many occasions...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Le service client était fantastique, j'adore tellement.Je l'ai acheté cette robe pour mon tres important occassion, il était parfait pour moi.le délai de livraison est rapide. Belle article, la couleur identique à la photo et bien couper. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivan
    7/28/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Merci beaucoup eDressit. J'ai commandée trois robes pour le mariage. Les robes sont belles avec haute qualité. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Definetily va acheter des robes à partir de ce site! Superbe! en un mot , c'est une belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    7/28/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Dresses are beautiful, affordable and fashion. We all love these dresses and believe they will act well in wedding party. All of them are good in showing certain figure type when choosing corresponding favorite types. These infinite dress bring us lots of interest and fashion sense. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adel
    7/28/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Dress has high quality fabric, very comfortable. The delivery is very fast. This dress is very suitable for my graduation party, pleased with this purchase. I think i will come again. Thanks eDressit and courteous service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adela
    7/28/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Dress seems to fit my sister well in both color and size. When she worn it on, a very elegant figure was shown in the mirror. Thanks edressit sending me a good looking handbag. They match with each other. Very happy and pleased shopping this time. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adebowale
    7/28/2015
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • Dress has super fabric, great pattern. It attracted me at my first sight. It is worthy. I like this exquisite design. Worth the money. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    7/28/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Dress is more beautiful than pictures, as floral details are vividly, exquisite. White fits my skin color well. And the style, length, lace applique are all great. It has top fabric and very worthy. I think i must say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    7/28/2015
21885 reviews , Page 363 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!