• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 363 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Das Kleid ist wundervoll, musste es aber leider zwei größen Größer bestellen, da es sehr eng ausfällt. Trotzallem bin ich super zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koc
    10/13/2015
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Really beautiful and affordable. We all like this dress. Though i never bought a green dress, but this one is super and better than i imagined. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chastity
    10/13/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Musste das Kleid leider zurück geben, da es leider etwas zu klein war. Aber der Kundenservice ist hervorragend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lopes
    10/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • das kleid war wunder schön material war auch sehr gut aber die größen fallen sehr klein aus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elizabeth
    10/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Die Kleider sind sehr schön und gut verarbeitet. Die Größen stimmen mit der G-tabellle überein. Der Kontakt mit dem Verkäufer hat auch sehr gut geklappt. Habe die Kleider mit Expressversand bestellt, da ich sie sehr schnell brauchte. Dementsprechend kamen sie auch sehr schnell an. Wie lange es also ohne Expressversand gedauert hätte, kann ich nicht sagen. Der Verkäufer meinte aber ca. drei Tage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KOURATI
    10/13/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • This dress is beautiful and the lace material is so soft! Very well made.Dresses arrived ahead of time. Beautifully designed, perfect fit. I love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    10/13/2015
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Das Kleid sieht Original genauso aus, wie beschrieben bzw. auf der Abbildung. Es ist wunderschön und sitzt, wie angegossen. Ich würde es jedem empfehlen, der ein Kleid für einen besonderen Anlass sucht und dabei gerne positiv auffällt. Die vielen Komplimente für das Kleid sprechen für sich!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annalle
    10/13/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • My lovely dress was made with high quality and top material, the dress looks even more beautiful than the pic, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adira
    10/13/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly, dress was made with top workmanship and fine material, I love it so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    10/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Beautiful dress with beautiful color, top quality!This is my first of many more orders!Recommend edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flora
    10/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I love my dress, it turned out the same as the model, the details are gorgeous, thank you, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lux
    10/13/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • I ordered this dress by custom made, got it on time, dress was very well sewn, fit me like a glove, strongly recommend this dress to all of you, very stylish!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    10/13/2015
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Here, i really found many beautiful and high-end dresses in very cheap price. Finally, i selected this one for my party. Its design, color matching and effects are all super to me. I like all aspects of the dress. Sure to come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chasity
    10/12/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • This dress has so many details and is very elegant. I like the pale blue color, like its pattern very much. This dress got to my door is just right in size, very comfortable. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charo
    10/12/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Thank you guys for your high quality dress, which was even beyond my expectation! I'm very satisfied with my first purchase with this company, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    10/12/2015
23979 reviews , Page 363 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!