Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 364 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • This dress is very beautiful and pefect for my summer parties. I am glad I bought it from eDressit. The quality of the dress is excellent and the price for the dress is quite reasonable. Definitely will come back for more dresses again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    7/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • This is a wonderful dress. I bought it in size 8 and it was true to size. My dress arrived just as promised. The shipping was super fast! The style and design of the dress is great. I am very satisfied with this shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicola
    7/28/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • The dress was absolutely flawless. The fabric hugged my curves perfectly and gave me an awesome hourglass figure. I honestly got complements on it all night, as well as many stares as people tried to figure the dress out. Would certainly recommend it for others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    7/28/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • J'ai commandée quatre robe pour mon mariage. La robe est vraiment belle. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Le service client était fantastique aussi . La taille est bien comme le site indiquer .En un mot, Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    7/28/2015
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • J'ai commandée quatre robe pour mon mariage. La robe est vraiment belle. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Le service client était fantastique aussi . La taille est bien comme le site indiquer .En un mot, Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    7/28/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Everthing went smoothly with my order, they shipped my dress immediately, got it in just three days, so happy to find such a great site for my special day, I will definitely be back!You guys are amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    7/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • J'ai commandée quatre robe pour mon mariage. La robe est vraiment belle. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Le service client était fantastique aussi . La taille est bien comme le site indiquer .En un mot, Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    7/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • J'ai commandée quatre robe pour mon mariage. La robe est vraiment belle. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Le service client était fantastique aussi . La taille est bien comme le site indiquer .En un mot, Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    7/28/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Very beautiful dress, exactly the same as the pic, the lace is very delicate, and of high quality, perfect for my prom, got a lot of compliments, thank you so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelyn
    7/28/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • This site always provides me with the right dresses every time I needed a special dress. I love this dress design, it fits me like a glove and made me look my best at my formal event. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Perfect! That's the only way to describe this dress! It was made perfectly, fits perfectly and look perfectly. I love this dress very much!This is the prettiest dress that I have ever worn. The color is perfect for my skin tone. I got the dress right on time. Thank you!!! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mara
    7/28/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Definitely great value for the money! This dress was very well made, and the quality of the materials is superb! I am so glad that I found this dress before it sold out. I can't wait to wear it now! Would definitely buy more dresses from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucie
    7/28/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Je l'ai acheté cette robe pour mon tres important occassion. J'ai déjà achetée plus des fois chez eDressit. Les robes sont vraiment belle. La qualité est toujours superbe. Mes amies achètent les robes chez eDressit aussi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catheline
    7/28/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • No spanks necessary, this dress holds everything in! Great see through illusion! Totally comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This dress was beautiful and form fitting, but it does hide all your unwanted areas well. I received compliments all night because of this dress, which definitely made me feel super confident and sexy! If you're looking for a show stopping, eye grabber dress, this is it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reese
    7/28/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • I am very happy with the dress. It looks exactly like the picture and fits me very well. Very great quality materials and very comfortable to wear. I would recommend buying from eDressit as it was a great price, fast shipping and considerate service! Super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorelai
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Dress arrived in time, I asked them to make the dress hem shorter, because I am short, I don't want people step on my skirt all night, they did it perfectly, every detail of this dress was made with great care, thank you so much, dear team!Recommend this dress to all of you! You'll be amazed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    7/28/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This is a very sweet dress. I ordered this dress for party in size 8 and it was perfect for me. Shipping for DHL is super fast and I am very pleased with it. Beautiful color, great design and excellent service. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kendra
    7/28/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • This dress is AMAZING!!! I wore this for my 30th birthday and received tons of compliments. The dress is very form fitting. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Red
    7/28/2015
21922 reviews , Page 364 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!