Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 365 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • Bought this during the deal period, it is very affordable, stunning. I chose it because of plunging v neck and its color. The most important reason is that i was highly recommended this site during the selection. Now, i believe it really deserves its fame. Will recommend eDressit to my friends too. So, keep your style. Thank you this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahule
    7/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Love this elegant purple gown very much, it is suitable for my party. The dress can be one of the most pleased gowns shopping online. eDressit's customer service always anwser me fast and patient, so nice. And its size chart is exactly right to refer, so i selected the UK 8 size at ease, finally, the dress fit me like a glove.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shealyn.L
    7/10/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Plunging v neck bring sexy feeling back to me. Color is suitable for my formal and summer meeting. I did custom in length, now it is perfectly fit. This is a happy experience with eDressit, its customer service is very nice. Great. Thanks eDressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zitly_M
    7/10/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Got my dress just in 3 day after i finished the payment. Dress in UK 6 fit me well in all aspects. I love the gown with such green color, plunging neckline and also A-line pattern. Really received lots of compliments and i know this dress is what i am seeking for, thanks eDressit. Sure to come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LucyE
    7/10/2015
eDressit Fabulous Day Dress Party Dress (03121368)
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Je n'ai pas reçu cette robe puisqu'elle était épuisée m'a t-on dit, et j'ai du commander une autre à la place, du même prix.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    7/10/2015
eDressit New Lovely Strapless and Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135305)
eDressit New Blue Strapless Ruched Cocktail Dress (04113405)
  • Très belle robe, mais ayant une petite poitrine, le haut ne me sied pas comme il faut. Il me faudrait trouver une astuce pour resserrer le bustier,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    7/10/2015
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • I am very happy with this dress. It is the same as on the picture, maybe better. Also the size is perfect. The quality is much better than I expected! I really recommend it! Whats more, communication with Edressit is very fast and friendly, they are prepared to responde on all question very fast and exactly! Thank you very much! I´m sure, I will order from this webside again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leňulička
    7/9/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Select standard UK 6 size with the help of its sale person, it fit me well in bodice, waist and length(pair 8cm high-shoes). It really made me slender and elegant. I love the handbag very much. Thanks eDressit. I am pleased with this purchasing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sucious
    7/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Dress is in sweet color, suitable for my party. Empire waist and flowing skirt create me an elegant and lively figure. My sister like this dress more and i rent her one day, lol, as she has a party nearby. I can't wait wearing it now. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathrinsst
    7/9/2015
Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)
  • Love this pattern. I feel it is beautiful, prepare it for my holiday. The deal saved me some money, pleased with it. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raed
    7/9/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Dress arrived in time, thanks to its customer service that i did custom in length and now it perfect fit. Dress is in my favorite pattern, a little mermaid skirt, fitted bodice and hip. I love it very much. Thanks edressit team. I would come again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JustinB
    7/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • Love this gorgeous green gown. Should pay attention not to be trapped when go and up stairs. Add more elegance to me and i received so many compliments. This gown is free shipping, saving me lots of money, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marce
    7/9/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This dress is very stylish and looks very nice. It fits me perfectly and I am very happy. Thank you for making so nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halle
    7/9/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
21252 reviews , Page 365 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!