Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 366 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Dress arrived in time, thanks to its customer service that i did custom in length and now it perfect fit. Dress is in my favorite pattern, a little mermaid skirt, fitted bodice and hip. I love it very much. Thanks edressit team. I would come again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JustinB
    7/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • Love this gorgeous green gown. Should pay attention not to be trapped when go and up stairs. Add more elegance to me and i received so many compliments. This gown is free shipping, saving me lots of money, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marce
    7/9/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This dress is very stylish and looks very nice. It fits me perfectly and I am very happy. Thank you for making so nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halle
    7/9/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Got my dress today and I am very happy with it. I like the vintage style, navy blue color and suitable length. This dress is just designed for me. Delivery was fast and service was excellent. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriela
    7/9/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • Love this dress! My dress came on time and it looks absolutely gorgeous! I am very pleased with the dress details and every stitching, it is very excellent! I bought the size 8 according to the size chart, the dress just fits me very well. So pleased with the whole shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elouise
    7/9/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • I ordered this dress for my formal party. The dress came in a timely manner and it looks more beautiful than my expectation. It fits like a glove. I absolutely love this gown. Ordering from eDressit was very easy and the delivery was super fast. Thank you eDressit team. Will surely come back for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bronwen
    7/9/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • I am so pleased with the dress from eDressit. It came very quickly and arrived in a great condition. The dress is of good quality materials and feel very comfortable. This is the first dress I've ordered from eDressit, but it will never be the last one. Their customer service is very excellent too. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    7/9/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Das ist meine 4. Bestellung bei Edressit und bin mit allen Bestellungen bis jetzt mehr als zufrieden. Ich habe bei diesem Kleid eine Farbveränderung vorgenommen und die Umsetzung war einfach perfekt. jeder hat mich auf mein Kleid entsprochen, liebe es einfach!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Da dass Kleid so schön ist habe ich es zum zweiten mal in einer anderer Farbe bestellt! Also so ein schönes Kleid dass ich es zweimal in verschiedenen Farben habe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • wow! das Kleid ist einfach toll so schön wie auf den Fotos. Die Bestickung im Dekolleté ist fein und elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Das ist meine 4. Bestellung bei edressit und alle Kleider waren solo schön und das hat alles übertroffen, Ich habe eine Farbänderung vorgenommen und das Kleid hätte nicht noch schöner sein können, es wurde perfekt umgesetzt. Elegant trotzdem auffallend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Da dass Kleid so schön ist habe ich es zum zweiten mal in einer anderer Farbe bestellt! Also so ein schönes Kleid dass ich es zweimal in verschiedenen Farben habe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Das Kleid ist toll ich liebe einfach die Farbe und die Schleppe ist wunderschön!! ich bin mit der Bestellung mehr als zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I adore this dress. It was stunning at the summer wedding, It makes you look tanner! Incredibly luxurious.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAITLYN
    7/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • this dress was great for a formal occasion, I got so many compliments the whole night. It is also super comfortable and surprisingly not that long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRIS
    7/8/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • The fit was true to size, it hugged my curves perfectly and was surprisingly comfortable. Overall I am in love with this dress and wish I had another occasion to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LINDSEY
    7/8/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • I ordered this dress for a Black Tie award ceremony.the shipping was so quick and It arrived safely 2 days before the event. I am SO SO glad I ordered the size 8 uk . With my 4 inch heels it fit PERFECT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEAH
    7/8/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress is so beautiful and it fit absolutely perfectly. Everyone at the party loved it and everyone I saw complimented the dress constantly. It's super flattering and also really comfortable. Highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAIA
    7/8/2015
21256 reviews , Page 366 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!