Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 366 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • taille fidèle à la descriptionun rendu parfaitsatisfaite de la qualité et de la rapidité de l'envoije voulais vous rcommande ce vendeur à celles qui ont envie d'une robe pour mariage civil vraiment pas cher  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    7/24/2015
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • prendre au moins 2 taille au dessus de la votre, ou choisir discrètement selon les mesures indiquées.Très beau tissu et coupe très sympa.mais je vais la prendre chez un tailleur pour enlever la manche.Bref chui contente de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie
    7/24/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • l'idéale petite robe noire pour des fetes...plus jolie en vrai qu'en photo... attention toutefois aux mesures indiquées sur le tableau... Bref je recommande ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriem
    7/24/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • commandée en bleu turqoise. La coupe conforme à la photo, elle est beaucoup plus en réalité et très bien taillée, le seul petit problème c'est que le tissu plus épais que j'ai espéré, à porter en automne ou hiver.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    7/24/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • Très très romantique, elle tombe bien sur le corps et a une longueur parfaite. elle me transforme en princesse, merci edressi!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J.
    7/24/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • It seems that peacock elements are popular in this year, so i bought this dress for summer party outside. It was really beautiful and high quality. Thanks edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    7/24/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Dress was fit, heavy fabric, and nice design and effect. I love this fashion dress. It is the most pleased shopping online this summer. Thanks for remining me to use coupons :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    7/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • I received it, edressit. Thanks, UK 6 fit me well. Fabric is also nice. So pleased. Thank you again, this is exactly the one i like. Lucky to have found and bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    7/24/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • My bridesmaids love this pink dress, all were fit. Size selecting was bored but the most import. Fortunately, i finished this step successfully thanks to its helpful service team. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    7/24/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • This dress was really better than the one i bought from other store. This dress has exquisite and well-designed pattern, i like its lace bodice, beaded embroidery very much(best exquisite craftsmanship i ever seen). I was impressed by the details and also edressit customer service. My dress was non custom but selected carefully in size and confirm again and again to its saleman to make sure it is not small or right in hip. Finally, the dress fit me well. Thanks. Highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    7/24/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Received it yesterday, i tried it on as soon as i opended the box. It was so perfectly fit, very pleased with it. Its fabric is top, heavy, easy to keep the original type. I chosen UK 8 with the help of a saleman, thanks. No color difference, fade and very flowing skirt, i like the dress so much. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keira
    7/24/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • I love this dress, it is very elegant and beautiful. Fits me perfectly and I got so many compliments. You made my day eDressit team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    7/24/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • This is my second purchase from eDressit and I am very pleased with it. The dress looks exactly like the picture on the site and it fits me perfectly. I would definitely use this site again. Thank you very much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    7/24/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • This dress looks very beautiful and fits in a perfect way. The shipping was super fast and the packaged was protected in a great condition. I am very impressed with the quality of the dress, absolutely excellent. Highly recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharine
    7/24/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Fast delivery and the dress looks amazing. The design is quite suitable for me, and the color also looks very nice. I love this dress. Everything fits well and the quality of the fabrics is good for the price I paid. I was very happy with the customer service. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guineve
    7/24/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • The dress arrived very promptly, The dress looks just like the picture and is very well made. The quality of the fabrics is excellent. I am very pleased with this shopping from eDressit. Will definitely comeback for more dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caden
    7/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • la robe correspond tout à fait à la photo et je suis très heureuse juste un ourlet à faire (je mesure pourtant 1m71)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By douguet
    7/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Замечательное платье! Фотография соответствует реальности. Сидит идеально по фигуре. Спасибо магазину, доставили в указанные сроки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    7/23/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • ordered a custom measured gown for a black tie affair. The dress came in 5 days! It was beautifully made, lined and fit like a glove. Customer service was top notch and answered my many questions promptly. I would highly recommend this site and actually have to all of my friends and family. I'll be back to order a Christmas dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DonnaMarie
    7/23/2015
21860 reviews , Page 366 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!