Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 367 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • It's for my only sister. she is so beautiful in it. The quality is so nice, thank you for shipping so fast,thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    9/23/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I ordered this dress for my wedding, my husband liked this dress very much.The embroidery was gorgeous It was a perfect wedding, thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    9/23/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • 1.the design is perfect, I have got many compliments in that night.2,quality is good, no threads stretch out.3,delivery is fast4,customs service is kind.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aisha
    9/23/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • I love this color, it is noble and the applique is delicate. The fabric is comfortable, high recommended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tyler
    9/23/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • The dress is really gorgeous, the fabric is awesome, delivery is fast, customs service is nice, will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress, I was so happy with my order. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celeste
    9/23/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I love my dress on this site, it was even more beautiful than the picture, I was so happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilia
    9/23/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'm so happy with my purchase here, dress arrived the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Willow
    9/23/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • This was so far my best online shopping experience, the dress I got has no difference with the model they presented, dress made with high quality and fine material, I love it, and would definitely recommend it to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    9/23/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I feel so happy when I opened the package and tried it on, it was as gorgeous as presented on the site, the point is it fit me just perfectly, I would definitely order from this site again, besides, the shipping was also very fast!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    9/23/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • This is definitely a beautiful dress, the color is very nice, same as the model, thank you dear team for all your help, and for helping me picking the right size, it was such a great experience to shop here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    9/23/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I definitely love the dress I got from this site, well built, same as the picture, I love it, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    9/23/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress today, which was exactly the same as I expected, fit me like a glove, thank you so much, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    9/23/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • J'adore ma robe, ressemble parfaitement la photo, juste un peu trop longue pour moi, j'ai du la réajuster. Ma seule surprise a été à la livraison , très rapide certes mais avec DHL alors que je l'avais commandée en livraison par poste, ce qui a occasionné des frais additionnels de 25$CA. Je donne 9/10, c'est ma deuxième robe acheté à Edressit et ils ne m'ont pas encore déçue , j'espère que ça va continuer car je compte en commander d'autres, encore et encore.....Un site à recommander.itr  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/23/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous -- I got compliments on it all night. I wore this dress for a gala. This was my back-up dress and I am so glad I decided to order it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lawcpierce
    9/22/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Yet again, edressit was amazing! I got my stuff right when I was supposed to! The dresses were amazing! Both fit.I wore heels so it actually worked out very well. I got so many complements on this dress. It fit perfectly. I can't wait to use EDRESSIT again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/22/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I've never rented from edressit before and never worn a strapless dress before, so I was nervous to get this dress, but didn't have time to shop at a million places and didn't want to spend a ton on a dress I'll wear once. Pleasantly surprised with how stunning this dress was and how flattering it was cut in every way. I'm pretty tall, so I didn't have a problem with the length with maybe 1" heals. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/22/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • LOVED this dress and I received so many compliments throughout the evening! It fit me perfectly. VERY true to size and the length was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kait
    9/22/2015
23687 reviews , Page 367 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!