Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 367 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • The dress was a dream to wear. So comfortable. Great fit and very flattering and slimming. Material was great, soft and flowing. The back was beautiful. I loved the colors of white and black lace! Very appropriate dress for the Marine Corps Ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LA
    7/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I absolutely loved this dress and got so many compliments! The open back definitely made this dress! I felt so elegant in this dress and was able to dance the whole night away. Loved this dress so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JIANNA
    7/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • This was a stunner. It was so gorgeous, yet so classy. The lines were lovely and you could wear any jewelry with it! The dress had a sleek, sporty look to it and I felt like a superstar. Thanks once again to the edressit stylists. They are making me into a little fashion diva!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KERRY
    7/8/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Dress is incredibly comfortable. A little bit of room was nice, as it made it easier to dance in! So I was really happy with the fit. Got a ton of compliments all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HOLLY
    7/8/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress is very gorgeous and looks very elegant. I am very pleased with the fast shipping and excellent customer service of this site. 100% satisfied. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    7/8/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • fit like a glove. Was a little worried that is was "fitted at the hips", but fit well and was slimming. Couldn't be happier with the edressit service, will definitely use again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JULIE
    7/8/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I love this dress. It is very beautiful. The dress arrived on time and it is of high quality. Very comfortable to wear and look very beautiful on. Love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecilia
    7/8/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • This dress is very elegant and stylish. It arrived on my door very quickly, just 5 days after my order. I am very pleased with the dress quality, it is definitely great. Very well made dress and fits me perfectly. Thank you eDressit. Will surely buy more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beau
    7/8/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • I LOVED the dress. It fit really well and was extremely comfortable. The length was perfect for wearing flats. had no problems with it at all!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suzie
    7/8/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Thank you so much eDressit. I just received my dress and I love it very much. The dress is exactly what I wanted, and it fits me like a glove. From ordering to shipping, everything is perfect. The quality of the dress is excellent and very reasonable price. I love you eDressit. THANKS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serenity
    7/8/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I wore this dress for a formal event and I loved it. It's comfortable and simple, yet elegant. I was perfectly happy!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BRIT
    7/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • My dress has arrived and I am very happy with it. I ordered the dress in picture color and when I opened the package, I fell in love with it. The dress is ture to size and it fits very good. The materials are very beautiful and comfortable. Thank you eDressit team. Highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariadne
    7/8/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • I was worried the dress was going to be too simple when I ordered it. Not so! It was perfect and extremely flattering. Its great because you can dress it any jewelry would look good with it. 10/10 would recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BRIANNA
    7/8/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • The material is so soft and light, which was perfect for a hot beach wedding. I received SO many compliments on this dress, I would definitely recommend it for anyone. Very figure flattering as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MS
    7/8/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • This dress was really pretty, and a perfect choice for a special dinner on vacation or an outdoor summer wedding. It is more on the casual side, so if you are going to a more upscale wedding or formal event you may want to go with another choice. I did really like how the top fits because you do not need to wear a bra with it. Overall very pretty dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JAMIE
    7/8/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • This dress was beautiful and perfect for the outdoor June wedding I wore it to. I know an outfit is great when even my BF, who is usually totally oblivious to what I'm wearing, compliments it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Urele
    7/8/2015
eDressit Plunging Halter Neck Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00155310)
  • I loved this dress and received so many compliments when I wore it. I can't explain how much I really love this dress and how pretty I felt in it. I actually wore to my daughter's rehearsal dinner and the length was perfect for the beach. My husband commented on it several times during the evening.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SANDI
    7/8/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • I bought this for a rehearsal dinner and it was perfect for the occasion. It's even prettier in person and I had lots of compliments! The dress hit in just the right places .This was my first eDressit experience and I already want to do it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yoyo
    7/8/2015
21256 reviews , Page 367 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!