Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 367 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • What I got today was exactly the same as the pic, dress was well sewn, the sparkling details were amazing!I would strongly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harlow
    9/15/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I'm very happy with the dress I got from this company, it was made with high quality, together with good fabric, love it very much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisie
    9/15/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • This dress is so beautiful, which arrived exactly the same as expected, my maids of honor have so many different styles to try on, they all look great in this dress, satisfied with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    9/15/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning, the details are amazing, made with high quality, love it so much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    9/15/2015
Gorgeous Pink One shoulder Evening Dress(C00140501)
  • I put this order after hearing friend's advice. She knows well about eDressit dresses and suggests me to choose this dress. Because of the sale, it is affordable. When i got it, i found its quality, design are all super. So nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgit
    9/15/2015
Graceful One Shoulder A-line Evening Gown (C00143001)
  • I did no custom on anything. Dress color is the same as the picture. No difference and no fade. It is the classic A-line that very suit my figure and look. Love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Binh
    9/15/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • Dress is comfortable and fit to wear. I like its color, design and the feeling. Length is okay when i wear a 8cm high-heels. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bindy
    9/15/2015
New Charming Red Strapless A-line Evening Dress(C36140402)
  • This dress is really delicate elegant. It has many exquisite beads on the bodice, size is also true and fit. Red always my lucky color, and when i wear the necklace, very stunning look i like will show. Thanks edressit. So glad to have found this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Billie
    9/15/2015
Turqoise One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress(C36142404) (C36142404)
  • At first, i hesitated put the order, as i knew it delivers from China. I took the risk and finally received so many comliments all night. This dress is really gorgeous, elegant and a little sexy, lol, totally turn me a different and fashion lady. Size is true, dress is also affordable, thanks to the sale. I'm so pleased with this shopping. Thanks eDressit VERY MUCH :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bihah
    9/15/2015
Stylish Beadings Evening Gown (C36142517)
  • I bought this dress with another cocktail. They are both under a sale, very affordable. They really shocked me by exquisite design, super quality and so fit size. Thanks to eDressit. Though this is first time shopping here, very satisfied. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bijou
    9/15/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Die Qualität ist super und ich bin total zufrieden mit dem Schnitt und der Farbe, gerne wieder.Doch ich habe leider Zoll zahlen müssen sonst alles bestens.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valeriagruber
    9/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Great experience, very fast and friendly customer service. Dress quality was amazing and I recieved many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hope
    9/14/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I had a great experience with eDressit . It was kind of scary to buy a dress without trying it on, but the sizing was great, the workmanship on the dress was/is beautiful. I had to have a very slight alteration done, and the seamstress said the dress was very well made. It is almost as nice on the inside as outside. There are no obvious seams. Will use their services as needed for formal wear. I have recommended eDressit to others, and my sister is in the process of getting her dress now. Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edith
    9/14/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Communication was prompt and everything i needed was fulfilled. Product was amazing and service was absolutely excellent! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    9/14/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Really pleased with everything! Great customer service, fast delivery and the dress was absolutely amazing. I couldn't ask for anything more - I am a very happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    9/14/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • I love the dress that I ordered from them, I got some nice compliments! The quality of the material was better than I expected and the customer service was very responsive when I realized I accidentally put down the wrong measurement since I selected the custom order. I will definitely order from eDressit again for a classy event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/14/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • The dress I got has a good quality.. It also looks really good! The picture wasn't a lie! The delivery was also really fast. I think it only took about a week or something. If I will need any dresses in the future I will probably buy again from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    9/14/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • eDressit impressed me. everything I ordered on line came as it is unlike other online shops/dealers. I am a lady of quality and you caught my eye. I was kept informed about the progress of my order in case of expected delay, notification was easily available and would not get scared like what happens with other shops who do not communicate with the customer. I recommend Edressit for wedding requirements, you are 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ottilia
    9/14/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Super schnelle Lieferung! Ich habe Montag bestellt und Mittwoch ist schon angekommt. Super tolles Kleid! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank. Die Qualität vom Kleid ist super! Ich habe es bei einer Hochzeit angezogen und einige Komplimente erhalten. Ich bin damit sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bazizia
    9/14/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Super schnelle Lieferung! Ich habe Montag bestellt und Mittwoch ist schon angekommt. Super tolles Kleid! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank. Die Qualität vom Kleid ist super! Ich habe es bei einer Hochzeit angezogen und einige Komplimente erhalten. Ich bin damit sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALVESA
    9/14/2015
23470 reviews , Page 367 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!