Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 368 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Absolutely gorgeous. Fit like a glove. The color is perfect and the detailing is astounding. Anyone who buys this dress will not be disappointed in the least.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    7/8/2015
eDressit Straight Across Neckline Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141707)
  • I have received the dress today. It is much earlier than I expected!When I opened the box, I was so surprised that the dress is just exactly the same as the picture shows!Can’t love it more!Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    7/8/2015
eDressit Green Sheer Top Beadings Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143311)
  • This dress is fabulous. It suited me very well which I took it size 16. It is well tailored and and packaging it came in was so good. The mail only took 4 days from the day of shipment. Very good service and I already recommended this site to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elder
    7/8/2015
eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26144726)
  • My dress was ordered 10 days ago (4 days of which were weekends), was custom made to my measurements and arrived today. (to New Zealand) It is beautiful and fits me perfectly. Thank you so much - will be definitely shopping here again!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eileen
    7/8/2015
eDressit Adoral Strapless Multiple Layers Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04143114)
  • Beautifully made but was too big as I thought I would be close to theses measurements and so ordered to fit my tummy but too big in bust.Next order I will get made to measure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edwards
    7/8/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • Worked well in my holiday tour. Halter neck is one of my favorite style and this blue printed dress was beautiful to me. I washed it after my wearing, no color fade, great fabric. Highly recommend this one if you love this pattern and want to buy a knee length summer dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shealyn
    7/8/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • Bought for my evening dress. I found and bought it two weeks ago, it attracted me by its smooth line and the lace cap sleeves. I felt it paid attention to details and seemed simple, elegant. Very great dress, suitable for my party. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahul
    7/8/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • I had this dress custom made to my measurements and it's a perfect fit! The fabric is high quality and it's fully lined. The finish is of high quality. The dress arrived 12 days after ordering. I had a query with the customer service department who answered fully very quickly. I will definitely be using this site again for my next dress purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edie
    7/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Fit me well, as i customed the length. I like this color, not too sweet and also suit my summer party. It made me slender(match my 9cm high heels) and elegant. LOL <3 Thanks eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malivuk3
    7/8/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • The color of the dress in the picture is very beautiful, and the fabric of it is very comfortable. I am very satisfied with the dress and your customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eastman
    7/8/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I would like to say that the quality of the dress is very good, and your customer service is very satisfying. I received the dress two days earlier than the date I had expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Easter
    7/8/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • Love the bodice, full of applique details, very good craftsmanship. Deserve the money. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maja
    7/8/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • It just received this item in the mail-the wait was amazingly short and the customer service along the way was terrific.This is a beautifully made garnet and, in my opinion, very inexpensive for the quality. Fits beautifully and for someone who dances-will make a great statement on the ballroom dance floor. Just great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eason
    7/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • Did length, waist custom to fit my figure. eDressit did well in this and finished fast. I got the dress in a week, less time than the note. Pleased with this purchasing and this fashion blue dress. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anca
    7/8/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Three pcs were bought for my wedding. I selected this with the help of my sister. She bought one dress last year in this site, quality is nice. So, this time, when we saw the high low dress, we decided to buy for bridesmaids. I received them in a week(one of them did custom in waist). Very pleased with this shopping, except for the size choosing was really boring. Thanks to my sister's experience that i ended up purchasing successfully. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asya
    7/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Dress is beautiful. When i worn to party, i got many compliments. In the middle of paying, stucked, its sale person helped me out, very thankful. Great team, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Intnvs
    7/8/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
  • Arrived fast, dress was the same as the picture. I chose UK 8, as it is my usual size, this time, the size also works, very fit. Thanks edressit. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SaraE
    7/8/2015
21256 reviews , Page 368 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!