Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 369 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Thank you edressit for your lovely dress, everything went perfectly with my order, it was absolutely the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurelia
    9/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I definitely love my dress ordered here, the back embroidered details are amazing, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    9/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon, dress was made with high quality and fine materials, the color looks very beautiful on me, great job! I am so happy with my purchase on this site, great job! Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    9/14/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I was so excited when I got my package today, the dress was exactly the same as I expected, made with great details, I would like to recommend this dress to all my friends!Good job, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matilda
    9/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I look amazing in this dress, can't believe the amazing fast delivery, I got my lovely dress within a week after they shipped out, thank you very much, I'm very happy with my order here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    9/14/2015
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • When i tried it on and sent pictures, i got lots of compliments by my friends. I like this dress design and effect too, very gorgeous, elegant and charming. Its skirt is flowy when i walked, love this feeling very very much. I'm so satisfied with it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bich
    9/14/2015
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • This blue dress caters to my taste, it really make me slender and elegant. The sequins and unique design show its noble and exquisite details. Just love it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bice
    9/14/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • Dress is so beautiful and fit, very comfortable to wear. I like it very much. I think my sister will wear it for one day, as she likes it and is looking for a dress for her party. We all love it. Fabric is also nice. It is versatile for many occasions, all in all, very worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bibiana
    9/14/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • It is amazing, fit me love a glove and make me so tall and slender. I just want to say thanks to all of eDressit workers. Customer service is really nice, courteous. And, this is the most suitable and elegant dress i ever bought online. I think i should try more such styles. Next time, i will come again. Just keep on your style, eDressit. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca
    9/14/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Like its design and color matching. This dress fit me well in length, bust, waist and also the slit. I just turn to an elegant and different lady, lol. Dress arrived so fast, it is well parceled. Thanks edressit. I think my sister will choose her birthday dress in under one week. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bian
    9/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I purchased this dress last week, had second thoughts when I heard their head office was in China, as China dresses are usually small. However, I decided to still purchase. Upon arrival, which was very fast, I was amazed at the quality and wow the dress is gorgeous. Havent used it for the event i plan to wear it for, but when i do, i will definitely post a follow up to this review.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sapphire Marchan-Leotaud
    9/14/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • jolie robe pas encore mis pour le mariage mais essye a la maison pas déçu robe arrive tres vite je suis contente sur ca  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatou
    9/13/2015
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • tres joli robe!!! je recommande ce site!! j'ai commandé deux robes et chacune est plus belle de l'autre!! tres bon rapport qualité prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maha.ah
    9/12/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Just as you see in the photo. Right to follow edressit´s size guidelines as it fit me like a glove! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    9/12/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Exactly as the photo...fitted perfectly and respected the chart...Very fast delivery..Greaat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ankutzzza
    9/12/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Le bleu est joli avec du reflet discret, vraiment très classe. La jupe est faite en satin, donc à porter en automne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aylin
    9/11/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • j'ai vraiment adoré cette jolie robe rouge, la couleur était superbe, bonne tenue au lavage et les finitions soignées.Merci encore au service client vous êtes superbe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    9/11/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • prise en taille 36 et me colle parfaitement! Elle a une longueur parfaite, tombe juste aux genoux car je suis petite, aucun retouche nécesaire.Je vous recommande ce site d'achat pour des jolies robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By doinita
    9/11/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Très très belle couleur et les coutures impeccables elle correspond à toutes mes attentes merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By randah
    9/11/2015
23470 reviews , Page 369 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!