Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 369 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Mir gefl''t es sehr! Sieht so schön aus! Die Farbe ist gleich wie den Bild und die Größe passt gut! Ganz Schnelle Lieferung! Toll!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andreas
    7/23/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • Glad to have chosen this dress with the help of its sale person. Dress fabric is heavy, smooth. Cheap and useful to me. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skyler
    7/23/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • Right color, right size to me. i tried my luck to buy this last week as i like its v neck design, details and a line pattern. It has great fabric, with sophisticated and delicate lace details. Beautiful and comfortable. Thanks edressit team. This shopping experience is good. I am lucky to have chosen you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    7/23/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Very fast shipping(less than 3 days), today i got my dress, thanks. I tried on to find dress was true to size, fit my figure perfectly, so pleased. Bodice is not tight(worrying this all the time) Thanks for suggesting me UK 6, edressit. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    7/23/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Worn it to party, i got lots of compliments. Dress was non custom. very suitable and fit to my size. It was easy moving with flowing skirt.Thanks to its helpful customer service. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    7/23/2015
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
  • somehow the shape of the upper body is too big compare to the size itself..but the dress looks nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    7/22/2015
eDressit Pure White Bridal Gown (01100107)
  • the dress is much better in reality than in the picture!!with its semplicity, it is amazing!! thank's all the Ladies and the edressit staff!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    7/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • Платье просто невероятное, сидит точно по фигуре.Ткань очнь качественная  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oksachebotareva
    7/22/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This is a very elegant and delicate dress. Great quailty! It makes me so fine and beautiful. It came on time and the edress personal was very helpful. I will wear it on this sunday for the wedding and I cannot keep waiting for wearing it! It was delivered on time. For sure I will buy more dresses from edressit.com. For sure!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aikerim
    7/22/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • The eDressit offering and customer service is incredible! I ordered a dress and received it within two weeks and it was exactly as expected. The gown was for a charity ball. I absolutely recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donna
    7/22/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I am very satisfied with my shopping (wedding dress) on eDressit and I recommend all customers to use this website. My expirience says that you did everything what I want form you. It very secure, professional site. They replied on all my demands.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrijana
    7/22/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • I have bought a wedding dress from this site and I am totally satisfied with the material and products. Must deals site for all the coming Big Day as well. Totally satisfied!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bornica
    7/22/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • eDressit came through with everything expected and more. My daughter loved the dress and it was shipped in a very timely manner and arrived exactly on the day they anticipated. The quality of the dress is very good and prices are phenominal! I will recommend this site to my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyn
    7/22/2015
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • Fantastic customer service, ordered dress with customised measurements, it arrived within 10 days was a perfect fit the workmanship was terrific and all details were exact. On asking a question on their website I had a response within hours, would recommend this company highly  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen
    7/22/2015
21863 reviews , Page 369 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!