Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 369 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • The color of this dress is stunning! It is a great dress for a more formal occasion. This dress is very fitted in the hips. I would highly recommend fashion tape because there is a very deep V in the front of the dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janna
    9/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • The fabric allowed for a good draping effect and good movement. The pink in the photo is true to the actual color. A good choice for the not-too-formal garden wedding I attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lizf
    9/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Amazing dress. So comfortable to wear! Bought this for a formal awards dinner in DC. I wanted something fun, but formal. I love the color. Beautiful with my fair skin, and really made the blue in my eyes pop. Tons of compliments, and I stood out in a sea of black. really really love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charity
    9/9/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Not formal enough for a very high end formal, but perfect for a wedding, outdoor summer event. Bright beautiful color and shape.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I felt like a princess! The dress was gorgeous and brought out the best in my body. The flowy design made me feel like I was on a runway with the wind blowing on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    9/9/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • I wore this dress to a charity polo tournament and found it be extremely comfortable and flattering.No complaints - was definitely a hit and made me stand out in a sea of black.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sun
    9/9/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I choose this dress for a wedding and it was so sexy and flattering. It moves really well and opens with a slit when you walk. I loved wearing it and got so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    9/9/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • The fabric of the dress is great! It didn't get wrinkled from all the sitting and standing, and would be great to pack, etc with no worries. I love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/9/2015
Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)
  • I wore this to a medical school formal an felt amazing. The long was the perfect length with a 3 inch heel. I highly recommend fashion tape to secure the front from popping open when you lean forward. Otherwise awesome dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    9/9/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • The fit was incredibly comfortable! I was able to eat and move and never worry about how I looked. I was set for a night of dancing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bhart
    9/9/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • First of all, I have to say that this was my first experience with edressit, and their customer service was the most incredible experience ever. I received three dresses the day prior to when I was suppose to be flying out for a wedding. It was great. Cant wait for my next event to try again!!! THANKS EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    9/9/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • It is a pretty dress, and looks like the one in the picture! It was very light weight which was nice. I loved the way it looked on me and everyone said I look amazing! glad bought this dress!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cp
    9/9/2015
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • Da ich sonst keine Kleider trage bin ich froh dieses gefunden zu haben. Preis-/ Leistung stimmt, sitzt gut fühle mich darin wohl. Toll !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vero.2194
    9/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • klasse Abendkleid, schnelle lieferung, Material könnte bischen baumwolle oder Viskose enthalten. Ich hätte andere Farbe gewält  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia-426
    9/9/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Das Kleid sieht super aus. Habe es in zwei Varianten bestellt zur Auswahl und musste "leider" beide behalten!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leben1971
    9/9/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Dress looks very beautiful in real life, fits me like a glove, got a lot of compliments, I am very happy with my order from this site, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/9/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Got my dress very soon, both the fabric and the workmanship were great, thank you dear team, I was very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imogen
    9/9/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after my ordering, it arrives exactly as I expected, good quality and material, I love it and recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    9/9/2015
23379 reviews , Page 369 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!