• End In :

See More Reviews

24059 reviews , Page 369 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Great gown. Comfortable and felt glamorous. I received SO many compliments. it moves flowingly and flawlessly as you walk. Also, the color definitely makes you stand out! Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/11/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This style is amazing in that. The color is very vibrant and the fabric is soft and luxurious. Definitely an amazing choice for a formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    10/11/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Can't say enough about this dress! If you've got curves, this dress is for you! Over all, spectacular dress!!! Will BUY again for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    10/11/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Very comfortable and easy to dance in. It is a long dress so make sure you wear the right shoes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    10/11/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I bought this dress for my friend for a photoshoot that I gifted her. She looked like she belonged in Vogue!!!! This dress is just gorgeous and the color is stunning and the fabric is elegant and comfortable. Highly recommended!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fozia
    10/11/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • The dress was perfect for a wedding in Octorber - the fabric was light and airy and most of all, very comfortable. I am athletically built and this dress was very flattering. Overall, it was a great choice and I would come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    10/11/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This dress was very comfortable--I didn't need to worry about it being too low cut, the cut of the dress was very flattering and the fabric wasn't too hot!! It really was absolutely perfect!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrie
    10/11/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • It is a beautiful dress, very easy to wear. The rouching is lovely and its a great sleek dress for a formal affair.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly grace
    10/11/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • An absolutely breathtaking gown. This dress combines elegance and its stretchy fit and lace detail. The fit runs true to size and is comfortable throughout the bodice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/11/2015
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Yellow Evening Dress (00138103)
  • Este vestido es muy hermoso con preciosos bordados de piedras brillantes en la cintura, su tela es hermosa y su calidad es excelente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/11/2015
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • O vestido é maravilhoso, O tamanho perfeitto. Já é o terceiro vestido que comprei. Amo Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denise
    10/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • All eyes were on me the entire night! I wore this dress for prom and the process was so easy.Thank you edressit! l love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Symone
    10/10/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The fit was devine. I felt so luxurious and comfortable all evening. This was my first shopping so I was a bit nervous and had purchased a back up dress. Once I put this on it was NO QUESTION. It's a heavier weight so it falls beautifully and elegantly. It has a little stretch so I was comfortable at the formal sit down dinner and dancing afterwards. I wore a low heel and was so happy it worked.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libby
    10/10/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I don't have one complaint about this dress. It fit wonderfully, so comfortable and fits an average body perfectly. I wore it to a gala and got so many compliments it's crazy. Highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • I loved, LOVED this dress! It fit immaculately, and I felt very comfortable the entire night. It was sexy yet still covering, and I didn't need to wear my beloved Spanx. All in all, I would highly recommend this dress (especially to curvy figures)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    10/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful and I received lots of complements! Michigan is cold in October and this dress is perfect for colder weather events. The EDRESSIT experience is fabulous - it was my first time, but surely won't be the last!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    10/10/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • I wore this dress to my boyfriend's sister's black tie wedding. I have never received so many complements on a dress! The dress arrived the afternoon of the requested delivery date and everything was in great shape. Overall, incredible experience with edressit and I'm looking forward to another event to buy another dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana lisa
    10/10/2015
24059 reviews , Page 369 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!