Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 37 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Thank you very much for your service. You are so nice and sweet. I received the dress yesterday and the dress looks wonderful. Thank you so so much and it is really a good experience to buy things on your website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By victoria23
    2/15/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • One of the best dress on this site, I receive the dress and I am very excited, I really love the quality and fast shipment. This dress worth the price. Thank you, Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bazerri
    2/15/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • I bought this dress for my partyThe color was very pretty. It could match the party theme. And the price was affordable.Everything was perfect. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daliena
    2/15/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • I was kind of scared to buy this dress because it was so cheap I thought it was going to be bad quality and kina cheap but absolutely not! Love this dress it's AMAZING fit perfectly and it's gorgeous!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rafikal
    2/15/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • It is such a lovely dress. It is within the budget and looks very elegant. Comfortable to wear. I had lovely day. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachal
    2/15/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • Das Kleid schaut genau so aus wie auf dem Foto. Sehr gute Qualität und sehr gute Verarbeitung. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dlla. bombis
    2/15/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Absolutely stunning. High quality and it really is exactly like it's shown here. When I received the dress, I was so impressed and happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tillmann.st
    2/15/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Excellent, fast service! Expected the dress to arrive in 2 weeks but wasn't even 1 week when it arrived! Happy happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hourina
    2/15/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Excellent, fast service! Expected the dress to arrive in 2 weeks but wasn't even 1 week when it arrived! Happy happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hourina
    2/15/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Beautiful dress with good quality! Totally in love with it Thank you edressit!! the blue lace is really excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sharif.kD
    2/15/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • TOLLES KLEID! ES SITZT MIR WIE ANGESOSSEN. MIT DER VERARBEITUNG KANN ICH NICHT MEHR ZUFRIEDENER SEIN.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROKANA
    2/15/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Amazing and gorgeous dress! Definitely got what I paid for. My dreaming dress. thanks to EDRESSIT!!!! I recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By larrisa
    2/15/2017
Strapless Purple Party Dress with Satin Bow-knot Waist (X04135106)
  • très mignonne .jolie pour les jeunes filles peut se porter facilement.elle est simple mais aussi habillée a la fois.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sally
    2/14/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • un intemporel: discrète mais très élégante,on peut la porter pour de nombreuses occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sally
    2/14/2017
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Мое самое любимое платье! Шикарное, отличного качества, хороший необычный материал. Быстрая доставка, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/14/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Your website is so professional.I was a little worried about buying my dress online. It was really risky. But I rested assured when I knew that I could track my order till it was shipped to me.Thank you so much. The dress is very beautiful and looks good on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gaberila
    2/14/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • loved the design its was beautiful. was shocked to see it arrive exactly the similar on the picture....and also for receiving it on time for my day.....thank you very much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By revazana
    2/14/2017
23320 reviews , Page 37 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!