Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 37 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • I needed a dress for my daughters Prom dance and I did not have enough time to get anything worth while. So I contacted customer service at eDressit and they were so helpful. They told me that I could get it in time and that everything would be fine.I was so worried but the dress came in 6 days, 1 day before the dance as promised. My daughter looked so beautiful.We are very happy. I highly recommend this company.Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By poppi
    9/21/2016
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • I was surprised by the elegant fabric .I was extremely satisfied with the color and the design of the dress.I will wear it on my birthday party,and send you some beautiful photos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kayla
    9/21/2016
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in Farbe wie auf dem Bild, für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter anfertigen lassen und bin begeistert!!!! Wirklich wunderschön, gutes Material und auch wirklich gute Verarbeitung und Passgenauigkeit. Passt perfekt! Ich war zuvor in vielen Brautläden, München, Augsburg und Kempten und muss sagen das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hier ist super! Vielen Dank für dieses schöne Kleid mit freundlichen Grüßen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigidt Schneider
    9/21/2016
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • I loved this gorgeous dress. The style and the fabric were so amazing. And also it suited me well . The lace was perfect. I looked good in the dress. Thank you so much edressit for making this unique dress for me!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HOpe
    9/21/2016
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • This dress was perfectly made !. We couldn't be more happier with this dress. The material is great, not cheap, but good quality. The turn around was very quick and came to us within the time we requested. The bodice is very modest and worked well for the occasion we needed it for. We would definitely order from this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stwevy748
    9/21/2016
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
  • Perfect fit and beautiful dress! The dress we ordered as a custom size came quickly. It fits like a glove and needs absolutely no alterations. We are very happy with the quality of the dress. Thank you for making this dress that will be perfect for the prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suewebber
    9/21/2016
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • I was skeptical at first but the gown was gorgeous and fit perfectly! They also did some great work with my additional add on! Thank you for what you do!! I will be ordering again and I Do recommend edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By serena kurnis
    9/21/2016
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • My daughter wore this dress for her junior prom. She loved the dress so much! It was everything she wanted, and then some!! Everything was to exact specifications. We will be ordering from edressit in the near future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kerisa
    9/21/2016
Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)
  • Now, I will start off with saying that I never wear dresses, especially not formal ones like this. So I was hesitant when buying it but I really do love it! It's the perfect length,,and I still have room to wear heels! The fabric is wonderful.the shipment to german is really fast, it came in 5 days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Löwe
    9/21/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163302)
  • das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. Ich mag den Stoff lieber, der ist sehr bequem, und das Kleid ist lange genug für mich. ein guter Einkauf bei eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khlif
    9/21/2016
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • Right length, pretty color. Lovely. It seems more expensive than i paid for it. Thanks sooo much for suggesting me this dress. We all love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nimat
    9/21/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Best dress i ever bought for party. I can wear it to different parties. Lovely.Thanks for designing this dress. Great! I love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nils
    9/21/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • Pretty dress. The shipping is very fast. I ordered UK 8 and the dress fit me so well. The dress looks gorgeous and super fabric. Many hand made details on it. Thanks so much for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nili
    9/21/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Look gorgeous and noble. Fits me well. Nicely sewn and made.Thanks. :D This is the third dress i bought from this site. All are amazing. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nila
    9/21/2016
Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)
Carlyna Burgundy Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Prom Dress (E60017)
  • Très beau décolleté, très belle dentelle, coupe simple mais sage et la livraison gratuite, tout est parfait! Un petit conseil: le tissu de la partie jupe est très fluide et élastique, épouse complètement la silhouette. Donc faites attention les femmes qui ont des rondeurs au ventre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivianne02
    9/21/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • Classy and gorgeous on, this dress deserves its five stars I gave it. High quality fabric, very well made. This dress makes me feel like a princess. You can't go wrong.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    9/20/2016
Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)
  • The fabric is beautiful, and the stitching is very professional. I gave this dress five stars because the company was very professional and the dress is outstanding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vannie
    9/20/2016
Beaded Halter Neck Hot Pink Formal Evening Gown (36162312)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! We were debating between the size 8 and size 10...the size 10 was wearable but slightly too large....we ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    9/20/2016
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • This dress is modest and elegant! It looks beautiful on my daughter! The fine quality of the dress material allows it to flow gracefully to the floor. We are VERY PLEASED with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    9/20/2016
21922 reviews , Page 37 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!