Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 370 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This dress is very beautiful and looks gorgeous. I love the dress details, each stitching is excellent. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    7/7/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • My dress arrived today and I am very happy with it. It is exactly as advertised and fits perfectly! The customer service was very excellent and they responded promptly to my inquiries. It is a very wonderful shopping experience from eDressit. I would definitely order more dresses from you again in the future. Very happy customer!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashlie
    7/7/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Dress was cool, elegant and worthy, thank u edressit. Good fabric and design, i like it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charisse
    7/7/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • I got this dress yesterday, i couldn't wait to try on the dress as soon as i received it. Same as the picture shows, easy moving and it has suitable length. Also, dress is really beautiful & afforable. Thank you eDressit and kind sale person.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oksana
    7/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress came very quickly. I was very pleasantly suprised at the quality construction of the dress. It is beautifully sewn and the color was exactly what the picture showed online. Very comfortable to wear. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alannah
    7/7/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Bought for my sister. Dress was affordable because of this deal. My mom said the fabric is good, deserve the value. As with my sister, UK 8 size is perfect. This is a happy shopping experience with eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fateme
    7/7/2015
Reddish Orange Ruched One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04135010)
  • I bought this dress for my coming party. When the dress arrived, I must say that the dress was exactly what they said it would. It was very well made with high quality materials. I tried it on and the dress just fits me perfectly and very comfortable to wear. Very pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    7/7/2015
Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)
  • I got this dress yesterday. No color difference and heavier fabric. UK 8 length is longer to me, except for which all aspect and details are nice, so i did cut today, now it is so perfect that, i feel i am a beautiful butterfly, bright and sunny. Also, dress is flowy and distinct for summer occasion wearing, adds more femininity. Thanks to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayala
    7/7/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • I love this lovely dress. Arrived fast and safe. In the middle of purchasing, i used my points, so, i feel the dress is affordable. Thanks eDressit. I worn this dress to our three days cruise, got lots of compliments. Successful purchasing. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadeira
    7/7/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Bought it for party outside. Floral printed dress is very suitable for summer occasion, so i made decision to buy when i saw it and contacted for details. This dress indeed helped me achieved summer holiday feeling, smooth and beautiful. Thanks eDressit team. I think i would like to come next chance. Keep your style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lusia
    7/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Le produit est de très bonne qualité, moderne et vraiment sympa, il crrespond à tout ce que j'ai espréré, je suis safisfaite !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sybille
    7/7/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • Bought for the near tour, very flowy and smooth dress it is. Heavy feeling shows its high fabric. It has my beloved V neckline, empire waist. So pleased to have bought it. Dress arrived fast, very beautiful. Love it, love eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Prudence
    7/7/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • je suis assez grande 1.64m avec une poitrine menue et j'ai pris cette petite robe en 38 (ma taille habituelle) qui me convient parfait en tombant un peu sous les genoux.Le produit est impeccable, fidèle à la photo, je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgane
    7/7/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Match with my hat, shoest, the dress was really beautiful and perfect. I love this feeling to have dress flowy, smooth. Bought 4 days before, now it comes to my door, my wardrobe. Good fabric, heavier, smooth and also comfortable. Thanks edressit for everthing, also include patient sale person.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loyce
    7/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • j'aimé vraiment cette MAGNIFIQUE ROBE DE SOIREE ROUGEl'article correspond complètement à l'image et à mes attentebonne qualité du tissu et coutures bien faitesJe recommande vivement ce marchand qui tient toutte ses promesses  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gilabert
    7/7/2015
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • Les motifs sont identiques à ceux de la photo et avec les soutien gorges intégré dont pas besoin de porter les miens.Très bien structuré malgré les tissus très légers. j'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    7/7/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • I run my fortunate for buying this floral gown, very pleased now. Thanks eDressit. I have never bought dress from you, but after this time, i think there will be more purchasing. Here comes my holiday and my birthday, glad to have it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jonathan
    7/7/2015
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder 100% Silk Evening Dress (00114568)
  • Fidèle aux photos. tissu très très souple au toucher, la couleur des fleurs aussi vif que sur la photo. Et agréable à porter même dans le 5eme mois d'enceinte! C'est superbe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stephane
    7/7/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • I searched this dress and saw it in details for several times before i made the solution to buy. I love this green dress but not sure whether it suits me, as i never bought such a summer holiday printed dress. When i received the dress and tried, i knew i did right in selecting it. It seems very good fabric, fashion off shoulder style and fine length Also, my hairstyle made all things perfect. Very beautiful dress, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dickon
    7/7/2015
Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)
  • Good customer service helped me a lot in my selecing this dress size and paying money. UK size 6 dress suits me well in length, bodice, waist and also my skin color. Dress arrived fast, just 3 days, which brought me a big surprise. I tried on then to make sure whether it is really fit. Fortunately, size is just fine. Love U eDressit. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie
    7/7/2015
21256 reviews , Page 370 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!