Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 370 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • This dress was awesome! It was made really well and looked great. The price was cheap, but the workmanship was top-notch! It arrived well before we expected it. It fit perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicki
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • A lot of thought has been put into this website, the dresses are beautiful and how to determine the correct sizing is very informative and it goes into great detail.I could not find another dress anywhere that I liked more than the one I purchased to wear in AugustThe delivery was very very fast.I will definitely, when the need arrises be purchasing from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenni
    7/22/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I love the dress I bought. I used the custom size option and the dress was fitting me absolutely wonderful when arrived. The customer service was fantastic. As I was not sure about the color, they provided me very good professional suggestion,the dress has a great quality and I just love it so much. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    7/22/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Amazing. Bought my dress and it was dispatched to England. Very fast service and the dress is amazing. So pleased with my choice. Will be shopping at eDressit again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    7/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I ordered 2 dresses and they are really wonderful!! They fit as if they were made from a tailor just for me!!! I am very satisfied!!!! This wasn't my last order!! ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisabeth
    7/22/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • Everything was excellent. Communication and service was perfect. Fast shipment with door to door delivery. The fabric and the colour of the dress, including the the needlework was beautiful. I recommend this site and company to everyone :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miriam
    7/22/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • This is my first formal dress I have ordered online. I love the fact that you can order to your measurements. The dress came faster than I expected. It is a very beautiful dress. I already know someone that would like to use your site the next time she needs a dress. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    7/22/2015
A Line Strapless Lavender Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151506)
  • I ordered this dress for one of my three bridesmaids. I wanted to be sure the dress was the right choice before ordering three.I measure her myself and was nervous ordering the dress, but there was no need to be nervous. The dress arrived faster than expected and fit my bridesmaid like a glove! It's very flattering on and is made perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merly
    7/22/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • Absolutely amazing dress, so beautiful and such a great dress quality! Made my prom night extra special, had many comments on my dress from people I've hardly ever spoken to! I ordered the picture color and it was beautiful! Will definitely be buying from eDressit again!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melisa
    7/22/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • This is my second dress that I ordered and am so eager to wear it, purchased for a Charity ball. I love the way it fit due my large hips, it did not hug and is true to size. The package arrived in a more than timely fashion with no problems.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denisa
    7/22/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • Once again, Excellent! Why should I be surprised? My last order was sheer perfection too! I immediately took pictures and sent them out to ask everyone which dress they think I should were for my son's wedding. So far, this is running first , I think I will wear this one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Norma
    7/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • This dress was nice . Really another great dress to put on after my received the first one. It was pretty and flowing!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariam
    7/22/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • Ordered 1 size large to make sure it fit properly. Had to get it alter a little but I expected that. The dress is beautiful and comfortable! Can't wait to wear it for my sister’s wedding !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By victoria
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • The dress is pretty good. The quality is good, the fit is suitable, the delivery time is fast. Thank you eDressit! Definetily will buy dresses from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renes
    7/22/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • An awesome, beautiful, and affordable dress! I measured myself and the dress fitted like a glove! The only alterations I had to make was for it to be shorten. It's a very classy bridesmaids dress to wear. Received many compliments. I have been a eDressit shopper for 3 years and will continue! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • This dress was beautiful! Very light and flowy and perfect for any outdoor event in the summer. I wore it to a wedding on the casual side and was very comfortable. The length was probably my favorite part because it made it comfortable to sit. The color was looked great. And it was even comfortable enough to wear out after the wedding for the rest of the evening. Great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NATALIE
    7/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • I was really nervous about ordering a bridesmaids dress online especially without trying it on first..But I love it! Very excited to wear this in September!! Really well made, just like it shows in the picture. Will recommend this website to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisa
    7/22/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Adorable! The size is exactly the same with the size chart, color is what I want. It is so beautiful, and look more expensive than I have spent. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    7/22/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Really happy with these dresses, they are really good quality, fantastic colour and looked amazing!! Just ordered standard sizes and it worked very well ,just a couple of minor alterations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    7/22/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress was beautiful on, and I received so many compliments. The v-neck is a little low, so if you are modest, this may not be the best choice for you. I felt great in this!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JAYEL
    7/22/2015
21863 reviews , Page 370 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!