• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 370 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless Beaded Mint Evening Dress (C36151604)
  • this dress is really amazing, skirt is simple Aline, but top is so exquisite, Illusion part is very sexy, i love the design. cause the size is differnt from size in our country, so i write to customer . they are very knid and helpful, the dress fit me well, thank you, very great dress and service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Just Got my Dress today and my first thought when i took it out off the Box was WOW ... it's stunning im so Delighted .. i . this is my first Formal Evening and i wanted something that stood out and no one else would have .. im Delighted 2 say the Least would say Order this you won't be disappointed .. xx sharon .p.s photos will be put on after the Ball  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sharon
    9/30/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • Wow, the dress is definitely out of my expectation! The color and quality are great. i broght 5 pieces for my Bridesmaid, girls love the dress, and we all have good time. It is really worth of the money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • I received my dress. It is amazing. I tried it on when I received it. It fits perfectly. The lace and design are the same as the picture showed. I am satisfied with this shopping experience. I will recommend your website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • Dear eDressit.i have just got my dress, wow, it is so nice, just same as pictures shown, even more beautiful than in real, i am very glad that i have followwed your advice, the dress fit you well. Thank you. off course, i will recommend your site to all my firneds , will buy again .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Perfect fit, exceptionally fast, looks fantastic, very happy daughter, great length, just so so so right.This dress arrived within 10 days to Australia.I will definitely be shopping here again.Thanks guys for the great work and stunning dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • High quality, made with good material, everything went perfectly with my order, great job, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Very happy with my purchase from this site! The dress arrived in perfect condition, fit me well, thank you! I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    9/30/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I was so happy when I got my package, which arrived in perfect condition, I tried my lovely dress right after I opened my package, thank you so much, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsie
    9/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after my ordering, the dress arrived on time, I got millions of compliments at my prom night, thank you, I would recommend edressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skylar
    9/30/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress,I'm very happy with my order, I was very impressed with the high quality and the fast shipping!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    9/30/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I'm so happy with the dress I got from this site, the dress arrived the same as the model, fit me like a glove, dress was very comfortable to wear, I ordered uk 10, which was my regular size, thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I'll be back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    9/30/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I absolutely love the dress I got here, the lace bodice details are amazing, dress made with high quality, besides, the shipping was also very fast, I got my dress three days after my ordering, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecilia
    9/30/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • This dress is amazingly beautiful. I order this dress and it is exactly how it look on the picture. The quality is Grade A. The dress fit perfectly on me . Oh not forgetting to mention the shipping is fast it only took few days and i received my dress that was so excited about. Have to say edressit own up its standard. To those who is skeptic about buying such important dress online this is the online store you can trust. I personally had bad experience purchasing a dress online and was very disappointed but since edressit was recommended by a friend i put my trust here and im 100% satisfy. Thank you edressit for providing your service in making beautiful breath taking dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mercaldi
    9/29/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Schöner Stoff und toller Schnitt. Schneller Versand und gute Qualität. Nur beim Ärmelabschluss beim Saum ist es ein wenig eng geschnitten, aber sonst sehr angenehm zum Tragen. Kaufe immer gerne bei eDressit ein.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    9/29/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Schöner Stoff und toller Schnitt. Schneller Versand und gute Qualität. Sehr angenehm zum Tragen. Kaufe immer gerne bei eDressit ein.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    9/29/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Schöner Stoff und toller Schnitt. Schneller Versand und gute Qualität. Sehr angenehm zum Tragen. Nur Saumabschluss am Ärmel ist ein wenig eng geschnitten.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    9/29/2015
23908 reviews , Page 370 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!