Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 371 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • Le col est très bien coupé, le décolleté tombe comme il faut, couleur identique à la photo... les matières et les finitions parfaites...bonne tenue au lavage...Rien à redire...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennyfer D
    7/7/2015
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • I have received the dress and it is in good condition. I have tried it on and it fits me perfectly. The sheer and sequins are very delicate and superior in quality. Well done guys  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darell
    7/7/2015
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (w04122604)
  • I fell in love with the dress when I first saw it on your website, so I bought it immediately. I received the dress today, and it turned out that I had made the right decision. It is very wonderful,and the price was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daphne
    7/7/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • La couleur est réellement celle qui apparaît sur la photo, le tissu de qualité assez bonne, plus lourd qjue surle site, mais très joli quand meme.J'adore vraimenet sa coupe, et la couleur splendide.Réception au bout de 10 jours.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    7/7/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • I received my dress yesterday, tried it on, fits perfectly love the printed fabric, it's exactly as you promised.Thank you so much. I have been looking for something to wear for my friend's Wedding in October and this is just perfect. The dress is beautifully made. My mother was a professional dress maker and I would have loved to be able to show it to her, she would have been very impressed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damaris
    7/7/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid. I am going to attend a party with it. I am so excited! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallas
    7/7/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • I love it and it looks good on me.Thank you guys so much. The dress was sent to me very fast.The cocktail is in next week and I think I will have a great time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daley
    7/7/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • La taille est respectée, et les manches me rend aussi bien que sur l'image, ni trop serrré ni trop lache.Matière légère mais couleur foncé donc à porter l'été comme l'automne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    7/7/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • I received the dress yesterday, and I would like to say that you are an amazing website. The dress values more than the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    7/7/2015
Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)
  • This dress was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted it for a wedding - church ceremony, everybody loved it. It just makes you feel so woman, even if you can just make small steps in it (I adjusted it a bit at the knees part).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daine
    7/7/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Produit assez joli en photo mais en réalité, elle en est voire plus!taille parfaite pour moi surtout la bustier plaque tres bien donc satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carroue
    7/7/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • I ordered this dress in Mint. It is spectacular. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got rave reviews from people I did not even know! I am usually a size 14 and a 40D. I had the dress done with custom measurements, so it fit beautifully. I highly recommend it, especially for curvy ladies! It is beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    7/7/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • I have received the dress and tried it on. It fits me perfectly! I'm glad that I have taken your advice and chosen the custom size. You guys are really helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahl
    7/7/2015
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • Just received my beautiful dress, extremely well made, fab fabric and the custom size fits me perfectly (do I recommend paying e extra for a custom fit). I was a bit wary after seeing some poor reviews elsewhere but can honestly say the dress looks fabulous on and I cant wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dagmar
    7/7/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • salut, j'ai reçu ma robe elle devient formidable et elle me convient vraiment je suis satisfaite par votre service et par la qualité de la robe je suis fun de vous et j'espère que je serai une cliente fidèle chez vous. merci infiniment  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zahia
    7/6/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • This dress fit very well - I wanted to order a 6 and so happy when this size fit! It was incredibly comfortable and I received a lot of compliments on the dress. I wore this to my boyfriend's dental school formal and felt conservative enough but showed some uniqueness, exactly what I wanted!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARAH
    7/6/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • Breezy, comfortable, light silk material. I can say nothing bad about this dress! It's perfect for summer! I wore it to a daytime date, but it would be perfect for an outdoor wedding, as it looks very luxe. Would come back EDRESSIT in a heartbeat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    7/6/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I can say I'm very happy with my order from this site, the dress arrived very promptly after my ordering. I look like a princess in this dress, happy with my purchase!Thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    7/6/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Absolutely loved this rental. Totally true to size. Fitted in natural waist- very flattering. I'm 5'4 and length was great with high heels. Great for spring!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OLIVIA
    7/6/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
21255 reviews , Page 371 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!