• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 371 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I definitely love the dress I got from this site, made with high quality workmanship, fit me like a glove, thank you dear team, I'm very satisfied with my purchase from this site! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amara
    10/2/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, it's even more beautiful than the picture, I'm so happy!I will buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgia
    10/1/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I'm 100% satisfied with the dress I got here, it arrived at my home very fast, the back details are gorgeous, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    10/1/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I love this dress so much, which arrived in perfect condition, sexy and special! Thank U!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Freya
    10/1/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Thank you guys for your beautiful dress and your fast shipping!I got my lovely dress on time, it was the same as the model, dress made with high quality, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    10/1/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I can say this dress is a perfect choice for my coming prom, the design and the quality are both gorgeous, dress fit me well, I can't wait to wear it to show off!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalie
    10/1/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I'm very happy with my dress got from this company, which was recommended by my best friend, I would definitely recommend you guys to more people, both the dress and the service satisfy me, you guys deserve more customers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/1/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • THANK YOU dear team for your stunning dress, I was thrilled when I got my lovely dress, the details are made with top craftsmanship, the point is the dress fit me like a glove, thank you so much, dear team, I was impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    10/1/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Beautiful and good quality!I wore this dress to my best friend's birthday party, got a lot of compliments, I feel great when dancing in this gorgeous dress, good job, guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    10/1/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I'm so happy with my order from this site, the dress was very beautiful, good quality, it arrived in perfect condition, thank you edressit!I would like to recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    10/1/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • It looks just like in the picture! I loved it. The size runs small. I'm a size 2 and I ordered a size 4. It fits as if it was a size 0/2. Loved the details on the dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ma
    10/1/2015
Green Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120604)
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • I am SO pleased with this dress!! I ordered it on the 22nd of September and it Arrived 8 days later, on the 30th of September! It was sealed in a bag inside a box - Safe and the colour was SPOT on, Stunning! So happy - Thank you eDressit Team ^_^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bloodaline
    9/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe, wow, il est si agréable, juste même que des images montrées, encore plus belle que dans la vraie, je suis très heureux que je l'ai followwed vos conseils, la robe vous va bien. Merci. bien sûr, je vais recommander votre site à tous mes firneds, va acheter à nouveau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yidi S
    9/30/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • je regarde bien dans ma robe et mon mariage est maintenant jours loin. Je recevais ma robe. Il est étonnant. Je l'ai essayé sur le moment où je l'ai reçu. Il convient parfaitement. La dentelle et le design sont les mêmes que l'image a montré. Merci de prendre les tracas de l'achat d'une robe pour toute occasion spéciale  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laile B
    9/30/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • cette robe est vraiment incroyable, la jupe est simple Aline, mais supérieure est si exquis, une partie de l'illusion est très sexy, je adore le design. Cause Le format est différent des formes de la taille de notre pays.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luthien
    9/30/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • je commandé ma robe de mariée de eDressit et il est venu à moi dans moins de deux semaines. Il est arrivé exactement comme je l'avais commandé sur la base des instructions de mesure faciles. Je voudrais certainement afin de nouveau ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mock.T
    9/30/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Super site. Je l'ai acheté une robe sur edressit. Il est beau et de bonne qualité. Vous ne pouvez pas attendre pour l'utiliser à la noce je participe. J'ai lu certains des commentaires et même si certains ont eu de mauvaises expériences moi pas. Je prévois sur la commande de nouveau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Weinne
    9/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • La robe avec haute qualité, je suis si heureux que je trouvais eDressit. Après avoir commandé deux robes, je trouvais qu'ils soient de très haute qualité et j'ai commande ma robe de mariée. Encore une fois, je suis ravi de la qualité et la Fit a tout fait assez simple! Merci de nous aider à éliminer une partie des contraintes de planification d'un mariage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rilian
    9/30/2015
23979 reviews , Page 371 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!