Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 371 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Ordered 6 of these for my Bridesmaid dresses, and they look way better in person! I am totally satisfied. They are a little long so we will get them altered, but nothing other than that!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    9/11/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Delivery was within estimated time. Carefully packaged. Gown was as pictured, very beautiful and good quality workmanship.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fawz
    9/11/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I love this dress it is everything I hoped it would be. Great price, great quality! It has a corset back so it fits perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rakiya
    9/11/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Very happy with this dress, my daughter loves it! Many compliments, arrived fast with out complications. Nice material, well done. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    9/11/2015
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • It flatters my body and fit like a glove, so nice. It seems noble and graceful, i like it. In the middle of purchase, the customer service gave me some useful suggestions, thanks. It is one of the most pleased shopping experiences. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beyonce
    9/11/2015
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • It is a dress with super design, exquisite details and very super fabric, chic and elegant. When i worn it to party, i received just comliments. So,pleased and hornor with it. I just want to say thanks, edressit. LOVE IT <3.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beyza
    9/11/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Love this gorgeous dress, which arrived exactly the same as the model, the beaded sparkling was amazing, fit me very well, thank you dear team for all your help, I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esme
    9/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • This is really a beautiful and well-built dress, the material is highly selected, the details are gorgeous, I got millions of compliments last night, thank you edressit, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lila
    9/11/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • I'm very excited to get my lovely dress today, the dress arrived just as I expected, every details was made with great care, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nora
    9/11/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I ordered this dress a week ago, it arrived today in perfect condition and with nice sewning details, I am confident to say I will stand out in the coming prom, love it very much, happy with my order, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrice
    9/11/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Super!Das kleid sieht aus, wie schon auf dem bild zu sehen ıst. Mir passt es super. ich bin bei dem preis und diesen kleid begeistert. Anfangs habe ich nicht so viel erwartet, aber jetzt ich bin überzeugt von der Qualität und Service. Das Versand geht sehr schnell und immer meine Frage schnell antworten, toll. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heckara
    9/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus; auch in der Größe xxl! Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper! Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und fließend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm. Und ich schätze hoch das Versand,in 2 Tage ist es schon angekommt. Wowww. Wirklich empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hecka
    9/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus; auch in der Größe xxl! Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper! Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und fließend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm. Und ich schätze hoch das Versand,in 2 Tage ist es schon angekommt. Wowww. Wirklich empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morela
    9/10/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach Hingucker und mein Lieblings.Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und entspricht meiner Meinung nach den dargestellten Bildern. Vor allem das Dekolleté und der Rückenausschnitt sehen toll aus.Die Verarbeitung ist super und der Stoff lässt sich angenehm tragen. Das alles für den Preis und den schnellen Versand - top!Absätze sind allerdings trotzdem ein Muss, sonst ist das Kleid am Boden. Ich werde auf jeden Fall eDressit weiteremfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karina
    9/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach Hingucker und mein Lieblings.Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und entspricht meiner Meinung nach den dargestellten Bildern. Vor allem das Dekolleté und der Rückenausschnitt sehen toll aus.Die Verarbeitung ist super und der Stoff lässt sich angenehm tragen. Das alles für den Preis und den schnellen Versand - top!Absätze sind allerdings trotzdem ein Muss, sonst ist das Kleid am Boden. Ich werde auf jeden Fall eDressit weiteremfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lama
    9/10/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • This dress hide my thick arm, lol, perfect. Dress is great, heavier and nice fabric. No color difference and fade. I'm so pleased with this shopping. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverly
    9/10/2015
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
  • I ordered two pcs together, all fit me well. This one is very affordable, high quality and great effect. I love them. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beulah
    9/10/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Like this vintage dress, it is so beautiful. UK 8 fits me well, thanks to the customer service's suggestion. Fabric is super. Happy to find out this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bettina
    9/10/2015
23478 reviews , Page 371 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!