Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 373 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • I ordered two dresses from this site and I used the custom measurements which I took myself . The dresses fit perfectly and are gorgeous! The detailing, the fabric and fit very very precise! Not to mention the delivery, which was way too fast. My order came in like 8 days, I am so satisfied and will definitely come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cannon
    7/6/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • This dress is beautiful! I cannot wait to wear it to my sororities formal in November! It fits me well, it compliments my body well, I am so happy that I found this website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candace
    7/6/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • When i received the dress this morning,i felt very excited. Wonderful! Better than i thought.the color is bright and the fabric feel soft.i love it.I just can’t wait to wear it .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cameron
    7/6/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • This was my first order from edressit and I was a bit nervous, but the prices are so good I figured it was worth a try. The dress came very, very quickly and the quality is wonderful.I didn't order a custom size. It still fit pretty well, it was just a bit tight on the waist. I'm 5'4, 108 lbs, 34B, and ordered a size 10.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calloway
    7/6/2015
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • I like the dress very much. Received my dress today and I could not wait to try it on. The dress fits me well and the quality of the dress is well. The design and the color is almost the same as the pic. I will certainly recommend you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    7/6/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This dress is so beautiful. I didn't change color. blue is perfect. And the quality is very good. It is a wonderful shopping experience. Thanks, edressit. I will recommend you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calderon
    7/6/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • I received my dress today. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!! I love how quickly I received it after it was ordered. I love the color! I love the fit! I love the style! The quality is awesome. I did a happy dance around the room in it when I tried it on. I will definitely make my next evening gown purchase from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cahill
    7/6/2015
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, sitzt perfekt, nur der Träger muss ein kleines Stück kürzer, wunderschöne Farbe und sehr gut verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meisbaer
    7/5/2015
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Chic, léger, sexy, élégante... elle était aussi belle en réalité comme en image.C'est une robe de soirée à porter en hiver comme en été.Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    7/3/2015
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • C'est vraiment un très bon cadeau pour l'anniversaire de 18 ans, ma fille en était super contente.La qualité et les finitions impeccables.Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lume
    7/3/2015
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • pour avoir envoyé ce que vous avez promis!Très bon travail bravo eDressit!Je pense ke je reviendrai acheter encore plus de jolies robe de soirée, à très bientot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasari
    7/3/2015
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • J'aime bien la couleur et ce modèle me met en valeur.Les appliques sont bien placés à la taille, elles fait son effet!!!Et je suis étonnée de la rapidité de livraison, acheter le 28 juin et reçu le 2 juillet!!!Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    7/3/2015
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
  • simple mais très jolies, j'en ai commander 8 pour mon mariage et elles sont toutes très bien faites.Je vous recommande ce marchand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ardiane
    7/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • C'est vrai qu'elle coute cher mais vu la qualité et le rendu c'est bien acceptable et en plus la couleur me va parfait, à recommaner!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daline
    7/3/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am so excited when got my dress, I know online shopping is risky, but they didn't let me disappointed, the dress was absolutely very beautiful and well made, size is perfect. Thank you so much, I am very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    7/3/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Robe de mariée commander sur mesure donc sa me coutait 290euros(frais de port inclus) et je ne regrette pas ! elle me transforme en princesse!!!Le produit est tout simpelement parfait! fidèle au modèle et correspond à toutes mes attentes!Pour moi, eDressit est le meilleur site d'achat pour de magnifique robes pas chères, à recommander sans hésiter!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dadianne
    7/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • My dress arrived quickly after my ordering, dress is beautiful and well made, material is very nice to wear, thank you so much, dear team, I would definitely be back and order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    7/3/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • I am so happy to get my wedding gown from this campany, absolutely the same as the model, the detailed embroidery is stunning, fit me like a glove.Nice gown, nice price.I would like to recommend this site to all girls, can't wait to wear it on my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    7/3/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Elle était tou simplement sublime, très bien couper, la taille me va...J'ai hate de la porter le jour de mon mariage, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    7/3/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Robe de mariée vraiment très chic, identique à la photo, vendue le meme jour quand je l'ai exposé dans le magasin. j'en ai commander une nouvelle...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécilia
    7/3/2015
21255 reviews , Page 373 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!