Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23707 reviews , Page 374 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • It is a pretty dress, and looks like the one in the picture! It was very light weight which was nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    9/17/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • I want to say thank you! You guys are professional in making dresses! It looks exactly the same with the picture shows, maybe more beautiful in the real life. And it is very fast. It took about 7 days before I got it. Amazing!i would recommnd eDressit to my friends, thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/17/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This is a beautiful dress! This was actually my backup dress for a wedding, my first choice was too finicky so I threw this on in panic at the last minute! The color is very pretty. Very flattering for hourglass figures as the waist is fitted. Overall beautiful color and sexy fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    9/17/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • ich bin 51 Jahre alt ,trage Gr.36/38 , benötige das Kleid für eine Hochzeit´.Laut Messtabelle des Verkäufers habe ich das Kleid in 42 bestellt - es passt wie angegossen ich bin begeistert !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manel
    9/17/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • The garment is impeccably made. High quality lace and delicate handmade flowers on shoulder, very nice. get tthe dress in 1 week, so quick.i was little woried about size, but the customer service help you choose my size, and it fit me well, thank you .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/17/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Es lief alles super :) Das Kleid passte perfekt (also schön die Abmessungen einhalten) und es sieht auch super aus !! ist den Preis absolut wert !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odisey--
    9/17/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Nach meiner Bestellung hat mich der Verkäufer telefonisch kontaktiert um nochmal sicherzugehen, dass ich meine Größe mit ihrer Grössentabelle verglichen habe, toller Service. Das Kleid habe ich nach 4 Tagen erhalten und es passt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aline
    9/17/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön nur leider leicht durchsichtig. Der Service ist ansonsten super gut und zuverlässig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Styliani02
    9/17/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • I got this dress in Dark Navy color and it's great!The dress is gorgeous and the material is exactly as described. The size is also perfect. choose the size in their size chart, it works. It is a quality product with good construction. I would definitely recommend eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/17/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • The dress is so elegant!The fabric is in great quality. and details are made carefully, really work to perfection!The packaging is also done with care, and the delivery service is excellent. Very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • Absolutely the same as I expected, the details are amazing, fit me like a glove, thank you edressit, I'm very satisfied with what I received!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliza
    9/17/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • I definitely love my dress ordered here, high quality, the shipping was so fast, I got my package within a week, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seraphina
    9/17/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Beautiful dress, same as I expected and described, the details are amazing, thank you dear team, I am very satisfied with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cordelia
    9/17/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I ABSOLUTLY LOVE this dress!It looks even more beautiful in reality, dress was very beautifully made, the details are gorgeous, Now I just can't wait to wear it to show off!Thank you guys, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    9/17/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I'm soooooo happy with the dress I ordered from this company, which arrived exactly the same as the mdoel and also as desired, made with high quality, fabric is nice to wear, thank you sooooo much, I would definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poppy
    9/17/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • I'm very happy with the dress I got from this site, well sewn, nice fabric, fit well, the service was also very nice, thank you edressit, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    9/17/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon, the dress was made with high quality, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    9/17/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153101)
  • I bought five for my maids of honor, which fit them very well, though one of them needs to do the alterations, that's no big deal, I got the discounts and free shipping offer, very affordable,overall, satisfied, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    9/17/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • Love the color, so fresh and beautiful, the dress looks even more beautiful in real life, I'm so happy with my order from this site, you guys really did a great job! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    9/17/2015
23707 reviews , Page 374 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!