Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 374 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • I bought 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids; 3 custom made and 1 standard size . It's definitely worth paying extra to have the dresses custom made as the length, All up, a good buy. The dresses are well made and arrived earlier than expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    7/22/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I wore this dress to celebrate my anniversary with my husband and got lots of compliments. Its' sexy, but also tasteful. This was my first edressit experience and I was extremely happy with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    7/22/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I received my dress super fast. The dress was packaged really nicely and when I took it out of the box it was so beautiful . I plan on ordering from eDressit again very soon. I'm very pleased at their customer service. I believe that is very important in keeping customers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yacine
    7/22/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • Dress as shown on the site, the material is good and it is sown with great workmanship.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dress as shown on the site, the material is good a
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • I love this dress. The color is very beautiful and looks great. Very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rianna
    7/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • I am very pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. They did a great job. The shipping was very fast, the quality of the dress was excellent and the customer service was very helpful. Everything from eDressit is great. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    7/22/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • Beautiful dress just as pictured. Its size is different from my usual one, so I chose the size according to eDressit size chart, thank you very much for reminding me of that. Good custom service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merce
    7/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • The dress is beautiful. It has great material and the color is very pretty. The dress took a little shorter time than I expected to ship. Really a surprise for me. I would highly recommend:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    7/22/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • This dress is flawless and it fits me perfectly. I absolutely love it. The price is really good and the shipping was very quick. I will buy more dresses from eDresst in the future for sure. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malia
    7/22/2015
Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)
  • I wore this dress to my best friends wedding rehearsal. It was comfortable, beautifully made and just the perfect summer dress. I received compliments throughout the entire night. Loved this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DESI
    7/22/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I love this dress very much. It is perfect for my body shape and looks very beautiful on me. The quality of the dress is great and well worth the money paid. The shipping only took 4 days from ordering to arrive. I love you eDressit. well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leyla
    7/22/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • This dress was great for the summer; light and flowing and the style will help keep you cool in the summer heat. I received lots of compliments while wearing this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOAN
    7/22/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. This dress is very nice and very elegant and perfect for my event. I selected a size 8 based on the size chart, and the dress just fits me very well. The quality of the dress is amazing. Highly recommend this dress and this site. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilianna
    7/22/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Such a comfortable dress and really great pop of color, perfect for a spring or summer affair. i loved the look, very light and comfortable to wear  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camila
    7/22/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • I wore this dress for a bridal luncheon. It was a perfect fit for the occasion. Loved the color. It was easy to accessorize. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    7/22/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • This dress is very elegant. It was beautifully packaged. Very well made dress and fits me very well. I love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilly
    7/22/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • The color was lovely and the floral pattern was feminine but not overpowering. I was so happy with this dress, it looked great and so many people complimented me. This was my second shop and I can feel myself becoming addicted to edressit. It's so wonderful!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittni
    7/22/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • This dress is very lovely and beautiful. I chose a size 8 under the help of the size chart on the site and the dress just fits me like a glove. The materials are of good quality and the dress feels very comfortable when wearing it. Great job eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacie
    7/22/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and just received it today. I fall in love with this dress and it is absolutely beautiful. I was a little worried about the quality of the dress at first, but the dress was very well made and the craftsmanship was excellent. I am very pleased with the dress and the site. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    7/22/2015
21922 reviews , Page 374 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!