Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 374 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • This is an amazing dress. I am a bigger girl. And I was not sure about my size. So i chose the custom size. I am so happy. It fit me so well. It was so shining on the party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    7/2/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I got the package today. thank you for your prompt service. it is 4 days before my party.I really love the color of the dress, it makes me look very fair, the fabric of the dress is also high quality,very soft. thank you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abercrombie
    7/2/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • I want to take a minute and Thank You for making my beautiful dress just on time for the ball. The dress is more than i expected and the quality of the dress is unbelievable great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abernathy
    7/2/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • I just wanted to say that this dress was perfectly made and it fit me really nice after making some adjustments to the waste. I wore it to the Ball last night and people gave me compliments through out the night. Thanks :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abelson
    7/2/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • I have now ordered this dress, and I'm sooooo excited and can hardly wait... I promise I will come back and follow up as soon as my dress has arrived!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbs
    7/2/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With V Neck (26150504)
  • This dress was ever so comfortable to wear. Loved it! The color i have chosen is the most suitable color for me .the fabric is great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbet
    7/2/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • I bought one in royal blue for my mother. She gets compliments every time she where them. My mother loves this gown very much! Will buy more in more colors.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbado
    7/2/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • I have bought an evening dress for a ball a few years ago and the quality was fantastic got lots of compliments I was so impressed with its quality and value for money. I came back to edressit to purchase my second dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aalto
    7/2/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • The color I chose was as expected, fabulous. It looks so elegant and eye-catching on me.I am more beautiful than the girl on your picture!!!Just so like it and will buy another evening dress from your site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abadam
    7/2/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Loved the dress and got so many compliments on it!! The back is just as beautiful as the front. The way the dress flows fully covers any tummy fat (much needed).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SIBEL
    7/1/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I loved this dress. I felt confident in it and sexy yet still classy. Everyone complimented me on my dress ... Other guests, the bartenders, even the bathroom attendant! EDRESSIT is good, high recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMY
    7/1/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • Everything about this dress was spectacular. I felt so beautiful in it, and the fit was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allis
    7/1/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • This was one of the most stunning gowns I have ever worn. A bartender pulled me aside while we were eating dinner and told me that it was the best prom dress she had seen all season. Be prepared for endless compliments! As for the fit, it runs true to size. It was perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CORYN
    7/1/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Love love love the look and feel of this dress. Other girls my age went out of their way to tell me how much they loved it too. It fits so comfortably and hid my not so flat belly. T In the end, I wished I could recommend this dress to anyone! Very happy with the whole experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    7/1/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • Oh mah gah! This is actually what i want. The fit and quality of this dress surpass anything I've worn before! This is a beautifully sophisticated dress-highly recommended for women with a body type similar to mine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    7/1/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I loved this dress! It was classy/sexy and I was comfortable dancing on it too! It was a little big, but nothing uncomfortable, plus it gave room for dancing :D ! I would recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GinaL
    7/1/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It fit me like a glove and the quality of the dress was A++. I wore it to a daytime wedding and I felt like a million bucks. The fit of the 8 was true to size for me. I loved the silhouette of the dress so much it didn't bother me. THx EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PERYN
    7/1/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Seriously this was one of my favorite dresses I've bought. It fit me perfectly in every which way. I wore it to a family wedding. It was elegant and sophisticated. You could probably wear it to anything. My husband thought I looked great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACL
    7/1/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • This dress was beautiful and sexy without showing too much skin. I loved the lace detail and made it feel perfect for a wedding. In person I love it. The cut of the skirt is pretty fit and easy to dance in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MANDA
    7/1/2015
21214 reviews , Page 374 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!