• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 374 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Everything about the service and products was amazing. I had my dress custom made and it only took about two weeks for the sizing to be done, and it to be shipped to Australia. Value for money paid is exceptional! Would recommend this site and plan to shop here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ebonie
    9/30/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • Great site. I purchased a dress from edressit . It is beautiful and of good quality. Can't wait to use it at the wedding I'm attending. I have read some of the reviews and although some have had bad experiences I have not. I plan on ordering from them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lori
    9/30/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • The website was very easy to navigate and find the dress I wanted in the preferred price range. They state they will answer questions within 24 hours,but mine were answered in less than 12 hours on more than one occasion. I was worried with the idea of working with a company in China (everything cheap seems to be 'made in China'), but they had a reasonable return policy so I did. The dress was perfect and custom made quickly! Great experience!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    9/30/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I ordered my wedding dress from eDressit and it came to me in less than two weeks. It arrived exactly as I had ordered based on the easy measuring instructions. I would definately order from this site again, I look great in my dress and my wedding is now days away. Thank you for taking the hassle out of buying a dress for any special occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    9/30/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Beaded Mint Evening Dress (C36151604)
  • this dress is really amazing, skirt is simple Aline, but top is so exquisite, Illusion part is very sexy, i love the design. cause the size is differnt from size in our country, so i write to customer . they are very knid and helpful, the dress fit me well, thank you, very great dress and service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Just Got my Dress today and my first thought when i took it out off the Box was WOW ... it's stunning im so Delighted .. i . this is my first Formal Evening and i wanted something that stood out and no one else would have .. im Delighted 2 say the Least would say Order this you won't be disappointed .. xx sharon .p.s photos will be put on after the Ball  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sharon
    9/30/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • Wow, the dress is definitely out of my expectation! The color and quality are great. i broght 5 pieces for my Bridesmaid, girls love the dress, and we all have good time. It is really worth of the money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • I received my dress. It is amazing. I tried it on when I received it. It fits perfectly. The lace and design are the same as the picture showed. I am satisfied with this shopping experience. I will recommend your website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • Dear eDressit.i have just got my dress, wow, it is so nice, just same as pictures shown, even more beautiful than in real, i am very glad that i have followwed your advice, the dress fit you well. Thank you. off course, i will recommend your site to all my firneds , will buy again .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Perfect fit, exceptionally fast, looks fantastic, very happy daughter, great length, just so so so right.This dress arrived within 10 days to Australia.I will definitely be shopping here again.Thanks guys for the great work and stunning dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • High quality, made with good material, everything went perfectly with my order, great job, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Very happy with my purchase from this site! The dress arrived in perfect condition, fit me well, thank you! I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    9/30/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I was so happy when I got my package, which arrived in perfect condition, I tried my lovely dress right after I opened my package, thank you so much, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsie
    9/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after my ordering, the dress arrived on time, I got millions of compliments at my prom night, thank you, I would recommend edressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skylar
    9/30/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress,I'm very happy with my order, I was very impressed with the high quality and the fast shipping!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    9/30/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I'm so happy with the dress I got from this site, the dress arrived the same as the model, fit me like a glove, dress was very comfortable to wear, I ordered uk 10, which was my regular size, thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I'll be back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    9/30/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I absolutely love the dress I got here, the lace bodice details are amazing, dress made with high quality, besides, the shipping was also very fast, I got my dress three days after my ordering, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecilia
    9/30/2015
23992 reviews , Page 374 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!