Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 375 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress is simply perfect. I love it very much. It only took 5 days to arrive, and the dress was protected in a good condition. I ordered the dress in size 8 and it fits me perfectly. The quality of the materials are super. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisling
    7/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Very original design, a lot of work with the embroidery, totally worth the price! The red colour is one shade softer than the photos, more "tulip red" than "french lipstick red", which looks actually better on tanned skin for this summer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlotte
    7/2/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. The dress only took 6 days to come and it was packaged in a great condition. The quality of the dress is what I expected. Well worth every coin. Many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edie
    7/2/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Received my dress earlier than I expected. The fabrics used are of high quality. It is ture to my size and fits nicely. I am very happy. Thank you so much eDressit. I will order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    7/2/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • This dress is very gorgeous. I bought this dress for my event and it arrived very quickly. The color is ture to picture and looks very beautiful. I am very pleased with the craftsmanship of the dress, very excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cailin
    7/2/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • I ordered the dress in picture color. It arrived on time and just looks like the same as the picture. I tried it on, the dress just fits me perfecly. It is definitely a head turner. Great job eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siena
    7/2/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • This is not the first time I ordered from eDressit. And I am very pleased with this site. The dress is made with top quality materials and sells at very cheap price. Definitely great value for the money paid. Their customer service is very nice and helpful. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alanna
    7/2/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids. I was a little worried about at first, but the dresses came in a very timely manner and protected in a great condition. I am very happy with it. They are absolutely beautiful and such good quality. All dresses fit almost perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit. I am very happy bride-to-be.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvia
    7/2/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • This dress is very simple yet elegant. It is made from top quality materials. I wear this dress as a bridesmaid dress. I love this color, it looks so pretty. The size is right and the dress fits me perfectly. Thanks eDressit. You are the best site I have ever used. Will surely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rowan
    7/2/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • The dress is very well made and it is very comfortable to wear. I bought the dress in size 8 and luckily, the dress fits me very well. I am very pleased with the dress. Great value. Thank you eDressit for this amazing gown! You made my day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cais
    7/2/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • The dress is very pretty and it is made of high quality materials. It looks exactly like the picture shown and the color looks very beautiful on me. I love this dress. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    7/2/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • its not tight, so it comfortable but it sits really well and looks awesome. Was delivered fast and they provided an excellent service, answering any questions. Definently a good buy. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adela
    7/2/2015
Gorgeous Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26149300)
  • This dress is gorgeous! The fit is perfect! The quality is great! LOVE IT! I custom ordered because I am petite and always need to have dresses altered. The length is fantastic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addie
    7/2/2015
Noble Blue Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26148405)
  • Fantastic dress, beautifully (custom) made. Worry about ordering online but arrived within 8 days of ordering and so pleased with the quality. so i will go for other dress from your web  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Acres
    7/2/2015
Elegant Short Lace Sleeves Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26148317)
  • I received my dress two hours ago,and after i tried it ,i found it fits me perfectly.it’s a miracle.i didn't think it would be so nice.Thank you all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adcock
    7/2/2015
Noble Purple V Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147506)
  • The dress arrived yesterday and it fits me perfectly! I can't believe how fast it got here...amazing!A big thank you from Norway :) :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Acland
    7/2/2015
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • This was my first time ordering online and having to find a special occasion dress! I am so happy with my dress!! It fits perfect and the lace was true to the picture! From the day I ordered till I received my item only 8 days had passed!! I am recommending this website to everybody.Very good work guys! Thanks for making this experience such an amazing one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Acketts
    7/2/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • I love this dress so much. it arrived the other day and i can't wait to wear it to my formal. very affordable and arrived very quickly. thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ackerman
    7/2/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I bought this dress for my sister's wedding. When the dress arrived, I loved it very much. I cannot wait to wear it to attend the party this weekend. Definitely I will order another dress at your website to for my next party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Achard
    7/2/2015
21256 reviews , Page 375 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!