Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 376 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • la robe elle est de matière fluide et brillante comme indiquée dans la description, couleur plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, vraiment satisfaite de la qualité du produit, je leur ai dit que je veux cette robe pour un événement, livraison est trois jours, c'est tres vite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NADINA
    7/22/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • je vous remercie pour cette magnifique robe, gros coup de coeur pour sa couleur, très chic! Elle est vraiment plus belle en vrai ,et livrée rapidement,c'est trois jours. Je vais commander une robe pour maman dans deux mois.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crisard Nies
    7/22/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Tissu d'excellente qualité et confection.Je suis satisfaite du savoir faire , du style, du tissu d'une belle qualité et le niveau du service. Il y a un cadeau dans le colis, c'est des boucle d'oreille, j'aime bien. le service disponible, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By litange Sienna
    7/22/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • en general je fais la taille 38 europeen, quand je commande la robe, le service client à me propose de choisir la taille selon leur tableau de taille, c'est francais 40. La robe me va bien, et bonne qualité conforme à l'image.Livraison en 2 jours comme toujours. C'est tres parfait, je la portera dans la mariage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sedjbeur
    7/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Layered Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (C35143414)
  • en commandée 2, le corail pour ma soeur et beige pour moi. Elles sont toutes parfaite pour n'importe quel événement. Un bon rapport qualité prix.merci edressit pour avoir tenu toutes vos promesses  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie
    7/22/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • C'est jolie robe pour une occasion spéciale, très jolies perles, couleur qualité et modèle, Plus belle en vrai , le tissus et vraiment très beau , rien à dire magnifique robe, merci à vous, Commandée le lundi soir, reçue le Jeudi ! Je vais recommande à mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jonela Aisa
    7/22/2015
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • en commandée 2, le corail pour ma soeur et beige pour moi. Elles sont toutes parfaite pour n'importe quel événement. Un bon rapport qualité prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie
    7/22/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it, i also thought that it would come i bit late but it didn't and i thank you so much for that., overall the dress look very out standing, my ball has yet to happen but i am looking forward to wearing it to my ball. thank you so much and i look forward in the future to order more dress form your company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARA
    7/22/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Fidèle à la descriptionDe très bonne qualité !La taille juste, comme décrites sur le tableauLa couleur splendideBref magnifique robe rouge mais seulement pour cells qui mesurent 1m70+  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saphir
    7/22/2015
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Tolles Kleid. Bin sehr zufrieden, beonders mit der Blumen. Aber Achtung unbedingt Maße beachten!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gangfiddy
    7/22/2015
Halter Neck Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (00155304)
  • Cette robe fleurie est vraiment très belle, bien coupée, couleur parfaite pour l'été elle convient à toutes mes attentes je la recommanderai.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By corinne
    7/22/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Tolles Kleid nur leider zu klein! Man muss 2 großere Größe nehmen! Aber problemlose Rückabwicklung, netter Kontakt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meyka1983
    7/22/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • La plus chère et la plus belle robe de soirée que j'ai possédé !!! qui correspond parfaitement à la photomatière agréable,prix : acceptable vu la qualitéemballage soignébravo edressit pour avoir présenter ses produits en vidéo, bonne continuation !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manou
    7/22/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • La robe est arrivée super vite, commandée la taille 46 et l'ai reçue au bout d 4 jours, c'est superbe! bonne qualité de tissu et bel effet, fidèle à sa description....je suis satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgans
    7/22/2015
Graceful One Shoulder A-line Evening Gown (C00143001)
  • Je viens de la recevoir, 2 jours avant la date demandée et elle correspond à tous mes attentes. La robe longue fluide est faite pour les femmes aux hanches larges comme moi, aucun regret!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caroline
    7/22/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130401)
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • The stretchy velvet fabric touches comfortable, easy keeping its shape. This dress made me slender. Its bodice design is also exquisite. If you choose it, be careful with the size(according to edressit size chart) Love this dress. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abha
    7/22/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Worn this dress to party, i got lots of compliments. Dress is fresh, beautiful and fit. It is also comfortable to wear and move. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaina
    7/22/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Dress arrived today(less than 3 days after i paid). It has exquisite lace applique and well-designed skirt. I was impressed by not only the discount but also customer service- so kind and helpful. Thanks edressit team, good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    7/22/2015
21922 reviews , Page 376 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!