Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 376 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Black Round Neckline Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04141100)
  • I bought this dress for homecoming party, it fit me well, i got lots of compliments. It is very fit, high quality. its sheer top and organza fabric make the dress in good shape. Also, it is easy to wash and maintain. I like it very much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birte
    9/16/2015
Pink One Shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141301)
  • Dress is cute, beautiful. Fabric is nice, lol, i finally found a dress so great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgitta
    9/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Belle couleur, belle dentelle et très beau tissu... un produit à porter pour un mariage comme pour soirée.Bref je recommande ce site pour acheter de jolies robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By line22
    9/16/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • J'adore sa couleur cé vraiment trop belle!!Elle a une longueur parfaite, ni trop longue ni trop courte (je fais 1,64); Rien à redire niveau coutures, je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MC L.
    9/16/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I definitely love my dress got from this site, the beaded details are amazing, made with high quality, thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruby
    9/16/2015
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • Tout simplement satisfaite de cet achat!Robe commandée à prix promo, et reçue au bout de 3 jours, sa m'a vraiment étonné la rapidité de la livraison...Le produit était complètement identique à la photo, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanillefan
    9/16/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I definitely love the dress I got from this site, the embroidered details are amazing, made with high quality, thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maeve
    9/16/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Love this dress very much, the color and quality are great, fit me like a glove. Everything went smoothly with my order, recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nova
    9/16/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • Très très belle coupe les motifs du haut et de la jupe s'harmonisement parfaitement un effet impeccable merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    9/16/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • J'ai vraiment adoré le design des épaules dégagées et en plus, le haut de la robe me colle bien donc sa ne risque pas de redescendre toutes les 5 minutes... satisfaite de la qualité de tissus et des finitions, à recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvi
    9/16/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • The embroidery details on the neckline and the back are gorgeous, dress was made with high quality, thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress, I'm very satisfied! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thea
    9/16/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • I was stunned when I opened the package, the dress arrived exactly the same as the model, the neckline was very beautiful, well sewn, the skirt was flowing especially when you dance, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I'm very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    9/16/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist einfach nur Traumhaft. Habe es in meiner Alltagsgröße bestellt und es passt perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gülcan
    9/16/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Je suis super ravie d'avoir trouvé ce modèle excellent, simple mais élégant! Je fais 1m70, poitrine menue, cette robe me convient à merveille!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrina
    9/16/2015
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • L'orange très joli qui me va parfaitement à mon teint; Le tissu super fluide, très agréable à porter; La coupe rien à dire correspond 100% à la photo; Merci bcp  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecile512
    9/16/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Très bon produit, un rendu impeccable ... très beau tissu avec de joli reflet j'adore, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LO LA
    9/16/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • Ich habe das Kleid nachdem ich es entdeckt habe sofort bestellt, da es auf dem Bild wirklich wunderschön aussieht. Habe es in S/M bestellt und passt perfekt. In der Realität tut es das auch, der Stoff ist von guter Qualität und es trägt sich angenehm. Das Versand geht wirlich schnell. Ich mit dem Kleid sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    9/16/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Ich habe das Kleid nachdem ich es entdeckt habe sofort bestellt, da es auf dem Bild wirklich wunderschön aussieht. Habe es in S/M bestellt und passt perfekt. In der Realität tut es das auch, der Stoff ist von guter Qualität und es trägt sich angenehm. Das Versand geht wirlich schnell. Ich mit dem Kleid sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taba
    9/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • This dress was perfectly made !. We couldn't be more happier with this dress. The material is great, not cheap, but good quality. The turn around was very quick and came to us within the time we requested. The bodice is very modest and worked well for the occasion we needed it for. We would definitely order from this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/16/2015
23694 reviews , Page 376 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!