Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 377 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • This is very convenience website or company to order evening dresses. Customer service is very honour. I got the right dress because of a good customer service. The dress is good more than i expected and very happy about that and good value for money aswell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kashif
    6/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Thank you very much for the dress! I was a bit scared of ordering via internet without trying, but now I can recommend it to everyone. The dress is beautiful , really high quality and looks exact as it looks in the pics. I ordered standard 6 size and it fits perfectly. Together with the dress i also order a shoes, the quality is also very good. And the customer service team is very helpful and professional, they solve my qustion very quickily. Thanks. eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    6/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • The dress is so beautiful. I love it very much. It arrived on my door in a timely manner and It was packaged very well. Perfect fit and great value. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    6/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress is very sexy yet elegant. I love this dress style as it works very well on my body shape. The quality of the materials is excellent. Thank you so much eDressit. I will surely buy more special occasion dresses from you in the future. I am a very happy and loyal customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amira
    6/29/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. The dress is exactly how it shows in the picture and looks very beautiful on me. The shipping was very fast, the process was very easy, and the customer service was very helpful. Great job eDressit! Everything is excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    6/29/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Received the dress today and it is very beautiful. I tried it on and It looks amazing on me. Perfect dress! 100% satisfied!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    6/29/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • Dress is heavier than i thought. It is really beautiful, suitable for my holiday wearing. I got lots of compliments since i sent to my friend circlue yesterday. The dress is smooth, easy moving and flowy. Love it. Thanks to the first purchasing experience that i had a happy shopping this time. Hope come again. Thanks eDressit Team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    6/29/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • I ordered this dress from eDressit and I am not disappointed. The dress is made to my measurements and it fits me very well. It arrived very earlier than I expected, which makes me very happy. Well made and great quality. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    6/29/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Dress arrived very quickly and It is protected in a great condition. The dress looks like the picture and it is of good quality. Very well made and great value for the money. I am very delighted with the service they offered, definitely excellent. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myrtle
    6/29/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • This dress is perfect for my coming party. I am so happy with the dress color and style. It looks very lovely and beautiful. I tried it on and the dress fits me very well, like just made for me! The materials feels very comfortable. Love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    6/29/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I fell in love with the dress I ordered from this site. It looks so beautiful and elegant. I ordered the size 8 and it fits me very well. The size chart on the site is very accurate and helpful. The dress is surely a head turner. I am very pleased with it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayleigh
    6/29/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • This is the first time I ordered from eDressit. I am very happy with the whole shopping experience. The dress I bought is very elegant and of great quality. The materials are very comfortable and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit, well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    6/29/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • That dress had many guest asking me where I got it from and I immediately refer them to your site they could not believe the price it was stunning and talk of all around me they said I wore it with grace and charm elegantly. Thanks again again for letting me look specifically.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zandra
    6/29/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • My beautiful dress is fitting perfect. I'm so impressed with the beaded embellishments,they are very delicated. Even though the dress is a little expensive, all deserve it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamie
    6/29/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • I ordered this gown as my wedding dress from edressit and love this gown so much. It came in no time . The dress looks just like the picture . Elegant and good quality material . Just the perfect dress for the most important day of my life !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elva
    6/29/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • I was hesitant to order a floral dress without trying it on first. The experience was wonderful. There were questions about my measurements and they called to have me take them again, and walked me through the correct way to measure a few. My dress arrived quickly, fits perfectly, and looks amazing. I will be ordering again when I need another special occasion dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsy
    6/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • edressit was so impressive. I custom ordered my dress and received it in less than 2 weeks. The dress was beautiful and great quality and it fit perfectly. I was so amazed at its beautiful design & color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    6/29/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Beautiful Materials used in sewing of this Dress. All Seams are very well sewn and finished. Waiting for my photos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloisa
    6/29/2015
21214 reviews , Page 377 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!