Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 377 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • This was my first purchase (though not first idle browsing) and I absolutely love the dress. It's beautiful and makes you want to swish a lot.Thank you very much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    7/20/2015
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • I ordered this dress to wear to a wedding as a guest. I ordered it on a Friday afternoon and it arrived at my door the following week. The dress is absolutely beautiful. The sizing is quite accurate - I only require one alteration around the bust but this is because I am pregnant and had to allow some growing room at the time of ordering! Very happy with the product and communication from edressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    7/20/2015
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • It was a beautiful dress. It was a little tight, in the chest, but I did just buy a size and didn't do my own measurements. It was a great dress however and my bridesmaids like it a lot. Especially the design!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedwig
    7/20/2015
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • This is a beautiful dress - do you have a picture of the dress in dark navy and burgundy? I'm looking to order 3 dresses asap and probably don't have time to order swatches. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heard
    7/20/2015
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • Dress was beautifully sown, presented just as the picture. Color was as I ordered. The delivery was very fast and the garment was packaged perfectly. My first experience buying on line, and on this site I know you get what you order.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    7/20/2015
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • The bridesmaid is very good with grace, the color is the most outstanding colors among other colors and satin bowknot sash design is halfback, i ordered the standard size for the dress, it is a little longer for the dress length,i bought a pair of high heel shoes specially, now everything is perfect :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haynes
    7/20/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • I am so impressed with the dress, high quality to fast delivery! I had special measurement's and the dress fits perfectly. I will certainly order again in the future. The measurement's are good and I chose to take smaller measurement around the bust and could really have taken even a bit smaller but it does not bother me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriel
    7/20/2015
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • The dress is fabulous! The quality was absolutely good!!! I am so excited to wear this dress. It's everything I was hoping for. Thank you guys, i will definitely wear it to my brother's wedding on NEXT WEEK!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    7/20/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Ordered a dress on eDressit for one of my bridesmaids. The dress was exactly as described in the photo. Beautiful on and very comfortable.Workmanship was excellent. It arrived in under a week.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    7/20/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • I was a bit worried about buying this dress online..but I didn't need to, the colour, quality and fit was all perfect. I had two beautiful bridesmaids.Thank You  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayes
    7/20/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • I have now ordered two dresses from this website and I have been more than pleased! Customer service is great they answered all my questions quick and were very friendly. shipping has gone perfectly and quick!! The dresses are just as I pictured them to be and they match the photos almost identically!! Really happy with this site and totally going to order again in the future! The other dress wasn't custom made but fit perfectly and the other one was and it was also a perfect size! I love my dresses. Also two of my friends have been really happy with their dresses from this website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    7/20/2015
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • I was so thrilled with the red silk chiffon bridesmaid dress that I ordered through your website. it was excellent and the price was fantastic. The dress arrived before the schedule and was packaged perfectly.Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayden
    7/20/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • The dress I ordered was Perfect, awesome, correct measuremets, extra fast postage 6 days to australia and from beginning to end a flawless experience. Would highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    7/20/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • Although eDressit provides a detailed sizing/measurement guide, one of my bridesmaids accidentally measured herself incorrectly. I was able to contact customer service and received a very prompt response. They offered a very simple solution and we were able to change the size quickly. All of the dresses from the original order arrived together in just a few weeks. I am so impressed with the quality! Thanks eDressit for helping me have a dream wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    7/20/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Products are great quality, shipping is reliable and customer service is extremely helpful. Will continue to tell others and come back for more products.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lona
    7/20/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • The dress is really well made and it fits beautifully! I would definitely recommend this dress for everyone, perfect for my holiday!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macie
    7/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • This is a very successful online shopping experience for me, wanna have a try to buy something online then i found eDressit , which indeed did not make me disappointed, recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zoey
    7/20/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • I purchased my wedding dress from this site. The quality is pretty good and the delivery is very fast. At first I am worried that the color of the dresses might look different than appeared in the screen. The Customer Service gave me a lot of useful advise to pick the right color. I recommend this site for other customers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deEdda
    7/20/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • Got my dress today and It is very beautiful. This dress is very well made. The quality of the materials are excellent and it looks better in real life than on the website. The size was accuate and the dress fits me like a glove. Couldn't be happier!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    7/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Love the color, Regency. Had the dress custom made and am very happy with it. The service was exceptional, the dress has been made very professionally. I will need a little bit of alteration done on it but am very happy with the service, the quality and the color of my dress. I will definitely recommend eDressit to my friends and will shop with you again. thank you for your attention to detail, love the dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robyn
    7/20/2015
21860 reviews , Page 377 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!