Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 377 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Its sale person is kind and patient to give me suggestions and guides. Thanks. Dress is well designed with a line pattern and halter style to create an elegant look on me. Bought this for my party and it worked really very well. I got lots of comliments.I think next time the purchase will be easier. On the whole, this experience is nice. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ahlai
    8/5/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • No custom on every part and color. I like this cool black. Design is exquisite, fashion. Thanks edressit and its helpful customer service. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ah
    8/5/2015
Turquoise One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144911)
  • I trust this dress will bring me an elegant and spring look at my first sight. It has fashion one shoulder design and well handsew beading decoration. The color is fresh, catering to my taste very much. A-line pattern, smooth fabric and easy moving effect indeed make me delight. Thanks edressit team, i think i will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agueda
    8/5/2015
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • Like this orange color as the picture shows. My dress arrived fast, no color difference and fade. Its top fabric make me comfortable. When i walk, the skirt moves beautifully, i like this feeling very much. Thanks edressit. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agrippa
    8/5/2015
New A-Line Sweetheart Ruched Beaded Evening Dress Ball Gown (C36145732)
  • Dress arrived fast to my door, it is well designed in A-line pattern(my favorite style) with many details. My figure suits a line, which can hide my thick hip and thigh. Just want to say thanks. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agota
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Платье выглядит один в один как на картинке! Качественно сшито. Все гости восхищались платьем! Доставили очень быстро, переживала ,что не успеют в срок ,так как сказали, что придется отшивать платье все распродали. Молодцы успели!. На параметры 85-61-91 брала 40-й размер, село идеально! Буду заказывать еще!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Viktoriya
    8/4/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • This is the second purchase on this site. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. The shipping was super fast. I have recommended this site to many of my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbie
    8/4/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • I love the color and quality of this blue bridesmaid dress. It would be the perfect dress for any bridesmaid and would surely make the wedding more charming. Very well made with high quality materials. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    8/4/2015
A Line Strapless Lavender Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151506)
  • I love my dress from eDressit. It is simple yet beautiful. The color lavender looks so nice on me and it is very flattering to my figure. A must-have in any wardrobe. Love it. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    8/4/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I bought this for my birthday date - dinner and theater with my husband. It was a bit dress for the occasion, but I didn't care because I felt beautiful. it was great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMBER
    8/4/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • Shopping at eDressit was very easy and convenient. I ordered my dress in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. The dress looks exactly like the picture and very well made. Great value for the money paid. I will surely order more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacy
    8/4/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • The color is a lot richer in person than pictured. I really loved the detail they added to the dress it made it much more special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMMA
    8/4/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • Amazingly gorgeous dress! It came earlier than I expected. I looks very nice on it. This dress is very flattering to my figure. The color red is my favorite. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morven
    8/4/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I wore this for my friend's party. The silhouette of this dress is none like any others. It's stunning if it fits you correctly, and you can count on getting compliments on it the entire night. The material is extremely comfortable. I looked like a sparkling constellation in this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JUSTYNA
    8/4/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, and I received compliments-a-plenty all night. All in all, a showstopper dress, gorgeous color, slinky.Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MILY
    8/4/2015
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Dress (C01140207)
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
22470 reviews , Page 377 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!