• End In :

See More Reviews

24059 reviews , Page 377 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • eDressit had such a range of beautiful dresses, i finally picked one and ordered it sending my own measurments, i have a family wedding the following month, and was worried i would'nt have it back in time, i emailed to explain my story, i was email back straight away saying they would put it on priority for me. I got my dress just 2 weeks after ordering it. It was so quick, plenty of time for the wedding.. It was perfect, it fitted perfect too. I will be ordering again when i have another event coming up as i was very happy with it and the service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oonagh
    9/30/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • I just want to say THANK YOU what a BEAUTIFUL dress and the quality is amazing VERY VERY satisfied. Thank you for making our day!!!!!! my daughter looks so pretty. I will purchase again from you thanks a million! Blessings ~ Michele  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michele
    9/30/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Very professional indeed. My queries were answered in no time. Delivery time as promised and dress fits perfectly . I highly recommend this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruthm
    9/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I received my order today. I´m very satisfied with my wedding guest dress... It´s gorgeous!!! I would like a thanks a lot for all staff of edressit!!! Thank you so much... God bless you, each one!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marinella
    9/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • I ordered my wedding dress and 3 bridesmaids dresses less than 3 weeks ago. I changed some of the detail on the bridesmaid dresses a couple days after the order was placed. I received my dresses yesterday. The were PERFECT!!!! Color, detail change, size, workmanship and customer service were all above and beyond my expectations. I cannot express how pleased I am with the whole experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindi
    9/30/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I ordered my wedding dress and 3 bridesmaids dresses less than 3 weeks ago. I changed some of the detail on the bridesmaid dresses a couple days after the order was placed. I received my dresses yesterday. The were PERFECT!!!! Color, detail change, size, workmanship and customer service were all above and beyond my expectations. I cannot express how pleased I am with the whole experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindi
    9/30/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • I am so very happy that I found eDressit. After ordering two dresses, I found them to be of very high quality and returned to order my wedding dress. Again I was overjoyed with the quality and fit Made everything quite simple! Thank you for helping take away some of the stresses of planning a wedding. With be returning  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    9/30/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Everything about the service and products was amazing. I had my dress custom made and it only took about two weeks for the sizing to be done, and it to be shipped to Australia. Value for money paid is exceptional! Would recommend this site and plan to shop here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ebonie
    9/30/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • Great site. I purchased a dress from edressit . It is beautiful and of good quality. Can't wait to use it at the wedding I'm attending. I have read some of the reviews and although some have had bad experiences I have not. I plan on ordering from them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lori
    9/30/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • The website was very easy to navigate and find the dress I wanted in the preferred price range. They state they will answer questions within 24 hours,but mine were answered in less than 12 hours on more than one occasion. I was worried with the idea of working with a company in China (everything cheap seems to be 'made in China'), but they had a reasonable return policy so I did. The dress was perfect and custom made quickly! Great experience!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    9/30/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I ordered my wedding dress from eDressit and it came to me in less than two weeks. It arrived exactly as I had ordered based on the easy measuring instructions. I would definately order from this site again, I look great in my dress and my wedding is now days away. Thank you for taking the hassle out of buying a dress for any special occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    9/30/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Beaded Mint Evening Dress (C36151604)
  • this dress is really amazing, skirt is simple Aline, but top is so exquisite, Illusion part is very sexy, i love the design. cause the size is differnt from size in our country, so i write to customer . they are very knid and helpful, the dress fit me well, thank you, very great dress and service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Just Got my Dress today and my first thought when i took it out off the Box was WOW ... it's stunning im so Delighted .. i . this is my first Formal Evening and i wanted something that stood out and no one else would have .. im Delighted 2 say the Least would say Order this you won't be disappointed .. xx sharon .p.s photos will be put on after the Ball  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sharon
    9/30/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • Wow, the dress is definitely out of my expectation! The color and quality are great. i broght 5 pieces for my Bridesmaid, girls love the dress, and we all have good time. It is really worth of the money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • I received my dress. It is amazing. I tried it on when I received it. It fits perfectly. The lace and design are the same as the picture showed. I am satisfied with this shopping experience. I will recommend your website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • Dear eDressit.i have just got my dress, wow, it is so nice, just same as pictures shown, even more beautiful than in real, i am very glad that i have followwed your advice, the dress fit you well. Thank you. off course, i will recommend your site to all my firneds , will buy again .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Perfect fit, exceptionally fast, looks fantastic, very happy daughter, great length, just so so so right.This dress arrived within 10 days to Australia.I will definitely be shopping here again.Thanks guys for the great work and stunning dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • High quality, made with good material, everything went perfectly with my order, great job, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Very happy with my purchase from this site! The dress arrived in perfect condition, fit me well, thank you! I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    9/30/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
24059 reviews , Page 377 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!