Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 378 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy Shinning 100% Silk Evening Dress (00102402)
  • ROBE ECHANGEE POUR LE NUMERO 01150507 , en noir Après beaucoup d'anxiété , le résultat final est absolument splendide : robe sculptant le corps de près mais en respectant les rondeurs , décolleté très fin et mis en valeur par la dentelle , allure générale magnifique et très belle étoffe , épaisse et soyeuse . Je suis enchantée ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    8/22/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • Habe es jetzt an der Hochzeit meiner Tochter getragen und mich nur wohlgefühlt. Durch die tolle Schnittführung kaschiert es sogar einen kleinen Bauchansatz.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moma
    8/22/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • 5 Sterne für Verarbeitung, die Näherinnen machen einen tollen Job. Stoffe und Farben einfach winderschön tolle Kleider. Paßform ist perfekt wenn man auf die Maßtabelle achtet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moma
    8/22/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • perfekte Verarbeitung und gute Passform.Man kann nur begeistert sein von den Kleidern.Habe gerade noch ein anderes bestellt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moma
    8/22/2015
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Belle robe, identique à l'image, j'ai en plus bénéficié d'un tarif très intéressant, je ne regrette pas mon achat, taille impeccable, j'ai respecté le tableau des mesures, de plus reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.Ne pas hésiter je recommande vivement ce site.Attention ne vous fiez pas au froissage des robes lorsqu'on les reçoit, c'est normal du au pliage de l'emballage, mais une fois lavée et bien repassée, c'est nickel! AngéliqueMerci E.dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angy
    8/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • needed to bring it to the tailer and get the straps longer. However, then the material on the chest was a bit too short. This dress is more for girls under 160  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenniek
    8/21/2015
Light Green Strapless Beadings High Slit Prom Gown/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141004)
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • The dress is lovely. :)I also appreciate the delivery time . (very fast)I am fully satisfied with my purchase on your site and I recommend to any one with confidence!Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ioana O
    8/21/2015
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • La robe est juste Parfaite ! Elle ressemble à l'identique à la robe sur le site. La couleur est Magnifique !!! La robe est venue en 2 jours !!En plus de l'excellente qualité, le service suit également.Edressit est vraiment un très bon site. Très satisfaite, Mercii !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zalo
    8/21/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • quisiera comprar un vestido desde Montevideo, Uruguay y quiesiera saber como hacer, desde ya muchas gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUSANA FEDERICO
    8/21/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • qui est tout â fait adapté pour une soirée ou un mariage d'été.Correspond à la taille. Un imprimé très beau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    8/21/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • elle est tout simplement trop bien cett robe de soirée longue fluide je ne regrette pas mon achat,je dirais juste j'ai pas trop le tulle noir,je vais l'apporter chez un tailleur pour l'enlever.à recommader tout de meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sania
    8/21/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I love it so much, it looks perfect on me! Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kwame
    8/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • My dress is very beautiful and with high quality, the color is very rich and pretty, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koffi
    8/21/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • So pleased with my dress ordered from this site, dress made with very quality, the fabric definitely looks very expensive, point is the dress fit me perfectly, love my dress very much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kia
    8/21/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Vraiment très bon produit, robe de soirée noire somptueuse avec les bijoux en haut, sa brille!! les tailles fidèles à la description, à recommander les yeux fermés....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taslim
    8/21/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Bon article comme la photo , tissu pas transparent et doublé.bien taillée et me plaque parfaitement au dosmais frais de port trop élevé...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malika
    8/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Bon produit ressemblant à la photo et très bonne qualité,tissu ni trop fin ni trop épais, à porter toutes les saisons,belle couleur et très belles découpes merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALEXA
    8/21/2015
23008 reviews , Page 378 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!