Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 378 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress was *stunning*. Such a gorgeous, and lace details. I got many, many compliments and was able to comfortably enjoy the wedding I wore it to - standing, sitting, and dancing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nikki
    6/30/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress is the epitome of beauty; it was like wearing art. The details on this dress are so stunning, not even a picture can do it justice. I wore this for a wedding and I received more compliments than I ever have in any other garment. It was so perfect for a summer wedding- sexy and sophisticated!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ENA
    6/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • I wore this dress to the wedding of a childhood friend and there was definitely a lot of dancing, which this dress is perfect for! You'll float in it. This dress is a gorgeous melon color that looks even prettier in person. I like it very much, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HELBY
    6/30/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • This dress arrived and the color was outstanding. Without a doubt it pops! So I wore this dress to a Boston Summer Wedding.The flow was stunning while I moved on the dance floor in it. I got a lot of compliments and felt gorgeous in the dress. OVERALL FABULOUS EDRESSIT DRESS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JESSICA
    6/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • This was the perfect dress for an outdoor summer wedding in California. I have never received so many compliments in my life. This dress literally made me feel like a princess and I would highly recommend it !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Urele
    6/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I was SO happy with this dress! I needed a dress for an outdoor, summer, fancy wedding. The color was simply amazing and I was sooo happy with it and the fit. The dress was exceedingly comfortable to wear all day and eat in. I would come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAT
    6/30/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Loved the color on my brown skin. The color really stands out amongst the crowd. Light and airy fabric blows in the wind. Fun dress for the occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EAH
    6/30/2015
Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)
  • Beautiful, bright color! An additional plus - it doesn't wrinkle easily. it was a perfect, comfortable choice for a summer wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANA
    6/30/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • The color of this dress is beautiful and really complemented by skin tone. Its flowy and would be great for a summer/spring outdoor wedding. Also this dress works best for busty women/girls. Good one for wedding event. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    6/30/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • I wore this to a garden party wedding and I got a million compliments. It fit perfectly and the color was a bright enough to make a statement but subtle enough not to steal the show (which would have been hard to do because the bride was stunning)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORA
    6/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress was amazing, I got compliments on it all night! It fit SO well, the color was SO pretty... loved everything about it!! It was also really fun to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELLIE
    6/30/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This dress is beautiful , beautiful rich red color. I'm glad I have choosed this one for the evening to celebrate New Year .... got lots of compliments... I have bought, I think about 10 dresses so far and I'm happy with every one I have choosed...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By josephine
    6/29/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • I love the dresses on this site and this one perfectly fit the purpose for which it was intended for.The delivery was timely, It flows with ease and it's totally gorgeous. I definitely will be buying more dresses here from now on.In addition, I receive the best customer care ever, I get treated with so much attention and love like they've met me before. Such treatment is rare and I am so happy I discovered this site. Thumbs up edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RayRay
    6/29/2015
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • Innerhalb von zwei Wochen hatte ich mein Kleid und es passte wie angegossen.Ich habe dieses Kleid maßgeschneidert gekauft.Da ich leider viel zu kurzfristig bestellt hatte, war die Bestellung und die Wartezeit sehr stressig. Und ich wusste nicht, ob ich es rechtzeitig erhalten würde, doch es hat alles geklappt!Der Service war so freundlich und entgegenkommend und mir wurden sogar meine Sonderwünsche erfüllt.Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Service und dem Kleid.Das Kleid ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neba
    6/29/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • Innerhalb von zwei Wochen hatte ich mein Kleid und es passte wie angegossen.Ich habe dieses Kleid maßgeschneidert gekauft.Da ich leider viel zu kurzfristig bestellt hatte, war die Bestellung und die Wartezeit sehr stressig. Und ich wusste nicht, ob ich es rechtzeitig erhalten würde, doch es hat alles geklappt! Der Service war so freundlich und entgegenkommend und mir wurden sogar meine Sonderwünsche erfüllt.Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Service und dem Kleid.Das Kleid ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alshmrani
    6/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Wünschöne Kleider!! Hatte Angst das es nicht wie auf dem Bild aussieht und es ein echter Flopp wird. Als das packet an kam und ich es aufmachte sah ich als erstes nur die Stickerei und alleine das war Hammer. Sieht wirklich echt Edel und teuer aus. Als ich das kleid komplett gesehen habe war ich sofort verliebt und sehr sehr glücklich über diesen kauf. Das kleid hat ein sehr schönen fallenden Stoff , super verarbeitet, Farbe genau wie auf dem Bild und war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da. Das nenne ich mal Service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Triller
    6/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • I love the dress that I ordered from them, I got some nice compliments! The quality of the material was better than I expected and the customer service was very responsive when I realized I accidentally put down the wrong measurement since I selected the custom order. I will definitely order from eDressit again for a classy event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    6/29/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Wünschöne Kleider!! Hatte Angst das es nicht wie auf dem Bild aussieht und es ein echter Flopp wird. Als das packet an kam und ich es aufmachte sah ich als erstes nur die Stickerei und alleine das war Hammer. Sieht wirklich echt Edel und teuer aus. Als ich das kleid komplett gesehen habe war ich sofort verliebt und sehr sehr glücklich über diesen kauf. Das kleid hat ein sehr schönen fallenden Stoff , super verarbeitet, Farbe genau wie auf dem Bild und war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da. Das nenne ich mal Service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatu
    6/29/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • I chose my dress, sent the measurements and within a few weeks, my dream dress arrived, made to perfection. It fitted perfectly and was of a very high quality. The material was of such high quality, I was most impressed and being a white long dress, I was worried about it being see through, but it was beautifully lined. I have already recommended eDressit to all my friends and will use you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    6/29/2015
21255 reviews , Page 378 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!