Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)

eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)

SKU:00153546

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 209.99

Beautiful dress! Same as the model and expected, thank you so much, great job!

By Louisa 9/30/2015

eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)

eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)

SKU:C36152514

USD $ 159.99 USD $ 409.99

I got my lovely dress very soon after my ordering, the dress arrived on time, I got millions of compliments at my prom night, thank you, I would recommend edressit to all my friends!

By Skylar 9/30/2015

Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)

Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)

SKU:02154705

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 219.99

Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress,I'm very happy with my order, I was very impressed with the high quality and the fast shipping!Recommend!

By Mabel 9/30/2015

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)

SKU:00153804

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 229.99

I'm so happy with the dress I got from this site, the dress arrived the same as the model, fit me like a glove, dress was very comfortable to wear, I ordered uk 10, which was my regular size, thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I'll be back again!

By Eva 9/30/2015

eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)

eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)

SKU:02142704

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

I absolutely love the dress I got here, the lace bodice details are amazing, dress made with high quality, besides, the shipping was also very fast, I got my dress three days after my ordering, thank you so much.

By Cecilia 9/30/2015

eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)

eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)

SKU:02132001

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 211.22

This dress is amazingly beautiful. I order this dress and it is exactly how it look on the picture. The quality is Grade A. The dress fit perfectly on me . Oh not forgetting to mention the shipping is fast it only took few days and i received my dress that was so excited about. Have to say edressit own up its standard. To those who is skeptic about buying such important dress online this is the online store you can trust. I personally had bad experience purchasing a dress online and was very disappointed but since edressit was recommended by a friend i put my trust here and im 100% satisfy. Thank you edressit for providing your service in making beautiful breath taking dresses.

By mercaldi 9/29/2015

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

SKU:03150100

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 140.81

Wunderschönes Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Schöner Stoff und toller Schnitt. Schneller Versand und gute Qualität. Nur beim Ärmelabschluss beim Saum ist es ein wenig eng geschnitten, aber sonst sehr angenehm zum Tragen. Kaufe immer gerne bei eDressit ein.

By Giovanna Fazio 9/29/2015

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

SKU:26152000

USD $ 168.97

Wunderschönes Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Schöner Stoff und toller Schnitt. Schneller Versand und gute Qualität. Sehr angenehm zum Tragen. Kaufe immer gerne bei eDressit ein.

By Giovanna Fazio 9/29/2015

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

SKU:03150100

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 140.81

Wunderschönes Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Schöner Stoff und toller Schnitt. Schneller Versand und gute Qualität. Sehr angenehm zum Tragen. Nur Saumabschluss am Ärmel ist ein wenig eng geschnitten.

By Giovanna Fazio 9/29/2015

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

SKU:26152000

USD $ 168.97

Wunderschönes Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Schöner Stoff und toller Schnitt. Schneller Versand und gute Qualität. Sehr angenehm zum Tragen.

By Giovanna Fazio 9/29/2015

Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)

Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)

SKU:07151703

USD $ 129.99

I have yet to receive my dress but it is NOT because it is lost or not completed on time .... I know it will be received by me by the date they quoted because, so far, the customer service has been outstanding. They have answered all my questions adequately and if there was a misunderstanding, due to language inferences, they went out of their way to make sure we both understood.now I am completely satisfied with the customer service ...good job so far!

By Marsha 9/29/2015

Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)

Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)

SKU:01150807

USD $ 281.63

I fall in love with the dress the first time I saw it. It is so beautiful and so nice, i have custom-made it as i want a trail back, wow, i was surprise, it is amazing, same like pictures shown. back beading are exquisite. the fabric was of high quality. And the cut was so wonderful. I will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.Thank u !

By Michelle 9/29/2015

eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)

eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)

SKU:04152104

USD $ 109.99

Love, love, love this site! Their dresses are of wonderful quality and their employees are kind and helpful. I've ordered two dresses from them, now, and would recommend them to anyone!

By Bre 9/29/2015

One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)

One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)

SKU:07151368

USD $ 129.99

I order my beach wedding dress from edressit , In the pictures it was exactly what I had in mind,I went to different bridal shops but everything I saw was to expensive and not really what I wanted. I was a little worried about this site because I read some negative reviews and the company is based in China and I am from Puerto Rico but I order it anyways! Is more that what I expected! Is beautiful !!! The best part is that it was less than $300 with the custom size and the expedite shipping included! I'm super happy!!!

By Lene 9/29/2015

eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)

eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)

SKU:02154546

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 239.99

I found my prom dress on this site and truth be told I was so worried about it because of all the awful reviews I read about eDressit but I decided to take the risk because it was so much cheaper than other prom dresses and I love the dress I found. So I ordered the dress and it came in two weeks, which was so much faster than I expected. When I opened the box I actually cried. The dress I ordered has a delicately beaded bodice and I was worried about the quality, but it was perfect!!!! The size was perfect too! I am so glad I took the risk!

By Jenny 9/29/2015

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

SKU:02154717

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 219.99

I was reluctant to buy a dress online but I couldn't have been more pleased. The dress fit perfectly with the custom measurements was appropriate for the 3 events I wore it. People I don't even know are still complimenting me on my dress a year later! With last year's success I am excited to order another dress this year.

By Erin . 9/29/2015

eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)

eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)

SKU:02153705

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 299.99

Easy to shop, measure and delivery was fast too. Extremely happy with end product, fits like a glove and fantastic qualityHaveto say edresit has the best customer service team. They are quite responsive and informative.

By Jacqueline 9/29/2015

eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)

eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)

SKU:01141707

USD $ 183.06

This is a gorgeous dress.You cannot miss it. It is so beautiful and elegant. It looks exactly the picture. Thank you so much for sending me this dress i will have it for shot on beach, cannot wait to wear it .

By Michelle 9/29/2015

A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)

A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)

SKU:00154714

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 129.99

I had a wonderful expierience with this site. My dress is beautiful!! It did take awhile to arrive, but that is to be expected when ordering overseas. Don't let negative comments steer you from the site. Again, my dress is beautiful and other than it being a bit long it's perfect.

By Jessie 9/29/2015

Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)

Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)

SKU:01151007

USD $ 249.99

I ordered a wedding gown and was nervous about the delivery before the wedding date. But they did beyond my expectation. The estimated shipping date was Sept 25, 2015, but they fast-tracked the making and the shipping of the gown and it was delivered on Sept 24, 2015. For me, that's awesome. Lots of folks and friends are willing to use edressit wedding gowns as they plan for their wedding.

By Theophilus . 9/29/2015