Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 379 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I am absolutely in love with my dress. I ordered this dress at the last minute and was relieved with the superior quality and style. I received numerous compliments from attendees and my honey thought that I looked superb! I will definitely order from this company, again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lularta
    7/20/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • A dress is beautiful and well made. Definitely worth money I paid . Will recommend to all my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tugba
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I ordered this dress, and it fits beautifully. It will certainly work wonderfully for my plans. this dress is everything I hoped for and more. I really do feel like the fairy tale princess I want to be for these special occasions. If you take your measurements correctly, as the size charts indicate, the dress you order will fit you beautifully. I have shown several of my friends the photos from trying the dress on, and they all agree, this dress was a perfect choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    7/20/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • 10.this dress is OVER THE TOP GORGEOUS !!! And I mean that in a GOOD way x it is superb ...... looks extremely expensive and I felt a million dollars in it when trying it on and I can't wait to wear it at my daughters wedding next week. just oooooooooooooooooo highly recommend. Came well packaged and arrived in a realistic time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idrizi
    7/20/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Absolutely stunning, marvelous and wonderful! The lining, lace and sewing is just perfect, I loved the quality and material used! I've ordered number 14and it fits perfectly :) Thank you eDressit for gorgeous dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleen
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • this dress is AMAZING! the dress was perfect i only had to shorten it cuz it was long for me. will repurchase from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seba
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • amazing. Beautiful dress, best price. The color of fabric is the same with picture, size 12 fits me well, I choose the size from your size chart as you suggested:-) Thank you eDressit! Nice dress, nice custom service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    7/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I absolutely love my dress. Completely satisfied with my first buying experience. Great communication, fast reliable shipping. I got a custom size and the fit is perfect. Could not be more happy. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    7/20/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • The dress is magnificent. I am glad i bought it. Thank you so much and I will continue shopping with eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelagie
    7/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • the best dress ever .just like in the photo.I ordered size 6 and I lost more weight than thought to be modified -2 sizes .excellent the cut of dress.colors and pattern exactly as in photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    7/20/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • The dress was purchased for my daughter's wedding. I wanted a dress that does not look old and refreshing. This was delivered in a reasonable time. I paid the extra fee to ship.This dress has superseded my expectations. It is stunning!!!!!!!! It is worth the money paid. Not only would I be able to wear it for the wedding, I will be able to wear it to all special occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delia
    7/20/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Love the dress. It is beautiful fabric and well made. I ordered my usual size 6 and it fits beautifully, but it is way too long. I'm 5'4"" and have to have a tailor cut the bottom. Perhaps taking measurements would have solved this problem. I will be wearing the dress for my wedding in August. Also the order arrives quickly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    7/20/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • Das Kleid sieht genauso aus wie erwartet und passt eigentlich auch sehr gut ich habe nichts zu bemängeln. Bin absolut zufrieden und auch positiv überrascht über die Qualität. Der Stoff fühlt sich auch gut an und es ist ein toller Preis! Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell, Montag bestellt, Freitag schon ankommen. Ich kann es weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dhelfa
    7/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Das Kleid sieht genauso aus wie erwartet und passt eigentlich auch sehr gut ich habe nichts zu bemängeln. Bin absolut zufrieden und auch positiv überrascht über die Qualität. Der Stoff fühlt sich auch gut an und es ist ein toller Preis! Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell, Montag bestellt, Freitag schon ankommen. Ich kann es weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aymesa
    7/20/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Für die Hochzeit meines Bruder kaufte ich dieses Kleid.Es sieht wirklich wunderschön aus, hat eine tolle Verarbeitung und fällt federleicht. Die Farbe ist schön kräftig und auch ohne BH (da das Kleid schon mit Polstern ist) lässt es sich super tragen. Sehr bequem und kratzt nicht. Hier kann man nichts falsch machen. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/20/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Für die Hochzeit meines Bruder kaufte ich dieses Kleid. Es sieht wirklich wunderschön aus, hat eine tolle Verarbeitung und fällt federleicht. Die Farbe ist schön kräftig und auch ohne BH (da das Kleid schon mit Polstern ist) lässt es sich super tragen. Sehr bequem und kratzt nicht. Hier kann man nichts falsch machen. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finka
    7/20/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Super tolles Kleid! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank. Hatte erst Bedenken, dass es zu groß bzw. lang ist aber bei mir passt es wie angegossen. Zudem Super schnelle Lieferung! Montag bestellt, Mittwoch da- einfach perfekt! Ich kann nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rafa
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Super tolles Kleid! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank. Hatte erst Bedenken, dass es zu groß bzw. lang ist aber bei mir passt es wie angegossen. Zudem Super schnelle Lieferung! Montag bestellt, Mittwoch da- einfach perfekt! Ich kann nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Couture
    7/20/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • Prints are beautiful, like peacock spreading. This short dress for my holiday is suitable. I was so lucky to have found this short dress. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    7/20/2015
21860 reviews , Page 379 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!