• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 38 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweet White Off Shoulder Wedding Dress (01170807)
  • Top, je l'ai achetée pour ma fille fan de ce style.Beau tissu, bien coupée, et très bien emballé.Il faut juste prévoir un jupon bouffant a mettre en dessous pour avoir le gonflant comme sur la photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Claire Croize
    3/27/2017
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • trés satisfaite de mon achat, un tombé parfait pour cette robe, tissu de bon maintien, le bustier tombe trés bien , je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By syl
    3/27/2017
eDressit White Strapless Sweetheart Wedding Dress (01171307)
  • Ravie de cette robeCouleur impeccable et excellente tenue après plusieurs lavages...Vraiment très satisfaite de mon achat .. concernant la taille c est parfait ...malgres ma forte poitrine .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    3/27/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01171607)
  • Je suis tout à fait séduite par cet achat qui correspond exactement à ce que je voulais.Cette robe est très bien coupée et c'est le top !!!!!!Je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MERCIER Odile
    3/27/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Embroidery Bridal Dress (01170907)
  • La taille est parfaite pour ma morphologie, le tissu est de bonne qualité et en ajoutant un jupon blanc on obtient un magnifique effet gonflant qui met en valeur la coupe de la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rougie
    3/27/2017
eDressit White Beaded Halter Wedding Evening Dress (01171107)
  • La couleur correspond très bienla forme est très bien adaptée et met en valeur la physionomie de la personnetrès bon choix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alex37
    3/27/2017
eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Beaded Bridal Dress (01171507)
  • un bon cou p de fer à repasser est nécessaire, commandée avec un jupon, elle rendait au top, j'ai décider de la customiser en mettant des strass mais quel résultat au top du top !)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zavin
    3/27/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Burgundy Overlace Evening Dress (26170517)
  • Tout à fait conforme à l'image et à mes attentes. Le tissu est de bonne qualité et semble robuste. Légèrement élastique il maintient comme il faut la taille. Ce modèle de robe est très simple et pudique mais fait son petit effet. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C.K.
    3/27/2017
eDressit 3/4 Sleeves Black High Slit Evening Dress (26171100)
  • Je mets cette robe et à chaque fois on me fait des compliments !Je suis aux anges, et informe les intéressées du site et du prix où je l'ai découverte.....et elles sont toutes ébahies de savoir que s'est chez eDressit....!!!Ben oui !!!!Mathega  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle HUEBER
    3/27/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • I selected this dress finally after several days shopping online. I prepare it for my Wednesday pincess look in homecoming week. This vintage, burgundy dress is just fine, and make me really beautiful. I got so many compliments. My friends want to have some dresses from this site too. I will also buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nazario
    3/27/2017
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • Very great dress! It is sparkling, shining and very fitted. I love this dress so much. I got many compliments. Perfect for my dinner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    3/27/2017
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • I ordered UK 10 (my usual size is UK 8), very fitted. Color is rich, the same as pictured. This was the third dress from this site. Every one is great. Love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nayan
    3/27/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160204)
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Merci Edressit.je suis satisfaite, mes prochains achats seront chez vous, service super efficace, qui répond à temps. je recommande fortement ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rem Fer
    3/27/2017
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Taille 42 au lieu de 40 habituellement attention c est un peu juste. Jolie dentelle prévoir un bandeau couleur nude.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dourmani
    3/26/2017
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Très belle robe et de bonne qualité. La couleur est très jolie. Taille 46 pour un 40 habituellement. Attention elle est très longue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dourmani
    3/26/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Burgundy Overlace Evening Dress (26170517)
  • I get the dress very quick, it is same as picture shown. Love it,the only thing is i am not tall, so have to cut the length,Love it, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    3/24/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
23767 reviews , Page 38 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!