Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 38 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • Danke danke danke!Ich habe das Kleid in Burgunderrot und nach meinen eigenen Maßen bestellt und es sitzt wie angegossen und ist wunderschön.Das Päckchen war schneller da als erwartet und ich war beim Auspacken ganz aufgeregt.ich bin riesig glücklich mit dem Kleid und fühle mich wie eine Schauspielerin  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zuleyma
    9/20/2016
Short Sleeves Overlace Green Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152304)
  • Das Kleid entspricht genau meinen Erwartungen und passt perfekt.Lieferung unglaublich schnell - einfach super. :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charollt
    9/20/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Overlace Orange Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153010)
  • AMAZING !!! I love the Off-the-Shoulder design of the dress. I look good in this dress. The color is what I am expecting and the size is perfect. Thank you, eDressit Team. I am very satisfied with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odiel.Lika
    9/20/2016
Lace Sleeves Asymmetrical Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (C26124904)
  • Beautiful dress and nice fabric. i bought the green dress. i am 5'11 the dress was perfect for my height. the measurements were excellent. Good quality and craftsmanship. The material was not paper thin yet flowing enough to not show imperfections or undergarments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    9/20/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder White Lace Bridal Reception Dress (07153207)
  • Do not hesitate, this dress is gorgeous! Great customer service here too. I was worried I wouldn't receive my dress on time for my event. They made sure it was delivered a few days early. I received so many complements. Will definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cookieca1987
    9/20/2016
Carlyna Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (E62506)
  • Love it soooo much. Look gorgeous and noble. I bought UK 12 for safe, finally, it fit me perfectly. LOL The dress leaves 8cm for my high-heels. Only more elegant on me. Very good dress! I got many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikkos
    9/20/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • robe parfaite pour mon mariage, mon mari me dit que je suis parfaite sur la robe ! ! merci eDressit, vous avez fait un très bon travail, je vais vous proposer à tous mes amis  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susan_1990
    9/20/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)
  • Nice design. I bought it for my event next month. Look gorgeous, sheath. :)Fast shipping and response. Good shopping experience from this site. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikita
    9/20/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • I bought this dress for a military ball and I ordered a size 14. The dress was beautiful and so many people comment how pretty it was. It was well worth the price and yes I would order another dress from eDressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • The very delicate dress i love. Well sewn. The shipping is fast. Easy walking and versatile to occasions. UK 10 fits me so well, just like it's the dress specially designed for me. This is the second time purchase here. I will definitely buy more dresses in this site. :D Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nijole
    9/19/2016
eDressit White Embroidery Wedding Dress with Beaded Cap Sleeves (01161807)
  • I bought this dress for my beach wedding....it was amazing! Words can't describe how perfect the fit and color was not to mention the perfect chiffon material. Unbelievable gown...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    9/19/2016
eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)
  • I bought these as bridesmaid dresses. They are exactly as pictured/described. Very elegant and beautiful. Very well-made. Love them and received compliments from everyone who saw them. They looked great on all bridesmaids, every body type.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misti
    9/19/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Thankfully, this dress is absolutely breathtaking! It looks extremely elegant on and I got a ton of compliments. I will certainly be wearing it to many more events in the future and will seek out more dresses by eDressit for years to come.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    9/19/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Coffee Sequins Formal Dress (00165420)
  • I purchased this dress for my friend. It is very flattering and the color is nice and vibrant. This dress looks very elegant on her. So happy with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KarinK
    9/19/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
  • I ordered the gown for my daughter for a formal event she was attending. She LOVED it, the fit was just right, no alterations were needed. The material was very light and flowed very well. The style was simple but classy. She looked BEAUTIFUL! I would recommend this item.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • The detail on the back is stunning! It really does accent the dress very well, and gives just enough sparkle without overdoing it. All in all, I am VERY happy with this gown, and recommend it to anyone looking for something that 'covers' yet tastefully shows just a bit of skin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal gown (E61305)
  • This dress is beautiful! It is even more beautiful in person. The color was much more vivid in person than it seemed in the picture. This dress is gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • I have to say that I am very impressed with my dress as well as the packaging! I am so excited and love my dress!!!!! The dress is exactly what it is pictured! Great quality it fits perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shanita
    9/19/2016
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Très jolie robe, je suis très contente de cet achat. La matière est très belle, très bonne qualité. J'attribue 5 étoiles à cette robe. Merci pour la rapidité de l' expédition. Bravo !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bijou
    9/19/2016
21910 reviews , Page 38 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!