Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 381 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/27/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/27/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • I order the dress for my dear bridesmaids, i am marrying! the printed color is amazing for my wedding theme. Meantime, i have ordered the other model in this color. Thank you, eDressit and for your kind customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/27/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • i have order the same model in red before, love it! Now i order this one for my dear bridesmaids, i am marrying! the printed color is amazing for my wedding theme. Thanks, eDressit and your kind customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/27/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • The first sight i saw the dress, i fell in love with it! I ordered the dress immediately just after one or two enquiry. Today i got it! The shipping was very fast and it came to me earlier than I expected. I am quite impressed with the dress. The fabrics are of good quality. I ordered the custom size, it turns out perfict with me. I will definitely order more dresses from you in the future. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/27/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • The first sight i saw the dress, i fell in love with it! I ordered the dress immediately just after one or two enquiry. Today i got it! The shipping was very fast and it came to me earlier than I expected. I am quite impressed with the dress. The fabrics are of good quality. I ordered the custom size, it turns out perfict with me. I will definitely order more dresses from you in the future. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/27/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • The first sight i saw the dress, i fell in love with it! I ordered the dress immediately just after one or two enquiry. Today i got it! The shipping was very fast and it came to me earlier than I expected. I am quite impressed with the dress. The fabrics are of good quality. I ordered the custom size, it turns out perfict with me. I will definitely order more dresses from you in the future. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/27/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I love it it's sooo fashion and comfortable and it's exactly looks like the picture. Good quality and nice dress for the price; did the custom measurements especially for waist and am satisfied. I am looking forward to wearing this gorgeous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    6/27/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Dress arrived fast to my door. This dress fit perfectly and was form fitting without being uncomfortable. I got so many compliments throughout the day. Highly recommend this to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen
    6/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Just the same as picture shows, it is very fashion. We like the delicate bodice and well-designed pattern. The dress is flattering, true to size. My friend said she like the dress too, want to find one in edressit, lol. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Risala
    6/27/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • Dress arrived 3 day later since i paid the money. Non custom but very fit, as i knew the exact size of mine(bought one last year). This dress is very stunning and gorgeous, suitable for my formal party. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halima
    6/27/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • My mom like this dress, said it had good fabric. The size is fit now. When i selected the size, its customer service gave me helpful suggestions, as according to my mother's height, UK 8 is suitable but the bodice would be small, then i chose a bigger size and did custom. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abila
    6/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Very flattering dress, good fabric and the exactly size suit me. Thanks eDressit. I like this dress very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lancaster
    6/27/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • Dress arrived. Faster than i expected. It has good fabric, nice effect and true to my size. This dress made me very slender and i got lots of comliments in the party.Hope design more dresses like this, thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    6/27/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Dress is beautiful, one piece with a sparkling bodice. My sister want to have this for her graduation, she is 3 years younger than me, like this dress very much. But a little longer to her, as it is my size, lol. We will select her anotherThanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    6/27/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Dark hue make me cool, calm, i like this feeling very much. Good fabric, no color fade, comfortable - really a nice purchase. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    6/27/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Have worn it to party, i spent a happy day with it. This printed high slit dress brought me lots of compliments and act well in making beautiful photos. What i want to raise is its great customer service - very fast and logic reply to my problem. Will have more purchase here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    6/27/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • This prom gown reached my expectation, many details on the upper part. Beautiful color, beaded bodice and also flowy skirt. It is comfortable to wear and easy moving when i wear with 6cm high heels. Mine size is UK 8, non custom. My family and i were very pleased with the result, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sissi
    6/27/2015
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • I ordered this gorgeous gown to wear on my cousins wedding and I totally fell in love with it! I ordered size 8 and it fit me perfectly ( I'm 1.60 cm tall and my weight i 58 kg). The length of the dress was okay, i personlly prefer floor length and maybe dragging a bit on the floor but i couldn't achieve that, probabaly because i wore really high heels but ususally maxi gowns tends to have floor length on me. However for you guys who are taller than me but have similar weight you should consider lower heels if you prefer floor lengt as i do. The color is really gorgeous and exactly as in the picture. Overall the dress is absolutely stunning and the sewing was amazing. Regarding the shipping, we received the dress really quick, within 2 weeks with standard delivery(we live in sweden) so it was a relief. I will continue order from you guys, not only because you make high quality gowns with great prices, but because you have an exellent service and you truly care for your customers. Thank you for that edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Walina
    6/27/2015
21252 reviews , Page 381 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!