New Year's Saving    20%OFF | 40%OFF | 60%OFF

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

SKU:03150100

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 140.81

Wunderschönes Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Schöner Stoff und toller Schnitt. Schneller Versand und gute Qualität. Sehr angenehm zum Tragen. Nur Saumabschluss am Ärmel ist ein wenig eng geschnitten.

By Giovanna Fazio 9/29/2015

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

SKU:26152000

USD $ 67.59 USD $ 168.97

Wunderschönes Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Schöner Stoff und toller Schnitt. Schneller Versand und gute Qualität. Sehr angenehm zum Tragen.

By Giovanna Fazio 9/29/2015

Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)

Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)

SKU:07151703

USD $ 129.99

I have yet to receive my dress but it is NOT because it is lost or not completed on time .... I know it will be received by me by the date they quoted because, so far, the customer service has been outstanding. They have answered all my questions adequately and if there was a misunderstanding, due to language inferences, they went out of their way to make sure we both understood.now I am completely satisfied with the customer service ...good job so far!

By Marsha 9/29/2015

Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)

Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)

SKU:01150807

USD $ 281.63

I fall in love with the dress the first time I saw it. It is so beautiful and so nice, i have custom-made it as i want a trail back, wow, i was surprise, it is amazing, same like pictures shown. back beading are exquisite. the fabric was of high quality. And the cut was so wonderful. I will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.Thank u !

By Michelle 9/29/2015

eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)

eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)

SKU:04152104

USD $ 109.99

Love, love, love this site! Their dresses are of wonderful quality and their employees are kind and helpful. I've ordered two dresses from them, now, and would recommend them to anyone!

By Bre 9/29/2015

One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)

One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)

SKU:07151368

USD $ 129.99

I order my beach wedding dress from edressit , In the pictures it was exactly what I had in mind,I went to different bridal shops but everything I saw was to expensive and not really what I wanted. I was a little worried about this site because I read some negative reviews and the company is based in China and I am from Puerto Rico but I order it anyways! Is more that what I expected! Is beautiful !!! The best part is that it was less than $300 with the custom size and the expedite shipping included! I'm super happy!!!

By Lene 9/29/2015

eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)

eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)

SKU:02154546

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 239.99

I found my prom dress on this site and truth be told I was so worried about it because of all the awful reviews I read about eDressit but I decided to take the risk because it was so much cheaper than other prom dresses and I love the dress I found. So I ordered the dress and it came in two weeks, which was so much faster than I expected. When I opened the box I actually cried. The dress I ordered has a delicately beaded bodice and I was worried about the quality, but it was perfect!!!! The size was perfect too! I am so glad I took the risk!

By Jenny 9/29/2015

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

SKU:02154717

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 219.99

I was reluctant to buy a dress online but I couldn't have been more pleased. The dress fit perfectly with the custom measurements was appropriate for the 3 events I wore it. People I don't even know are still complimenting me on my dress a year later! With last year's success I am excited to order another dress this year.

By Erin . 9/29/2015

eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)

eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)

SKU:02153705

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 299.99

Easy to shop, measure and delivery was fast too. Extremely happy with end product, fits like a glove and fantastic qualityHaveto say edresit has the best customer service team. They are quite responsive and informative.

By Jacqueline 9/29/2015

eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)

eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)

SKU:01141707

USD $ 183.06

This is a gorgeous dress.You cannot miss it. It is so beautiful and elegant. It looks exactly the picture. Thank you so much for sending me this dress i will have it for shot on beach, cannot wait to wear it .

By Michelle 9/29/2015

A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)

A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)

SKU:00154714

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 129.99

I had a wonderful expierience with this site. My dress is beautiful!! It did take awhile to arrive, but that is to be expected when ordering overseas. Don't let negative comments steer you from the site. Again, my dress is beautiful and other than it being a bit long it's perfect.

By Jessie 9/29/2015

Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)

Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)

SKU:01151007

USD $ 249.99

I ordered a wedding gown and was nervous about the delivery before the wedding date. But they did beyond my expectation. The estimated shipping date was Sept 25, 2015, but they fast-tracked the making and the shipping of the gown and it was delivered on Sept 24, 2015. For me, that's awesome. Lots of folks and friends are willing to use edressit wedding gowns as they plan for their wedding.

By Theophilus . 9/29/2015

eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)

eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)

SKU:02154606

USD $ 91.99 USD $ 229.99

Great online shopping website, with unique dress ideas. Quality of dresses is very good, and dresses are received in good packaging. Quick delivery, and very helpful staff who respond quickly to any queries you might have.

By Mahi 9/29/2015

eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)

eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)

SKU:01151807

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 229.99

I ordered this wedding gown , never having ordered any clothing online before in my life. It turned out to be a wonderful experience! I got the dress custom-sized so that when it arrived, it fit almost perfectly alreadyThe quality of the material and workmanship exceeds what I thought I would get for this price.I had several questions during choosing this particular gown, and the customer support on this site is also fantastic. They are prompt, courteous, and helpful in responding. I don't have anything bad to say about the experience, dress, or service.

By Jacqui 9/29/2015

Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)

Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)

SKU:01151307

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 219.99

Get the dress very quick. The quality of this dress was wonderful! I ordered a standard size because I did not have the time to wait for the dress to come custom. With some tailoring, the dress was made to flow nicely. If you have the time, spend the extra and get it custom. Absolutely recommend this company for the quality of the dress, the fast shipping, and the great prices. Thank you so much! I received so many compliments on the dress.

By Michelle 9/29/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)

eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)

SKU:01150107

USD $ 183.06

Thank you very much for the dress. Its beautiful just like on the picture. It fit me perfect. Thank you for a fast delivery. You made my wedding happy. Ill recomend all my friends your site, Thank you eDressit !

By Michelle 9/29/2015

Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)

Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)

SKU:C36152907

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 219.99

Everything i order is the same as it is on the screen, I bought several dresses, they are always worth the price. Great place for you parties!

By Justin 9/29/2015

Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)

Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)

SKU:07151406

USD $ 65 USD $ 129.99

Great dress and service. The processing and delivery time was quicker than I thought as well. Thank you for making my wedding so perfect!

By Renata . 9/29/2015

Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)

Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)

SKU:07154468

USD $ 129.99

OMG, I just received my dress and it is absolutely beautiful and fits perfect, thank you so much eDressit . I will definetly be back the next time I have a special event. - Woonsocket, RI - USA

By CLAUDETTE . 9/29/2015

eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)

eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)

SKU:02152800

USD $ 100 USD $ 199.99

They have met my standards in a perfect way. I bought a dress for my brother in laws party . The handling and shipping was FAST. Even faster than what I was told. The dress looked beautiful and I am so satisfied. I can honestly say that I have never owned a better dress than this(except for my wedding dress). I just ordered a new dress and I am so excited to get it!

By Silje 9/29/2015