Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 381 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Für die Hochzeit meines Bruder kaufte ich dieses Kleid.Es sieht wirklich wunderschön aus, hat eine tolle Verarbeitung und fällt federleicht. Die Farbe ist schön kräftig und auch ohne BH (da das Kleid schon mit Polstern ist) lässt es sich super tragen. Sehr bequem und kratzt nicht. Hier kann man nichts falsch machen. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/20/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Für die Hochzeit meines Bruder kaufte ich dieses Kleid. Es sieht wirklich wunderschön aus, hat eine tolle Verarbeitung und fällt federleicht. Die Farbe ist schön kräftig und auch ohne BH (da das Kleid schon mit Polstern ist) lässt es sich super tragen. Sehr bequem und kratzt nicht. Hier kann man nichts falsch machen. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finka
    7/20/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Super tolles Kleid! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank. Hatte erst Bedenken, dass es zu groß bzw. lang ist aber bei mir passt es wie angegossen. Zudem Super schnelle Lieferung! Montag bestellt, Mittwoch da- einfach perfekt! Ich kann nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rafa
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Super tolles Kleid! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank. Hatte erst Bedenken, dass es zu groß bzw. lang ist aber bei mir passt es wie angegossen. Zudem Super schnelle Lieferung! Montag bestellt, Mittwoch da- einfach perfekt! Ich kann nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Couture
    7/20/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • Prints are beautiful, like peacock spreading. This short dress for my holiday is suitable. I was so lucky to have found this short dress. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Lovely dress it is, i fell in love with it at the first sight. Every time purchasing from this site, there will be some surprises(this is the third time). This dress for summer party seems better than my green dress, which is semi-formal. Thanks edressit for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Dress is very beautiful. My mom said it is worthy, fit me well in size, color and also style. I'm 16 next week and the dress is the best gift i got. Thanks mom. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliyah
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Dress arrived fast after i paid the money. Dress has a line pattern, smooth skirt and also beautiful embroidery. Many details on bodice and back. Fabric is heavy and super. Great. TKS eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    7/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Love this dress, arrived very fast. This fabric(non custom) is rather comfortable, heavy and no color difference. It suits me, especially the breast and waist. Great design, it make me elegant and fashion. Pleased to have bought it. I like the golden handbag too, matches the dress, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Dress is so nice and well fit that i love it very much-make me slender. Thanks to customer serivce that helped me choose the right size(very important in selecting the size) Though this is my first time purchasing dress here, this shopping experience is great. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    7/20/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • bonjour, pourrais je voir une photo de la robe réel car elle me plait énormément et je voudrait savoir pour une taille 38/40 je dois prendre quoi comme taille svp merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yaya
    7/19/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Es ist super schön, angenehm zu tragen und die Farbe war wie erwartet, sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Es sitzt sehr gut, es sieht schlicht aber elegant aus und überzeugt durch eine tolle Farbe. Das Kleid pünktlich und schnell geliefert wurde. Ich bin mit dem Preisleistung und der Qualität sehr zufrieden. Würde das Kleid jedem empfehlen..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guebsi
    7/19/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • Es ist super schön, angenehm zu tragen und die Farbe war wie erwartet, sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Es sitzt sehr gut, es sieht schlicht aber elegant aus und überzeugt durch eine tolle Farbe. Das Kleid pünktlich und schnell geliefert wurde. Ich bin mit dem Preisleistung und der Qualität sehr zufrieden. Würde das Kleid jedem empfehlen..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaloudae
    7/19/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Es ist ein wirklich schickes Kleid und mir gefällt es sehr gut. Das Kleid ist ein echte hingucker und passt wie angegossen. Die Farbe und die Qualität sind wie erwartet und gleich wie abgebildet. Meine Freundin war sehr begeistert. Alles in allem ein tolles Kleid für einen Hammer Preis :-) Ich kann mich nicht beklagen! Immer noch wieder gerne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatime
    7/19/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Ein total schönes Kleid und sehr schneller Versand :) Ich habe eine relativ große Oberweite und mich deswegen für eine 42 entschieden. Passt wie angegossen und sieht super aus. Der Stoff ist schön leicht und wirkt nicht "billig"..Ich kann auf jeden Fall empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anana
    7/19/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Ein total schönes Kleid und sehr schneller Versand :) Ich habe eine relativ große Oberweite und mich deswegen für eine 42 entschieden. Passt wie angegossen und sieht super aus. Der Stoff ist schön leicht und wirkt nicht "billig".. Ich kann auf jeden Fall empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schwab
    7/19/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • Shopping with eDressit was a great experience! This website is very reliable and has many beautiful products. Customer service was efficient and helpful in answering questions regarding their products. I bought my party dress from eDressit and it arrived promptly and was exactly as pictured. The price was very inexpensive and the quality and workmanship I would rate very highly. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and experience with eDressit and would highly recommend them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    7/19/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Loved my purchased items! They were great quality and looked beautiful! I received a lot of compliments! I also really like how quickly I received my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    7/19/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I ordered the Dress in a custom size for my daughter. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the finished product and the workmanship at such a reasonable price, as well as how quickly it was delivered. Absolutely a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    7/19/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Sehr schnelle Lieferung , Kleid passt perfekt !Die Verarbeitung ist super. Toller Schnitt und vor allem - es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild! Ich bin mit der Qualität und Preis Leistung sehr zufrieden. Man kann es sich also in seiner eigentlichen Größe bestellen . Bin sehr begeistert Stoff fühlt dich super auf der Haut an ! Jederzeit wieder !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalouda
    7/19/2015
21885 reviews , Page 381 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!