Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 381 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Thank you edressit team for your stunning dress, I was very happy with my order, I really appreciate all your help !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fana
    8/20/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Got my dress very fast, within a week after my ordering.I was stunned when I opened the package, dress was made with beautiful details, gonna be perfect for my coming prom!THANK YOU EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ebele
    8/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Oh, my, I so love this amazing dress, which was beyond my expectation, the fabric and the sewing were top quality, fit me well, can't wait to wear to show off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Congo
    8/20/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • I ordered this dress based on my measurements, it take longer time than expected, but it was definitely worth every penny I spent, dress arrived in perfect condition, and was very well sewn, I feel great in this dress,thank you so much dear team for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayu
    8/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I absolutely love the dress I received, which was even more beautiful in person, every detail was made with great care, I got millions of compliments at the party, thank you so much edressit!I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anika
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I feel so excited when I got my lovely dress today, dress arrived in good condition, the color was very beautiful, same as the model, this was my first order on this site, I will definitely be back! Thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amara
    8/20/2015
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • Come sempre sono velocissimi nella consegna e come tutti i vestiti acquistati da loro STUPENDI.... io sono una taglia 44 italiana e ho acquistato la taglia 18UK. COMPLIMENTI eDRESSIT!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    8/19/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • cette robe est vraiment facile à porter et on peut la porter à toute les occasions. Elle est splendide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clara
    8/19/2015
Gorgeous Pink One shoulder Evening Dress(C00140501)
  • Robe de soirée longue rose col asymétrique simple et fluide est une merveille. on est seulement très élégante de la porter.Merci encore edressit de faire rêver par la création de ses model de robes uniques.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clara
    8/19/2015
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • здраствуйте мне очень понравились платья очень красивые так и хотелось бы нарядиться  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ura29031964
    8/19/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • la robe est magnifique (SKU: 00092400.).edressit est trop car le tissu tel que aperçu et identique à la réception de la commande. les model sont très épatants.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCLARA
    8/19/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Sehr schön Kleider und passt auch wie angegossen. Mich hat es sehr gewundert das man für so ein Preis ein so tolle Kleid bekommen kann.Das Kleid ist sehr edel und es passt perfekt. Ich kann nichts negatives berichten. Diese Kleid habe ich für der Hochzeit meines Bruders bestellt und ich habe viele Komplimente erhalten. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadered
    8/19/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Sehr schön Kleider und passt auch wie angegossen. Mich hat es sehr gewundert das man für so ein Preis ein so tolle Kleid bekommen kann.Das Kleid ist sehr edel und es passt perfekt. Ich kann nichts negatives berichten. Diese Kleid habe ich für der Hochzeit meines Bruders bestellt und ich habe viele Komplimente erhalten. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cetae
    8/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress was so comfortable and lightweight, it was perfect for a summer wedding. I wore it with gold sandals, Kendra Scott earrings and a Kenneth Lane cuff bracelet, it needed no extra embellishment. The subtle pattern on the dress was stunning and really came out in the sun.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/19/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • This dress was perfect! I wore it to my senior prom and received many compliments. The pattern was even more beautiful in person and the color was true to the picture. The fit was great and it was very comfortable. edressit was a great process and I will come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tayler
    8/19/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I got a lot of compliments on it at my college senior ball. It was light and flowed perfectly. The color was beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mantha
    8/19/2015
23008 reviews , Page 381 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!