Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 383 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • The fit was incredibly comfortable! I was able to eat and move and never worry about how I looked. I was set for a night of dancing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bhart
    9/9/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • First of all, I have to say that this was my first experience with edressit, and their customer service was the most incredible experience ever. I received three dresses the day prior to when I was suppose to be flying out for a wedding. It was great. Cant wait for my next event to try again!!! THANKS EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    9/9/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • It is a pretty dress, and looks like the one in the picture! It was very light weight which was nice. I loved the way it looked on me and everyone said I look amazing! glad bought this dress!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cp
    9/9/2015
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • Da ich sonst keine Kleider trage bin ich froh dieses gefunden zu haben. Preis-/ Leistung stimmt, sitzt gut fühle mich darin wohl. Toll !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vero.2194
    9/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • klasse Abendkleid, schnelle lieferung, Material könnte bischen baumwolle oder Viskose enthalten. Ich hätte andere Farbe gewält  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia-426
    9/9/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Das Kleid sieht super aus. Habe es in zwei Varianten bestellt zur Auswahl und musste "leider" beide behalten!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leben1971
    9/9/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Dress looks very beautiful in real life, fits me like a glove, got a lot of compliments, I am very happy with my order from this site, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/9/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Got my dress very soon, both the fabric and the workmanship were great, thank you dear team, I was very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imogen
    9/9/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after my ordering, it arrives exactly as I expected, good quality and material, I love it and recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    9/9/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I LOVE this dress!It arrived at my house in perfect condition, fit me perfectly, every detail was well sewn, got a lot of compliments at the prom night, thank you so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    9/9/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • This is the second dress i bought from eDressit. This dress is cute, in the style and pattern i like, deserve to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bess
    9/9/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Dress is so powerful and special to make me elegant. I turn to a grace lady, love such feeling. Very suitable for the party. I'm very pleased with the dress and this shopping from eDressit. Its service is courteous. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/9/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Dress arrived so fast, in under 3 days. No custom. Very fit. I like this dress, very great matching and design. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berta
    9/9/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Lace is well decorated on sleeves, making the dress elegant, grace. I like its fitted bodice, v-neck and also the feeling to wear it. Dress fabric is super, better than i thought. By the way, UK 8 fit me well, thought i usually chosen UK 6. Thanks edressit. I will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berrak
    9/9/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Ich verliebt das Kleid, als ich auspackte. tolles kleid! habe es in der M gekauft und es passt an schultern, taille und hüften perfekt.Sehr schönes feminines Kleid,diese Farbe passt meine Haare sehr gut. Passform ist sehr schön, Lange perfekt, Material könnte etwas hochwertiger sein aber bei diesem Preis ausreichend. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Russa
    9/8/2015
23650 reviews , Page 383 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!