Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 384 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid fuer eine Hochzeit bestellt und war begeistert wie gut es aussah und wie schnell es da war!!! Tolles Kleid. Original fast noch hübscher als die Abbildung. Ist der absolute Partyhingucker. Habe nur Komplimente bekommenreis- Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall. Kann man auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guebsia
    7/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I have bought several wedding dresses,bridesmaid dresses from eDressit for my upcoming wedding. The customer service has been outstanding, they have been understanding and helpful when orders made needed adjustments or quicker delivery and they do not compromise on the quality. I cannot rave enough about the beautiful dresses at such affordable prices. eDressit have made my online shopping experience a real breeze.. Checkout this website for sure if u are needing something for a wedding. They are seriously good. And no, I do not get paid for saying this :) I am just one very happy customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    7/19/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Communication was prompt and everything i needed was fulfilled. Product was amazing and service was absolutely excellent! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    7/19/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • Really pleased with everything! Great customer service, fast delivery and the dress was absolutely amazing. I couldn't ask for anything more - I am a very happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    7/19/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I chose my dress, sent the measurements and within a few weeks, my dream dress arrived, made to perfection. It fitted perfectly and was of a very high quality. The material was of such high quality, I was most impressed and being a white long dress, I was worried about it being see through, but it was beautifully lined. I have already recommended eDressit to all my friends and will use you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    7/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • I bought a wedding dress from eDressit and I'm very happy. Every e-mail I sent qith questions was answered quickly, customer support was helpful and kindly addressed all my worries. The dress arrived and it's exactly what I wanted.. every measure is right and because of this dress my day will be even more perfect.Thank you for that  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    7/19/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I just received my wedding dress and it was beautiful! The size was perfect (I ordered the dress custom made), and the quality was even better than I had wished for! I am really satisfied with my choice, and I will recommend this company to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    7/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Das Kleid kam schneller als erwartet und sieht sehr süß aus.Passform und Verarbeitung sind sehr gut. Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert. Optisch total schick und auch passt wie angegossen. Das Material ist super, die Farbe ist auch wie abgebildet. Möchte es auch noch in anderen Farben : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bogata
    7/19/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Das Kleid kam schneller als erwartet und sieht sehr süß aus.Passform und Verarbeitung sind sehr gut.Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert. Optisch total schick und auch passt wie angegossen. Das Material ist super, die Farbe ist auch wie abgebildet. Möchte es auch noch in anderen Farben : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azarenk
    7/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Ich bin ganz begeistert von dem Kleid! Das Kleid an sich ist richtig schön mir gefällt es richtig die Farbe ist auch richtig hübsch. Ich habe Gr.34 bestellt und passt perfekt. Aber es ist ein bisschen länger und sollten anpassen lassen. Allerdings ist das Kleid ein Hammer und mit der Qualität und Preis Leistung bin ich sehr zufrieden. Kann ich nur weiteremfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monicae
    7/19/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Ich bin ganz begeistert von dem Kleid! Das Kleid an sich ist richtig schön mir gefällt es richtig die Farbe ist auch richtig hübsch. Ich habe Gr.34 bestellt und passt perfekt. Aber es ist ein bisschen länger und sollten anpassen lassen. Allerdings ist das Kleid ein Hammer und mit der Qualität und Preis Leistung bin ich sehr zufrieden. Kann ich nur weiteremfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OUERGHI
    7/19/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich ein Hammer und wunderschön, passt auch wie angegossen. Die Qualität des Kleides ist für den Reis durchaus angemessen, dagegen gibt es nichts zu sagen, die Farben und der Gürtel sind farblich wie abgebildet und es fühlt sich auch relativ gut auf der Haut an. Ich bin mit der Preis-Leistung absolut zufrieden :)Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tasa
    7/19/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich ein Hammer und wunderschön, passt auch wie angegossen. Die Qualität des Kleides ist für den Reis durchaus angemessen, dagegen gibt es nichts zu sagen, die Farben und der Gürtel sind farblich wie abgebildet und es fühlt sich auch relativ gut auf der Haut an. Ich bin mit der Preis-Leistung absolut zufrieden :)Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bomholta
    7/19/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Ich bin super zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Passgenau und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Das Kleid ist farblich wie erwartet, gut anzuziehen. Es wurde 2 Tage vor Bestellung geliefert und gefällt mir sehr gut. Das Kleid sieht super schön aus , habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.Es ist wirklich ein Hammer. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rzra
    7/19/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • Ich bin super zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Passgenau und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Das Kleid ist farblich wie erwartet, gut anzuziehen. Es wurde 2 Tage vor Bestellung geliefert und gefällt mir sehr gut. Das Kleid sieht super schön aus , habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.Es ist wirklich ein Hammer. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kazimia
    7/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • eDressit was a great find for me as I wanted to have my bridesmaids in picture color dresses that fitted them all without breaking the bank. As I wasn't sure about the sizing, I first ordered one dress. It arrived and is perfect for one of the girls, the right colour, sizing as requested, although the standard sizes are for quite tall people. I have since ordered the rest of the dresses as I was happy with the quality of the dress. The prices are great for made to measure dresses. they provide impressive customer service, replying within a day to any of my queries, they are always very helpful. Thank you eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    7/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Shopping at eDressit was a great experience! I needed my dress promptly and they shipped it to me in more than enough time. In fact, on Monday I received an email saying that it had been shipped and the very next day I received it! Amazing, that's all I can say. I received my dress a week and a half before I needed it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    7/19/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Fantastic website. I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses due to the age differences i got them custom sized.They were all perfect, fantastic colour and seamless finish absolutely beautiful!Excellent cusomer service. I would highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    7/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • I ordered a wedding dress from eDressit receieved it yesterday and couldnt be more happy with it . It fits beautifully and it is exactly what I wanted .The quality is so good, and it deserves this price definitely.I would recommend this site to anyone that needs a dress for any occasion . Thanks so much .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    7/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • I have ordered a few products from this site and i am extreamly happy with the goods that i received one of them being a custom size dress which is a perfect fit.But more importantly the communication with customer service team is great any questions or issues they solve immediatley via email. Good site, value for money  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yvonne
    7/19/2015
21922 reviews , Page 384 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!