Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 384 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Dress owns great design and top fabric. I love this feeling - elegant, fashion and also comfortable. I chose it for my party, it worked well.Thanks eDressit for suggesting me right size and replying my email quickly. Handbag matched the dress well too. Love you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adianna
    7/30/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • This pink long dress made me indeed elegant. It seems that pink color suits me very well. Dress has good quality and performance.All my questions in the middle of purchasing were answered quickly within 24 hrs. Thanks for helping me choosing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adoracion
    7/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Dress is beautiful. Love this design and color. It fits me so well, flattering my figure, just as specially measured. I experienced very courteous service from this company. Happy with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adora
    7/30/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • After i paid, i tracked the order number to find the delivery was fast, safe. Selected 6 pcs together, price is very feasible. When it arrived less than 3 days, we tried on, all are suitable in size and length. Very pleased with this purchasing. Also, dresses have good fabric, heavy smooth and flattering.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aditi
    7/30/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Bought for more than one time here, this dress is still great. I fell in love with this floral cocktail dress when i browse pinterest, then i came. I knew UK 6 suit me, so i ordered it without hesitate, no custom. Before, what i bought were those elegant full length types, this time, this knee length dress fresh my thought. It made me younger, more lovely. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adina
    7/30/2015
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • très jolie robe encore plus belle en réalité. toujours satisfaite commande et va commander encore sur Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Lourdes
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • The fabric was beautiful and flowy. The fit was pretty true to size. I'm glad I was able to get the size 8 uk. I wore this dress with 3" heels and the skirt just brushed the floor. fit great! I got lots of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SOPHIE
    7/29/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • It was light, whimsical and felt like pretty in pink! It was classy and felt extremely feminine and delicate. This dress is so simple and easy to wear that I think it would look beautiful on any woman.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danih
    7/29/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This dress fit like it was custom made for me! I wore it to a formal cocktail and got lots of compliments on it. I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COLE
    7/29/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Got my dress very soon after I ordered. Dress made with top quality, great workmaNShip, I was very very happy with my dress from this site!STRONGLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anja
    7/29/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Great dress, fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with the customer service, they were very helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taya
    7/29/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • love love love this dress! great fit very flattering and I got so many compliments. Best dress I've ever rented from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEADRA
    7/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Soooooo happy with my order from this site!Dress arrived exactly as expected, nice fabric!Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anika
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • I just want to say thank you to eDressit. The dress I ordered is amazing. It was very nicely made and came very quickly. I chose the shipping for DHL, it was superb! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sasha
    7/29/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • I loved this dress. It was perfect for a wedding. Cute and easy to dance in. The dress is true to size. I did not wear a bra because the dress built with bras . Like it! I would absolutely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAUREEN
    7/29/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Dress arrived in good condition, high quality, perfect for any formal occasion, happy with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelie
    7/29/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • My dress arrived today and I am very pleased with it. It is very beautifully made and fits me perfectly. The materials used are of high quality. The design of the dress is fashionable. Great dress for my event. Highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ramona
    7/29/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Got my lovely dress within three days, shipping was so fast.The black lace was very beautiful and sexy, the skirt was a bit long for me, but that can be easily fixed.Anyway, a very happy shopping experience with edressit, thank you, guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaia
    7/29/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This dress is very beautiful and I love the color. It looks very beautiful on and perfect for my skin tone. The dress came in a quick way and packaged very well. The quality of the fabrics is superb! Would recommend this site to everyone I know. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pixie
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I strongly recommend this dress to all girls who have seen my review.This dress looks actually more beautiful in real life, the details are gorgeous and with high quality, very well sewn, the price is very good for such a high quality dress, I am so happy, and will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexane
    7/29/2015
22470 reviews , Page 384 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!