Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 385 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Blue Strapless Ruched Cocktail Dress (04113405)
  • Dommage que cette robe ne soit pas livrée avec un petit boléro, ou une écharpe pour terminer le chic de la Robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    7/18/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Me va à ravir à part le dos où la fermeture faisait un "bec"; j'ai du pincer légèrement.La doublure était gonflante, j'ai du repasser avec un fer à vapeur à plusieurs reprises pour que la jupe soit plate et moins gonflante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    7/18/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I was stunned when I got my dress, the top floral details were gorgeous, dress was soft and flowy, very figure-flattering. I'm very satisfied with my order, thank you very much!I strongly recommend this dress to all girls! ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie
    7/18/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Stunning dress with beautiful details and cuts.I received lots of compliments.Thank you for all your help !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    7/18/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I ordered this dress by custom made, which fit me perfectly for my special day, price was good to me, overall, great value for money!I would definitely be back!Thank u!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    7/18/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • I got this dresss yesterday, which did not disapoint me at all, exactly as descriebed and dispayed on the site, happy with my order!Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    7/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Very elegant dress which fit me perfectly, the workmanship was stunning, dress was made with great care, thank you so much dear team for your stunning gown!I will order another dress soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    7/18/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • What I got today was exactly the same as the model, perfect for the coming wedding!Thank you dear team for all your help!I would definitely recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaina
    7/18/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • The color and the lace all look gorgeous on me, very happy with my order, great job! Will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    7/18/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress, I ordered uk 8, fit perfectly, dress was well made, like the model, thank you dear team for your dress, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    7/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I love this dress, it is definitely very beautiful. This dress design is what I am looking for and it is very flattering to my figure. Everything about this dress is perfect. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliette
    7/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I purchased this dress in a size 10 and it fits me almost well. The delivery was fast and my dress is absolutely gorgeous. I got so many compliments on the dress. Very pleased with the purchase from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgiana
    7/17/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Got my dress today and I am very happy with it. I was afraid it wouldn't be long enough but the length was perfect. I used the size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is excellent. Well worth every penny I paid. I will be back to this site for my other special occasion dresses. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanna
    7/17/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • I bought this dress for a formal event I had to attend. The dress came in a timely manner and the package was protected very well. I ordered this dress in a size 8 and it fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is superb, definitely great value for the money. eDressit is the best fashion site I have ever used. I will order more from here in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allannah
    7/17/2015
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • Bought green color dress. It is fresh, right in size and length. I like its design and fabric, very comfortable to wear. Thanks for sale person's help, this dress fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gianna
    7/17/2015
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • Custom this dress according to my size. Dress quality and fabric is super. Love this gown. TKS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    7/17/2015
21916 reviews , Page 385 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!