Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 385 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • I loved this dress!! The color was a beautiful green and definitely popped. It was not tight, very form fitting. The back was also cool because of the low dip. It was stunning and I received compliments on it all night for men and women.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aline
    6/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • I bought this to wear to a summer wedding! It was perfect for the occasion. It fits well and is comfortable to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    6/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • This dress caught my eye because of the color and it was beautiful in person. The fit was true to size and I felt amazing in it. The style was perfect for a Spring time black tie affair and I got so many compliments on the dress. So happy with my second EDRESSIT experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryli
    6/24/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • This was easily one of the prettiest gowns at the event I attended. Groups of girls stopped memore than once to ask where I got the dress, which was a great opportunity to gush about edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wtlad56
    6/24/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Gorgeous color, sparkle and fit. Tons of compliments. "Natural beauty" describes this perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allis
    6/24/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
eDressit New Beaded Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134114)
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • This dress was perfect for a black tie wedding & soooo comfortable. It is true to size (8 uk ) and the length was perfect. There is a bit of stretch to the fabric & the ruching is very forgiving. This was my first experience with edressit and it won't be my last...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dani
    6/24/2015
eDressit Overlace Round Neckline Bowknot Mother of the Bride Dress (26144120)
eDressit Short Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26143705)
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • eDressit is absolutely awesome! Their service is impeccable and their products are top quality. I recently bought a dress from them and they arrived yesterday. I am so happy with both the products and they have really done a magnificent job at making my gorgeous dress. It fits perfectly and has exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone! Thank you so very much eDressit!!! You're awesome!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bobbie
    6/24/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • This was my first time in ordering from eDressit and I was very pleased with the dress! I didn't fit the standard dress size measuring chart, so I sent in my measurements and the dress fit perfectly!! I wore the dress for a banquet with my husband and received many compliments. The quality and sewmanship of the dress was excellent. I give the dress and the company an A++! Thank you for making the dress of my dreams! The dress actually arrived 2 days ahead of the scheduled delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonita
    6/24/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • I LOVE eDressit :)! For one thing, I l love its collection of evening dresses. For the other, I love love its custom-made feature.The clothes are really pretty, high quality, and they always reply to my questions in a friendly and informative manner.All in all I am very happy with the site so far. Happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    6/24/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • I bought the dress for my daughter in laws wedding. It arrived promptly - within a week and all communication (emails) with the company was straight forward and punctual. I ordered with the made to measure option and am pleased to say it was a perfect fit. The dress is lovely and was exactly like the photos.I was told I looked like a modern day Marilyn Monroe! Would recommend this company and this lovely dress. However for the price I can't complain. Melanie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    6/24/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • Gorgeous Gorgeous Gorgeous I cant believe how fab this dress is. This is my 1st order to eDressit, I was a bit sceptical. However I am amazed at the quality the service and the speed it was delivered. I cant recommend this company highly enough. If you are thinking of ordering go for it you wont be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana
    6/24/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • The most beautiful dress ever.Such lovely quality and and attention to detail. Compliments to your company. The dress arrived after 1 week of ordering it. I will definately buy from you again and recomend you to my friends.Keep up the good work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna
    6/24/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Amazing dress: perfect quality, great materials, super cut! The only bad thing is that I only got to wear the dress for few hours. But I felt like a princess and got tons of compliments for my dress of choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    6/24/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Such an exquisite and beautiful dress! I opted for custom-size and it fits like a glove! I am incredibly impressed with the product! The Custom Service Team is efficient too and they provided world-class service. Overall, it has been a wonderful experience purchasing items from eDressit . Excellent job guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    6/24/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • It arrived really fast. Even two days earlier than I expected. The Sequined black lace is fabulous. The length is just what I want. Totally worth the money. Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hellen
    6/24/2015
21236 reviews , Page 385 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!