• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 385 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Dress fit me very much(the most important to me). Also, it is my style and color. Love it. Thanks to edressit customer service, so helpful and patient. It solved all my problems in buying process. Great job. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caelan
    9/21/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Did no custom when i ordered it. But it is also amazing and fit. I like its color, feeling, pattern of a-line and cap sleeves. I received it three days after the money was paid, very fast. Though this is my firsty time purchasing, i finished it perfectly. Thanks to edressit and its customer service. I will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    9/21/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Beautiful! ordered it from Cairo and got it a week later! exactly like the picture, only difference is the pattern is destributed differently so I have more whites on the front, but other than that beautiful and would order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maytarek
    9/19/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Fabric is soft and beautiful and pleated skirt is perfect for dance twirling :) Cut is flattering and color was fun for a summer black tie wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    9/18/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • This dress is stunning! The colors are beautiful and the illusion one shoulder makes it something special over normal maxi-type dresses. I got a lot of compliments on the dress and I did feel very pretty wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    9/18/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I wore this to a cocktail party and totally stood out in a sea of LBDs. However, it could easily be worn to an outdoor, daytime wedding. The pleating is very forgiving - no spanx required!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    9/18/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • This dress is really comfortable. The pleats look super flowy when you walk. The waist band is stretchy so it's really comfy. Got a ton of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvia
    9/18/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • This dress was great for a beach wedding. It was so flowy and comfortable. Loved the dress, it is gorgeous and the quality was great. consider coming back again for another event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daija
    9/18/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • The dress is stunning! The color is better in person. overly happy with it. This was the most comfortable, beautiful dress! So many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    9/18/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This was my backup dress for a formal brunch and it was perfect. It's flowy so it's comfortable and easy to wear. I received compliments from men and women alike.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach
    9/18/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Wow, I got so many compliments on this dress and how it flowed when I moved around. I wore this to my sister's bridal shower and it was comfortable and easy to wear. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    9/18/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Absolutely love this dress. The fit is perfect, I ordered the size 8uk and I wore this dress with wedge heels. I loved the flow of the dress and will definitely order some dresses again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    9/18/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • This gown is very flattering and summery, would be perfect for a daytime summer wedding. It does run to true size. It's breezy, comfortable, and fun! I recommend pairing it with gold toned statement earrings.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/18/2015
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • Very nice dress. The sizes were as in the chart. lovely colour. I would definitely order again from edressit.com. Thank you!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gabrielasalamu
    9/18/2015
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • Quality is great, soft and smooth feeling. All fit. Though this is not my first time buying, dresses here are all attactive. I can't decide which one to choose at first, thanks to its helpful customer service and my kind bridesmaids. Thanks all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Branca
    9/18/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • This black gown is really stunning, sexy and delicate. Very elegant, graceful and high quality. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Braelyn
    9/18/2015
eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133217)
  • My mom love this two pieces gown, with well designed upper part and little skirt, very smart and cool. It has true size, my mom said it is fit and comfortable. Thanks, i wish she has a happy birthday by wearing this set. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Borghild
    9/18/2015
23979 reviews , Page 385 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!