Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 386 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I love this dress, it is definitely very beautiful. This dress design is what I am looking for and it is very flattering to my figure. Everything about this dress is perfect. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliette
    7/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I purchased this dress in a size 10 and it fits me almost well. The delivery was fast and my dress is absolutely gorgeous. I got so many compliments on the dress. Very pleased with the purchase from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgiana
    7/17/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Got my dress today and I am very happy with it. I was afraid it wouldn't be long enough but the length was perfect. I used the size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is excellent. Well worth every penny I paid. I will be back to this site for my other special occasion dresses. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanna
    7/17/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • I bought this dress for a formal event I had to attend. The dress came in a timely manner and the package was protected very well. I ordered this dress in a size 8 and it fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is superb, definitely great value for the money. eDressit is the best fashion site I have ever used. I will order more from here in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allannah
    7/17/2015
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • Bought green color dress. It is fresh, right in size and length. I like its design and fabric, very comfortable to wear. Thanks for sale person's help, this dress fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gianna
    7/17/2015
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • Custom this dress according to my size. Dress quality and fabric is super. Love this gown. TKS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    7/17/2015
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • This dress has my beloved color, style is also fashion. Though this is my first time purchasing from this store, i feel no worry about its quality(my friends bought several dresses here, this time is my try) Size selection is very important, so i asked the customer service for help. They are kind and fast reply. Thanks. I really like this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    7/17/2015
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • Dress has no color difference, the same as picture shows. It has beadings decoration, heavy fabric and a line pattern, very fashion, deserve the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/17/2015
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • Dress did no custom in size, but fit me well in every part. I like the color very much, the jeweled decoration in the waist made dress shining and fashion. Thanks edressit for helping me choosing the size(very important). Come next time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    7/17/2015
Light Green Strapless Beadings High Slit Prom Gown/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141004)
  • Dress arrived at my door very fast. I like its color and style(high slit make me fashion). Got lots of compliments from my friends, so pleased with the result. Dress is very comfortable and fit to wear, thanks edressit team. I think i would come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlett
    7/17/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • I really love this Dress! It fits perfect! The colour is great! I can even wear it without a Bra! Thank you <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katbra
    7/16/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I got this Dress today, very quick after ordering it (within 5 days!) The Dress looks very noble and the colour is amazing. Unfortunately I ordered it to small, so I have to send it back. But I also ordered another one, which fits perfect! Thank you very much edressit!Ich habe dieses Kleid heute erhalten, innerhalb von 5 Tagen nachdem ich es bestellt habe! Das Kleid sieht sehr edel aus und die Farbe ist der Hammer. Leider habe ich es zu klein bestellt, so dass ich es zurück schicken muss. Ich habe aber auch ein anderes Kleid bestellt und das sitz wirklich perfekt. Danke edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katbra
    7/16/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • this dress is exactly as shown in the photo .... I think the lining could be a bit longer, because for tall people, lmost shows the ass, but does not appear ... great finish, fabric and great trim ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By franzytcha
    7/16/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich für meine Tochter zu einer Feierlichkeit gekauft und nicht bereut. Es passt perfekt und meine Tochter ist total zufrieden.Die Lieferung hat zwar ganz schön gedauert steht ja aber auch am Anfang dabei.Für den Preis kann man nichts sagen,würde auch sehr gut passen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Popal
    7/16/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich für meine Tochter zu einer Feierlichkeit gekauft und nicht bereut. Es passt perfekt und meine Tochter ist total zufrieden.Die Lieferung hat zwar ganz schön gedauert steht ja aber auch am Anfang dabei.Für den Preis kann man nichts sagen,würde auch sehr gut passen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nocaja
    7/16/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Ich finde dass kleid super und für den preis ist sehr gut. ich habe mir das Kleid vor ein paar Tagen geholt und es wurde auch nach einer Woche geliefert. Die Qualität ist gut, ich bin echt erstaunt! Ich hab es mir schlimmer vorgestellt aber das kleid kam so an wie auf den bilder sehr schön.Ich bin wirklich zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olesja
    7/16/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Ich finde dass kleid super und für den preis ist sehr gut. ich habe mir das Kleid vor ein paar Tagen geholt und es wurde auch nach einer Woche geliefert. Die Qualität ist gut, ich bin echt erstaunt! Ich hab es mir schlimmer vorgestellt aber das kleid kam so an wie auf den bilder sehr schön.Ich bin wirklich zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cansu
    7/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Das Kleid passt perfekt und macht einen sogar schmaler. Es ist total schick und man könnte es sogar zu einer Hochzeit anziehen.Das Kleid ist sehr gut verarbeitet, passt super. Es ist total schick und man könnte es sogar zu einer Hochzeit anziehen. Ich bin wirklich zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen! Für den Preis darf man nicht die beste Qualität Erwarten aber es ist wirklich super :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morad
    7/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Das Kleid passt perfekt und macht einen sogar schmaler. Es ist total schick und man könnte es sogar zu einer Hochzeit anziehen.Das Kleid ist sehr gut verarbeitet, passt super. Es ist total schick und man könnte es sogar zu einer Hochzeit anziehen.Ich bin wirklich zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen! Für den Preis darf man nicht die beste Qualität Erwarten aber es ist wirklich super :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mago
    7/16/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • This is a very beautiful dress! It arrived very quickly and well packaged. It is true to size and fits me perfectly. Love it, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    7/16/2015
21922 reviews , Page 386 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!