Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 387 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Wow, this dress is indeed gorgeous! I fell in love with it at the first sight and you guys have not let me down.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helga
    6/24/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • This purple dress is the one I love. It fits my body shape. I wore it to my party and got lots of compliments. Thank you so much and the customer service was nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    6/24/2015
Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)
  • This dress is very beautiful, and I like the endless styles, you can make the style you like in any time.I will come to your website again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedwig
    6/24/2015
Sleeveless V Neck Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151657)
  • I've bought 4 bridesmaid dresses, love coral so much! The group discount was so perfect for me I can save $24 and free shipping all dresses. Thank you very much for sending me the amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    6/24/2015
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
  • The off shoulder dress makes me feel comfortable. The customer service you provided and group discount were fabulous and the shipping was fast. Thank you very much. I will come to your website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Head
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • Best online order I ever placed. I'm a size 48 and provided my personal measurements and received this perfect fit dress in 10 days that I absolutely love.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayden
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • I ordered this dress in Coral for a custom fit. It fits perfect and the workmanship is great. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hawkins
    6/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • My dress came today. It is absolutely beautiful. It could not be more perfect and the quality is outstanding. I am very excited to wear it to my wedding in August!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hatcher
    6/24/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Very pleased with this dress, was exactly the same as the picture and what I wanted. Received it in less than 10 days. First time ever ordering a dress online and I couldn't be more please. Strongly recommend this company and I will definitely purchase here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harrington
    6/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Finally i found the dress i was looking for. So excited!! The size fit well. The quality was good. I will recommend your site to my friends. I will buy another dress soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    6/24/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Just got this lovely dress, very well made and fits perfectly. The design is gorgeous & sexy, will buy more from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/24/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • How can you make the dress beautiful like this one? I received the dress today, and I tried it on immediately. The dress fits me very well, and I would like to say thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    6/24/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • I just received this gown and I am so happy about every aspect. The fit is wonderful the beading is magnificent. I am shocked at the high quality of this dress. I would recommend this gown and I would buy again from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamilton
    6/24/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Thanks edressit for making a beautiful dress for me. Dress arrived very quickly. I am impressed with the Customer Service staff. They are awesome! Love to shop again with this company. I would highly recommend this site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haines
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Alluring V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02111408)
  • I received my dress two days ago. It was outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased. The color and fit were perfect. My son's wedding is in July and now there is one less thing to think about. I have recommended your site to the bride and her family. Thank-you for your extremely awesome service. I will upload a picture after the wedding.Thank-you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagan
    6/24/2015
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding. The guests spoke highly of it when i worn it on the wedding. I was so happy. Thank u for making such an beautiful dress for me. You will receive more orders from me in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Glamouring One shoulder Grey Evening Dress (00118208)
  • I ordered my dress and after 2 weeks i received it. edressit service was very nice and quick. Their team answered my questions very quickly and careful. The dress is beautiful, good quality and it fits very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hackett
    6/24/2015
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • Parcel without necklace, but i have my own to match. Length, size, color are all fit, perfect. Its customer service is really helpful, solved all of my worry, uncertainty in the middle of selecting size, paying and using coupons. I will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sunny
    6/24/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • My mom said i was more beautiful than this model shows, really good effect when i worn it. Many details, good fabric. thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurial
    6/24/2015
21256 reviews , Page 387 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!