Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23648 reviews , Page 387 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Dress is the same as the picture. It fit me well in no matter size or length when i pair with a 8cm high heels. It is excellent and elegant. Great work. Just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bellatrix
    9/7/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Dress is beautiful, super fabric and powerful to make me elegant. I can't help expecting my big day now. LOL Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    9/7/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I bought this dress for my birthday, got lots of comliments all the night. Thanks eDressit for designing this. :D In the middle of the purchase, i really had thoubles in paying and selecting the right size. Thanks to its customer service - helpful, patient. Nice experience. Come next time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belinha
    9/7/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Just get the dress, wow, so amaizng , just like photos showing on their website, fit you well as their customer service have noted choose the size from the size chart. color is very nice, i like it most ,and i will wear this dress in my coming party, so exciting ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/6/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • I ordered this gorgeous gown for my coming event, and the dress is exactly what i wanted. It fitted perfectly and i looked amazing in it, the materials are so comfortable to wear, and the workmanship is outstanding...Do not hesitate to purchase and you wont be disappointed. Many thanks, edressit ! Will come back again..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/6/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • Wow, this dress is gorgeous.Great details. I am so impressed by how well it is made. I purchased it for a Mother of the Bride dress and it is going to be perfect. I usually wear a 10, sometimes an 8 in dresses, but using the measurement chart, I ordered a 12 and it fits perfectly, so be sure to read the measurements and order according to those numbers and not what you think you wear. Love this dress!!! Came within two weeks, as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/6/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Received the dress faster than excepted. Very quick. I love this dress, color is same like picture coral , and decoration on hater is nice, the design is perfect , fit my body very well.i will recommed to my firends to order from you,edressit , thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/6/2015
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • TRES JOLIE COUPE , A LA FOIS CLASSIQUE ET SEXY TISSU FLUIDE TRES AGREABLE A PORTER ( en vraie soie ce qui est suffisamment rare pour être signalé ) Belle couleur bordeaux - lie de vin UN EQUILIBRE PARFAIT ET UNE BELLE REUSSITE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
  • ROBE BIEN TAILLEE , ORIGINALE , D'UN BEAU ROUGE ; MAIS DECOLLETE ABYSSAL , A LA CRETOISE , POUVANT ETRE ORNE D'UN BIJOU PECTORAL ( SACRE EFFET MAIS DIFFICILE A EXHIBER DANS UN MARIAGE OU UNE SOIREE TOUT VENANT )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • BEAU TISSU SOUPLE ET LEGER , COUPE TRES SEYANTE ALLONGEANT LA SILHOUETTE AVEC LA TRAINE A LA FOIS HABILLEE ET LEGERE IDEALE POUR LES SOIREES ESTIVALES  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • TISSU DE POLYESTER TRES LEGER MAIS BIEN ADAPTE A LA COUPE QUI CONVIENT A TOUTES LES MORPHOLOGIES ( CACHE BIEN LES RONDEURS , TRAINE ASSEZ LONGUE MAIS AFFINANT LA SILHOUETTE ) COULEUR VIOLETTE FONCEE ASSEZ VELOUTEE UN BEL ENSEMBLE SI VOUS N'ETES PAS ALLERGIQUE AU POLYESTER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Shiny beads Evening Dress (00135405)
  • COUPE BIEN ADAPTEE TAILLANT UN PEU GRAND AU NIVEAU DU BUSTIER MAGNIFIQUE COULEUR MOIREE , TISSU FLUIDE , STRASS BIEN VENUS BREF A LA FOIS CLASSIQUE ET ORIGINALE A RECOMMANDER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Hot Evening Dress Prom (36130805)
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • ALORS LA , CHAPEAU : TISSU MOIRE ET TOMBANT MAGNIFIQUE SCULTANT LE CORPS UNE VRAIE ALLURE DE SIRENE GLAMOUR  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit New Fashionable Sequins Evening Dress (00120108)
  • BON D'ACCORD LES PAILLETTES FONT UN PEU BLING BLING MAIS CELA PASSE DANS L'ALLURE GENERALE BEAU DRAPE DES BRAS TRES JOLI GRIS SOURIS IDEALE POUR UNE SOIREE VIENNOISE !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00140257)
  • ROBE ORIGINALE TANT SUR LA FORME QUE SUR LA COULEUR MAIS TAILLANT HYPER-GRAND ( PRENDRE PRESQUE UNE TAILLE EN DESSOUS SI VOUS VOULEZ EVITER LA COUTURIERE ) PAR CONTRE LES ESPECES DE STRASS ROUGES ET TRANSPARENTS SONT GROSSIERS ET A RETIRER , AU MOINS POUR L'ATTACHE AU DESSUS DE LA JAMBE DOMMAGE CAR ELLE A DU CHIEN POURTANT CETTE ROBE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
Red One Shoulder A-line Skirt Evening Dress(C36140202)
  • BEAU ROUGE ET JOLIE COUPE TAILLANT PETIT POUR LES NORMES TISSU FLUIDE , MAIS DOUBLE : JOLI JEU DE TRANSPARENCE BELLE ORNEMENTATION , JUSTE CE QU'IL FAUT A CONSEILLER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit Elegant White One Shoulder Evening Dress (00112707)
  • JOLIE COUPE ET JOLI TOMBE MAIS POUR UNE FOIS L'ORNEMENTATION EST TROP SIMPLE AVEC CETTE CEINTURE TROP DISCRETE .... FAIT UN PEU TROP VOILAGE DE RIDEAU  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00102746)
Chic Purple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress(C00144506)
  • COUPE DE LA ROBE CONVENANT A TOUTE MORPHOLOGIE MAIS UN PEU DEJA VUE TISSU POLYESTER D'UN VIOLET UN PEU BRUT , JOLI BUSTIER NEANMOINS ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
23648 reviews , Page 387 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!