Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 388 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • La classe et la délicatesse... j'aime vraiemnet ce modèleLe produit est enfait encor plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, grande surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aissani
    7/16/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • Merci pour cette jolie robe de princesse , parfait cadeau pour une fille de 18 ans, et merci encore la rapidité de l'envoi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By campbell
    7/16/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • très beau tissu et belles finitions par rapport à son prix, livraison rapide et emballage correct merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colette
    7/16/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Received the dress fast. Dress is very elegant, noble and the handbag matches it perfectly. Dress is no color difference and fade, high quality. Thanks edressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooklyn
    7/16/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I'm worrying about the dress size when i received it, as its sale person suggested me to choose UK 6(bodice might be tight, i worry) However, the size fit me well, dress is comfortable to wear, smooth. Its upper part has beautiful lace applique, exquisite and complex. This handbag matches the dress too, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalyn
    7/16/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Dress arrived fast just within 3 days after the payment. Many details in the upper part, its dress with ball type is suitable for prom and formal party. Waiting for my party next month. By way, thanks to the saleman, who really gave me helpful suggestions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    7/16/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Non custom in color and size, it is just fit. Its design is rather unique, including embroidery, chains and also the flowy skirt - very exquisite details. I love this feeling very much and its perfect effect confirms my decision to buy it. Pleased with this purchasing, hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addison
    7/16/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. Bought a size 8 for my prom dress and it fit me like a glove. I am 95 lbs and 4'11 the only alteration I had with the dress is the length of it, I had to shorten it a bit to fit my small size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nnessyy
    7/15/2015
eDressit Elegant White Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Das Kleid habe ich bald erhalten. Ich bin echt seeehr zufrieden und positiv überrascht, weil das Kleid noch schöner ausschaut wie auf dem Foto. Auch der Service ist super nett und hilft bei jeder Angelegenheit. Leute ich kann es euch nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Egzonaese
    7/15/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • Das Kleid habe ich bald erhalten. Ich bin echt seeehr zufrieden und positiv überrascht, weil das Kleid noch schöner ausschaut wie auf dem Foto. Auch der Service ist super nett und hilft bei jeder Angelegenheit. Leute ich kann es euch nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hajdaria
    7/15/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön! Passt mir sehr gut!!!! Und die Lieferung dauert nur 3 tage! Vielen dank edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kurt34
    7/15/2015
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • Ganz schnelle Lieferung! die Farbe passst mir sehr gut! Vielen dank!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mary divien
    7/15/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
  • das ist das zweite Kleid das ich bei edressit bestellt habe.Sehr schoenes KleidVielen Dank edressit.Meine freundinnen haben auch gleich eins bestellt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NIKOLAIDOU
    7/15/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • I wore that dress on a show I received a lot of compliments. It is totally worth it. great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    7/15/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid zu meine Fraunde Hochzeit getragen. Super Stoff und wenn man sich ausmessen kann passt auch alles super..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    7/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Worn this to a summer wedding. The colors were beautiful and very vibrant. Photographed very well and definitely stood out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JILLIAN
    7/15/2015
21916 reviews , Page 388 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!