• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 388 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • I got this dress in Dark Navy color and it's great!The dress is gorgeous and the material is exactly as described. The size is also perfect. choose the size in their size chart, it works. It is a quality product with good construction. I would definitely recommend eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/17/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • The dress is so elegant!The fabric is in great quality. and details are made carefully, really work to perfection!The packaging is also done with care, and the delivery service is excellent. Very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • Absolutely the same as I expected, the details are amazing, fit me like a glove, thank you edressit, I'm very satisfied with what I received!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliza
    9/17/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • I definitely love my dress ordered here, high quality, the shipping was so fast, I got my package within a week, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seraphina
    9/17/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Beautiful dress, same as I expected and described, the details are amazing, thank you dear team, I am very satisfied with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cordelia
    9/17/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I ABSOLUTLY LOVE this dress!It looks even more beautiful in reality, dress was very beautifully made, the details are gorgeous, Now I just can't wait to wear it to show off!Thank you guys, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    9/17/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I'm soooooo happy with the dress I ordered from this company, which arrived exactly the same as the mdoel and also as desired, made with high quality, fabric is nice to wear, thank you sooooo much, I would definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poppy
    9/17/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • I'm very happy with the dress I got from this site, well sewn, nice fabric, fit well, the service was also very nice, thank you edressit, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    9/17/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon, the dress was made with high quality, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    9/17/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153101)
  • I bought five for my maids of honor, which fit them very well, though one of them needs to do the alterations, that's no big deal, I got the discounts and free shipping offer, very affordable,overall, satisfied, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    9/17/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • Love the color, so fresh and beautiful, the dress looks even more beautiful in real life, I'm so happy with my order from this site, you guys really did a great job! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    9/17/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Everything went perfectly with my order, the color is so bold and beautiful, overall, it is a beautiful dress, I love it very much, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josephine
    9/17/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • I ordered five, which arrived in good condition, the color is very beautiful, same as presented, which is going to match my wedding perfectly, thank you for your beautiful dresses, I would like to recommend it to all maids!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mae
    9/17/2015
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • Me encanto! El color es como aparece en la fotografia y las medidas que aparecen en el recuadro son correctas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isauragj@gmail.com
    9/16/2015
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist einfach nur Traumhaft. Habe es in meiner Alltagsgröße bestellt und es passt perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gulocan
    9/16/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This dress was a great find. The color was rich, the fabric was quality, and the cut was flattering. Otherwise, easy zip up the back and fun to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MOLLYd
    9/16/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • The dress fit like a glove, I got compliments all night. The length was perfect for 3-4 inch heels. And the color was an awesome coral, the perfect choice for a summer wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    9/16/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Loved this dress. The fit was great. It was very slimming and comfortable. I wore this during a wine party in Napa, and it was perfect. Perfect as long as you keep climate in mind!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    9/16/2015
23979 reviews , Page 388 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!