Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 389 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • This dress just felt so good to wear. The material sat well. It was perfect for my frame. I am honestly considering buying this dress again for my sister!!! I can't recommend this enough.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kai32
    7/14/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • This dress was so comfortable & made me feel very elegant. I felt it ran a little large but overall i LOVED wearing this dress for my bachelorette =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asha
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • Amazing dress! Even in the darkness of the club, you could still see the shimmer and shape of the dress. I felt beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danie1268
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Prom Gown (C36151157)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie ball and it was perfect. The beadings make it interesting, but still formal enough for a fancy event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIRSTEN
    7/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This dress was probably the most gorgeous dress I have ever worn. It is so elegant and really accents your curves. I had countless comments on how pretty the dress is! This dress was perfect length and size! Other,The dresses arrived on time and were in perfect condition. Thanks edressit for your good customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mered46722
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • My daughter wore the dress to prom. It was a great fit and no on else had anything like it. Great fit and length. Our first experience with edressit and my niece saw my daughter's dress and bought a dress from you as well. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nana
    7/14/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Fits so amazing, I was nervous that it was going to be too tight but it was perfect! Loved the fit! The straps and the open back were so sexy without overdoing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANNA
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Best dress I've ever worn..made me feel like a million bucks! Wore it to my senior prom.Got sooo many compliments, I wish I could wear the dress everyday! Fantastic first experience for edressit and cannot wait to shop again! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELISE
    7/14/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • I am very happy with eDressit for this stunning dress. It arrived in a timely manner. I ordered it in size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and well worth every coin. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isadora
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Very gorgeous dress and well made. It came so quickly, only 3 days after my order, surprised! Will definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elysia
    7/14/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • This dress was very well made and I love it. From ordering to shipping, everything was perfect! Their customer service was very helpful too. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais
    7/14/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This dress is so beautiful and I am in love with it. My dress arrived on time and it was protected in a great condition. I was very pleased with the quality of the dress, great! I would recommend this site to everyone, and I am planning my next purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seraphina
    7/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I bought this dress for my event, and I am very happy with it. The dress is exactly what I wanted and the quality of the materials is superb! I ordered this gown in picture color, and it looks very beautiful. This dress fits me very well. Can't wait to wear it now! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosemary
    7/14/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I love my dress. The dress shipped very fast and I received it much earlier than I expected. The dress was very well made and I am vey pleased with the quality of the dress, absolutely excellent! I love this dress, I love eDressit. Many thanks guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caia
    7/14/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • My dress arrived today, which didn't take much time, and it is beautiful! It fits like a glove, and it is exactly the same as the dress online. Thank you, my dress is lovely! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finney
    7/14/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • I bought this dress for my sister for a wedding she was going to and how happy she was when she received the dress. She looked elegant and gorgeous. Very happy with the purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • This dress is fantastic. I ordered it in lilac and the custom sizing option was well worth it! I think it would suit any size woman!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faust
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • Wonderful! I could not be more pleased! Besides, I like the fabric and color. The style is simple, which makes the dress more beautiful. Worth the price. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fern
    7/14/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • The dress makes me like a queen. The price is reasonable for such a good dress. I love the design and it goes well with my shoes. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felice
    7/14/2015
21864 reviews , Page 389 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!