Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 39 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Stunning, gorgeous, flattering...sparkles like the night sky. Pretty on many body types. Well made..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crissy
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress is really pretty and definitely eye-catching. It is sequins from head to toe! The cut is very flattering and for the most part it is comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress is amazing for the price!! It fits perfectly and looks much more expensive than it was. The gold is a beautiful color & the cut is very flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jobrien
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Absolutely Beautiful! I ordered the Gold dress and it turned out to be everything I hoped and dreamed it to be. I am SO pleased!!!! Well made and even more beautiful in person than the pictures. I would highly recommend it to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Loved this dress!! Received so many compliments. Someone actually asked me if I rented it because it looks designer. Definitely recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • I wore this sequin gown last night to a charity event and it was perfect! It is well worth the price and looks to be way more expensive than what it really is. I definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • This is a beautiful dress. The size chart helped to select the correct size, it fit perfectly. This would be perfect for parties.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anees
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • When I took the dress out of the package I was impressed by the material and feel of the dress. I like it, it's pretty.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krystal
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • This dress was amazing! The material was soft, and comfortable, with ample cleavage for just the perfect look. The length was perfect as well. I received compliments all night long. Thank you eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • Arrived EXACTLY on the date it was estimated. Fits really really great. These dresses are just honestly great I would give a rating of 100 stars on this review if I could.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By regina
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • I got so many compliments on this dress! Its not itchy like alot of sequin dresses are and it didn't aggravate my underarms. Great buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • This dress is beautiful. Super sparkly and flattering. The blue color is gorgeous. I feel pretty in our cruise formal night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bethoco
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Dress is perfect for the price and the sequins do not irritate my skin! Gorgeous Special Event Dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    3/20/2017
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • I got so many compliments on this dress! It's so pretty and light to wear. I've gained weight and had to order a size 10, but I still felt beautiful wearing it and it fits the hour glass shape very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Love this dress!! Got many many compliments and felt like it just lit up the room. I love it and plan to wear it over and over again! I thought the sequins might get annoying or itchy but surprisingly I didn't have any problems with it whatsoever!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becka
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Absolutely stunning!!! This dress is fabulous....it fits fabulously.....and the sequin shimmer is MAGNIFICENT!!! I received hundreds of wonderful compliments on the dress and my overall look!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • The dress is very flattering. Color is beautiful and dress delicate. Sexy dress, great for my perform. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natan
    3/20/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Overlace Bridal Gown (01170207)
  • Very beautiful lace dress. Long sleeves and flowy. UK 10 suit me well. This was my second dress from this site. All were great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    3/20/2017
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • This dress is very simple elegant. Looks gorgeous. I tried it on as soon as it arrived, just the feeling i want. I love the lace details. It's flowy and pretty. Perfect for my reception.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    3/20/2017
23687 reviews , Page 39 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!