• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 39 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Long Sleeves Embroidery Bridal Dress (01170907)
  • La taille est parfaite pour ma morphologie, le tissu est de bonne qualité et en ajoutant un jupon blanc on obtient un magnifique effet gonflant qui met en valeur la coupe de la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rougie
    3/27/2017
eDressit White Beaded Halter Wedding Evening Dress (01171107)
  • La couleur correspond très bienla forme est très bien adaptée et met en valeur la physionomie de la personnetrès bon choix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alex37
    3/27/2017
eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Beaded Bridal Dress (01171507)
  • un bon cou p de fer à repasser est nécessaire, commandée avec un jupon, elle rendait au top, j'ai décider de la customiser en mettant des strass mais quel résultat au top du top !)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zavin
    3/27/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Burgundy Overlace Evening Dress (26170517)
  • Tout à fait conforme à l'image et à mes attentes. Le tissu est de bonne qualité et semble robuste. Légèrement élastique il maintient comme il faut la taille. Ce modèle de robe est très simple et pudique mais fait son petit effet. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C.K.
    3/27/2017
eDressit 3/4 Sleeves Black High Slit Evening Dress (26171100)
  • Je mets cette robe et à chaque fois on me fait des compliments !Je suis aux anges, et informe les intéressées du site et du prix où je l'ai découverte.....et elles sont toutes ébahies de savoir que s'est chez eDressit....!!!Ben oui !!!!Mathega  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle HUEBER
    3/27/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • I selected this dress finally after several days shopping online. I prepare it for my Wednesday pincess look in homecoming week. This vintage, burgundy dress is just fine, and make me really beautiful. I got so many compliments. My friends want to have some dresses from this site too. I will also buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nazario
    3/27/2017
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • Very great dress! It is sparkling, shining and very fitted. I love this dress so much. I got many compliments. Perfect for my dinner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    3/27/2017
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • I ordered UK 10 (my usual size is UK 8), very fitted. Color is rich, the same as pictured. This was the third dress from this site. Every one is great. Love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nayan
    3/27/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160204)
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Merci Edressit.je suis satisfaite, mes prochains achats seront chez vous, service super efficace, qui répond à temps. je recommande fortement ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rem Fer
    3/27/2017
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Taille 42 au lieu de 40 habituellement attention c est un peu juste. Jolie dentelle prévoir un bandeau couleur nude.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dourmani
    3/26/2017
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Très belle robe et de bonne qualité. La couleur est très jolie. Taille 46 pour un 40 habituellement. Attention elle est très longue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dourmani
    3/26/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Burgundy Overlace Evening Dress (26170517)
  • I get the dress very quick, it is same as picture shown. Love it,the only thing is i am not tall, so have to cut the length,Love it, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    3/24/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • I ordered this dress on a Sunday, and had to have it by the following Friday for a wedding I was attending. I contacted the seller directly to tell them of my situation, and they made sure that I got my dress in due time. Thank you for making me look AMAZING for the event! The only downside was that dresses do run slightly small - luckily, I managed to fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    3/24/2017
eDressit Sweet White Off Shoulder Wedding Dress (01170807)
  • i have custom-amde the sleeves more loose, itis very good, just what i was looking for,i gonna to morry at June, the dress is good for beach, thank you,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    3/24/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Embroidery Bridal Dress (01170907)
  • I was afraid of this this, but when you received it, wow, it is amazing, more beautiful than pictures, quality is better then i excepted, i Love it very much,thank you eDressit, you make my day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    3/24/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Ich mag das Kleid. Sobald ich das Kleid bekam, haben ich es getragt. Es ist sehr sehr schön. Mein sagt, wenn ich dieses Kleid tragen, sehe ich nicht mehr wie einER Frau aus!!!!! Echt, sehr sehr schön!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivian
    3/24/2017
23783 reviews , Page 39 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!