Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 391 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • very nice dress. fits perfect. It is correct to choose size from your size chart, thank you for your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    8/27/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Really quick delivery, dress is gorgeous and looks exactly like it does on the picture.as I'm slim I just need to get it taken up a little, but apart from that it's perfect. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merce
    8/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • My dress is amazing....My dress is amazing....The simple balce and white color is always the best color . Will order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    8/27/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • pour cette magnifique robe de soirée, le bleu pétrol est très joli, et les bijoux au dos super blingbling, j'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bennace
    8/27/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I absolutely love this dress. I received my dress today and was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the entire construction of this dress. It looks very expensive and glamorous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    8/27/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Le tissu est plus fin et souple qu'il a l'air sur le site, mais tout aussi belle et en plus, il y a une doublure tombe jusqu'au sol.Je suis satisfaite de la rapidité de l'envoi, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    8/27/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I bought this dress in the same color as it is shown. I also used custom measurements. It's perfect, and by that I mean it is gorgeous. Love, love, love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    8/27/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding. After trying it on, I love it. It's a perfect fit and of high quality material. I will recommend this dress to anybody who's interested. Don't hesitate! Go for it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vida
    8/27/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress is good quality. The material is lovely and its fits perfectly. I am very pleased with this dress and it is exactly the same as the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitra
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress is just gorgeous, I will wear it to my event soon, Beautifully made and fits perfect, I love it. Thank you for the great service, arrived in plenty of time Many Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    8/27/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Dress arrived safe and sound and is just beautiful. I am wearing it soon and will be great. Dress fits like a glove and is really well made. Love it thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    8/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Très bon article correspond 100% à la description,Commander le 17 aout et reçu le 21 dont rien à dire niveau livraison,Je vous le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zedira
    8/27/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • Robe de mariée très chic faite en satin qui est plus souple que l'ordinaire.Un rendu plus joli en vrai qu'en image;Elle a une longueur parfait, attention je fais 1m7 et porte des talons de 6/7 cm.Je ne regrette pas mon achat, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leila
    8/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • J'aime vraiment ce modèle très simple et chic, cette petite robe dentelle est en fait plus jolie en réalité que sur le site. La coupe et la qualité impeccable, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadji
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Très bien cintrée elle me tombait comme un gant... le tissu très très fluide et doux... les finitions soignées...je vous recommande ce site je suis pas déçue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brigitte
    8/27/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • La simplicité, j'adore!Belle couleur qui va bien à mon teint,les coutures sont bien faites, bref je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saidi
    8/27/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • pour avoir tenu toutes vos promesses.J ai commandé cette jolie robe de soirée pour ma fille (18 ans), elle est super ravie de son cadeau.Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marthe
    8/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • j'ai cherché depuis longtemps une robe longue bustier tout en dentelle et celle ci correspond à toutes mes attantes, bravo edressit !!!Je vous recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chahine
    8/27/2015
23470 reviews , Page 391 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!