Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 391 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Fits so amazing, I was nervous that it was going to be too tight but it was perfect! Loved the fit! The straps and the open back were so sexy without overdoing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANNA
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Best dress I've ever worn..made me feel like a million bucks! Wore it to my senior prom.Got sooo many compliments, I wish I could wear the dress everyday! Fantastic first experience for edressit and cannot wait to shop again! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELISE
    7/14/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • I am very happy with eDressit for this stunning dress. It arrived in a timely manner. I ordered it in size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and well worth every coin. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isadora
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Very gorgeous dress and well made. It came so quickly, only 3 days after my order, surprised! Will definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elysia
    7/14/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • This dress was very well made and I love it. From ordering to shipping, everything was perfect! Their customer service was very helpful too. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais
    7/14/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This dress is so beautiful and I am in love with it. My dress arrived on time and it was protected in a great condition. I was very pleased with the quality of the dress, great! I would recommend this site to everyone, and I am planning my next purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seraphina
    7/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I bought this dress for my event, and I am very happy with it. The dress is exactly what I wanted and the quality of the materials is superb! I ordered this gown in picture color, and it looks very beautiful. This dress fits me very well. Can't wait to wear it now! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosemary
    7/14/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I love my dress. The dress shipped very fast and I received it much earlier than I expected. The dress was very well made and I am vey pleased with the quality of the dress, absolutely excellent! I love this dress, I love eDressit. Many thanks guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caia
    7/14/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • My dress arrived today, which didn't take much time, and it is beautiful! It fits like a glove, and it is exactly the same as the dress online. Thank you, my dress is lovely! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finney
    7/14/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • I bought this dress for my sister for a wedding she was going to and how happy she was when she received the dress. She looked elegant and gorgeous. Very happy with the purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • This dress is fantastic. I ordered it in lilac and the custom sizing option was well worth it! I think it would suit any size woman!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faust
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • Wonderful! I could not be more pleased! Besides, I like the fabric and color. The style is simple, which makes the dress more beautiful. Worth the price. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fern
    7/14/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • The dress makes me like a queen. The price is reasonable for such a good dress. I love the design and it goes well with my shoes. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felice
    7/14/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • I was really happy with the quality of the dress. The color was sweet and elegant, the fit was true to the measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faye
    7/14/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • I have now ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses and they're absolutely gorgeous, well fitted, made to measure and the colour is lovely. The dresses are very well made and the quality is outstanding. The service I have received during both transactions has been fantastic and therefore I would recommend without hesitation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faustina
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • The dress was for one of my bridesmaids, it fit prefect. And she was super happy with the quality. I was not sure about buying the dress online, but the shipping was quick and the price was cheap. She looked beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farrah
    7/14/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • Extremely quick shipping and the dress is gorgeous! Super well made and has a built in bra inside... Will definitely order again from you guys... (we got the watermelon color) =D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farley
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • I chose the color jade, size and its wonderful and perfect l! The gown is wow! Very beautiful. I'm from Croatia (Zagreb) and it arrived in 6 business days! This is my dress and is much beautiful then on the model...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fannie
    7/14/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • I bought this dress for my maid of honer to wear in my wedding and it is perfect! I couldn't be more pleased. I did order it in the same color as the pic, and opted to do the custom fit, it was well worth the extra money, the dress fits my maid of honer like a glove. I will for sure be ordering my bridesmaid dresses, flower girl dress and my wedding dress from you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fairy
    7/14/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • beautiful dress, ordered it in royal blue for a christmas ball! Got it custom made with my measurements and it fits so nicely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fairchild
    7/14/2015
21897 reviews , Page 391 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!