Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 391 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • J'ai commandée trois robes chez vous. la robe est tres tres belle . J'ai commandee cette robe le 28 mai, et j'ai recu le 1 juin . C'est tres vite. Et la service est tres bien aussi. Elles toujours repondent les problemes. Je vais recommander chez eDressit. Merci eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zokha
    7/30/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • J'ai commandée trois robes chez vous. la robe est tres tres belle . J'ai commandee cette robe le 28 mai, et j'ai recu le 1 juin . C'est tres vite. Et la service est tres bien aussi. Elles toujours repondent les problemes. Je vais recommander chez eDressit. Merci eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zokha
    7/30/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • la robe est tres tres belle . J'ai commandee cette robe le 28 mai, et j'ai recu le 1 juin . C'est tres vite. Et la service est tres bien aussi. Elles toujours repondent les problemes. Je vais recommander chez eDressit. Merci eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zokha
    7/30/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Fraiche et printaniere c'est tout à fait ce que j'attendaismatiere dentelle legere et delicatetres belle couleur la doublure s'arrete jusqu'au sol comme on voit sur la photoeDressit est un site sérieux, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jasari
    7/30/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • The dress arrived earlier than I expected and the quality of the dress was excellent. Beautiful color that looks very nice on me. I will definitely be ordering from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selena
    7/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07152205)
  • Robe de mariée tres tres sexy aucune différence par rapport à la photo, Elle est faite d'innombrabal couches de tulle et doublé par tissu très doux, et mon gros coup de coeur pour la broderie tres tres exquise, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lili
    7/30/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. The size 8 fits me like a glove and the quality of superb. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosina
    7/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, it is absolutely gorgeous! The lace on the bodice was of good quality, I feel very comfortable when wearing it. The dress was very well made and great value for the money paid. I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacey
    7/30/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • This gown is gorgeous. Shopping from eDressit was very easy and convenient. They shipped the dress to me very quickly as the dress was in stock when I ordered it. I selected the size 8 based on the size chart on the site, the dress just fits me perfectly. I love this dress. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    7/30/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • This is a very elegant dress. I love the purple color. The design of the dress meets all my needs. eDressit has a very excellent customer service, they all solved my problems very promptly. Shipping for the DHL was great and I can track my order very easily. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    7/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Dress owns great design and top fabric. I love this feeling - elegant, fashion and also comfortable. I chose it for my party, it worked well.Thanks eDressit for suggesting me right size and replying my email quickly. Handbag matched the dress well too. Love you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adianna
    7/30/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • This pink long dress made me indeed elegant. It seems that pink color suits me very well. Dress has good quality and performance.All my questions in the middle of purchasing were answered quickly within 24 hrs. Thanks for helping me choosing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adoracion
    7/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Dress is beautiful. Love this design and color. It fits me so well, flattering my figure, just as specially measured. I experienced very courteous service from this company. Happy with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adora
    7/30/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • After i paid, i tracked the order number to find the delivery was fast, safe. Selected 6 pcs together, price is very feasible. When it arrived less than 3 days, we tried on, all are suitable in size and length. Very pleased with this purchasing. Also, dresses have good fabric, heavy smooth and flattering.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aditi
    7/30/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Bought for more than one time here, this dress is still great. I fell in love with this floral cocktail dress when i browse pinterest, then i came. I knew UK 6 suit me, so i ordered it without hesitate, no custom. Before, what i bought were those elegant full length types, this time, this knee length dress fresh my thought. It made me younger, more lovely. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adina
    7/30/2015
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • très jolie robe encore plus belle en réalité. toujours satisfaite commande et va commander encore sur Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Lourdes
    7/29/2015
22624 reviews , Page 391 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!